Puntarenas Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 11 | Time: 10h45 26/02 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h52 to 17h50

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/02/2017 Sunday 02:36 2.6m 99 08:43 0m 100 15:01 2.7m 102 21:03 0m 102 New Moon 05:54 17:49 05:53 18:05
27/02/2017 Monday 03:17 2.7m 102 09:23 -0.1m 102 15:41 2.8m 102 21:44 -0.1m 102 7% 05:54 17:49 06:41 18:59
28/02/2017 Tuesday 03:58 2.8m 101 10:02 -0.2m 99 16:20 2.9m 98 22:25 -0.2m 96 13% 05:53 17:49 07:28 19:54

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 04:38 2.9m 94 10:42 -0.3m 91 17:00 3m 88 23:07 -0.2m 86 27% 05:53 17:49 08:16 20:49
02/03/2017 Thursday 05:21 2.8m 82 11:23 -0.2m 80 17:43 3m 77 23:52 -0.2m 73 33% 05:52 17:49 09:06 21:45
03/03/2017 Friday 06:05 2.8m 69 12:07 -0.2m 66 18:28 2.9m 63 40% 05:52 17:49 09:57 22:43
04/03/2017 Saturday 00:39 -0.1m 60 06:54 2.6m 57 12:55 0m 55 19:19 2.8m 53 47% 05:52 17:49 10:49 23:41
05/03/2017 Sunday 01:31 0m 51 07:48 2.5m 50 13:49 0.1m 49 20:15 2.6m 49 53% 05:51 17:50 11:45
06/03/2017 Monday 02:31 0.1m 51 08:51 2.3m 52 14:51 0.3m 54 21:21 2.5m 56 60% 05:51 17:50 12:41 00:39
07/03/2017 Tuesday 03:38 0.3m 59 10:02 2.3m 62 16:03 0.4m 64 22:33 2.4m 67 67% 05:50 17:50 13:38 01:37
08/03/2017 Wednesday 04:51 0.3m 71 11:16 2.3m 74 17:20 0.4m 77 23:44 2.4m 79 73% 05:49 17:50 14:35 02:33
09/03/2017 Thursday 06:02 0.2m 82 12:24 2.4m 84 18:30 0.3m 86 80% 05:49 17:50 15:31 03:26
10/03/2017 Friday 00:49 2.5m 88 07:04 0.1m 90 13:23 2.5m 92 19:30 0.2m 93 87% 05:48 17:50 16:25 04:16
11/03/2017 Saturday 01:44 2.6m 94 07:57 0m 95 14:14 2.7m 96 20:21 0m 96 93% 05:48 17:50 18:07 05:04
12/03/2017 Sunday 02:33 2.7m 96 08:43 -0.1m 96 14:59 2.8m 95 21:06 -0.1m 95 Full Moon 05:47 17:49 18:07 05:49
13/03/2017 Monday 03:18 2.7m 94 09:24 -0.1m 92 15:41 2.8m 91 21:48 -0.1m 89 93% 05:47 17:49 18:55 06:32
14/03/2017 Tuesday 03:59 2.8m 88 10:03 -0.1m 86 16:20 2.9m 85 22:27 -0.1m 82 87% 05:46 17:50 19:43 07:14
15/03/2017 Wednesday 04:38 2.7m 80 10:40 -0.1m 77 16:57 2.8m 75 23:04 -0.1m 71 80% 05:46 17:50 20:30 07:55
16/03/2017 Thursday 05:17 2.6m 68 11:16 0m 66 17:35 2.7m 64 23:42 0m 61 73% 05:45 17:50 21:17 08:37
17/03/2017 Friday 05:55 2.5m 58 11:53 0.1m 55 18:13 2.6m 52 67% 05:45 17:50 22:04 09:19
18/03/2017 Saturday 00:20 0.1m 50 06:35 2.4m 47 12:31 0.3m 44 18:52 2.5m 42 60% 05:44 17:50 22:52 10:03
19/03/2017 Sunday 01:01 0.3m 40 07:18 2.2m 38 13:12 0.4m 35 19:35 2.3m 34 53% 05:43 17:50 23:40 10:48
20/03/2017 Monday 01:46 0.4m 34 08:07 2.1m 34 13:59 0.6m 34 20:25 2.2m 35 47% 05:43 17:50 11:35
21/03/2017 Tuesday 02:38 0.5m 37 09:04 2m 39 14:55 0.7m 40 21:25 2.1m 42 40% 05:42 17:50 00:28 12:23
22/03/2017 Wednesday 03:39 0.6m 45 10:09 2m 49 16:01 0.7m 52 22:31 2.1m 56 33% 05:42 17:50 01:17 13:14
23/03/2017 Thursday 04:44 0.6m 60 11:14 2m 64 17:10 0.6m 66 23:35 2.1m 70 27% 05:41 17:50 02:06 14:05
24/03/2017 Friday 05:46 0.5m 73 12:11 2.2m 77 18:11 0.5m 81 20% 05:40 17:50 02:54 14:58
25/03/2017 Saturday 00:31 2.3m 85 06:39 0.3m 89 13:01 2.3m 92 19:04 0.3m 94 13% 05:40 17:49 03:42 15:52
26/03/2017 Sunday 01:21 2.4m 98 07:26 0.2m 100 13:46 2.6m 103 19:51 0.1m 104 7% 05:39 17:49 04:30 16:46
27/03/2017 Monday 02:06 2.6m 106 08:09 0m 107 14:28 2.8m 108 20:35 -0.1m 108 New Moon 05:39 17:49 05:19 18:38
28/03/2017 Tuesday 02:49 2.7m 109 08:52 -0.2m 109 15:10 2.9m 109 21:18 -0.3m 107 7% 05:38 17:49 06:07 18:37
29/03/2017 Wednesday 03:32 2.9m 106 09:34 -0.3m 104 15:52 3.1m 103 22:02 -0.4m 100 13% 05:38 17:49 06:57 19:35

Tide from Puntarenas, Costa Rica (1.21km from Puntarenas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More