Trearddur Bay North Wales, United Kingdom Fans: 16 | Time: 20h45 22/03 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h13 to 18h37

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2019 Friday 04:50 0.2m 109 11:07 6.1m 105 17:18 0m 103 23:31 5.9m 100 87% 06:17 18:34 20:36 07:21
23/03/2019 Saturday 05:33 0.2m 97 11:50 6.1m 94 18:01 0.2m 90 80% 06:14 18:36 21:57 07:43
24/03/2019 Sunday 00:12 5.7m 86 06:16 0.4m 82 12:32 5.8m 78 18:45 0.5m 74 73% 06:12 18:38 23:15 08:07
25/03/2019 Monday 00:54 5.5m 70 06:59 0.7m 66 13:15 5.5m 61 19:28 0.9m 57 67% 06:09 18:40 00:29 08:34
26/03/2019 Tuesday 01:36 5.2m 53 07:44 1m 50 14:00 5.1m 46 20:14 1.4m 43 60% 06:07 18:42 00:29 09:06
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:21 4.9m 40 08:33 1.5m 38 14:51 4.7m 35 21:07 1.8m 33 53% 06:05 18:43 01:36 09:45
28/03/2019 Thursday 03:14 4.6m 33 09:34 1.9m 33 15:57 4.3m 33 22:15 2.2m 35 47% 06:02 18:45 02:35 10:30
29/03/2019 Friday 04:27 4.3m 36 10:57 2.1m 37 17:33 4.2m 40 23:44 2.4m 43 40% 06:00 18:47 03:24 11:23
30/03/2019 Saturday 06:02 4.3m 46 12:30 2.1m 48 19:04 4.3m 51 33% 05:57 18:49 04:04 12:22
31/03/2019 Sunday 02:04 2.2m 54 08:20 4.5m 56 14:38 1.9m 59 21:03 4.5m 62 27% 06:55 19:51 05:36 14:25

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 02:59 1.9m 64 09:12 4.8m 67 15:25 1.6m 69 21:44 4.8m 72 20% 06:52 19:53 06:02 15:31
02/04/2019 Tuesday 03:40 1.7m 74 09:51 5.1m 76 16:01 1.3m 78 22:17 5m 80 13% 06:50 19:54 06:25 16:38
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:14 1.4m 82 10:24 5.3m 84 16:32 1.1m 85 22:47 5.2m 87 7% 06:48 19:56 06:44 17:46
04/04/2019 Thursday 04:45 1.2m 88 10:55 5.4m 89 17:02 0.9m 89 23:15 5.3m 90 New Moon 06:45 19:58 07:02 18:55
05/04/2019 Friday 05:15 1m 91 11:25 5.5m 91 17:31 0.8m 91 23:44 5.4m 90 7% 06:43 20:00 07:19 20:05
06/04/2019 Saturday 05:46 0.9m 90 11:56 5.6m 89 18:02 0.8m 88 13% 06:41 20:02 07:37 21:15
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:14 5.4m 87 06:18 0.9m 86 12:28 5.6m 85 18:34 0.8m 83 20% 06:38 20:03 07:57 22:28
08/04/2019 Monday 00:46 5.4m 81 06:51 0.9m 79 13:02 5.5m 77 19:08 0.9m 75 27% 06:36 20:05 08:20 23:41
09/04/2019 Tuesday 01:18 5.4m 73 07:27 1m 70 13:38 5.4m 67 19:45 1.1m 64 33% 06:33 20:07 08:47
10/04/2019 Wednesday 01:55 5.2m 62 08:08 1.2m 59 14:19 5.2m 56 20:28 1.3m 54 40% 06:31 20:09 09:21 02:02
11/04/2019 Thursday 02:38 5.1m 51 08:56 1.4m 49 15:10 4.9m 47 21:20 1.6m 46 47% 06:29 20:11 10:05 02:02
12/04/2019 Friday 03:31 4.8m 45 09:57 1.6m 45 16:15 4.7m 46 22:27 1.9m 47 53% 06:26 20:12 11:02 03:04
13/04/2019 Saturday 04:43 4.6m 49 11:15 1.8m 52 17:40 4.5m 54 23:50 2m 57 60% 06:24 20:14 12:10 03:56
14/04/2019 Sunday 06:13 4.6m 62 12:42 1.7m 66 19:10 4.6m 70 67% 06:22 20:16 13:28 04:38
15/04/2019 Monday 01:14 1.9m 74 07:38 4.8m 78 13:57 1.3m 82 20:22 4.9m 86 73% 06:19 20:18 14:51 05:11
16/04/2019 Tuesday 02:22 1.5m 89 08:43 5.1m 92 14:56 0.9m 95 21:17 5.2m 99 80% 06:17 20:20 16:16 05:38
17/04/2019 Wednesday 03:16 1.1m 101 09:35 5.5m 103 15:46 0.6m 105 22:04 5.5m 106 87% 06:15 20:21 17:41 06:01
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:03 0.7m 107 10:20 5.7m 108 16:31 0.3m 108 22:46 5.7m 107 93% 06:13 20:23 19:05 06:22
19/04/2019 Friday 04:47 0.5m 107 11:03 5.9m 106 17:13 0.2m 105 23:27 5.8m 103 Full Moon 06:10 20:25 20:28 06:43
20/04/2019 Saturday 05:29 0.3m 101 11:46 5.9m 98 17:55 0.2m 96 93% 06:08 20:27 21:50 07:05
21/04/2019 Sunday 00:07 5.8m 93 06:11 0.3m 90 12:27 5.8m 87 18:37 0.4m 84 87% 06:06 20:29 23:08 07:30
22/04/2019 Monday 00:47 5.6m 81 06:53 0.5m 78 13:09 5.6m 73 19:18 0.7m 70 80% 06:04 20:30 08:00

Tide from Holyhead (4.02km from Trearddur Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More