Jobo Guanacaste, Costa Rica Fans: 1 | Time: 10h57 24/05 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h17 to 18h01

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:00 2.6m 103 06:58 0.1m 104 13:20 2.9m 105 19:35 -0.2m 105 7% 05:19 18:00 04:16 18:07
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:52 2.7m 106 07:50 -0.1m 106 14:11 3.1m 106 20:26 -0.3m 105 New Moon 05:19 18:01 05:12 18:07
26/05/2017 Friday 02:43 2.9m 103 08:41 -0.2m 102 15:01 3.2m 100 21:16 -0.4m 98 7% 05:19 18:01 06:11 19:11
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:33 2.9m 95 09:33 -0.2m 93 15:51 3.2m 90 22:05 -0.4m 87 13% 05:19 18:01 07:12 20:13
28/05/2017 Sunday 04:24 3m 84 10:24 -0.2m 81 16:42 3.1m 79 22:56 -0.4m 76 20% 05:19 18:02 08:14 21:13
29/05/2017 Monday 05:16 3m 73 11:18 -0.1m 69 17:34 3m 66 23:48 -0.3m 64 27% 05:19 18:02 09:14 22:09
30/05/2017 Tuesday 06:10 2.9m 61 12:13 0m 59 18:30 2.8m 57 33% 05:19 18:02 10:13 23:01
31/05/2017 Wednesday 00:42 -0.1m 55 07:06 2.8m 54 13:11 0.1m 53 19:27 2.7m 52 40% 05:19 18:02 11:08 23:48

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 01:38 0m 52 08:06 2.7m 52 14:13 0.3m 52 20:29 2.5m 52 47% 05:19 18:03 12:00
02/06/2017 Friday 02:38 0.2m 53 09:07 2.6m 53 15:19 0.4m 54 21:33 2.3m 56 53% 05:19 18:03 12:49 00:32
03/06/2017 Saturday 03:40 0.3m 57 10:09 2.5m 59 16:25 0.4m 60 22:38 2.3m 61 60% 05:19 18:03 13:37 01:14
04/06/2017 Sunday 04:42 0.4m 63 11:08 2.5m 64 17:27 0.4m 65 23:38 2.3m 66 67% 05:19 18:04 14:23 01:55
05/06/2017 Monday 05:39 0.4m 68 12:02 2.5m 69 18:22 0.4m 70 73% 05:19 18:04 15:10 02:35
06/06/2017 Tuesday 00:32 2.3m 71 06:31 0.4m 72 12:50 2.5m 73 19:10 0.3m 74 80% 05:19 18:04 15:56 03:15
07/06/2017 Wednesday 01:21 2.3m 75 07:17 0.4m 75 13:34 2.6m 76 19:52 0.2m 76 87% 05:19 18:04 16:44 03:57
08/06/2017 Thursday 02:05 2.4m 77 07:59 0.4m 77 14:15 2.6m 77 20:31 0.2m 77 93% 05:19 18:05 18:21 04:40
09/06/2017 Friday 02:45 2.4m 76 08:38 0.4m 76 14:53 2.7m 77 21:08 0.1m 77 Full Moon 05:20 18:05 18:21 05:25
10/06/2017 Saturday 03:25 2.5m 76 09:17 0.3m 75 15:31 2.7m 74 21:45 0.1m 74 93% 05:20 18:05 19:09 06:12
11/06/2017 Sunday 04:03 2.5m 72 09:55 0.3m 71 16:10 2.7m 70 22:21 0.1m 69 87% 05:20 18:05 19:57 07:00
12/06/2017 Monday 04:41 2.5m 68 10:34 0.3m 67 16:48 2.6m 67 22:59 0.1m 65 80% 05:20 18:06 20:44 07:49
13/06/2017 Tuesday 05:20 2.5m 62 11:13 0.4m 61 17:27 2.6m 61 23:36 0.2m 60 73% 05:20 18:06 21:30 08:38
14/06/2017 Wednesday 05:59 2.5m 58 11:54 0.4m 57 18:08 2.5m 56 67% 05:20 18:06 22:15 09:28
15/06/2017 Thursday 00:16 0.2m 55 06:40 2.5m 54 12:38 0.4m 53 18:51 2.4m 53 60% 05:20 18:06 22:59 10:18
16/06/2017 Friday 00:58 0.3m 53 07:24 2.4m 53 13:25 0.5m 53 19:39 2.3m 54 53% 05:21 18:06 23:43 11:08
17/06/2017 Saturday 01:43 0.3m 55 08:11 2.5m 56 14:17 0.5m 57 20:31 2.3m 59 47% 05:21 18:07 12:00
18/06/2017 Sunday 02:33 0.4m 61 09:04 2.5m 63 15:14 0.4m 65 21:30 2.3m 67 40% 05:21 18:07 00:28 12:53
19/06/2017 Monday 03:29 0.4m 70 10:00 2.5m 73 16:15 0.4m 75 22:31 2.3m 78 33% 05:21 18:07 01:14 13:48
20/06/2017 Tuesday 04:29 0.3m 80 10:59 2.6m 83 17:15 0.2m 86 23:33 2.4m 88 27% 05:21 18:07 02:03 14:45
21/06/2017 Wednesday 05:29 0.3m 91 11:57 2.8m 92 18:14 0.1m 94 20% 05:22 18:08 02:55 15:46
22/06/2017 Thursday 00:32 2.5m 96 06:29 0.2m 98 12:54 2.9m 99 19:11 -0.1m 99 13% 05:22 18:08 03:51 16:49
23/06/2017 Friday 01:29 2.7m 100 07:27 0m 101 13:49 3m 101 20:06 -0.2m 101 7% 05:22 18:08 04:51 18:56
24/06/2017 Saturday 02:24 2.8m 100 08:23 -0.1m 100 14:42 3.1m 99 20:58 -0.3m 98 New Moon 05:22 18:08 05:53 18:55

Tide from Golfo Elena (14.29km from Jobo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More