Puntarenas Puntarenas, Costa Rica Fans: 10 | Time: 04h21 18/12 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h48 to 17h23

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/12/2017 Monday 02:42 2.7m 78 08:58 0.1m 78 15:14 2.5m 78 21:07 0.4m 77 7% 05:49 17:22 06:01 18:43
19/12/2017 Tuesday 03:21 2.7m 76 09:34 0.1m 75 15:52 2.6m 75 21:45 0.3m 74 13% 05:50 17:22 06:50 18:43
20/12/2017 Wednesday 03:58 2.7m 73 10:11 0.1m 71 16:30 2.6m 70 22:23 0.3m 69 20% 05:50 17:23 07:37 19:31
21/12/2017 Thursday 04:36 2.7m 67 10:47 0.1m 65 17:07 2.6m 64 23:01 0.4m 63 27% 05:51 17:23 08:23 20:20
22/12/2017 Friday 05:14 2.6m 62 11:23 0.1m 61 17:45 2.5m 59 23:41 0.4m 57 33% 05:51 17:24 09:08 21:08
23/12/2017 Saturday 05:53 2.5m 55 12:01 0.2m 54 18:24 2.5m 53 40% 05:52 17:24 09:51 21:56
24/12/2017 Sunday 00:22 0.4m 52 06:34 2.4m 51 12:40 0.3m 50 19:05 2.5m 50 47% 05:52 17:25 10:34 22:44
25/12/2017 Monday 01:06 0.5m 49 07:18 2.3m 49 13:22 0.4m 49 19:50 2.4m 50 53% 05:53 17:25 11:16 23:33
26/12/2017 Tuesday 01:55 0.5m 50 08:07 2.3m 51 14:09 0.4m 53 20:39 2.4m 55 60% 05:53 17:26 11:59
27/12/2017 Wednesday 02:49 0.5m 57 09:03 2.2m 59 15:02 0.5m 61 21:34 2.5m 63 67% 05:54 17:27 12:44 00:24
28/12/2017 Thursday 03:48 0.5m 67 10:04 2.2m 70 16:00 0.4m 72 22:32 2.5m 75 73% 05:54 17:27 13:32 01:16
29/12/2017 Friday 04:49 0.4m 78 11:07 2.3m 81 17:02 0.4m 84 23:32 2.7m 86 80% 05:55 17:28 14:23 02:12
30/12/2017 Saturday 05:50 0.2m 89 12:08 2.4m 92 18:03 0.3m 94 87% 05:55 17:28 15:18 03:11
31/12/2017 Sunday 00:30 2.8m 96 06:48 0.1m 98 13:06 2.6m 19:03 0.2m 93% 05:55 17:29 16:17 04:13

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 01:26 2.9m 07:44 -0.1m 14:02 2.7m 19:59 0m 93% 05:56 17:29 18:24 05:17
02/01/2018 Tuesday 02:20 3.1m 08:36 -0.2m 14:55 2.9m 20:54 -0.1m Full Moon 05:56 17:30 18:24 06:20
03/01/2018 Wednesday 03:12 3.1m 09:27 -0.3m 15:46 3m 21:47 -0.2m 93% 05:57 17:30 19:27 07:22
04/01/2018 Thursday 04:04 3.2m 10:17 -0.4m 16:37 3.1m 22:40 -0.2m 87% 05:57 17:31 20:27 08:19
05/01/2018 Friday 04:55 3.1m 11:07 -0.3m 17:28 3.1m 23:32 -0.1m 80% 05:57 17:31 21:24 09:12
06/01/2018 Saturday 05:47 3m 11:57 -0.2m 18:20 3m 73% 05:58 17:32 22:18 10:01
07/01/2018 Sunday 00:26 0m 06:39 2.8m 12:48 -0.1m 19:13 2.9m 67% 05:58 17:32 23:09 10:46
08/01/2018 Monday 01:21 0.1m 07:34 2.6m 13:40 0.1m 20:08 2.7m 60% 05:58 17:33 23:58 11:30
09/01/2018 Tuesday 02:19 0.3m 08:32 2.4m 14:35 0.3m 21:05 2.6m 53% 05:59 17:33 12:12
10/01/2018 Wednesday 03:20 0.4m 09:34 2.3m 15:34 0.4m 22:05 2.5m 47% 05:59 17:34 00:46 12:54
11/01/2018 Thursday 04:24 0.5m 10:38 2.2m 16:36 0.6m 23:04 2.4m 40% 05:59 17:35 01:34 13:36
12/01/2018 Friday 05:27 0.5m 11:41 2.2m 17:36 0.6m 33% 06:00 17:35 02:21 14:20
13/01/2018 Saturday 00:01 2.4m 06:24 0.5m 12:38 2.2m 18:33 0.6m 27% 06:00 17:36 03:09 15:05
14/01/2018 Sunday 00:52 2.4m 07:14 0.4m 13:28 2.3m 19:22 0.6m 20% 06:00 17:36 03:57 15:51
15/01/2018 Monday 01:38 2.5m 07:58 0.3m 14:13 2.3m 20:07 0.5m 13% 06:00 17:37 04:46 16:39
16/01/2018 Tuesday 02:20 2.6m 08:37 0.2m 14:54 2.4m 20:48 0.4m 7% 06:00 17:37 05:34 18:17
17/01/2018 Wednesday 03:00 2.6m 09:14 0.1m 15:32 2.5m 21:26 0.3m 7% 06:01 17:38 06:21 18:17
18/01/2018 Thursday 03:39 2.7m 09:50 0.1m 16:09 2.6m 22:04 0.3m 13% 06:01 17:38 07:06 19:05

Tide from Puntarenas, Costa Rica (1.21km from Puntarenas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More