El Nido Philippines Fans: 27 | Time: 16h04 13/11 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h56 to 17h36

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
13/11/2018 Tuesday 00:34 1.1m 47 08:36 -0.1m 44 40% 05:57 17:35 10:32 22:20
14/11/2018 Wednesday 01:11 1m 39 09:32 0m 37 47% 05:58 17:35 11:19 23:09
15/11/2018 Thursday 01:54 1m 35 10:30 0m 35 53% 05:58 17:35 12:03 23:57
16/11/2018 Friday 02:47 0.9m 37 11:23 0m 40 60% 05:58 17:35 12:45
17/11/2018 Saturday 03:56 0.8m 46 12:07 0.1m 50 67% 05:59 17:35 13:26 00:45
18/11/2018 Sunday 05:23 0.7m 57 12:42 0.1m 60 20:53 0.6m 64 73% 05:59 17:35 14:06 01:32
19/11/2018 Monday 00:22 0.5m 66 06:53 0.7m 69 13:08 0.2m 72 20:52 0.6m 75 80% 06:00 17:35 14:46 02:19
20/11/2018 Tuesday 01:41 0.4m 77 08:11 0.6m 80 13:30 0.2m 82 21:03 0.7m 85 87% 06:00 17:35 15:28 03:08
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:40 0.2m 87 09:21 0.6m 89 13:48 0.3m 90 21:20 0.8m 92 93% 06:01 17:35 16:11 03:58
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:30 0.1m 94 10:28 0.5m 95 14:03 0.3m 96 21:42 0.9m 96 Full Moon 06:01 17:35 16:57 04:50
23/11/2018 Friday 04:19 0m 97 11:34 0.5m 97 14:16 0.4m 97 22:08 1m 97 93% 06:01 17:35 17:48 05:46
24/11/2018 Saturday 05:07 -0.1m 96 12:47 0.4m 94 14:22 0.4m 94 22:38 1.1m 92 87% 06:02 17:35 18:42 06:44
25/11/2018 Sunday 05:57 -0.2m 90 23:12 1.2m 84 80% 06:02 17:35 19:40 08:45
26/11/2018 Monday 06:50 -0.2m 82 23:50 1.2m 75 73% 06:03 17:35 20:40 08:45
27/11/2018 Tuesday 07:45 -0.2m 70 67% 06:03 17:36 21:41 09:45
28/11/2018 Wednesday 00:33 1.2m 64 08:43 -0.2m 61 60% 06:04 17:36 22:42 10:42
29/11/2018 Thursday 01:21 1.1m 57 09:40 -0.2m 56 53% 06:04 17:36 23:40 11:36
30/11/2018 Friday 02:15 1m 55 10:33 -0.1m 56 47% 06:05 17:36 12:26

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 03:19 0.9m 60 11:17 0m 62 20:31 0.5m 65 21:12 0.5m 65 40% 06:05 17:36 00:37 13:13
02/12/2018 Sunday 04:43 0.7m 68 11:52 0m 70 20:08 0.6m 72 33% 06:06 17:37 01:31 13:57
03/12/2018 Monday 00:06 0.4m 73 06:27 0.6m 74 12:19 0.1m 76 20:19 0.7m 78 27% 06:06 17:37 02:23 14:41
04/12/2018 Tuesday 01:50 0.3m 79 08:09 0.5m 81 12:41 0.2m 82 20:40 0.8m 83 20% 06:07 17:37 03:15 15:25
05/12/2018 Wednesday 03:00 0.1m 84 09:37 0.4m 84 13:00 0.3m 84 21:05 0.9m 85 13% 06:07 17:37 04:06 16:10
06/12/2018 Thursday 03:54 0m 85 10:55 0.4m 85 13:16 0.3m 85 21:33 1m 85 7% 06:08 17:38 04:58 16:55
07/12/2018 Friday 04:41 -0.1m 84 12:10 0.3m 83 13:28 0.3m 83 22:03 1.1m 82 7% 06:08 17:38 05:51 17:43
08/12/2018 Saturday 05:24 -0.2m 80 13:12 0.3m 79 13:47 0.3m 79 22:34 1.1m 78 13% 06:09 17:38 06:43 18:32
09/12/2018 Sunday 06:06 -0.2m 76 23:07 1.1m 70 20% 06:10 17:39 08:25 19:22
10/12/2018 Monday 06:47 -0.2m 69 23:40 1.1m 63 27% 06:10 17:39 08:25 20:12
11/12/2018 Tuesday 07:29 -0.2m 60 33% 06:11 17:40 09:13 21:02
12/12/2018 Wednesday 00:15 1.1m 55 08:13 -0.1m 53 40% 06:11 17:40 09:58 21:50
13/12/2018 Thursday 00:52 1m 48 08:57 -0.1m 46 47% 06:12 17:40 10:41 22:38
14/12/2018 Friday 01:31 0.9m 43 09:40 -0.1m 42 53% 06:12 17:41 11:22 23:25

Tide from Bacuit (3.71km from El Nido)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More