Long Beach New York, United States Fans: 41 | Time: 17h45 18/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h41 to 17h35

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/02/2018 Sunday 03:54 0m 86 09:46 1.5m 85 16:16 -0.1m 84 22:07 1.4m 82 20% 06:44 17:33 08:20 20:27
19/02/2018 Monday 04:31 0m 81 10:25 1.4m 79 16:49 -0.1m 77 22:46 1.4m 75 27% 06:42 17:34 08:51 21:30
20/02/2018 Tuesday 05:11 0m 73 11:09 1.4m 70 17:25 -0.1m 68 23:32 1.4m 65 33% 06:41 17:35 09:22 22:34
21/02/2018 Wednesday 05:56 0.1m 63 11:59 1.3m 61 18:07 0m 58 40% 06:40 17:36 09:55 23:40
22/02/2018 Thursday 00:23 1.4m 56 06:54 0.1m 54 12:56 1.3m 53 19:02 0m 51 47% 06:38 17:37 10:32
23/02/2018 Friday 01:20 1.4m 50 08:10 0.1m 50 13:57 1.2m 50 20:15 0.1m 50 53% 06:37 17:39 11:14 00:47
24/02/2018 Saturday 02:22 1.4m 51 09:25 0.1m 54 15:04 1.2m 56 21:30 0.1m 59 60% 06:35 17:40 12:02 01:54
25/02/2018 Sunday 03:31 1.5m 62 10:32 0m 65 16:15 1.3m 68 22:37 0m 72 67% 06:34 17:41 12:58 02:58
26/02/2018 Monday 04:41 1.5m 75 11:31 -0.1m 79 17:23 1.3m 83 23:38 -0.1m 86 73% 06:32 17:42 14:02 03:59
27/02/2018 Tuesday 05:46 1.6m 90 12:27 -0.2m 93 18:22 1.4m 96 80% 06:31 17:43 15:10 04:53
28/02/2018 Wednesday 00:35 -0.2m 98 06:43 1.7m 101 13:20 -0.3m 103 19:16 1.5m 104 87% 06:29 17:44 16:21 05:40

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 01:30 -0.2m 105 07:35 1.7m 106 14:10 -0.3m 106 20:06 1.6m 106 Full Moon 06:28 17:45 17:32 06:22
02/03/2018 Friday 02:22 -0.3m 106 08:23 1.7m 106 14:57 -0.3m 105 20:53 1.6m 104 93% 06:26 17:47 19:50 06:59
03/03/2018 Saturday 03:11 -0.3m 101 09:10 1.7m 99 15:41 -0.3m 97 21:41 1.6m 95 87% 06:25 17:48 19:50 07:33
04/03/2018 Sunday 03:58 -0.2m 93 09:58 1.6m 90 16:23 -0.2m 87 22:29 1.6m 83 80% 06:23 17:49 20:55 08:05
05/03/2018 Monday 04:43 -0.1m 80 10:46 1.5m 76 17:04 -0.1m 72 23:17 1.5m 69 73% 06:22 17:50 21:58 08:37
06/03/2018 Tuesday 05:28 0m 65 11:35 1.4m 62 17:45 0m 58 67% 06:20 17:51 22:59 09:09
07/03/2018 Wednesday 00:05 1.4m 54 06:16 0.1m 51 12:24 1.3m 49 18:29 0.1m 46 60% 06:19 17:52 23:58 09:43
08/03/2018 Thursday 00:53 1.4m 42 07:09 0.2m 39 13:14 1.2m 37 19:20 0.2m 35 53% 06:17 17:53 10:19
09/03/2018 Friday 01:41 1.3m 34 08:10 0.2m 33 14:06 1.1m 32 20:21 0.3m 32 47% 06:15 17:54 00:54 10:59
10/03/2018 Saturday 02:33 1.3m 33 09:14 0.2m 34 15:01 1.1m 36 22:24 0.3m 38 40% 06:14 17:55 01:48 11:42
11/03/2018 Sunday 04:28 1.3m 41 11:11 0.2m 44 17:00 1.1m 46 23:21 0.3m 49 33% 07:12 18:57 03:37 13:30
12/03/2018 Monday 05:26 1.3m 51 12:02 0.2m 54 17:59 1.1m 57 27% 07:11 18:58 04:23 14:21
13/03/2018 Tuesday 00:12 0.2m 61 06:21 1.3m 64 12:49 0.1m 66 18:51 1.2m 69 20% 07:09 18:59 05:05 15:17
14/03/2018 Wednesday 01:00 0.1m 71 07:10 1.4m 74 13:33 0m 76 19:36 1.3m 79 13% 07:07 19:00 05:43 16:14
15/03/2018 Thursday 01:46 0.1m 82 07:53 1.5m 84 14:15 0m 86 20:16 1.4m 88 7% 07:06 19:01 06:18 17:14
16/03/2018 Friday 02:31 0m 90 08:32 1.5m 91 14:56 -0.1m 93 20:52 1.4m 94 New Moon 07:04 19:02 06:50 18:15
17/03/2018 Saturday 03:14 0m 96 09:09 1.5m 96 15:34 -0.1m 96 21:28 1.5m 96 7% 07:02 19:03 07:21 20:22
18/03/2018 Sunday 03:55 -0.1m 96 09:46 1.5m 96 16:12 -0.1m 95 22:03 1.5m 95 13% 07:01 19:04 07:52 20:22
19/03/2018 Monday 04:36 -0.1m 94 10:25 1.5m 92 16:48 -0.1m 91 22:40 1.6m 89 20% 06:59 19:05 08:23 21:26
20/03/2018 Tuesday 05:16 -0.1m 87 11:06 1.5m 85 17:25 -0.1m 83 23:21 1.6m 80 27% 06:58 19:06 08:56 22:33
21/03/2018 Wednesday 05:58 0m 77 11:54 1.4m 74 18:04 0m 70 33% 06:56 19:07 09:32 23:40

Tide from Long Beach (outer coast), Long Island, New York (0.34km from Long Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More