Trearddur Bay North Wales, United Kingdom Fans: 17 | Time: 18h48 25/05 UTC+1 | Daytime: 05h01 to 21h28

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2019 Saturday 03:10 4.8m 40 09:32 1.7m 39 15:47 4.4m 39 21:51 2.1m 38 53% 05:05 21:26 02:11 11:00
26/05/2019 Sunday 04:02 4.6m 38 10:29 1.9m 39 16:49 4.2m 39 22:54 2.3m 40 47% 05:03 21:27 02:36 12:07
27/05/2019 Monday 05:05 4.5m 42 11:37 2m 43 18:03 4.2m 46 40% 05:02 21:29 02:57 13:14
28/05/2019 Tuesday 00:07 2.3m 48 06:16 4.4m 50 12:48 1.9m 52 19:15 4.3m 55 33% 05:01 21:30 03:15 14:22
29/05/2019 Wednesday 01:16 2.2m 57 07:23 4.5m 59 13:47 1.7m 61 20:12 4.5m 64 27% 05:00 21:31 03:32 15:31
30/05/2019 Thursday 02:12 1.9m 66 08:18 4.7m 68 14:34 1.5m 70 20:56 4.7m 72 20% 04:59 21:33 03:48 16:41
31/05/2019 Friday 02:57 1.7m 74 09:04 4.9m 77 15:15 1.3m 79 21:35 4.9m 81 13% 04:58 21:34 04:06 17:54

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 03:36 1.4m 82 09:45 5.1m 83 15:53 1.1m 84 22:11 5.1m 86 7% 04:57 21:35 04:26 19:09
02/06/2019 Sunday 04:14 1.2m 87 10:24 5.3m 88 16:30 1m 88 22:48 5.3m 89 New Moon 04:56 21:36 04:50 20:25
03/06/2019 Monday 04:53 1m 89 11:04 5.4m 89 17:09 0.9m 89 23:26 5.5m 89 7% 04:55 21:37 05:19 21:40
04/06/2019 Tuesday 05:33 0.8m 88 11:46 5.4m 87 17:49 0.8m 86 13% 04:55 21:39 05:57 22:50
05/06/2019 Wednesday 00:05 5.5m 85 06:16 0.8m 84 12:29 5.4m 82 18:32 0.9m 81 20% 04:54 21:40 06:47 23:51
06/06/2019 Thursday 00:48 5.5m 79 07:02 0.8m 77 13:16 5.4m 75 19:18 1m 74 27% 04:53 21:41 07:50
07/06/2019 Friday 01:33 5.5m 72 07:50 0.8m 70 14:06 5.2m 68 20:07 1.2m 66 33% 04:53 21:41 09:03 01:18
08/06/2019 Saturday 02:23 5.4m 65 08:44 0.9m 63 15:01 5m 62 21:02 1.4m 61 40% 04:52 21:42 10:22 01:18
09/06/2019 Sunday 03:19 5.2m 61 09:43 1.1m 60 16:03 4.9m 60 22:03 1.5m 60 47% 04:52 21:43 11:44 01:48
10/06/2019 Monday 04:22 5.1m 60 10:49 1.2m 61 17:11 4.8m 63 23:11 1.7m 64 53% 04:51 21:44 13:06 02:13
11/06/2019 Tuesday 05:32 5m 65 11:59 1.2m 66 18:23 4.7m 67 60% 04:51 21:45 14:27 02:34
12/06/2019 Wednesday 00:24 1.6m 69 06:46 5m 70 13:08 1.2m 72 19:32 4.8m 74 67% 04:51 21:46 15:47 02:54
13/06/2019 Thursday 01:33 1.5m 75 07:53 5m 76 14:09 1m 77 20:32 5m 78 73% 04:50 21:46 17:06 03:13
14/06/2019 Friday 02:32 1.3m 79 08:52 5.2m 80 15:03 0.9m 81 21:23 5.1m 82 80% 04:50 21:47 18:25 03:34
15/06/2019 Saturday 03:24 1.1m 82 09:43 5.2m 83 15:51 0.9m 83 22:08 5.3m 83 87% 04:50 21:47 19:42 03:58
16/06/2019 Sunday 04:11 1m 83 10:29 5.3m 83 16:34 0.8m 83 22:50 5.4m 82 93% 04:50 21:48 20:54 04:27
17/06/2019 Monday 04:55 0.9m 82 11:12 5.3m 81 17:15 0.9m 81 23:29 5.4m 79 Full Moon 04:50 21:48 21:59 05:02
18/06/2019 Tuesday 05:37 0.8m 78 11:53 5.3m 76 17:56 1m 75 93% 04:50 21:49 22:53 05:46
19/06/2019 Wednesday 00:08 5.5m 74 06:18 0.9m 73 12:32 5.2m 71 18:34 1.1m 70 87% 04:50 21:49 23:38 06:39
20/06/2019 Thursday 00:46 5.4m 68 06:58 1m 66 13:11 5m 64 19:13 1.2m 62 80% 04:50 21:49 07:40
21/06/2019 Friday 01:24 5.3m 61 07:38 1.1m 59 13:50 4.9m 57 19:51 1.4m 55 73% 04:50 21:50 00:12 08:45
22/06/2019 Saturday 02:02 5.2m 54 08:18 1.3m 52 14:30 4.7m 51 20:31 1.6m 49 67% 04:50 21:50 01:02 09:51
23/06/2019 Sunday 02:42 5m 48 09:00 1.5m 47 15:13 4.5m 46 21:14 1.8m 45 60% 04:50 21:50 01:02 10:59
24/06/2019 Monday 03:26 4.8m 45 09:46 1.6m 44 16:01 4.4m 44 22:03 2m 44 53% 04:51 21:50 01:21 12:06
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:15 4.7m 44 10:38 1.8m 45 16:57 4.3m 45 23:01 2.1m 47 47% 04:51 21:50 01:38 13:14

Tide from Holyhead (4.02km from Trearddur Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More