Freshwater Beach New South Wales, Australia Fans: 317 | Time: 15h37 27/04 UTC+10 | Daytime: 06h25 to 17h19

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/04/2017 Thursday 02:09 0.3m 110 08:12 1.5m 108 14:12 0.3m 107 20:37 1.7m 106 7% 06:26 17:18 06:49 18:08
28/04/2017 Friday 03:03 0.3m 103 09:05 1.4m 101 14:58 0.4m 99 21:28 1.7m 96 13% 06:26 17:17 07:58 18:57
29/04/2017 Saturday 04:02 0.4m 93 10:02 1.3m 90 15:49 0.5m 87 22:23 1.7m 83 20% 06:27 17:16 10:12 19:51
30/04/2017 Sunday 05:08 0.5m 79 11:11 1.2m 75 16:48 0.6m 72 23:28 1.6m 68 27% 06:28 17:15 10:12 20:49

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 06:29 0.5m 65 12:40 1.2m 62 18:06 0.8m 59 40% 06:29 17:14 11:11 21:49
02/05/2017 Tuesday 00:47 1.5m 56 08:01 0.5m 54 14:26 1.2m 52 19:50 0.8m 51 47% 06:29 17:13 12:05 22:51
03/05/2017 Wednesday 02:18 1.5m 50 09:26 0.5m 50 15:56 1.3m 50 21:31 0.8m 51 53% 06:30 17:12 12:52 23:53
04/05/2017 Thursday 03:43 1.5m 52 10:33 0.4m 53 17:00 1.4m 55 22:45 0.7m 57 60% 06:31 17:11 13:34
05/05/2017 Friday 04:51 1.6m 59 11:25 0.3m 60 17:48 1.5m 62 23:42 0.5m 64 67% 06:32 17:10 14:12 00:53
06/05/2017 Saturday 05:45 1.6m 66 12:09 0.3m 69 18:27 1.6m 71 73% 06:32 17:09 14:47 01:52
07/05/2017 Sunday 00:29 0.4m 72 06:31 1.6m 73 12:46 0.2m 74 19:03 1.7m 76 80% 06:33 17:08 15:20 02:49
08/05/2017 Monday 01:10 0.3m 78 07:12 1.6m 79 13:20 0.2m 80 19:35 1.7m 81 87% 06:34 17:07 15:52 03:44
09/05/2017 Tuesday 01:47 0.3m 81 07:49 1.6m 82 13:50 0.2m 82 20:06 1.8m 83 93% 06:35 17:06 16:25 04:39
10/05/2017 Wednesday 02:22 0.2m 83 08:23 1.6m 83 14:20 0.2m 83 20:37 1.9m 83 Full Moon 06:35 17:06 16:59 05:34
11/05/2017 Thursday 02:57 0.2m 82 08:57 1.6m 81 14:50 0.2m 81 21:08 1.9m 80 93% 06:36 17:05 17:35 06:28
12/05/2017 Friday 03:31 0.2m 80 09:31 1.6m 79 15:21 0.3m 78 21:40 1.9m 76 87% 06:37 17:04 18:13 07:22
13/05/2017 Saturday 04:06 0.2m 74 10:06 1.5m 73 15:53 0.3m 72 22:13 1.9m 70 80% 06:38 17:03 18:55 08:15
14/05/2017 Sunday 04:42 0.2m 69 10:42 1.5m 67 16:26 0.3m 64 22:48 1.9m 62 73% 06:38 17:03 19:40 09:06
15/05/2017 Monday 05:20 0.2m 60 11:20 1.5m 59 17:02 0.4m 56 23:25 1.9m 54 67% 06:39 17:02 20:28 10:41
16/05/2017 Tuesday 05:59 0.3m 53 12:00 1.4m 51 17:42 0.4m 50 60% 06:40 17:01 21:19 10:41
17/05/2017 Wednesday 00:04 1.8m 48 06:40 0.3m 47 12:42 1.4m 46 18:25 0.5m 45 53% 06:40 17:01 22:12 11:24
18/05/2017 Thursday 00:46 1.8m 44 07:23 0.3m 44 13:29 1.4m 44 19:14 0.5m 45 47% 06:41 17:00 23:08 12:05
19/05/2017 Friday 01:32 1.7m 45 08:08 0.3m 47 14:18 1.4m 48 20:08 0.5m 50 40% 06:42 16:59 12:44
20/05/2017 Saturday 02:23 1.6m 53 08:55 0.4m 55 15:10 1.5m 58 21:08 0.5m 62 33% 06:43 16:59 00:07 13:21
21/05/2017 Sunday 03:16 1.6m 64 09:44 0.4m 67 16:04 1.5m 72 22:10 0.5m 75 27% 06:44 16:58 01:08 13:58
22/05/2017 Monday 04:13 1.5m 78 10:34 0.3m 81 16:58 1.6m 84 23:12 0.5m 87 20% 06:44 16:58 02:11 14:36
23/05/2017 Tuesday 05:11 1.5m 90 11:25 0.3m 92 17:52 1.6m 95 13% 06:45 16:57 03:16 15:15
24/05/2017 Wednesday 00:13 0.4m 98 06:10 1.4m 100 12:15 0.4m 102 18:45 1.7m 103 7% 06:46 16:57 04:24 15:57
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:13 0.4m 104 07:09 1.4m 105 13:06 0.4m 105 19:38 1.7m 106 New Moon 06:46 16:56 05:34 16:43
26/05/2017 Friday 02:13 0.4m 106 08:10 1.3m 105 13:58 0.4m 104 20:33 1.7m 103 7% 06:47 16:56 06:44 17:35
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:14 0.4m 101 09:13 1.3m 99 14:53 0.5m 97 21:30 1.7m 94 13% 06:48 16:55 07:53 18:32
28/05/2017 Sunday 04:19 0.4m 92 10:21 1.2m 89 15:53 0.6m 87 22:30 1.7m 83 20% 06:48 16:55 08:58 19:34

Tide from Camp Cove, Australia (5.68km from Freshwater Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More