Trearddur Bay North Wales, United Kingdom Fans: 21 | Time: 04h42 10/07 UTC+1 | Daytime: 05h02 to 21h45

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
10/07/2020 Friday 02:18 5.2m 57 08:35 1.2m 55 14:48 4.7m 54 20:47 1.6m 52 67% 05:03 21:43 00:16 10:48
11/07/2020 Saturday 02:58 5m 51 09:17 1.4m 49 15:30 4.5m 48 21:30 1.8m 47 60% 05:05 21:42 00:31 11:58
12/07/2020 Sunday 03:41 4.8m 46 10:02 1.6m 44 16:16 4.4m 44 22:19 2m 43 53% 05:06 21:41 00:45 13:07
13/07/2020 Monday 04:29 4.7m 43 10:53 1.8m 43 17:10 4.3m 43 23:17 2.1m 44 47% 05:07 21:40 01:13 14:15
14/07/2020 Tuesday 05:26 4.5m 44 11:53 1.9m 45 18:14 4.3m 46 40% 05:08 21:39 01:13 15:24
15/07/2020 Wednesday 00:24 2.2m 47 06:32 4.4m 48 12:58 1.9m 50 19:24 4.3m 51 33% 05:10 21:38 01:29 16:34
16/07/2020 Thursday 01:33 2.1m 53 07:41 4.5m 55 13:59 1.9m 57 20:25 4.5m 59 27% 05:11 21:36 01:49 17:46
17/07/2020 Friday 02:33 2m 61 08:42 4.6m 63 14:52 1.7m 65 21:16 4.7m 68 20% 05:12 21:35 02:14 18:57
18/07/2020 Saturday 03:23 1.7m 70 09:33 4.8m 72 15:38 1.5m 74 22:00 5m 76 13% 05:14 21:34 02:48 20:04
19/07/2020 Sunday 04:07 1.4m 78 10:18 5m 79 16:20 1.3m 81 22:40 5.2m 82 7% 05:15 21:33 03:33 21:02
20/07/2020 Monday 04:48 1.2m 84 11:01 5.2m 86 17:00 1.2m 86 23:19 5.4m 87 7% 05:16 21:31 04:32 21:50
21/07/2020 Tuesday 05:29 0.9m 88 11:42 5.3m 89 17:41 1m 89 23:59 5.6m 89 13% 05:18 21:30 05:43 22:26
22/07/2020 Wednesday 06:11 0.7m 89 12:24 5.4m 89 18:22 0.9m 89 20% 05:19 21:29 07:03 22:54
23/07/2020 Thursday 00:39 5.7m 88 06:53 0.6m 87 13:07 5.4m 86 19:05 0.9m 85 27% 05:21 21:27 08:27 23:16
24/07/2020 Friday 01:22 5.7m 84 07:38 0.6m 83 13:52 5.3m 81 19:50 0.9m 79 33% 05:22 21:26 09:52 23:36
25/07/2020 Saturday 02:06 5.6m 77 08:25 0.7m 75 14:39 5.2m 74 20:38 1.1m 72 40% 05:24 21:24 11:17 23:53
26/07/2020 Sunday 02:54 5.5m 70 09:15 0.8m 67 15:30 5.1m 65 21:30 1.2m 64 47% 05:25 21:23 12:41
27/07/2020 Monday 03:47 5.3m 62 10:11 1m 61 16:26 4.9m 59 22:29 1.4m 58 53% 05:27 21:21 14:05 00:10
28/07/2020 Tuesday 04:48 5.1m 58 11:13 1.3m 57 17:31 4.8m 57 23:37 1.6m 57 60% 05:29 21:19 15:29 00:29
29/07/2020 Wednesday 05:59 4.9m 58 12:24 1.4m 59 18:45 4.7m 60 67% 05:30 21:18 16:52 01:19
30/07/2020 Thursday 00:53 1.7m 61 07:18 4.8m 62 13:36 1.5m 64 19:58 4.8m 65 73% 05:32 21:16 18:11 01:19
31/07/2020 Friday 02:07 1.6m 67 08:32 4.9m 69 14:41 1.4m 71 21:02 5m 73 80% 05:33 21:14 19:21 01:55

August 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2020 Saturday 03:10 1.4m 75 09:34 5m 76 15:36 1.3m 77 21:55 5.2m 78 80% 05:35 21:12 20:19 02:42
02/08/2020 Sunday 04:03 1.1m 80 10:25 5.1m 81 16:24 1.2m 81 22:41 5.4m 82 87% 05:37 21:11 21:04 03:41
03/08/2020 Monday 04:50 0.9m 82 11:09 5.2m 83 17:07 1.1m 83 23:22 5.5m 83 93% 05:38 21:09 21:37 04:50
04/08/2020 Tuesday 05:32 0.8m 83 11:49 5.2m 83 17:46 1m 82 Full Moon 05:40 21:07 22:01 06:03
05/08/2020 Wednesday 00:00 5.6m 81 06:11 0.8m 81 12:26 5.2m 80 18:24 1m 79 93% 05:42 21:05 22:21 07:18
06/08/2020 Thursday 00:36 5.6m 78 06:49 0.8m 77 13:01 5.1m 75 19:00 1.1m 74 87% 05:43 21:03 22:37 08:31
07/08/2020 Friday 01:11 5.5m 72 07:24 0.9m 70 13:35 5m 68 19:35 1.2m 66 80% 05:45 21:01 22:51 09:42
08/08/2020 Saturday 01:45 5.4m 65 07:59 1.1m 63 14:08 4.9m 61 20:10 1.4m 59 73% 05:47 20:59 23:04 10:52
09/08/2020 Sunday 02:19 5.2m 57 08:34 1.3m 54 14:43 4.8m 52 20:46 1.6m 50 67% 05:48 20:57 23:18 12:00
10/08/2020 Monday 02:56 5m 49 09:11 1.5m 46 15:22 4.6m 44 21:27 1.8m 43 60% 05:50 20:55 23:33 13:09

Tide from Holyhead (4.02km from Trearddur Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More