El Nido Philippines Fans: 32 | Time: 13h59 19/04 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h47 to 18h15

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/04/2019 Friday 03:29 0.1m 108 10:33 0.7m 107 15:42 0.1m 106 22:58 0.7m 106 Full Moon 05:49 18:14 18:13 05:37
20/04/2019 Saturday 03:47 0.2m 105 10:54 0.8m 102 16:45 0m 100 93% 05:49 18:14 19:08 06:24
21/04/2019 Sunday 00:01 0.6m 96 04:03 0.3m 95 11:19 0.9m 92 17:44 -0.1m 89 87% 05:48 18:14 20:04 08:01
22/04/2019 Monday 01:07 0.5m 85 04:13 0.3m 83 11:48 1m 79 18:42 -0.1m 75 80% 05:48 18:14 21:00 08:01
23/04/2019 Tuesday 02:24 0.4m 70 04:13 0.3m 69 12:20 1m 65 19:41 -0.1m 61 73% 05:47 18:14 21:55 08:52
24/04/2019 Wednesday 12:54 1m 51 20:43 -0.1m 47 67% 05:47 18:14 22:48 09:43
25/04/2019 Thursday 13:33 1m 40 21:49 -0.1m 37 60% 05:46 18:14 23:38 10:34
26/04/2019 Friday 14:18 1m 34 22:58 0m 34 53% 05:46 18:14 11:25
27/04/2019 Saturday 15:14 0.9m 36 47% 05:45 18:14 00:26 12:15
28/04/2019 Sunday 00:02 0m 38 16:27 0.8m 44 40% 05:45 18:14 01:11 13:03
29/04/2019 Monday 00:55 0m 47 17:54 0.8m 54 33% 05:44 18:15 01:53 13:51
30/04/2019 Tuesday 01:36 0.1m 58 10:00 0.5m 62 11:36 0.5m 62 19:16 0.7m 66 27% 05:44 18:15 02:33 14:37

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 02:06 0.1m 68 09:39 0.5m 70 13:15 0.4m 72 20:24 0.7m 75 13% 05:44 18:15 03:13 15:23
02/05/2019 Thursday 02:30 0.2m 77 09:42 0.6m 79 14:21 0.3m 81 21:24 0.7m 83 7% 05:43 18:15 03:52 16:10
03/05/2019 Friday 02:49 0.2m 85 09:54 0.7m 86 15:15 0.2m 87 22:20 0.6m 88 New Moon 05:43 18:15 04:31 16:58
04/05/2019 Saturday 03:04 0.3m 89 10:11 0.8m 90 16:05 0.1m 90 23:16 0.6m 90 7% 05:42 18:15 05:12 17:47
05/05/2019 Sunday 03:16 0.3m 91 10:31 0.8m 91 16:53 0m 91 13% 05:42 18:15 05:54 18:38
06/05/2019 Monday 00:15 0.5m 89 03:25 0.4m 89 10:54 0.9m 88 17:41 -0.1m 87 20% 05:42 18:16 06:40 19:32
07/05/2019 Tuesday 01:22 0.5m 85 03:28 0.4m 84 11:20 1m 82 18:31 -0.1m 80 27% 05:41 18:16 08:22 20:28
08/05/2019 Wednesday 02:58 0.4m 76 03:06 0.4m 76 11:49 1.1m 73 19:26 -0.2m 70 33% 05:41 18:16 08:22 21:26
09/05/2019 Thursday 12:24 1.1m 63 20:26 -0.2m 60 40% 05:41 18:16 09:18 22:24
10/05/2019 Friday 13:05 1.1m 55 21:30 -0.2m 53 47% 05:41 18:16 10:16 23:21
11/05/2019 Saturday 13:54 1.1m 52 22:36 -0.1m 52 53% 05:40 18:17 11:16
12/05/2019 Sunday 14:55 1m 56 23:35 -0.1m 59 60% 05:40 18:17 12:15 00:16
13/05/2019 Monday 16:10 1m 66 67% 05:40 18:17 13:13 01:08
14/05/2019 Tuesday 00:22 0m 70 17:43 0.8m 78 73% 05:40 18:17 14:10 01:56
15/05/2019 Wednesday 00:59 0m 81 09:05 0.6m 84 12:21 0.5m 85 19:20 0.7m 88 80% 05:39 18:17 15:05 02:44
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:26 0.1m 90 09:08 0.7m 92 13:59 0.3m 93 20:47 0.6m 94 87% 05:39 18:18 16:00 03:29
17/05/2019 Friday 01:48 0.2m 95 09:23 0.8m 96 15:12 0.2m 96 22:06 0.6m 96 93% 05:39 18:18 16:55 04:15
18/05/2019 Saturday 02:06 0.3m 96 09:46 1m 96 16:13 0m 95 23:21 0.5m 93 Full Moon 05:39 18:18 17:50 05:02
19/05/2019 Sunday 02:20 0.3m 93 10:12 1.1m 92 17:07 -0.1m 90 93% 05:39 18:18 18:46 05:50
20/05/2019 Monday 00:38 0.4m 88 02:29 0.4m 87 10:42 1.2m 84 17:58 -0.1m 81 87% 05:38 18:19 19:41 06:40

Tide from Bacuit (3.71km from El Nido)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More