Jobo Guanacaste, Costa Rica Fans: 2 | Time: 08h27 15/12 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h52 to 17h24

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/12/2017 Friday 00:31 2.6m 73 06:52 0.3m 74 13:03 2.3m 75 19:01 0.4m 75 20% 05:53 17:23 03:41 15:40
16/12/2017 Saturday 01:18 2.6m 76 07:38 0.2m 77 13:50 2.4m 78 19:45 0.4m 78 13% 05:54 17:23 04:29 16:24
17/12/2017 Sunday 02:01 2.6m 78 08:18 0.2m 78 14:32 2.4m 78 20:26 0.4m 78 7% 05:54 17:24 05:18 17:10
18/12/2017 Monday 02:40 2.7m 78 08:56 0.1m 78 15:12 2.5m 78 21:05 0.3m 77 7% 05:55 17:24 06:07 18:45
19/12/2017 Tuesday 03:19 2.7m 76 09:32 0.1m 75 15:50 2.5m 75 21:43 0.3m 74 13% 05:56 17:25 06:55 18:45
20/12/2017 Wednesday 03:56 2.7m 73 10:09 0.1m 71 16:28 2.6m 70 22:21 0.3m 69 20% 05:56 17:25 07:43 19:34
21/12/2017 Thursday 04:34 2.6m 67 10:45 0.1m 65 17:05 2.5m 64 22:59 0.3m 63 27% 05:57 17:26 08:29 20:22
22/12/2017 Friday 05:12 2.6m 62 11:21 0.1m 61 17:43 2.5m 59 23:39 0.4m 57 33% 05:57 17:26 09:13 21:11
23/12/2017 Saturday 05:51 2.5m 55 11:59 0.2m 54 18:22 2.5m 53 40% 05:58 17:27 09:56 21:59
24/12/2017 Sunday 00:20 0.4m 52 06:32 2.4m 51 12:38 0.3m 50 19:03 2.4m 50 47% 05:58 17:27 10:39 22:48
25/12/2017 Monday 01:04 0.4m 49 07:16 2.3m 49 13:20 0.3m 49 19:48 2.4m 50 53% 05:58 17:28 11:21 23:37
26/12/2017 Tuesday 01:53 0.5m 50 08:05 2.2m 51 14:07 0.4m 53 20:37 2.4m 55 60% 05:59 17:28 12:03
27/12/2017 Wednesday 02:47 0.5m 57 09:01 2.2m 59 15:00 0.4m 61 21:32 2.4m 63 67% 05:59 17:29 12:48 00:28
28/12/2017 Thursday 03:46 0.4m 67 10:02 2.2m 70 15:58 0.4m 72 22:30 2.5m 75 73% 06:00 17:29 13:35 01:21
29/12/2017 Friday 04:47 0.3m 78 11:05 2.3m 81 17:00 0.4m 84 23:30 2.6m 86 80% 06:00 17:30 14:26 02:17
30/12/2017 Saturday 05:48 0.2m 89 12:06 2.4m 92 18:01 0.3m 94 87% 06:01 17:30 15:20 03:16
31/12/2017 Sunday 00:28 2.8m 96 06:46 0m 98 13:04 2.6m 19:01 0.1m 93% 06:01 17:31 16:20 04:19

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2018 Monday 01:24 2.9m 07:42 -0.1m 14:00 2.7m 19:57 0m 93% 06:02 17:31 18:26 05:22
02/01/2018 Tuesday 02:18 3m 08:34 -0.3m 14:53 2.9m 20:52 -0.1m Full Moon 06:02 17:32 18:26 06:26
03/01/2018 Wednesday 03:10 3.1m 09:25 -0.4m 15:44 3m 21:45 -0.2m 93% 06:02 17:33 19:29 07:27
04/01/2018 Thursday 04:02 3.1m 10:15 -0.4m 16:35 3m 22:38 -0.2m 87% 06:03 17:33 20:30 08:24
05/01/2018 Friday 04:53 3.1m 11:05 -0.4m 17:26 3m 23:30 -0.1m 80% 06:03 17:34 21:28 09:16
06/01/2018 Saturday 05:45 3m 11:55 -0.3m 18:18 3m 73% 06:03 17:34 22:22 10:05
07/01/2018 Sunday 00:24 0m 06:37 2.8m 12:46 -0.1m 19:11 2.8m 67% 06:04 17:35 23:13 10:51
08/01/2018 Monday 01:19 0.1m 07:32 2.6m 13:38 0.1m 20:06 2.7m 60% 06:04 17:35 11:34
09/01/2018 Tuesday 02:17 0.3m 08:30 2.4m 14:33 0.3m 21:03 2.6m 53% 06:04 17:36 00:02 12:16
10/01/2018 Wednesday 03:18 0.4m 09:32 2.3m 15:32 0.4m 22:03 2.5m 47% 06:05 17:36 00:51 12:57
11/01/2018 Thursday 04:22 0.4m 10:36 2.2m 16:34 0.5m 23:02 2.4m 40% 06:05 17:37 01:38 13:39
12/01/2018 Friday 05:25 0.5m 11:39 2.1m 17:34 0.6m 23:59 2.4m 33% 06:05 17:37 02:26 14:22
13/01/2018 Saturday 06:22 0.4m 12:36 2.2m 18:31 0.6m 27% 06:05 17:38 03:15 15:07
14/01/2018 Sunday 00:50 2.4m 07:12 0.4m 13:26 2.2m 19:20 0.5m 20% 06:05 17:38 04:03 15:54
15/01/2018 Monday 01:36 2.5m 07:56 0.3m 14:11 2.3m 20:05 0.5m 13% 06:06 17:39 04:51 16:42

Tide from Golfo Elena (14.29km from Jobo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More