Long Beach New York, United States Fans: 47 | Time: 20h10 25/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h57 to 19h46

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2019 Friday 02:19 1.4m 34 08:52 0.2m 34 14:57 1.2m 34 21:04 0.4m 35 53% 06:00 19:45 01:58 11:44
27/04/2019 Saturday 03:11 1.3m 36 09:52 0.3m 37 15:50 1.2m 39 22:11 0.4m 42 47% 05:59 19:46 02:38 12:41
28/04/2019 Sunday 04:06 1.3m 44 10:48 0.2m 47 16:46 1.2m 49 23:09 0.3m 51 40% 05:57 19:47 03:12 13:38
29/04/2019 Monday 05:02 1.3m 54 11:36 0.2m 57 17:40 1.3m 60 33% 05:56 19:48 03:43 14:36
30/04/2019 Tuesday 00:00 0.3m 63 05:56 1.3m 65 12:20 0.2m 67 18:29 1.4m 69 27% 05:55 19:49 04:11 15:35

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 00:47 0.2m 72 06:46 1.4m 74 13:02 0.1m 77 19:13 1.4m 79 13% 05:53 19:50 04:39 16:34
02/05/2019 Thursday 01:33 0.1m 81 07:31 1.4m 83 13:43 0.1m 84 19:52 1.5m 86 7% 05:52 19:51 05:05 17:34
03/05/2019 Friday 02:17 0.1m 87 08:12 1.4m 88 14:23 0m 89 20:28 1.6m 90 New Moon 05:51 19:52 05:32 18:36
04/05/2019 Saturday 03:01 0m 90 08:51 1.5m 90 15:03 0m 91 21:02 1.7m 91 7% 05:50 19:53 06:00 20:44
05/05/2019 Sunday 03:43 0m 91 09:29 1.4m 90 15:42 0m 89 21:37 1.7m 88 13% 05:48 19:54 06:32 20:44
06/05/2019 Monday 04:25 0m 87 10:10 1.4m 86 16:21 0m 84 22:14 1.7m 82 20% 05:47 19:55 07:08 21:49
07/05/2019 Tuesday 05:06 0m 80 10:53 1.4m 78 17:01 0.1m 75 22:56 1.7m 73 27% 05:46 19:56 07:50 22:54
08/05/2019 Wednesday 05:49 0m 71 11:43 1.4m 69 17:43 0.1m 66 23:45 1.6m 64 33% 05:45 19:57 08:39 23:55
09/05/2019 Thursday 06:36 0m 61 12:39 1.3m 59 18:31 0.1m 57 40% 05:44 19:58 09:36
10/05/2019 Friday 00:42 1.6m 55 07:30 0.1m 53 13:39 1.3m 52 19:30 0.2m 52 47% 05:43 19:59 10:39 00:50
11/05/2019 Saturday 01:43 1.5m 52 08:34 0.1m 52 14:38 1.4m 53 20:44 0.2m 54 53% 05:42 20:00 11:47 01:39
12/05/2019 Sunday 02:46 1.5m 56 09:42 0.1m 58 15:39 1.4m 61 22:00 0.2m 64 60% 05:41 20:01 12:58 02:22
13/05/2019 Monday 03:50 1.5m 66 10:44 0m 69 16:41 1.5m 72 23:08 0.1m 75 67% 05:40 20:02 14:09 02:59
14/05/2019 Tuesday 04:55 1.5m 77 11:40 0m 80 17:42 1.6m 83 73% 05:39 20:03 15:20 03:33
15/05/2019 Wednesday 00:08 0m 85 05:59 1.5m 87 12:32 -0.1m 89 18:39 1.7m 91 80% 05:38 20:04 16:31 04:04
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:03 0m 93 06:58 1.5m 94 13:22 -0.1m 95 19:31 1.8m 96 87% 05:37 20:05 17:41 04:35
17/05/2019 Friday 01:57 -0.1m 96 07:51 1.6m 96 14:10 -0.1m 96 20:18 1.8m 96 93% 05:36 20:06 18:50 05:06
18/05/2019 Saturday 02:48 -0.1m 95 08:40 1.6m 94 14:57 -0.1m 93 21:04 1.8m 92 Full Moon 05:35 20:07 21:05 05:40
19/05/2019 Sunday 03:37 -0.1m 90 09:27 1.5m 89 15:43 -0.1m 87 21:48 1.8m 85 93% 05:34 20:08 21:05 06:17
20/05/2019 Monday 04:23 -0.1m 82 10:15 1.5m 79 16:27 0m 77 22:32 1.7m 75 87% 05:33 20:09 22:07 06:59
21/05/2019 Tuesday 05:07 -0.1m 72 11:03 1.4m 70 17:09 0.1m 67 23:18 1.7m 65 80% 05:32 20:09 23:03 07:46
22/05/2019 Wednesday 05:50 0m 61 11:53 1.3m 59 17:51 0.2m 56 73% 05:32 20:10 23:53 08:37
23/05/2019 Thursday 00:05 1.6m 54 06:33 0.1m 52 12:44 1.3m 49 18:33 0.3m 47 67% 05:31 20:11 09:32
24/05/2019 Friday 00:54 1.5m 45 07:18 0.2m 43 13:35 1.2m 42 19:21 0.3m 40 60% 05:30 20:12 00:36 10:29
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:43 1.4m 39 08:08 0.2m 39 14:24 1.2m 38 20:19 0.4m 38 53% 05:30 20:13 01:13 11:26
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:32 1.3m 38 09:03 0.2m 39 15:13 1.2m 40 21:25 0.4m 41 47% 05:29 20:14 01:45 12:24
27/05/2019 Monday 03:21 1.3m 43 09:58 0.2m 44 16:02 1.3m 47 22:28 0.4m 49 40% 05:28 20:15 02:14 13:22

Tide from Long Beach (outer coast), Long Island, New York (0.34km from Long Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More