Capurganá Chocó, Colombia Fans: 7 | Time: 11h50 11/12 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h12 to 17h52

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
11/12/2019 Wednesday 11:46 0.4m 86 20:39 0m 86 93% 06:15 17:52 17:37 05:36
12/12/2019 Thursday 12:27 0.4m 86 21:18 -0.1m 86 87% 06:15 17:52 19:27 06:32
13/12/2019 Friday 13:13 0.4m 83 21:52 -0.1m 82 80% 06:16 17:53 19:28 07:29
14/12/2019 Saturday 14:00 0.4m 77 22:24 -0.1m 75 73% 06:16 17:53 20:26 08:27
15/12/2019 Sunday 14:49 0.4m 71 22:53 -0.1m 69 67% 06:17 17:54 21:26 09:24
16/12/2019 Monday 06:21 0.1m 66 08:01 0.1m 66 15:40 0.4m 64 23:23 -0.1m 62 60% 06:18 17:54 22:24 10:18
17/12/2019 Tuesday 06:30 0.2m 61 09:53 0.1m 61 16:31 0.3m 60 23:52 -0.1m 60 53% 06:18 17:55 23:20 11:09
18/12/2019 Wednesday 06:57 0.2m 59 11:27 0.1m 59 17:24 0.3m 59 47% 06:19 17:55 11:57
19/12/2019 Thursday 00:21 -0.1m 60 07:31 0.3m 61 12:54 0.1m 62 18:20 0.2m 63 40% 06:19 17:55 00:15 12:44
20/12/2019 Friday 00:51 -0.1m 64 08:09 0.3m 66 14:17 0.1m 68 19:20 0.2m 69 33% 06:20 17:56 01:08 13:30
21/12/2019 Saturday 01:21 -0.1m 70 08:50 0.4m 72 15:38 0m 74 20:26 0.1m 75 27% 06:20 17:56 02:02 14:17
22/12/2019 Sunday 01:51 0m 77 09:33 0.4m 78 16:55 0m 80 21:43 0.1m 80 20% 06:21 17:57 02:56 15:04
23/12/2019 Monday 02:20 0m 81 10:18 0.4m 83 18:06 0m 84 23:14 0.1m 84 13% 06:21 17:57 03:51 15:54
24/12/2019 Tuesday 02:48 0m 85 11:05 0.4m 85 19:12 -0.1m 86 7% 06:22 17:58 04:47 16:46
25/12/2019 Wednesday 01:06 0m 86 03:08 0m 85 11:52 0.4m 85 20:11 -0.1m 85 New Moon 06:22 17:59 05:44 17:40
26/12/2019 Thursday 12:41 0.4m 82 21:02 -0.1m 81 7% 06:23 17:59 06:41 19:30
27/12/2019 Friday 13:29 0.4m 78 21:48 -0.1m 75 13% 06:23 18:00 07:35 19:30
28/12/2019 Saturday 14:16 0.4m 71 22:27 -0.1m 69 20% 06:23 18:00 08:27 20:23
29/12/2019 Sunday 15:01 0.3m 63 23:01 -0.1m 61 27% 06:24 18:01 09:14 21:13
30/12/2019 Monday 06:54 0.1m 58 08:39 0.1m 58 15:43 0.3m 56 23:30 -0.1m 54 33% 06:24 18:01 09:59 22:01
31/12/2019 Tuesday 07:05 0.2m 51 10:15 0.1m 16:24 0.3m 23:54 -0.1m 40% 06:25 18:02 10:40 22:47

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 07:23 0.2m 11:36 0.1m 17:04 0.2m 47% 06:25 18:02 11:19 23:31
02/01/2020 Thursday 00:13 0m 07:41 0.2m 12:54 0.1m 17:46 0.2m 53% 06:26 18:03 11:57
03/01/2020 Friday 00:30 0m 08:01 0.3m 14:07 0.1m 18:30 0.1m 60% 06:26 18:03 12:34 00:15
04/01/2020 Saturday 00:44 0m 08:24 0.3m 15:16 0.1m 19:19 0.1m 67% 06:26 18:04 13:13 00:59
05/01/2020 Sunday 00:56 0m 08:49 0.3m 16:21 0m 20:15 0.1m 73% 06:27 18:04 13:54 01:45
06/01/2020 Monday 01:06 0m 09:19 0.3m 17:23 0m 21:21 0m 80% 06:27 18:05 14:37 02:32
07/01/2020 Tuesday 01:15 0m 09:52 0.4m 18:21 0m 22:45 0m 87% 06:27 18:05 15:25 03:23
08/01/2020 Wednesday 01:18 0m 10:29 0.4m 19:14 0m 93% 06:28 18:06 16:17 04:18
09/01/2020 Thursday 11:10 0.4m 19:59 -0.1m Full Moon 06:28 18:06 17:13 05:15
10/01/2020 Friday 11:56 0.4m 20:39 -0.1m 93% 06:28 18:07 19:14 06:13
11/01/2020 Saturday 12:44 0.4m 21:14 -0.1m 87% 06:29 18:07 19:14 07:12

Tide from Bahia de Caledonia (47.75km from Capurganá)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More