Long Beach New York, United States Fans: 44 | Time: 16h17 22/01 UTC-5 | Daytime: 07h10 to 17h02

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/01/2019 Tuesday 02:52 -0.3m 104 08:54 1.8m 103 15:38 -0.4m 101 21:31 1.5m 99 87% 07:12 17:00 20:13 08:22
23/01/2019 Wednesday 03:45 -0.3m 98 09:46 1.7m 96 16:26 -0.4m 94 22:26 1.5m 92 80% 07:11 17:01 20:13 09:03
24/01/2019 Thursday 04:36 -0.3m 88 10:41 1.7m 86 17:14 -0.3m 83 23:22 1.5m 80 73% 07:11 17:02 21:26 09:40
25/01/2019 Friday 05:29 -0.2m 76 11:37 1.6m 73 18:03 -0.2m 69 67% 07:10 17:03 22:36 10:13
26/01/2019 Saturday 00:18 1.5m 66 06:26 -0.1m 63 12:33 1.4m 61 18:57 -0.1m 58 60% 07:09 17:04 23:43 10:45
27/01/2019 Sunday 01:13 1.5m 55 07:29 0m 53 13:28 1.3m 51 19:56 0m 49 53% 07:08 17:06 11:16
28/01/2019 Monday 02:07 1.4m 48 08:37 0.1m 47 14:24 1.2m 46 20:57 0m 46 47% 07:08 17:07 00:49 11:48
29/01/2019 Tuesday 03:03 1.4m 46 09:42 0.1m 47 15:23 1.2m 48 21:54 0m 49 40% 07:07 17:08 01:52 12:22
30/01/2019 Wednesday 04:01 1.4m 50 10:40 0.1m 52 16:24 1.1m 54 22:47 0.1m 56 33% 07:06 17:09 02:54 13:00
31/01/2019 Thursday 04:58 1.4m 57 11:32 0m 59 17:23 1.1m 61 23:37 0m 63 27% 07:05 17:11 03:52 13:42

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 05:50 1.4m 65 12:20 0m 66 18:16 1.2m 68 27% 07:04 17:12 04:46 14:28
02/02/2019 Saturday 00:24 0m 69 06:37 1.5m 71 13:05 0m 73 19:02 1.2m 74 20% 07:03 17:13 05:36 15:18
03/02/2019 Sunday 01:09 0m 75 07:20 1.5m 76 13:48 -0.1m 77 19:43 1.2m 78 13% 07:02 17:14 06:21 16:12
04/02/2019 Monday 01:52 0m 79 07:59 1.5m 79 14:28 -0.1m 80 20:22 1.3m 80 7% 07:01 17:15 07:01 17:08
05/02/2019 Tuesday 02:33 0m 81 08:37 1.5m 81 15:06 -0.1m 80 21:00 1.3m 80 7% 07:00 17:17 07:36 19:03
06/02/2019 Wednesday 03:12 0m 80 09:13 1.5m 80 15:42 -0.1m 80 21:37 1.3m 79 13% 06:59 17:18 08:07 19:03
07/02/2019 Thursday 03:49 0m 78 09:48 1.4m 77 16:15 -0.1m 76 22:12 1.2m 74 20% 06:58 17:19 08:36 20:01
08/02/2019 Friday 04:24 0m 73 10:24 1.4m 71 16:47 0m 70 22:47 1.2m 68 27% 06:57 17:20 09:03 20:59
09/02/2019 Saturday 04:59 0.1m 67 11:00 1.3m 65 17:18 0m 64 23:23 1.2m 62 33% 06:56 17:22 09:29 21:58
10/02/2019 Sunday 05:35 0.1m 60 11:40 1.2m 58 17:50 0m 56 40% 06:54 17:23 09:56 22:58
11/02/2019 Monday 00:03 1.3m 53 06:18 0.2m 51 12:25 1.2m 50 18:29 0.1m 48 47% 06:53 17:24 10:24 23:59
12/02/2019 Tuesday 00:49 1.3m 47 07:19 0.2m 46 13:17 1.1m 45 19:24 0.1m 45 53% 06:52 17:25 10:55
13/02/2019 Wednesday 01:41 1.3m 45 08:38 0.2m 45 14:16 1.1m 46 20:36 0.1m 48 60% 06:51 17:26 11:32 01:04
14/02/2019 Thursday 02:41 1.3m 50 09:50 0.1m 53 15:24 1.1m 55 21:48 0.1m 58 67% 06:49 17:28 12:14 02:10
15/02/2019 Friday 03:49 1.4m 62 10:53 0m 66 16:34 1.2m 69 22:52 0m 73 73% 06:48 17:29 13:06 03:16
16/02/2019 Saturday 04:57 1.5m 76 11:50 -0.1m 81 17:40 1.3m 85 23:52 -0.1m 88 80% 06:47 17:30 14:06 04:19
17/02/2019 Sunday 06:00 1.6m 92 12:45 -0.2m 96 18:38 1.4m 99 87% 06:45 17:31 15:15 05:18
18/02/2019 Monday 00:49 -0.2m 101 06:56 1.7m 104 13:37 -0.3m 106 19:30 1.5m 108 93% 06:44 17:32 16:30 06:09
19/02/2019 Tuesday 01:45 -0.3m 110 07:48 1.8m 111 14:28 -0.3m 112 20:21 1.6m 112 Full Moon 06:43 17:34 19:01 06:54
20/02/2019 Wednesday 02:38 -0.3m 112 08:38 1.8m 111 15:16 -0.4m 110 21:12 1.6m 108 93% 06:42 17:35 19:01 07:33
21/02/2019 Thursday 03:30 -0.3m 107 09:29 1.7m 104 16:03 -0.4m 101 22:03 1.7m 99 87% 06:40 17:36 20:15 08:09
22/02/2019 Friday 04:20 -0.3m 96 10:21 1.7m 92 16:48 -0.3m 89 22:56 1.6m 85 80% 06:39 17:37 21:26 08:42

Tide from Long Beach (outer coast), Long Island, New York (0.34km from Long Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More