Puntarenas Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 10 | Time: 03h17 29/06 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h20 to 18h04

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/06/2017 Thursday 00:23 -0.1m 60 06:48 2.9m 58 12:53 0.2m 56 19:07 2.7m 54 33% 05:21 18:04 10:40 23:08
30/06/2017 Friday 01:15 0.1m 52 07:41 2.8m 51 13:50 0.3m 50 20:03 2.6m 49 40% 05:22 18:04 11:29 23:50

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 02:08 0.2m 49 08:37 2.7m 49 14:48 0.4m 48 21:01 2.4m 48 53% 05:22 18:04 12:16
02/07/2017 Sunday 03:04 0.4m 49 09:34 2.6m 49 15:49 0.5m 50 22:02 2.3m 52 60% 05:22 18:04 13:03 00:31
03/07/2017 Monday 04:01 0.5m 53 10:30 2.5m 54 16:50 0.5m 55 23:03 2.2m 56 67% 05:22 18:04 13:49 01:12
04/07/2017 Tuesday 04:59 0.6m 57 11:26 2.5m 59 17:47 0.5m 61 73% 05:23 18:04 14:36 01:53
05/07/2017 Wednesday 00:00 2.2m 62 05:54 0.6m 64 12:17 2.5m 66 18:39 0.5m 67 80% 05:23 18:04 15:24 02:36
06/07/2017 Thursday 00:52 2.3m 68 06:46 0.6m 69 13:05 2.5m 70 19:25 0.4m 71 87% 05:23 18:04 16:12 03:20
07/07/2017 Friday 01:40 2.3m 72 07:32 0.6m 73 13:49 2.6m 74 20:06 0.3m 75 93% 05:23 18:04 17:00 04:07
08/07/2017 Saturday 02:23 2.4m 76 08:15 0.5m 76 14:30 2.6m 76 20:46 0.2m 77 Full Moon 05:24 18:04 18:37 04:54
09/07/2017 Sunday 03:03 2.5m 79 08:56 0.4m 79 15:10 2.7m 78 21:24 0.2m 78 93% 05:24 18:04 18:37 05:44
10/07/2017 Monday 03:42 2.6m 78 09:36 0.4m 78 15:50 2.7m 78 22:00 0.1m 77 87% 05:24 18:04 19:23 06:33
11/07/2017 Tuesday 04:20 2.6m 76 10:15 0.3m 76 16:28 2.7m 75 22:37 0.1m 74 80% 05:24 18:05 20:09 07:23
12/07/2017 Wednesday 04:58 2.7m 73 10:54 0.3m 73 17:07 2.7m 72 23:14 0.1m 71 73% 05:25 18:05 20:54 08:13
13/07/2017 Thursday 05:36 2.7m 69 11:34 0.3m 68 17:46 2.6m 67 23:52 0.2m 66 67% 05:25 18:04 21:38 09:03
14/07/2017 Friday 06:15 2.7m 64 12:16 0.3m 63 18:28 2.6m 62 60% 05:25 18:04 22:22 09:53
15/07/2017 Saturday 00:32 0.2m 61 06:56 2.7m 60 13:01 0.3m 59 19:13 2.5m 59 53% 05:25 18:04 23:07 10:43
16/07/2017 Sunday 01:15 0.3m 58 07:42 2.7m 58 13:50 0.4m 58 20:03 2.4m 58 47% 05:26 18:04 23:53 11:36
17/07/2017 Monday 02:04 0.3m 59 08:32 2.6m 60 14:45 0.4m 61 21:00 2.4m 63 40% 05:26 18:04 12:30
18/07/2017 Tuesday 02:59 0.4m 64 09:30 2.7m 66 15:46 0.4m 68 22:02 2.4m 71 33% 05:26 18:04 00:43 13:27
19/07/2017 Wednesday 04:00 0.4m 73 10:32 2.7m 76 16:49 0.3m 78 23:09 2.4m 81 27% 05:26 18:04 01:35 14:27
20/07/2017 Thursday 05:05 0.4m 84 11:35 2.8m 86 17:54 0.2m 88 20% 05:26 18:04 02:32 15:28
21/07/2017 Friday 00:13 2.5m 90 06:11 0.3m 92 12:37 2.9m 94 18:55 0.1m 95 13% 05:27 18:04 03:31 16:30
22/07/2017 Saturday 01:14 2.7m 97 07:13 0.2m 98 13:35 3m 99 19:52 -0.1m 99 7% 05:27 18:04 04:33 18:29
23/07/2017 Sunday 02:11 2.8m 99 08:12 0.1m 99 14:30 3.1m 99 20:45 -0.2m 99 New Moon 05:27 18:04 05:35 18:29
24/07/2017 Monday 03:04 3m 98 09:07 0m 96 15:23 3.1m 95 21:36 -0.3m 93 7% 05:27 18:03 06:36 19:24
25/07/2017 Tuesday 03:55 3m 92 09:59 -0.1m 90 16:13 3.1m 88 22:24 -0.3m 85 13% 05:27 18:03 07:34 20:14
26/07/2017 Wednesday 04:44 3.1m 83 10:49 -0.1m 80 17:02 3m 77 23:12 -0.2m 74 20% 05:28 18:03 08:28 21:01
27/07/2017 Thursday 05:32 3m 71 11:38 0m 69 17:51 2.9m 66 23:58 -0.1m 63 27% 05:28 18:03 09:20 21:45
28/07/2017 Friday 06:20 2.9m 60 12:27 0.1m 58 18:39 2.7m 56 33% 05:28 18:03 10:10 22:28
29/07/2017 Saturday 00:44 0.1m 54 07:08 2.8m 51 13:17 0.3m 49 19:29 2.5m 47 40% 05:28 18:02 10:58 23:09
30/07/2017 Sunday 01:31 0.3m 45 07:58 2.7m 44 14:09 0.4m 43 20:22 2.4m 42 47% 05:28 18:02 11:45 23:51

Tide from Puntarenas, Costa Rica (1.21km from Puntarenas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More