Parnassia Noord-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 159 | Time: 18h06 22/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h37 to 19h00

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2019 Friday 00:50 0.3m 110 02:03 0.1m 110 04:23 2m 109 08:17 0.7m 107 87% 06:40 18:57 20:56 07:44
09:30 0.9m 107 12:18 0m 105 16:40 2.2m 104
23/03/2019 Saturday 00:35 0.2m 100 01:37 0.3m 100 02:46 0.1m 99 05:06 2m 98 80% 06:38 18:59 22:16 08:07
09:03 0.7m 95 10:12 0.8m 95 13:07 -0.1m 93 17:24 2.1m 91
24/03/2019 Sunday 01:24 0.2m 86 02:30 0.3m 85 03:21 0.2m 85 05:48 2.1m 83 73% 06:35 19:01 23:34 08:32
09:57 0.8m 81 10:47 0.8m 80 14:00 -0.1m 77 18:08 2.1m 75
25/03/2019 Monday 02:13 0.1m 69 06:30 2.1m 67 14:53 -0.1m 61 18:54 2m 59 67% 06:33 19:03 09:00
26/03/2019 Tuesday 03:02 0.1m 53 07:14 2m 50 15:40 0m 46 19:41 1.9m 44 60% 06:31 19:04 01:53 09:32
27/03/2019 Wednesday 03:47 0.1m 40 08:00 1.9m 38 16:23 0.1m 35 20:32 1.7m 34 53% 06:28 19:06 01:53 10:11
28/03/2019 Thursday 04:29 0.2m 33 08:53 1.8m 33 17:08 0.2m 34 21:31 1.5m 34 47% 06:26 19:08 02:52 10:57
29/03/2019 Friday 05:16 0.2m 36 10:05 1.7m 37 18:03 0.3m 40 23:04 1.4m 42 40% 06:23 19:10 03:41 11:49
30/03/2019 Saturday 06:21 0.3m 45 11:48 1.6m 47 19:13 0.4m 50 33% 06:21 19:11 04:22 12:47
31/03/2019 Sunday 00:34 1.4m 53 08:43 0.3m 56 14:05 1.7m 58 21:44 0.3m 61 27% 07:19 20:13 05:55 14:49

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 02:33 1.6m 63 10:11 0.2m 67 14:57 1.8m 68 23:00 0.2m 72 20% 07:16 20:15 06:22 15:55
02/04/2019 Tuesday 03:21 1.7m 74 11:18 0.1m 76 15:39 1.9m 78 23:52 0.2m 80 13% 07:14 20:17 06:45 17:01
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:01 1.8m 82 12:03 0.1m 84 16:12 1.9m 85 7% 07:12 20:18 07:05 18:08
04/04/2019 Thursday 00:33 0.2m 87 04:33 1.8m 88 12:29 0.1m 89 16:42 2m 89 New Moon 07:09 20:20 07:24 19:17
05/04/2019 Friday 00:50 0.2m 90 05:01 1.9m 90 12:47 0.1m 91 17:12 2m 91 7% 07:07 20:22 07:42 20:25
06/04/2019 Saturday 01:08 0.2m 90 05:30 1.9m 90 13:17 0m 89 17:43 2m 88 13% 07:05 20:24 08:01 21:35
07/04/2019 Sunday 01:39 0.1m 87 06:01 2m 86 13:54 0m 85 18:15 2.1m 84 20% 07:03 20:25 08:21 22:47
08/04/2019 Monday 02:13 0.1m 81 06:33 2m 79 14:30 0m 77 18:48 2m 76 27% 07:00 20:27 08:45 23:59
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:48 0.1m 73 07:06 2m 70 15:03 0m 66 19:24 2m 64 33% 06:58 20:29 09:13
10/04/2019 Wednesday 03:22 0.1m 61 07:42 2m 60 15:35 0m 56 20:03 1.9m 54 40% 06:56 20:31 09:48 02:19
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:59 0.1m 51 08:22 2m 50 16:11 0m 47 20:49 1.8m 46 47% 06:53 20:32 10:32 02:19
12/04/2019 Friday 04:43 0.1m 45 09:09 1.9m 45 17:00 0.1m 46 21:48 1.6m 47 53% 06:51 20:34 11:28 03:21
13/04/2019 Saturday 05:35 0.2m 49 10:17 1.8m 51 18:08 0.2m 54 23:11 1.5m 57 60% 06:49 20:36 12:36 04:14
14/04/2019 Sunday 06:40 0.2m 61 11:55 1.7m 65 19:43 0.2m 70 67% 06:47 20:37 13:53 04:56
15/04/2019 Monday 00:35 1.4m 72 08:06 0.2m 78 13:12 1.8m 81 21:34 0.2m 86 73% 06:44 20:39 15:15 05:30
16/04/2019 Tuesday 01:49 1.5m 88 09:34 0.2m 92 14:16 1.9m 95 22:47 0.1m 99 80% 06:42 20:41 16:39 05:58
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:47 1.6m 100 10:39 0.1m 103 15:08 2m 104 23:32 0.1m 106 87% 06:40 20:43 18:03 06:23
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:35 1.8m 106 07:42 0.7m 107 08:31 0.8m 107 11:27 0m 108 93% 06:38 20:44 19:26 06:45
15:54 2.1m 108 23:54 0.2m 107
19/04/2019 Friday 00:46 0.2m 107 01:48 0.1m 107 04:19 1.9m 107 08:17 0.7m 106 Full Moon 06:36 20:46 20:48 07:07
09:22 0.8m 106 12:11 0m 106 16:38 2.1m 106
20/04/2019 Saturday 00:30 0.2m 103 01:34 0.3m 103 02:37 0.1m 103 05:01 2m 101 93% 06:33 20:48 22:08 07:30
08:57 0.7m 100 10:06 0.8m 99 12:56 0m 98 17:21 2.1m 96
21/04/2019 Sunday 01:15 0.2m 93 02:27 0.3m 93 03:17 0.2m 92 05:42 2m 91 87% 06:31 20:50 23:26 07:56
09:44 0.8m 89 10:44 0.9m 89 13:48 0m 87 18:04 2.1m 85
22/04/2019 Monday 02:04 0.1m 80 06:24 2.1m 78 10:41 0.8m 76 11:12 0.8m 75 80% 06:29 20:51 08:26
14:43 0m 73 18:47 2m 71

Tide from IJmuiden (5.91km from Parnassia)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More