Fedderwardersiel Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 48 | Time: 09h57 20/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h54 to 22h02

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2018 Wednesday 00:12 -0.1m 58 06:31 3.1m 58 12:30 0.2m 57 18:47 3.4m 57 47% 04:55 22:01 13:15 02:09
21/06/2018 Thursday 01:07 0.1m 57 07:34 3m 57 13:26 0.4m 57 19:50 3.2m 58 53% 04:56 22:01 14:30 02:09
22/06/2018 Friday 02:06 0.3m 59 08:33 2.9m 60 14:26 0.6m 60 20:49 3.1m 61 60% 04:56 22:01 15:43 02:29
23/06/2018 Saturday 03:10 0.5m 62 09:28 2.8m 63 15:33 0.7m 64 21:45 3.1m 65 67% 04:56 22:01 16:54 02:50
24/06/2018 Sunday 04:15 0.6m 66 10:20 2.8m 67 16:39 0.7m 68 22:37 3m 69 73% 04:57 22:01 18:04 03:11
25/06/2018 Monday 05:14 0.6m 71 11:07 2.9m 72 17:39 0.6m 72 23:26 3m 73 80% 04:57 22:01 19:11 03:36
26/06/2018 Tuesday 06:06 0.5m 73 11:52 3m 74 18:30 0.5m 74 87% 04:57 22:01 20:15 04:05
27/06/2018 Wednesday 00:12 3m 75 06:52 0.4m 75 12:35 3.1m 75 19:16 0.3m 75 93% 04:58 22:01 21:13 04:40
28/06/2018 Thursday 00:56 3m 75 07:33 0.3m 75 13:16 3.2m 75 19:58 0.2m 75 Full Moon 04:58 22:01 22:04 05:21
29/06/2018 Friday 01:38 3.1m 74 08:12 0.3m 74 13:57 3.3m 73 20:37 0.2m 72 93% 04:59 22:00 22:47 06:10
30/06/2018 Saturday 02:20 3.1m 71 08:50 0.2m 70 14:37 3.4m 69 21:16 0.1m 68 87% 05:00 22:00 23:22 07:06

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 03:01 3.1m 67 09:28 0.2m 66 15:19 3.4m 65 21:53 0.1m 64 73% 05:00 22:00 23:52 08:07
02/07/2018 Monday 03:42 3.1m 63 10:05 0.2m 61 16:00 3.3m 60 22:31 0.1m 59 67% 05:01 21:59 09:11
03/07/2018 Tuesday 04:25 3m 58 10:44 0.2m 57 16:42 3.3m 56 23:11 0.2m 55 60% 05:02 21:59 00:17 10:17
04/07/2018 Wednesday 05:09 3m 53 11:24 0.3m 52 17:26 3.2m 52 23:52 0.3m 51 53% 05:03 21:58 00:38 11:24
05/07/2018 Thursday 05:55 2.9m 51 12:06 0.4m 50 18:13 3.1m 50 47% 05:04 21:58 00:58 12:33
06/07/2018 Friday 00:36 0.4m 50 06:46 2.8m 51 12:52 0.5m 52 19:04 3.1m 53 40% 05:05 21:57 01:17 13:44
07/07/2018 Saturday 01:24 0.5m 54 07:39 2.8m 55 13:43 0.6m 57 19:59 3m 58 33% 05:06 21:56 01:37 14:58
08/07/2018 Sunday 02:18 0.5m 60 08:35 2.8m 62 14:42 0.7m 65 20:55 3m 67 27% 05:07 21:56 02:24 16:15
09/07/2018 Monday 03:20 0.5m 69 09:30 2.9m 72 15:47 0.6m 74 21:51 3.1m 77 20% 05:08 21:55 02:24 17:34
10/07/2018 Tuesday 04:25 0.5m 80 10:24 3m 82 16:55 0.5m 85 22:47 3.2m 87 13% 05:09 21:54 02:54 18:54
11/07/2018 Wednesday 05:28 0.3m 90 11:17 3.2m 92 17:58 0.3m 94 23:42 3.3m 95 7% 05:10 21:53 03:35 20:09
12/07/2018 Thursday 06:26 0.1m 97 12:09 3.3m 99 18:55 0m 99 New Moon 05:12 21:52 04:27 21:14
13/07/2018 Friday 00:37 3.4m 100 07:19 0m 100 13:01 3.5m 101 19:48 -0.2m 101 7% 05:13 21:51 05:32 22:08
14/07/2018 Saturday 01:31 3.4m 100 08:09 -0.2m 99 13:53 3.7m 98 20:38 -0.4m 97 13% 05:14 21:50 06:49 22:50
15/07/2018 Sunday 02:26 3.5m 96 08:58 -0.3m 94 14:45 3.7m 92 21:27 -0.5m 90 20% 05:15 21:49 08:12 23:23
16/07/2018 Monday 03:21 3.5m 88 09:45 -0.3m 85 15:39 3.8m 83 22:15 -0.5m 80 27% 05:17 21:48 09:36 23:50
17/07/2018 Tuesday 04:16 3.4m 77 10:32 -0.3m 74 16:32 3.7m 71 23:03 -0.4m 68 33% 05:18 21:47 10:58
18/07/2018 Wednesday 05:11 3.3m 66 11:19 -0.1m 63 17:28 3.6m 61 23:51 -0.2m 59 40% 05:19 21:45 12:16 00:13
19/07/2018 Thursday 06:06 3.2m 57 12:08 0.1m 55 18:24 3.5m 53 47% 05:21 21:44 13:32 00:35
20/07/2018 Friday 00:42 0m 51 07:01 3m 50 12:58 0.3m 50 19:20 3.3m 49 53% 05:22 21:43 14:45 00:56
21/07/2018 Saturday 01:34 0.3m 49 07:55 2.9m 49 13:53 0.5m 50 20:16 3.1m 50 60% 05:24 21:41 15:56 01:18

Tide from Weser River: Hohe Weg Light (15.50km from Fedderwardersiel)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More