Long Beach New York, United States Fans: 39 | Time: 19h13 23/11 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h50 to 16h32

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/11/2017 Friday 05:31 0.3m 44 11:54 1.3m 43 18:21 0.2m 42 40% 06:51 16:30 11:30 21:50
25/11/2017 Saturday 00:34 1.1m 41 06:18 0.3m 40 12:41 1.3m 40 19:12 0.2m 41 47% 06:52 16:30 12:06 22:48
26/11/2017 Sunday 01:23 1.1m 43 07:22 0.3m 44 13:32 1.3m 45 20:12 0.2m 46 53% 06:53 16:29 12:40 23:48
27/11/2017 Monday 02:13 1.2m 49 08:37 0.3m 51 14:25 1.3m 54 21:10 0.1m 57 60% 06:54 16:29 13:12
28/11/2017 Tuesday 03:05 1.3m 60 09:43 0.2m 63 15:23 1.3m 66 22:03 0.1m 70 67% 06:56 16:29 13:43 00:50
29/11/2017 Wednesday 04:00 1.4m 73 10:40 0.1m 77 16:23 1.3m 80 22:52 0m 83 73% 06:57 16:28 14:15 01:54
30/11/2017 Thursday 04:55 1.5m 86 11:33 0m 89 17:21 1.4m 91 23:42 -0.1m 94 80% 06:58 16:28 14:49 03:01

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 05:48 1.6m 96 12:26 -0.1m 99 18:16 1.5m 101 87% 06:59 16:28 15:26 04:11
02/12/2017 Saturday 00:31 -0.2m 102 06:38 1.7m 103 13:18 -0.2m 104 19:08 1.5m 105 93% 07:00 16:27 16:08 05:23
03/12/2017 Sunday 01:22 -0.2m 105 07:27 1.8m 105 14:11 -0.3m 104 19:59 1.5m 104 Full Moon 07:01 16:27 16:56 06:36
04/12/2017 Monday 02:14 -0.3m 103 08:16 1.9m 102 15:03 -0.3m 99 20:51 1.5m 98 93% 07:02 16:27 17:53 07:47
05/12/2017 Tuesday 03:06 -0.3m 95 09:07 1.8m 93 15:54 -0.3m 91 21:46 1.5m 88 87% 07:03 16:27 20:03 08:52
06/12/2017 Wednesday 03:57 -0.2m 85 10:02 1.8m 81 16:45 -0.3m 79 22:44 1.5m 75 80% 07:03 16:27 20:03 09:50
07/12/2017 Thursday 04:50 -0.1m 72 11:00 1.7m 69 17:38 -0.2m 67 23:45 1.4m 64 73% 07:04 16:27 21:12 10:40
08/12/2017 Friday 05:46 -0.1m 62 12:00 1.6m 59 18:35 -0.1m 57 67% 07:05 16:27 22:20 11:24
09/12/2017 Saturday 00:45 1.4m 56 06:47 0m 54 12:59 1.5m 53 19:36 -0.1m 52 60% 07:06 16:27 23:26 12:01
10/12/2017 Sunday 01:43 1.4m 52 07:55 0.1m 52 13:56 1.4m 52 20:38 0m 53 53% 07:07 16:27 12:35
11/12/2017 Monday 02:40 1.4m 54 09:03 0.1m 55 14:53 1.3m 56 21:36 0m 57 47% 07:08 16:27 00:30 13:06
12/12/2017 Tuesday 03:36 1.4m 58 10:04 0.1m 60 15:51 1.3m 61 22:27 0m 63 40% 07:09 16:27 01:32 13:35
13/12/2017 Wednesday 04:31 1.4m 64 10:58 0.1m 66 16:47 1.3m 66 23:13 0m 68 33% 07:09 16:27 02:32 14:05
14/12/2017 Thursday 05:23 1.5m 70 11:47 0m 71 17:40 1.3m 72 23:57 0m 73 27% 07:10 16:28 03:30 14:35
15/12/2017 Friday 06:09 1.5m 74 12:32 0m 74 18:28 1.3m 75 20% 07:11 16:28 04:29 15:08
16/12/2017 Saturday 00:39 0m 76 06:51 1.5m 77 13:17 0m 78 19:11 1.3m 78 13% 07:11 16:28 05:26 15:44
17/12/2017 Sunday 01:20 0m 78 07:31 1.6m 78 13:59 -0.1m 78 19:52 1.3m 78 7% 07:12 16:29 06:21 16:24
18/12/2017 Monday 02:01 0m 78 08:09 1.6m 78 14:40 -0.1m 78 20:31 1.3m 78 7% 07:13 16:29 07:14 17:08
19/12/2017 Tuesday 02:41 0m 76 08:46 1.5m 75 15:19 -0.1m 75 21:10 1.2m 75 13% 07:13 16:29 08:04 17:57
20/12/2017 Wednesday 03:19 0m 73 09:22 1.5m 72 15:57 -0.1m 71 21:49 1.2m 69 20% 07:14 16:30 08:49 19:43
21/12/2017 Thursday 03:56 0.1m 67 09:58 1.4m 65 16:33 0m 64 22:29 1.2m 64 27% 07:14 16:30 09:30 19:43
22/12/2017 Friday 04:31 0.1m 63 10:36 1.4m 61 17:09 0m 60 23:11 1.2m 58 33% 07:15 16:31 10:07 20:40
23/12/2017 Saturday 05:07 0.2m 56 11:17 1.3m 54 17:46 0m 53 23:55 1.2m 52 40% 07:15 16:31 10:42 21:38
24/12/2017 Sunday 05:48 0.2m 51 12:01 1.3m 51 18:27 0.1m 50 47% 07:16 16:32 11:13 22:38
25/12/2017 Monday 00:40 1.2m 49 06:40 0.2m 49 12:50 1.3m 49 19:18 0.1m 50 53% 07:16 16:33 11:44 23:39

Tide from Long Beach (outer coast), Long Island, New York (0.34km from Long Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More