Bamboo Island Cambodia Fans: 75 | Time: 19h00 25/05 UTC+7 | Daytime: 05h41 to 18h24

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2020 Monday 07:03 0.2m 72 18:21 0.9m 69 20% 05:42 18:22 07:39 20:43
26/05/2020 Tuesday 07:42 0.2m 66 19:07 0.9m 63 27% 05:42 18:23 08:32 21:38
27/05/2020 Wednesday 08:25 0.1m 59 19:56 0.9m 56 33% 05:42 18:23 09:29 22:32
28/05/2020 Thursday 09:09 0.1m 54 20:48 0.9m 52 40% 05:42 18:23 10:26 23:24
29/05/2020 Friday 09:53 0.1m 52 21:40 0.9m 54 47% 05:42 18:23 11:22
30/05/2020 Saturday 10:35 0.2m 57 22:30 0.9m 61 53% 05:42 18:24 12:19 00:13
31/05/2020 Sunday 11:11 0.2m 67 23:13 0.8m 72 60% 05:42 18:24 13:14 01:00

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 11:29 0.3m 77 23:39 0.7m 81 67% 05:42 18:24 14:09 01:46
02/06/2020 Tuesday 10:40 0.4m 85 22:50 0.6m 89 73% 05:42 18:24 15:05 02:32
03/06/2020 Wednesday 07:44 0.5m 92 16:16 0.6m 94 80% 05:42 18:25 16:02 03:19
04/06/2020 Thursday 06:12 0.4m 95 16:06 0.7m 96 87% 05:42 18:25 17:01 04:08
05/06/2020 Friday 05:37 0.3m 95 16:35 0.9m 94 93% 05:42 18:25 18:02 05:00
06/06/2020 Saturday 05:53 0.2m 91 17:14 0.9m 89 Full Moon 05:42 18:26 19:03 05:55
07/06/2020 Sunday 06:28 0.1m 84 17:57 1m 81 93% 05:42 18:26 20:03 07:51
08/06/2020 Monday 07:11 0.1m 76 18:43 1m 71 87% 05:43 18:26 21:00 07:51
09/06/2020 Tuesday 07:58 0.1m 66 19:30 1m 61 80% 05:43 18:26 21:52 08:49
10/06/2020 Wednesday 08:44 0.1m 57 20:18 1m 53 73% 05:43 18:27 22:40 09:44
11/06/2020 Thursday 09:29 0.1m 48 21:04 0.9m 46 67% 05:43 18:27 23:24 10:35
12/06/2020 Friday 10:10 0.2m 44 21:46 0.9m 43 60% 05:43 18:27 11:24
13/06/2020 Saturday 10:45 0.3m 43 22:23 0.8m 44 53% 05:43 18:27 00:04 12:10
14/06/2020 Sunday 11:09 0.3m 46 22:47 0.7m 48 47% 05:43 18:28 00:42 12:55
15/06/2020 Monday 11:07 0.4m 51 22:36 0.6m 54 40% 05:44 18:28 01:18 13:39
16/06/2020 Tuesday 09:43 0.5m 57 20:40 0.6m 59 33% 05:44 18:28 01:55 14:24
17/06/2020 Wednesday 06:26 0.5m 62 15:59 0.6m 64 27% 05:44 18:28 02:33 15:09
18/06/2020 Thursday 05:18 0.4m 67 15:38 0.7m 70 20% 05:44 18:29 03:13 15:57
19/06/2020 Friday 04:59 0.4m 72 15:56 0.8m 75 13% 05:44 18:29 03:55 16:48
20/06/2020 Saturday 05:11 0.3m 77 16:26 0.8m 78 7% 05:45 18:29 04:42 17:41
21/06/2020 Sunday 05:38 0.2m 80 17:01 0.9m 80 7% 05:45 18:29 05:32 18:36
22/06/2020 Monday 06:15 0.2m 80 17:41 0.9m 79 13% 05:45 18:30 07:23 19:32
23/06/2020 Tuesday 06:56 0.2m 78 18:24 1m 77 20% 05:45 18:30 07:23 20:27
24/06/2020 Wednesday 07:40 0.1m 75 19:09 1m 73 27% 05:45 18:30 08:21 21:21
25/06/2020 Thursday 08:24 0.1m 70 19:54 1m 68 33% 05:46 18:30 09:18 22:11

Tide from Phumi Phsar Ream Bay (4.85km from Bamboo Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More