Isla de la Tortuga Insular, Venezuela Fans: 53 | Time: 04h35 23/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h09 to 18h00

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2018 Tuesday 01:42 0.6m 93 06:38 0.5m 94 13:15 0.7m 94 19:46 0.5m 95 Full Moon 06:13 18:03 17:37 05:16
24/10/2018 Wednesday 02:57 0.6m 96 07:11 0.5m 97 13:15 0.7m 97 20:33 0.4m 97 93% 06:14 18:03 18:20 06:06
25/10/2018 Thursday 04:21 0.6m 96 07:46 0.6m 96 13:32 0.7m 95 21:24 0.4m 94 87% 06:14 18:02 19:06 06:58
26/10/2018 Friday 05:46 0.6m 92 08:24 0.6m 91 14:02 0.7m 89 22:16 0.3m 86 80% 06:14 18:02 20:48 07:52
27/10/2018 Saturday 07:03 0.6m 82 09:13 0.6m 82 14:44 0.7m 79 23:12 0.3m 75 73% 06:14 18:01 20:48 08:49
28/10/2018 Sunday 08:04 0.6m 71 10:15 0.7m 70 15:35 0.7m 68 67% 06:14 18:01 21:44 09:47
29/10/2018 Monday 00:08 0.3m 63 08:50 0.6m 59 11:29 0.7m 58 16:39 0.7m 55 60% 06:14 18:01 22:43 10:46
30/10/2018 Tuesday 01:03 0.3m 53 09:30 0.7m 51 12:46 0.7m 50 17:57 0.7m 49 53% 06:15 18:00 23:43 11:45
31/10/2018 Wednesday 01:57 0.3m 49 10:05 0.7m 50 13:59 0.6m 51 19:27 0.7m 53 47% 06:15 18:00 12:42

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 02:48 0.3m 55 10:40 0.7m 58 15:08 0.6m 60 20:56 0.7m 63 47% 06:15 18:00 00:42 13:35
02/11/2018 Friday 03:37 0.3m 67 11:14 0.7m 71 16:12 0.5m 73 22:17 0.7m 76 40% 06:15 18:00 01:40 14:25
03/11/2018 Saturday 04:23 0.3m 78 11:48 0.7m 81 17:12 0.5m 84 23:33 0.6m 86 33% 06:16 17:59 02:36 15:13
04/11/2018 Sunday 05:07 0.4m 89 12:21 0.7m 91 18:09 0.4m 93 27% 06:16 17:59 03:31 15:59
05/11/2018 Monday 00:48 0.6m 94 05:50 0.4m 95 12:54 0.7m 97 19:05 0.4m 97 20% 06:16 17:59 04:25 16:44
06/11/2018 Tuesday 02:03 0.6m 97 06:30 0.5m 97 13:25 0.7m 97 19:58 0.4m 97 13% 06:16 17:59 05:17 17:30
07/11/2018 Wednesday 03:20 0.6m 96 07:10 0.5m 95 13:53 0.7m 94 20:51 0.3m 93 7% 06:17 17:59 06:10 18:15
08/11/2018 Thursday 04:39 0.6m 90 07:50 0.6m 89 14:16 0.7m 87 21:43 0.3m 85 7% 06:17 17:58 07:03 19:02
09/11/2018 Friday 05:57 0.6m 82 08:31 0.6m 81 14:30 0.7m 79 22:34 0.3m 75 13% 06:17 17:58 07:56 20:40
10/11/2018 Saturday 07:10 0.6m 71 09:18 0.7m 71 14:37 0.7m 68 23:23 0.3m 64 20% 06:18 17:58 08:49 20:40
11/11/2018 Sunday 08:12 0.6m 60 10:16 0.7m 59 14:52 0.7m 57 27% 06:18 17:58 09:40 21:30
12/11/2018 Monday 00:11 0.3m 52 09:00 0.6m 49 11:27 0.7m 48 15:21 0.7m 46 33% 06:18 17:58 10:30 22:19
13/11/2018 Tuesday 00:55 0.3m 43 09:38 0.6m 40 12:43 0.7m 39 16:03 0.6m 38 40% 06:19 17:58 11:18 23:09
14/11/2018 Wednesday 01:37 0.3m 36 10:10 0.6m 35 13:55 0.6m 35 17:06 0.6m 35 47% 06:19 17:58 12:03 23:57
15/11/2018 Thursday 02:16 0.4m 35 10:39 0.7m 36 14:57 0.6m 37 18:47 0.6m 38 53% 06:19 17:58 12:46
16/11/2018 Friday 02:53 0.4m 41 11:05 0.7m 44 15:50 0.6m 46 21:10 0.6m 48 60% 06:20 17:58 13:28 00:44
17/11/2018 Saturday 03:29 0.4m 51 11:28 0.7m 54 16:37 0.5m 56 22:29 0.5m 59 67% 06:20 17:58 14:08 01:31
18/11/2018 Sunday 04:04 0.4m 62 11:45 0.7m 66 17:20 0.5m 69 23:40 0.5m 71 73% 06:20 17:58 14:48 02:18
19/11/2018 Monday 04:38 0.4m 73 11:55 0.7m 76 18:03 0.4m 79 80% 06:21 17:58 15:29 03:06
20/11/2018 Tuesday 00:51 0.5m 82 05:12 0.5m 84 11:59 0.7m 86 18:46 0.4m 88 87% 06:21 17:58 16:12 03:55
21/11/2018 Wednesday 02:03 0.5m 91 05:47 0.5m 91 12:07 0.7m 93 19:31 0.3m 95 93% 06:22 17:58 16:57 04:46
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:18 0.5m 96 06:22 0.5m 96 12:28 0.7m 96 20:18 0.3m 97 Full Moon 06:22 17:58 17:46 05:40
23/11/2018 Friday 04:32 0.5m 97 07:02 0.6m 97 12:59 0.7m 96 21:07 0.3m 95 93% 06:23 17:58 18:38 06:36

Tide from Carenero (106.88km from Isla de la Tortuga)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More