Long Beach New York, United States Fans: 49 | Time: 20h10 20/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h22 to 20h30

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/06/2019 Friday 06:04 0.1m 58 12:14 1.3m 56 18:05 0.3m 54 73% 05:23 20:28 23:46 09:15
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:20 1.5m 53 06:44 0.1m 52 13:01 1.3m 50 18:47 0.3m 48 67% 05:24 20:28 10:13
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:06 1.4m 47 07:25 0.2m 46 13:47 1.2m 46 19:35 0.4m 45 60% 05:24 20:29 00:16 11:11
24/06/2019 Monday 01:51 1.3m 45 08:10 0.2m 44 14:31 1.3m 44 20:34 0.4m 44 53% 05:24 20:29 00:43 12:09
25/06/2019 Tuesday 02:36 1.3m 44 09:01 0.2m 45 15:15 1.3m 46 21:40 0.4m 47 47% 05:24 20:29 01:09 13:07
26/06/2019 Wednesday 03:24 1.3m 48 09:54 0.2m 49 16:02 1.3m 51 22:41 0.4m 53 40% 05:25 20:29 01:34 14:06
27/06/2019 Thursday 04:16 1.2m 55 10:45 0.2m 57 16:51 1.4m 59 23:35 0.3m 61 33% 05:25 20:29 02:00 15:07
28/06/2019 Friday 05:13 1.2m 63 11:33 0.2m 65 17:42 1.5m 67 27% 05:25 20:29 02:28 16:10
29/06/2019 Saturday 00:27 0.2m 69 06:10 1.3m 71 12:21 0.1m 73 18:32 1.6m 75 20% 05:26 20:29 03:00 17:16
30/06/2019 Sunday 01:17 0.1m 78 07:04 1.3m 80 13:09 0.1m 82 19:20 1.7m 84 13% 05:26 20:29 03:37 18:23

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 02:07 0m 86 07:55 1.4m 87 14:00 0m 88 20:07 1.8m 89 New Moon 05:27 20:29 04:21 20:32
02/07/2019 Tuesday 02:57 -0.1m 90 08:43 1.4m 91 14:51 0m 92 20:53 1.8m 92 7% 05:27 20:29 05:13 20:32
03/07/2019 Wednesday 03:46 -0.1m 92 09:32 1.5m 92 15:43 0m 92 21:41 1.8m 92 13% 05:28 20:28 06:14 21:29
04/07/2019 Thursday 04:34 -0.2m 91 10:23 1.5m 90 16:34 -0.1m 89 22:32 1.8m 88 20% 05:28 20:28 07:22 22:18
05/07/2019 Friday 05:21 -0.2m 86 11:18 1.5m 84 17:24 0m 83 23:26 1.8m 81 27% 05:29 20:28 08:35 23:01
06/07/2019 Saturday 06:09 -0.2m 80 12:15 1.5m 78 18:17 0m 76 33% 05:30 20:28 09:48 23:38
07/07/2019 Sunday 00:23 1.7m 74 06:59 -0.1m 72 13:12 1.5m 70 19:15 0.1m 68 40% 05:30 20:27 11:01
08/07/2019 Monday 01:21 1.6m 67 07:54 -0.1m 65 14:08 1.6m 63 20:19 0.1m 62 47% 05:31 20:27 12:12 00:11
09/07/2019 Tuesday 02:18 1.5m 61 08:52 0m 60 15:04 1.6m 59 21:28 0.1m 59 53% 05:32 20:27 13:21 00:42
10/07/2019 Wednesday 03:15 1.4m 59 09:52 0m 59 15:59 1.6m 60 22:34 0.1m 60 60% 05:32 20:26 14:29 01:12
11/07/2019 Thursday 04:14 1.4m 61 10:49 0m 61 16:56 1.6m 62 23:34 0.1m 62 67% 05:33 20:26 15:36 01:43
12/07/2019 Friday 05:16 1.3m 63 11:43 0.1m 65 17:53 1.6m 66 73% 05:34 20:25 16:41 02:17
13/07/2019 Saturday 00:29 0.1m 68 06:16 1.3m 69 12:33 0.1m 70 18:47 1.7m 71 80% 05:34 20:25 17:44 02:53
14/07/2019 Sunday 01:20 0m 72 07:12 1.3m 73 13:22 0.1m 74 19:36 1.7m 75 87% 05:35 20:24 18:44 03:34
15/07/2019 Monday 02:09 0m 76 08:02 1.3m 76 14:10 0.1m 77 20:21 1.7m 77 93% 05:36 20:24 20:27 04:20
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:55 0m 77 08:48 1.4m 77 14:56 0.1m 77 21:03 1.7m 77 Full Moon 05:37 20:23 20:27 05:12
17/07/2019 Wednesday 03:39 0m 77 09:31 1.4m 77 15:40 0.1m 77 21:44 1.7m 76 93% 05:38 20:23 21:09 06:07
18/07/2019 Thursday 04:20 0m 75 10:14 1.4m 74 16:21 0.1m 73 22:24 1.6m 73 87% 05:38 20:22 21:45 07:05
19/07/2019 Friday 04:58 0m 72 10:56 1.3m 71 17:01 0.2m 69 23:05 1.5m 67 80% 05:39 20:21 22:17 08:03
20/07/2019 Saturday 05:34 0m 67 11:40 1.3m 65 17:39 0.2m 64 23:46 1.5m 62 73% 05:40 20:20 22:46 09:02
21/07/2019 Sunday 06:09 0.1m 61 12:22 1.3m 59 18:17 0.3m 57 67% 05:41 20:20 23:12 10:00
22/07/2019 Monday 00:27 1.4m 56 06:44 0.1m 55 13:04 1.3m 54 18:58 0.3m 53 60% 05:42 20:19 23:37 10:57

Tide from Long Beach (outer coast), Long Island, New York (0.34km from Long Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More