Longdong Taiwan Fans: 566 | Time: 13h35 25/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h02 to 18h36

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2020 Monday 00:23 1m 74 05:23 0.8m 73 07:16 0.8m 72 16:40 0.1m 70 20% 05:04 18:35 06:54 20:58
26/05/2020 Tuesday 01:09 1m 68 17:23 0.1m 64 27% 05:04 18:36 08:44 21:53
27/05/2020 Wednesday 01:59 1m 61 18:13 0.1m 56 33% 05:03 18:36 08:44 22:44
28/05/2020 Thursday 02:51 1m 55 19:14 0.2m 52 40% 05:03 18:37 09:44 23:32
29/05/2020 Friday 03:43 1m 52 11:15 0.7m 52 12:15 0.7m 53 20:25 0.2m 54 47% 05:03 18:37 10:46
30/05/2020 Saturday 04:30 1m 55 11:11 0.6m 57 14:16 0.7m 58 21:38 0.3m 60 53% 05:03 18:38 11:48 00:16
31/05/2020 Sunday 05:12 1m 64 11:35 0.5m 66 16:14 0.7m 68 22:44 0.3m 71 60% 05:03 18:38 12:50 00:57

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 05:48 1m 74 12:08 0.4m 77 18:15 0.8m 79 23:46 0.4m 81 67% 05:02 18:39 13:52 01:36
02/06/2020 Tuesday 06:21 0.9m 83 12:44 0.3m 85 19:41 0.9m 88 73% 05:02 18:39 14:56 02:15
03/06/2020 Wednesday 00:45 0.5m 89 06:53 0.9m 91 13:23 0.2m 93 20:48 1m 94 80% 05:02 18:39 16:00 02:54
04/06/2020 Thursday 01:43 0.6m 94 07:24 0.9m 95 14:04 0.1m 96 21:46 1m 96 87% 05:02 18:40 17:05 03:36
05/06/2020 Friday 02:41 0.7m 96 07:56 0.9m 95 14:46 0m 94 22:41 1.1m 93 93% 05:02 18:40 18:12 04:22
06/06/2020 Saturday 03:42 0.7m 92 08:28 0.9m 91 15:30 0m 89 23:33 1.1m 87 Full Moon 05:02 18:41 19:17 05:12
07/06/2020 Sunday 04:58 0.8m 85 09:02 0.8m 84 16:16 0m 81 93% 05:02 18:41 20:18 06:07
08/06/2020 Monday 00:25 1.1m 79 07:38 0.8m 76 09:36 0.8m 76 17:03 0m 72 87% 05:02 18:41 21:15 08:04
09/06/2020 Tuesday 01:18 1.1m 69 09:18 0.8m 66 10:15 0.8m 65 17:54 0.1m 62 80% 05:02 18:42 22:04 08:04
10/06/2020 Wednesday 02:10 1.1m 59 10:14 0.8m 56 11:07 0.8m 56 18:49 0.2m 54 73% 05:02 18:42 22:48 09:03
11/06/2020 Thursday 03:03 1m 51 10:46 0.7m 48 12:15 0.7m 48 19:48 0.3m 46 67% 05:02 18:43 23:27 10:00
12/06/2020 Friday 03:53 1m 45 11:10 0.7m 44 13:31 0.7m 43 20:50 0.3m 43 60% 05:02 18:43 10:54
13/06/2020 Saturday 04:38 1m 43 11:31 0.6m 43 15:05 0.7m 44 21:49 0.4m 44 53% 05:02 18:43 00:02 11:46
14/06/2020 Sunday 05:14 0.9m 45 11:50 0.5m 45 17:07 0.7m 46 22:43 0.5m 47 47% 05:02 18:44 00:34 12:36
15/06/2020 Monday 05:43 0.9m 49 12:10 0.5m 51 18:45 0.7m 53 23:34 0.5m 54 40% 05:02 18:44 01:05 13:26
16/06/2020 Tuesday 06:07 0.9m 55 12:34 0.4m 57 19:48 0.8m 59 33% 05:02 18:44 01:36 14:16
17/06/2020 Wednesday 00:23 0.6m 60 06:28 0.9m 61 13:01 0.3m 63 20:39 0.9m 65 27% 05:02 18:44 02:08 15:08
18/06/2020 Thursday 01:09 0.7m 66 06:43 0.8m 67 13:30 0.3m 69 21:23 0.9m 71 20% 05:03 18:45 02:42 16:01
19/06/2020 Friday 01:55 0.7m 72 06:52 0.8m 73 14:01 0.2m 75 22:05 1m 76 13% 05:03 18:45 03:19 16:56
20/06/2020 Saturday 02:40 0.7m 77 06:51 0.8m 77 14:35 0.1m 78 22:46 1m 79 7% 05:03 18:45 04:01 17:53
21/06/2020 Sunday 03:25 0.8m 80 06:49 0.8m 80 15:10 0.1m 80 23:28 1.1m 80 7% 05:03 18:45 04:48 18:51
22/06/2020 Monday 04:12 0.8m 80 06:57 0.8m 80 15:48 0.1m 79 13% 05:03 18:46 05:40 19:47
23/06/2020 Tuesday 00:09 1.1m 79 05:07 0.8m 78 07:10 0.9m 78 16:29 0.1m 77 20% 05:04 18:46 06:37 20:41
24/06/2020 Wednesday 00:52 1.1m 76 06:41 0.8m 75 07:01 0.8m 75 17:13 0.1m 74 27% 05:04 18:46 08:40 21:30
25/06/2020 Thursday 01:35 1.1m 72 18:02 0.2m 68 33% 05:04 18:46 08:40 22:16

Tide from Chi-Lung, Taiwan (17.92km from Longdong)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More