Puntarenas Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 9 | Time: 05h11 18/01 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h59 to 17h39

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2017 Wednesday 00:47 0.2m 52 06:58 2.6m 49 13:02 0.1m 47 19:28 2.6m 46 60% 06:01 17:38 23:12 10:45
19/01/2017 Thursday 01:35 0.3m 44 07:47 2.4m 43 13:48 0.3m 42 20:17 2.5m 41 53% 06:01 17:39 23:59 11:25
20/01/2017 Friday 02:26 0.5m 40 08:40 2.2m 40 14:37 0.5m 39 21:09 2.4m 40 47% 06:01 17:39 12:06
21/01/2017 Saturday 03:22 0.6m 41 09:38 2.1m 43 15:32 0.6m 43 22:05 2.3m 45 40% 06:01 17:39 00:45 12:48
22/01/2017 Sunday 04:22 0.6m 47 10:40 2m 49 16:31 0.7m 50 23:02 2.3m 53 33% 06:01 17:40 01:31 13:31
23/01/2017 Monday 05:23 0.6m 56 11:42 2m 58 17:32 0.7m 61 23:58 2.3m 63 27% 06:01 17:40 02:19 14:16
24/01/2017 Tuesday 06:20 0.5m 65 12:38 2.1m 67 18:28 0.6m 70 20% 06:01 17:41 03:08 15:04
25/01/2017 Wednesday 00:50 2.4m 73 07:09 0.4m 75 13:27 2.2m 77 19:19 0.5m 78 13% 06:01 17:41 03:57 15:53
26/01/2017 Thursday 01:37 2.5m 80 07:54 0.3m 82 14:11 2.4m 84 20:05 0.4m 85 7% 06:01 17:42 04:47 16:44
27/01/2017 Friday 02:20 2.6m 86 08:34 0.1m 87 14:52 2.5m 88 20:47 0.3m 89 New Moon 06:01 17:42 05:37 18:29
28/01/2017 Saturday 03:02 2.7m 91 09:12 0m 91 15:30 2.6m 92 21:27 0.2m 92 7% 06:01 17:42 06:25 18:29
29/01/2017 Sunday 03:41 2.7m 92 09:50 -0.1m 92 16:09 2.7m 90 22:07 0.1m 89 13% 06:01 17:43 07:13 19:21
30/01/2017 Monday 04:21 2.8m 88 10:27 -0.1m 87 16:46 2.8m 86 22:48 0m 85 20% 06:01 17:43 08:00 20:14
31/01/2017 Tuesday 05:00 2.8m 83 11:06 -0.1m 82 17:26 2.8m 80 23:29 0m 78 27% 06:01 17:43 08:46 21:07

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 05:41 2.7m 75 11:45 -0.1m 73 18:07 2.8m 71 33% 06:01 17:44 09:33 22:00
02/02/2017 Thursday 00:13 0m 69 06:25 2.7m 66 12:28 0m 64 18:51 2.8m 62 40% 06:01 17:44 10:20 22:54
03/02/2017 Friday 01:00 0.1m 60 07:12 2.6m 58 13:14 0.1m 57 19:40 2.7m 56 47% 06:01 17:44 11:09 23:50
04/02/2017 Saturday 01:52 0.1m 55 08:06 2.4m 55 14:07 0.2m 55 20:36 2.6m 55 53% 06:01 17:45 12:00
05/02/2017 Sunday 02:51 0.2m 56 09:08 2.3m 58 15:07 0.3m 59 21:39 2.6m 61 60% 06:01 17:45 12:54 00:48
06/02/2017 Monday 03:57 0.3m 64 10:17 2.3m 67 16:16 0.4m 69 22:47 2.6m 72 67% 06:01 17:45 13:50 01:47
07/02/2017 Tuesday 05:07 0.3m 76 11:29 2.3m 78 17:28 0.3m 81 23:56 2.6m 83 73% 06:01 17:46 14:48 02:46
08/02/2017 Wednesday 06:15 0.2m 86 12:36 2.4m 88 18:37 0.3m 90 80% 06:00 17:46 15:47 03:44
09/02/2017 Thursday 00:59 2.7m 92 07:17 0m 94 13:36 2.6m 95 19:38 0.1m 96 87% 06:00 17:46 16:45 04:41
10/02/2017 Friday 01:56 2.8m 97 08:11 -0.1m 98 14:29 2.7m 98 20:33 0m 98 93% 06:00 17:46 18:35 05:34
11/02/2017 Saturday 02:48 2.9m 98 09:00 -0.2m 98 15:18 2.9m 97 21:22 -0.1m 95 Full Moon 06:00 17:47 18:35 06:24
12/02/2017 Sunday 03:35 2.9m 94 09:45 -0.2m 92 16:03 2.9m 91 22:08 -0.1m 89 93% 05:59 17:47 19:27 07:11
13/02/2017 Monday 04:19 2.9m 87 10:27 -0.2m 85 16:46 2.9m 83 22:51 -0.1m 80 87% 05:59 17:47 20:16 07:56
14/02/2017 Tuesday 05:02 2.8m 76 11:08 -0.2m 74 17:27 2.9m 71 23:33 0m 69 80% 05:59 17:47 21:04 08:38
15/02/2017 Wednesday 05:44 2.7m 65 11:47 0m 63 18:08 2.8m 60 73% 05:58 17:48 21:51 09:20
16/02/2017 Thursday 00:14 0.1m 57 06:26 2.5m 54 12:27 0.1m 52 18:50 2.6m 49 67% 05:58 17:48 22:38 10:01
17/02/2017 Friday 00:56 0.2m 46 07:09 2.4m 43 13:07 0.3m 41 19:32 2.5m 40 60% 05:58 17:48 23:24 10:43
18/02/2017 Saturday 01:40 0.4m 38 07:56 2.2m 36 13:51 0.4m 35 20:19 2.3m 35 53% 05:57 17:48 11:25

Tide from Puntarenas, Costa Rica (1.21km from Puntarenas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More