Puntarenas Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 10 | Time: 18h43 16/10 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h26 to 17h21

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/10/2017 Tuesday 00:34 2.6m 90 06:47 0.2m 91 12:59 2.6m 92 19:06 0.2m 92 20% 05:27 17:21 03:40 16:08
18/10/2017 Wednesday 01:25 2.8m 93 07:38 0.1m 94 13:49 2.7m 94 19:54 0.1m 94 13% 05:27 17:20 04:30 16:50
19/10/2017 Thursday 02:10 2.8m 93 08:23 0m 93 14:34 2.7m 93 20:36 0m 92 7% 05:28 17:20 05:19 18:16
20/10/2017 Friday 02:52 2.9m 90 09:04 0m 88 15:15 2.7m 88 21:15 0m 86 7% 05:28 17:19 06:08 18:16
21/10/2017 Saturday 03:31 2.9m 84 09:42 -0.1m 82 15:55 2.7m 80 21:53 0.1m 78 13% 05:28 17:19 06:56 18:59
22/10/2017 Sunday 04:09 2.9m 75 10:19 0m 73 16:33 2.7m 71 22:30 0.1m 68 20% 05:28 17:19 07:45 19:44
23/10/2017 Monday 04:46 2.8m 65 10:55 0m 62 17:12 2.6m 59 23:07 0.2m 56 27% 05:28 17:18 08:34 20:29
24/10/2017 Tuesday 05:24 2.7m 53 11:33 0.1m 51 17:52 2.5m 49 23:46 0.4m 47 33% 05:28 17:18 09:23 21:16
25/10/2017 Wednesday 06:03 2.5m 44 12:13 0.3m 42 18:34 2.4m 40 40% 05:28 17:17 10:11 22:04
26/10/2017 Thursday 00:27 0.5m 38 06:45 2.4m 36 12:56 0.4m 35 19:21 2.2m 34 47% 05:28 17:17 10:58 22:52
27/10/2017 Friday 01:14 0.6m 34 07:34 2.3m 35 13:44 0.5m 36 20:14 2.2m 38 53% 05:28 17:17 11:44 23:41
28/10/2017 Saturday 02:08 0.7m 40 08:30 2.2m 42 14:39 0.6m 43 21:13 2.1m 47 60% 05:29 17:16 12:30
29/10/2017 Sunday 03:10 0.8m 50 09:33 2.1m 53 15:40 0.6m 56 22:14 2.2m 60 67% 05:29 17:16 13:15 00:30
30/10/2017 Monday 04:16 0.7m 64 10:37 2.1m 67 16:41 0.6m 70 23:11 2.3m 74 73% 05:29 17:16 14:00 01:20
31/10/2017 Tuesday 05:18 0.6m 78 11:36 2.2m 82 17:36 0.5m 85 80% 05:29 17:16 14:45 02:11

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 00:02 2.4m 88 06:11 0.4m 91 12:28 2.4m 94 18:26 0.3m 96 80% 05:29 17:15 15:31 03:03
02/11/2017 Thursday 00:49 2.6m 99 07:00 0.2m 101 13:15 2.5m 103 19:13 0.2m 104 87% 05:30 17:15 16:18 03:56
03/11/2017 Friday 01:34 2.8m 105 07:45 0m 106 14:00 2.7m 107 19:58 0m 107 93% 05:30 17:15 18:01 04:52
04/11/2017 Saturday 02:17 3m 107 08:30 -0.2m 107 14:45 2.8m 106 20:43 -0.1m 105 Full Moon 05:30 17:15 18:01 05:50
05/11/2017 Sunday 03:01 3.1m 103 09:14 -0.3m 101 15:30 2.9m 98 21:28 -0.2m 96 93% 05:30 17:14 18:57 06:50
06/11/2017 Monday 03:46 3.2m 92 09:59 -0.4m 90 16:16 3m 86 22:15 -0.2m 83 87% 05:31 17:14 19:55 07:52
07/11/2017 Tuesday 04:33 3.2m 79 10:46 -0.3m 76 17:04 3m 73 23:04 -0.1m 69 80% 05:31 17:14 20:56 08:54
08/11/2017 Wednesday 05:22 3.1m 66 11:36 -0.3m 62 17:56 2.9m 59 23:57 0m 57 73% 05:31 17:14 21:56 09:55
09/11/2017 Thursday 06:15 2.9m 54 12:28 -0.1m 53 18:51 2.8m 52 67% 05:31 17:14 22:56 10:52
10/11/2017 Friday 00:54 0.1m 51 07:13 2.7m 51 13:25 0.1m 51 19:52 2.6m 51 60% 05:32 17:14 23:52 11:46
11/11/2017 Saturday 01:57 0.3m 53 08:17 2.6m 55 14:29 0.2m 56 20:58 2.6m 58 53% 05:32 17:14 12:36
12/11/2017 Sunday 03:07 0.4m 60 09:27 2.4m 62 15:37 0.3m 64 22:07 2.5m 66 47% 05:33 17:14 00:46 13:23
13/11/2017 Monday 04:20 0.4m 68 10:37 2.4m 70 16:45 0.4m 72 23:12 2.6m 74 40% 05:33 17:13 01:38 14:07
14/11/2017 Tuesday 05:29 0.4m 76 11:42 2.4m 77 17:48 0.4m 79 33% 05:33 17:13 02:27 14:49
15/11/2017 Wednesday 00:10 2.6m 81 06:28 0.3m 82 12:39 2.5m 83 18:42 0.3m 84 27% 05:33 17:13 03:15 15:31
16/11/2017 Thursday 01:01 2.7m 85 07:19 0.2m 85 13:29 2.5m 86 19:30 0.3m 86 20% 05:34 17:13 04:03 16:13
17/11/2017 Friday 01:46 2.8m 86 08:03 0.1m 85 14:13 2.6m 84 20:12 0.2m 84 13% 05:34 17:13 04:51 16:55

Tide from Puntarenas, Costa Rica (1.21km from Puntarenas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More