Long Beach New York, United States Fans: 60 | Time: 05h10 03/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h23 to 20h22

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
03/06/2020 Wednesday 00:58 0m 93 06:48 1.5m 94 13:09 -0.1m 94 19:21 1.8m 95 80% 05:25 20:20 18:01 04:00
04/06/2020 Thursday 01:54 -0.1m 96 07:45 1.5m 96 14:01 -0.1m 96 20:12 1.9m 95 87% 05:24 20:21 20:28 04:35
05/06/2020 Friday 02:48 -0.2m 94 08:38 1.5m 93 14:52 -0.1m 92 21:00 1.9m 91 93% 05:24 20:22 20:28 05:15
06/06/2020 Saturday 03:39 -0.2m 89 09:29 1.5m 88 15:43 -0.1m 86 21:49 1.9m 84 Full Moon 05:24 20:22 21:35 06:02
07/06/2020 Sunday 04:29 -0.2m 81 10:20 1.5m 79 16:32 0m 77 22:38 1.8m 75 93% 05:23 20:23 22:34 06:57
08/06/2020 Monday 05:16 -0.1m 72 11:14 1.4m 70 17:19 0.1m 67 23:29 1.7m 65 87% 05:23 20:24 23:24 07:57
09/06/2020 Tuesday 06:02 -0.1m 62 12:08 1.4m 60 18:06 0.2m 58 80% 05:23 20:24 09:00
10/06/2020 Wednesday 00:21 1.6m 56 06:48 0m 54 13:02 1.3m 51 18:55 0.3m 50 73% 05:23 20:25 00:05 10:03
11/06/2020 Thursday 01:12 1.5m 48 07:36 0.1m 46 13:53 1.3m 45 19:49 0.3m 44 67% 05:23 20:25 00:39 11:06
12/06/2020 Friday 02:02 1.4m 43 08:28 0.2m 43 14:43 1.3m 43 20:50 0.4m 43 60% 05:23 20:26 01:08 12:07
13/06/2020 Saturday 02:51 1.3m 43 09:21 0.2m 44 15:31 1.3m 45 21:53 0.4m 45 53% 05:23 20:26 01:34 13:06
14/06/2020 Sunday 03:40 1.3m 46 10:12 0.2m 47 16:20 1.3m 49 22:51 0.4m 51 47% 05:23 20:26 01:58 14:04
15/06/2020 Monday 04:32 1.2m 52 10:59 0.2m 53 17:09 1.4m 55 23:42 0.3m 57 40% 05:23 20:27 02:21 15:02
16/06/2020 Tuesday 05:26 1.2m 58 11:43 0.2m 60 17:58 1.4m 61 33% 05:23 20:27 02:44 16:01
17/06/2020 Wednesday 00:30 0.2m 63 06:19 1.2m 65 12:26 0.2m 66 18:43 1.5m 67 27% 05:23 20:27 03:10 17:01
18/06/2020 Thursday 01:17 0.2m 69 07:08 1.3m 71 13:09 0.1m 72 19:25 1.6m 73 20% 05:23 20:28 03:38 18:03
19/06/2020 Friday 02:03 0.1m 75 07:54 1.3m 76 13:53 0.1m 77 20:05 1.6m 77 13% 05:23 20:28 04:11 20:07
20/06/2020 Saturday 02:48 0.1m 78 08:37 1.3m 79 14:37 0.1m 80 20:42 1.7m 80 7% 05:23 20:28 04:49 20:07
21/06/2020 Sunday 03:32 0m 80 09:18 1.3m 80 15:22 0.1m 80 21:20 1.7m 80 7% 05:23 20:28 05:36 21:06
22/06/2020 Monday 04:15 0m 79 10:00 1.3m 79 16:06 0.1m 78 22:00 1.7m 78 13% 05:24 20:29 06:30 22:00
23/06/2020 Tuesday 04:57 0m 77 10:46 1.3m 77 16:49 0.1m 76 22:44 1.7m 75 20% 05:24 20:29 07:31 22:47
24/06/2020 Wednesday 05:39 0m 74 11:35 1.4m 72 17:34 0.1m 71 23:33 1.6m 69 27% 05:24 20:29 08:38 23:27
25/06/2020 Thursday 06:22 0m 68 12:28 1.4m 67 18:23 0.1m 66 33% 05:25 20:29 09:48
26/06/2020 Friday 00:27 1.6m 65 07:09 0m 64 13:22 1.4m 64 19:19 0.2m 63 40% 05:25 20:29 10:59 00:03
27/06/2020 Saturday 01:23 1.5m 63 08:02 0m 62 14:16 1.5m 62 20:25 0.2m 62 47% 05:25 20:29 12:10 00:34
28/06/2020 Sunday 02:20 1.5m 62 09:01 0m 63 15:11 1.5m 64 21:36 0.2m 64 53% 05:26 20:29 13:21 01:03
29/06/2020 Monday 03:19 1.4m 65 10:01 0m 66 16:08 1.6m 67 22:44 0.1m 68 60% 05:26 20:29 14:32 01:32
30/06/2020 Tuesday 04:21 1.4m 70 10:59 0m 71 17:07 1.7m 72 23:46 0.1m 74 67% 05:27 20:29 15:44 02:01

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 05:27 1.4m 75 11:54 0m 77 18:06 1.7m 78 73% 05:27 20:29 16:57 02:33
02/07/2020 Thursday 00:43 0m 79 06:30 1.4m 80 12:48 0m 81 19:02 1.8m 82 80% 05:28 20:28 18:09 03:10
03/07/2020 Friday 01:38 -0.1m 83 07:29 1.4m 84 13:41 0m 84 19:54 1.8m 84 87% 05:28 20:28 20:20 03:53
04/07/2020 Saturday 02:31 -0.1m 85 08:22 1.4m 85 14:33 0m 85 20:43 1.8m 84 93% 05:29 20:28 20:20 04:43

Tide from Long Beach (outer coast), Long Island, New York (0.34km from Long Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More