Fedderwardersiel Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 58 | Time: 11h18 23/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h10 to 21h35

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/05/2019 Thursday 03:57 3.2m 55 10:25 0.1m 52 16:13 3.4m 50 22:51 0m 48 67% 05:14 21:34 01:10 08:57
24/05/2019 Friday 04:42 3.1m 45 11:04 0.3m 44 16:59 3.3m 42 23:33 0.2m 41 60% 05:12 21:35 02:20 09:59
25/05/2019 Saturday 05:33 2.9m 40 11:45 0.5m 39 17:51 3.1m 39 53% 05:11 21:37 02:20 11:05
26/05/2019 Sunday 00:16 0.4m 38 06:29 2.8m 38 12:29 0.7m 39 18:49 3m 40 47% 05:10 21:38 02:45 12:12
27/05/2019 Monday 01:04 0.6m 41 07:30 2.7m 42 13:18 0.8m 44 19:50 2.9m 46 40% 05:09 21:40 03:05 13:20
28/05/2019 Tuesday 01:57 0.8m 48 08:31 2.6m 50 14:14 1m 52 20:51 2.9m 55 33% 05:07 21:41 03:23 14:28
29/05/2019 Wednesday 02:59 0.9m 57 09:28 2.6m 59 15:20 1m 61 21:47 2.9m 64 27% 05:06 21:42 03:40 15:37
30/05/2019 Thursday 04:04 0.8m 67 10:20 2.7m 69 16:26 0.9m 71 22:38 2.9m 73 20% 05:05 21:43 03:56 16:48
31/05/2019 Friday 05:04 0.7m 75 11:09 2.8m 77 17:25 0.7m 79 23:25 3m 81 13% 05:04 21:45 04:13 18:01

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 05:56 0.5m 83 11:52 3m 83 18:16 0.5m 85 7% 05:03 21:46 04:33 19:16
02/06/2019 Sunday 00:09 3.2m 87 06:42 0.3m 88 12:33 3.1m 88 19:03 0.3m 88 New Moon 05:02 21:47 04:56 20:32
03/06/2019 Monday 00:51 3.3m 89 07:26 0.1m 89 13:12 3.3m 89 19:47 0.1m 89 7% 05:02 21:48 05:25 21:48
04/06/2019 Tuesday 01:31 3.4m 89 08:08 0m 88 13:51 3.4m 87 20:31 -0.1m 86 13% 05:01 21:49 06:02 22:59
05/06/2019 Wednesday 02:13 3.4m 85 08:51 -0.1m 84 14:31 3.5m 82 21:15 -0.2m 80 20% 05:00 21:50 06:51 23:59
06/06/2019 Thursday 02:56 3.4m 79 09:35 -0.2m 77 15:13 3.5m 75 22:00 -0.3m 73 27% 04:59 21:51 07:53
07/06/2019 Friday 03:42 3.4m 72 10:20 -0.1m 69 16:00 3.5m 67 22:47 -0.3m 66 33% 04:59 21:52 09:06 00:49
08/06/2019 Saturday 04:34 3.3m 64 11:06 0m 63 16:52 3.5m 62 23:36 -0.2m 61 40% 04:58 21:53 10:26 01:27
09/06/2019 Sunday 05:33 3.1m 61 11:55 0.1m 60 17:51 3.4m 60 47% 04:58 21:54 11:49 02:22
10/06/2019 Monday 00:29 0m 60 06:40 3m 61 12:48 0.3m 62 18:57 3.3m 63 53% 04:57 21:55 13:11 02:21
11/06/2019 Tuesday 01:26 0.2m 64 07:48 2.9m 65 13:47 0.5m 66 20:05 3.2m 67 60% 04:57 21:56 14:33 02:42
12/06/2019 Wednesday 02:28 0.3m 69 08:52 2.9m 70 14:52 0.6m 72 21:08 3.2m 74 67% 04:56 21:57 15:53 03:02
13/06/2019 Thursday 03:36 0.4m 75 09:52 2.9m 76 16:00 0.6m 77 22:08 3.2m 78 73% 04:56 21:57 17:13 03:21
14/06/2019 Friday 04:42 0.4m 79 10:45 3m 80 17:06 0.5m 81 23:02 3.2m 82 80% 04:56 21:58 18:32 03:41
15/06/2019 Saturday 05:41 0.3m 82 11:35 3.1m 83 18:04 0.3m 83 23:53 3.2m 83 87% 04:56 21:58 19:49 04:04
16/06/2019 Sunday 06:33 0.2m 83 12:20 3.2m 83 18:56 0.2m 83 93% 04:55 21:59 21:02 04:32
17/06/2019 Monday 00:40 3.2m 82 07:19 0.1m 82 13:03 3.3m 81 19:43 0.1m 80 Full Moon 04:55 21:59 22:07 05:07
18/06/2019 Tuesday 01:25 3.2m 79 08:02 0.1m 77 13:44 3.4m 76 20:27 0m 75 93% 04:55 22:00 23:03 05:51
19/06/2019 Wednesday 02:08 3.2m 74 08:43 0.1m 73 14:26 3.4m 71 21:08 0m 69 87% 04:55 22:00 23:47 06:43
20/06/2019 Thursday 02:51 3.2m 68 09:22 0.1m 66 15:07 3.4m 64 21:49 0m 62 80% 04:55 22:00 07:44
21/06/2019 Friday 03:34 3.1m 61 10:01 0.2m 58 15:51 3.4m 57 22:29 0.1m 55 73% 04:56 22:01 00:22 08:49
22/06/2019 Saturday 04:19 3m 54 10:40 0.3m 52 16:37 3.3m 50 23:09 0.2m 49 67% 04:56 22:01 00:49 09:56
23/06/2019 Sunday 05:08 2.9m 47 11:19 0.4m 46 17:26 3.2m 46 23:49 0.3m 45 60% 04:56 22:01 01:11 11:04

Tide from Weser River: Hohe Weg Light (15.50km from Fedderwardersiel)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More