Berthier-la-Plage Quebec, Canada Fans: 14 | Time: 15h59 18/01 UTC-5 | Daytime: 07h19 to 16h27

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2017 Wednesday 04:19 0.5m 50 09:45 4.4m 48 16:37 0.6m 47 22:04 4.4m 45 60% 07:21 16:25 23:32 10:37
19/01/2017 Thursday 04:57 0.7m 44 10:34 4.2m 42 17:23 0.8m 41 22:57 4.1m 41 53% 07:20 16:26 11:03
20/01/2017 Friday 05:36 0.8m 40 11:30 4m 39 18:17 0.9m 39 23:58 3.8m 40 47% 07:20 16:28 00:32 11:30
21/01/2017 Saturday 06:23 0.9m 42 12:33 4m 43 19:23 1m 44 40% 07:19 16:29 01:32 11:59
22/01/2017 Sunday 01:03 3.7m 46 07:26 1m 48 13:34 4.1m 49 20:30 0.9m 51 33% 07:18 16:31 02:30 12:32
23/01/2017 Monday 02:06 3.8m 54 08:33 0.9m 56 14:29 4.4m 59 21:30 0.7m 62 27% 07:17 16:32 03:27 13:09
24/01/2017 Tuesday 03:00 4m 64 09:31 0.7m 66 15:18 4.7m 68 22:21 0.5m 71 20% 07:16 16:34 04:22 13:52
25/01/2017 Wednesday 03:49 4.3m 74 10:22 0.6m 76 16:02 5m 77 23:07 0.4m 79 13% 07:15 16:35 05:14 14:40
26/01/2017 Thursday 04:31 4.5m 81 11:09 0.6m 83 16:42 5.2m 84 23:50 0.4m 86 7% 07:14 16:37 06:02 15:35
27/01/2017 Friday 05:11 4.7m 87 11:53 0.5m 88 17:21 5.4m 89 New Moon 07:13 16:38 06:45 16:35
28/01/2017 Saturday 00:31 0.3m 90 05:49 4.9m 91 12:35 0.5m 92 17:59 5.6m 92 7% 07:12 16:40 07:24 17:38
29/01/2017 Sunday 01:10 0.3m 92 06:26 5.1m 92 13:16 0.5m 91 18:37 5.7m 90 13% 07:11 16:41 07:59 19:53
30/01/2017 Monday 01:49 0.3m 89 07:03 5.2m 88 13:57 0.4m 87 19:16 5.8m 86 20% 07:09 16:43 08:31 19:53
31/01/2017 Tuesday 02:27 0.2m 84 07:42 5.3m 83 14:38 0.4m 81 19:57 5.7m 80 27% 07:08 16:44 09:01 21:03

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 03:06 0.2m 77 08:23 5.4m 75 15:21 0.4m 72 20:41 5.5m 71 33% 07:07 16:46 09:31 22:13
02/02/2017 Thursday 03:46 0.2m 68 09:08 5.3m 65 16:07 0.4m 63 21:31 5.2m 61 40% 07:06 16:47 10:02 23:24
03/02/2017 Friday 04:30 0.4m 59 10:00 5.2m 57 17:00 0.6m 56 22:28 4.7m 56 47% 07:04 16:49 10:34
04/02/2017 Saturday 05:21 0.6m 55 10:59 4.9m 55 18:07 0.7m 55 23:34 4.3m 55 53% 07:03 16:50 11:10 00:37
05/02/2017 Sunday 06:26 0.8m 57 12:06 4.8m 58 19:28 0.8m 60 60% 07:02 16:52 11:52 01:48
06/02/2017 Monday 00:48 4m 62 07:45 1m 65 13:16 4.8m 67 20:46 0.7m 70 67% 07:00 16:54 12:40 02:57
07/02/2017 Tuesday 02:03 3.9m 74 09:00 0.9m 77 14:25 4.9m 79 21:55 0.5m 82 73% 06:59 16:55 13:35 04:02
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:12 4.1m 84 10:06 0.7m 87 15:28 5.1m 89 22:54 0.3m 91 80% 06:57 16:57 14:36 05:00
09/02/2017 Thursday 04:12 4.3m 93 11:03 0.5m 95 16:25 5.3m 96 23:46 0.1m 97 87% 06:56 16:58 15:42 05:50
10/02/2017 Friday 05:04 4.6m 98 11:55 0.3m 98 17:16 5.5m 98 93% 06:54 17:00 16:51 06:33
11/02/2017 Saturday 00:33 0m 98 05:51 4.8m 98 12:42 0.2m 97 18:03 5.6m 96 Full Moon 06:53 17:01 19:07 07:09
12/02/2017 Sunday 01:17 0m 95 06:34 5m 93 13:27 0.1m 92 18:46 5.5m 90 93% 06:51 17:03 19:07 07:42
13/02/2017 Monday 01:57 0.1m 88 07:14 5m 86 14:09 0.2m 84 19:28 5.4m 82 87% 06:50 17:04 20:13 08:11
14/02/2017 Tuesday 02:34 0.2m 79 07:53 5m 76 14:48 0.3m 73 20:08 5.1m 71 80% 06:48 17:06 21:16 08:38
15/02/2017 Wednesday 03:09 0.3m 67 08:30 4.9m 65 15:25 0.4m 62 20:48 4.8m 60 73% 06:46 17:07 22:18 09:04
16/02/2017 Thursday 03:39 0.5m 56 09:08 4.7m 53 16:00 0.5m 50 21:29 4.5m 48 67% 06:45 17:09 23:19 09:31
17/02/2017 Friday 04:07 0.6m 44 09:49 4.5m 42 16:36 0.7m 41 22:14 4.2m 39 60% 06:43 17:10 10:00
18/02/2017 Saturday 04:38 0.7m 37 10:36 4.3m 35 17:19 0.8m 35 23:07 3.9m 35 53% 06:41 17:12 00:18 10:31

Tide from BERTHIER (1.24km from Berthier-la-Plage)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More