Baie des Français Madagascar Fans: 15 | Time: 20h43 14/12 UTC+3 | Daytime: 05h10 to 18h03

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
14/12/2018 Friday 01:01 0.7m 42 07:14 1.7m 41 13:42 0.7m 41 20:02 1.6m 41 53% 05:12 18:02 10:50 23:30
15/12/2018 Saturday 01:55 0.9m 42 08:07 1.6m 42 14:38 0.8m 43 21:10 1.5m 44 60% 05:12 18:03 11:37
16/12/2018 Sunday 03:14 0.9m 46 09:20 1.5m 47 15:51 0.8m 49 22:32 1.6m 51 67% 05:12 18:03 12:24 00:09
17/12/2018 Monday 04:54 0.9m 53 10:51 1.5m 56 17:11 0.8m 59 23:46 1.7m 61 73% 05:13 18:04 13:12 00:48
18/12/2018 Tuesday 06:16 0.8m 64 12:10 1.5m 67 18:16 0.7m 69 80% 05:13 18:04 14:03 01:28
19/12/2018 Wednesday 00:43 1.8m 72 07:12 0.7m 75 13:09 1.6m 77 19:07 0.6m 80 87% 05:14 18:05 14:55 02:11
20/12/2018 Thursday 01:29 2m 82 07:57 0.5m 84 13:56 1.7m 86 19:51 0.5m 88 93% 05:14 18:05 15:52 03:47
21/12/2018 Friday 02:11 2.1m 91 08:38 0.3m 92 14:39 1.9m 94 20:33 0.4m 95 Full Moon 05:15 18:06 16:51 03:47
22/12/2018 Saturday 02:52 2.3m 96 09:17 0.2m 97 15:20 1.9m 97 21:13 0.3m 98 93% 05:15 18:06 17:53 04:42
23/12/2018 Sunday 03:32 2.4m 98 09:56 0.1m 98 16:01 2m 97 21:54 0.2m 96 87% 05:16 18:07 18:56 05:42
24/12/2018 Monday 04:13 2.4m 95 10:36 0.1m 94 16:42 2.1m 93 22:35 0.2m 91 80% 05:16 18:07 19:57 06:45
25/12/2018 Tuesday 04:55 2.4m 89 11:16 0.1m 86 17:24 2m 84 23:19 0.2m 82 73% 05:17 18:08 20:55 07:48
26/12/2018 Wednesday 05:38 2.3m 80 11:59 0.2m 78 18:10 2m 75 67% 05:17 18:08 21:48 08:51
27/12/2018 Thursday 00:05 0.3m 73 06:23 2.2m 71 12:43 0.3m 68 18:59 1.9m 66 60% 05:18 18:09 22:38 09:50
28/12/2018 Friday 00:56 0.5m 65 07:13 2m 63 13:32 0.4m 61 19:55 1.8m 59 53% 05:18 18:09 23:25 10:48
29/12/2018 Saturday 01:55 0.6m 58 08:10 1.8m 58 14:29 0.5m 57 21:01 1.8m 56 47% 05:19 18:09 11:43
30/12/2018 Sunday 03:10 0.7m 56 09:21 1.7m 56 15:38 0.6m 57 22:19 1.7m 58 40% 05:20 18:10 00:09 12:36
31/12/2018 Monday 04:44 0.8m 58 10:47 1.6m 59 16:59 0.7m 23:39 1.8m 33% 05:20 18:10 00:52 13:27

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 06:14 0.7m 12:12 1.6m 18:13 0.7m 33% 05:21 18:11 01:35 14:19
02/01/2019 Wednesday 00:47 1.9m 07:20 0.6m 13:19 1.6m 19:12 0.6m 27% 05:21 18:11 03:04 15:11
03/01/2019 Thursday 01:41 2m 08:10 0.5m 14:11 1.7m 20:01 0.6m 20% 05:22 18:11 03:04 16:03
04/01/2019 Friday 02:25 2.1m 08:51 0.4m 14:54 1.8m 20:42 0.5m 13% 05:22 18:12 03:51 16:54
05/01/2019 Saturday 03:03 2.1m 09:27 0.4m 15:30 1.8m 21:19 0.4m 7% 05:23 18:12 04:40 17:45
06/01/2019 Sunday 03:39 2.2m 10:00 0.3m 16:04 1.9m 21:53 0.4m 7% 05:23 18:12 05:30 18:34
07/01/2019 Monday 04:11 2.2m 10:31 0.3m 16:36 1.9m 22:27 0.4m 13% 05:24 18:13 06:20 19:22
08/01/2019 Tuesday 04:43 2.2m 11:02 0.3m 17:08 1.9m 23:00 0.4m 20% 05:25 18:13 07:09 20:06
09/01/2019 Wednesday 05:14 2.1m 11:33 0.3m 17:39 1.9m 23:32 0.5m 27% 05:25 18:14 07:58 20:48
10/01/2019 Thursday 05:45 2.1m 12:04 0.4m 18:12 1.8m 33% 05:26 18:14 08:45 21:28
11/01/2019 Friday 00:07 0.5m 06:17 2m 12:36 0.4m 18:46 1.8m 40% 05:26 18:14 09:32 22:07
12/01/2019 Saturday 00:43 0.6m 06:51 1.9m 13:09 0.5m 19:25 1.7m 47% 05:27 18:14 10:18 22:45
13/01/2019 Sunday 01:24 0.7m 07:29 1.7m 13:47 0.6m 20:10 1.7m 53% 05:27 18:14 11:05 23:23
14/01/2019 Monday 02:15 0.8m 08:17 1.6m 14:34 0.7m 21:08 1.7m 60% 05:28 18:15 11:53

Tide from Diego Suarez (5.95km from Baie des Français)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More