Fedderwardersiel Niedersachsen, Germany Fans: 58 | Time: 19h16 21/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h23 to 18h43

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/03/2019 Thursday 00:04 3.6m 113 06:42 -0.3m 113 12:40 3.4m 112 19:00 -0.2m 111 93% 06:27 18:41 19:17 07:07
22/03/2019 Friday 00:55 3.7m 110 07:29 -0.5m 108 13:27 3.5m 105 19:46 -0.4m 103 87% 06:25 18:43 20:42 07:28
23/03/2019 Saturday 01:43 3.9m 100 08:14 -0.6m 96 14:10 3.6m 92 20:30 -0.5m 89 80% 06:23 18:45 22:04 07:50
24/03/2019 Sunday 02:27 3.9m 85 08:57 -0.5m 81 14:52 3.6m 77 21:13 -0.4m 73 73% 06:20 18:47 23:23 08:13
25/03/2019 Monday 03:11 3.8m 69 09:39 -0.4m 65 15:33 3.5m 61 21:56 -0.3m 57 67% 06:18 18:48 08:40
26/03/2019 Tuesday 03:55 3.6m 53 10:20 -0.1m 49 16:15 3.4m 45 22:39 0m 42 60% 06:15 18:50 01:45 09:12
27/03/2019 Wednesday 04:41 3.3m 40 11:02 0.2m 37 17:01 3.2m 35 23:24 0.3m 33 53% 06:13 18:52 01:44 09:49
28/03/2019 Thursday 05:31 3m 33 11:46 0.5m 33 17:52 3m 34 47% 06:10 18:54 02:44 10:35
29/03/2019 Friday 00:13 0.6m 35 06:27 2.8m 36 12:34 0.8m 38 18:50 2.8m 40 40% 06:08 18:56 03:33 11:27
30/03/2019 Saturday 01:11 0.8m 43 07:31 2.6m 46 13:34 1m 48 19:55 2.8m 50 33% 06:05 18:58 04:13 12:26
31/03/2019 Sunday 03:23 1m 54 09:37 2.5m 56 15:49 1.1m 59 22:00 2.7m 62 27% 07:03 20:00 05:45 14:29

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 04:40 1m 64 10:40 2.5m 67 17:03 1.1m 70 23:01 2.8m 72 20% 07:01 20:01 06:11 15:35
02/04/2019 Tuesday 05:44 0.8m 74 11:38 2.7m 76 18:01 0.9m 79 23:56 2.9m 80 13% 06:58 20:03 06:33 16:43
03/04/2019 Wednesday 06:33 0.6m 82 12:27 2.8m 84 18:47 0.6m 85 7% 06:56 20:05 06:52 17:51
04/04/2019 Thursday 00:44 3.1m 87 07:14 0.4m 88 13:10 3m 89 19:28 0.4m 90 New Moon 06:53 20:07 07:10 19:01
05/04/2019 Friday 01:26 3.2m 90 07:51 0.2m 91 13:48 3.1m 91 20:05 0.2m 91 7% 06:51 20:09 07:27 20:11
06/04/2019 Saturday 02:03 3.4m 90 08:27 0m 89 14:22 3.3m 89 20:42 0m 88 13% 06:49 20:11 07:45 21:22
07/04/2019 Sunday 02:37 3.5m 87 09:03 -0.1m 86 14:54 3.3m 85 21:19 -0.1m 82 20% 06:46 20:12 08:04 22:35
08/04/2019 Monday 03:10 3.5m 80 09:40 -0.1m 78 15:25 3.4m 76 21:57 -0.2m 75 27% 06:44 20:14 08:26 23:48
09/04/2019 Tuesday 03:43 3.5m 72 10:18 -0.1m 69 15:58 3.4m 66 22:36 -0.1m 63 33% 06:41 20:16 08:53
10/04/2019 Wednesday 04:18 3.4m 61 10:57 0m 58 16:34 3.3m 56 23:18 0m 53 40% 06:39 20:18 09:26 02:10
11/04/2019 Thursday 04:58 3.3m 51 11:40 0.1m 49 17:16 3.3m 47 47% 06:37 20:20 10:10 02:10
12/04/2019 Friday 00:03 0.1m 45 05:46 3.1m 45 12:26 0.3m 45 18:08 3.1m 46 53% 06:34 20:22 11:06 03:13
13/04/2019 Saturday 00:54 0.3m 48 06:47 3m 50 13:20 0.5m 52 19:12 3m 55 60% 06:32 20:23 12:14 04:05
14/04/2019 Sunday 01:55 0.4m 58 08:01 2.8m 63 14:23 0.7m 67 20:27 3m 70 67% 06:30 20:25 13:32 04:47
15/04/2019 Monday 03:06 0.5m 74 09:20 2.8m 78 15:38 0.7m 82 21:42 3m 86 73% 06:27 20:27 14:55 05:20
16/04/2019 Tuesday 04:23 0.5m 90 10:32 2.9m 92 16:52 0.6m 96 22:50 3.2m 99 80% 06:25 20:29 16:21 05:46
17/04/2019 Wednesday 05:32 0.2m 102 11:35 3m 104 17:56 0.4m 105 23:50 3.3m 106 87% 06:23 20:31 17:46 06:09
18/04/2019 Thursday 06:30 0m 107 12:29 3.2m 108 18:51 0.1m 108 93% 06:21 20:33 19:11 06:30
19/04/2019 Friday 00:44 3.5m 107 07:21 -0.2m 107 13:17 3.3m 106 19:39 -0.1m 105 Full Moon 06:18 20:35 20:35 06:50
20/04/2019 Saturday 01:32 3.7m 103 08:07 -0.4m 100 14:00 3.5m 98 20:25 -0.3m 95 93% 06:16 20:36 21:57 07:12
21/04/2019 Sunday 02:17 3.7m 93 08:50 -0.4m 90 14:41 3.5m 87 21:08 -0.4m 83 87% 06:14 20:38 23:15 07:37

Tide from Weser River: Hohe Weg Light (15.50km from Fedderwardersiel)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More