Jobo Guanacaste, Costa Rica Fans: 1 | Time: 22h16 20/02 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h59 to 17h52

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/02/2017 Tuesday 04:28 0.6m 49 10:54 1.9m 52 16:43 0.7m 55 23:13 2.1m 59 33% 06:01 17:52 01:54 13:46
22/02/2017 Wednesday 05:32 0.5m 62 11:57 2m 64 17:48 0.6m 67 27% 06:01 17:52 02:43 14:36
23/02/2017 Thursday 00:12 2.2m 70 06:29 0.4m 74 12:51 2.1m 77 18:45 0.5m 80 20% 06:00 17:52 03:33 15:28
24/02/2017 Friday 01:05 2.3m 83 07:18 0.3m 85 13:38 2.3m 88 19:35 0.3m 90 13% 06:00 17:52 04:22 16:21
25/02/2017 Saturday 01:51 2.5m 93 08:01 0.1m 95 14:20 2.5m 96 20:19 0.2m 97 7% 05:59 17:52 05:10 18:09
26/02/2017 Sunday 02:34 2.6m 99 08:41 0m 100 14:59 2.6m 102 21:01 0m 102 New Moon 05:59 17:52 05:58 18:09
27/02/2017 Monday 03:15 2.7m 102 09:21 -0.2m 102 15:39 2.8m 102 21:42 -0.1m 102 7% 05:58 17:53 06:45 19:03
28/02/2017 Tuesday 03:56 2.8m 101 10:00 -0.3m 99 16:18 2.9m 98 22:23 -0.2m 96 13% 05:58 17:53 07:32 19:58

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 04:36 2.8m 94 10:40 -0.3m 91 16:58 3m 89 23:05 -0.3m 86 27% 05:57 17:53 08:20 20:54
02/03/2017 Thursday 05:19 2.8m 82 11:21 -0.3m 80 17:41 2.9m 77 23:50 -0.2m 73 33% 05:57 17:53 09:09 21:50
03/03/2017 Friday 06:03 2.7m 69 12:05 -0.2m 66 18:26 2.9m 63 40% 05:56 17:53 10:00 22:48
04/03/2017 Saturday 00:37 -0.1m 60 06:52 2.6m 57 12:53 -0.1m 55 19:17 2.7m 53 47% 05:56 17:53 10:52 23:46
05/03/2017 Sunday 01:29 0m 51 07:46 2.4m 50 13:47 0.1m 49 20:13 2.6m 49 53% 05:55 17:53 11:47
06/03/2017 Monday 02:29 0.1m 51 08:49 2.3m 52 14:49 0.2m 54 21:19 2.5m 56 60% 05:55 17:53 12:44 00:45
07/03/2017 Tuesday 03:36 0.2m 59 10:00 2.2m 62 16:01 0.3m 64 22:31 2.4m 67 67% 05:54 17:53 13:41 01:42
08/03/2017 Wednesday 04:49 0.3m 71 11:14 2.3m 74 17:18 0.3m 77 23:42 2.4m 79 73% 05:54 17:53 14:38 02:38
09/03/2017 Thursday 06:00 0.2m 82 12:22 2.4m 84 18:28 0.3m 86 80% 05:53 17:53 15:34 03:31
10/03/2017 Friday 00:47 2.5m 88 07:02 0.1m 90 13:21 2.5m 92 19:28 0.1m 93 87% 05:53 17:53 16:28 04:21
11/03/2017 Saturday 01:42 2.6m 94 07:55 0m 95 14:12 2.6m 96 20:19 0m 96 93% 05:52 17:53 18:10 05:08
12/03/2017 Sunday 02:31 2.7m 96 08:41 -0.1m 96 14:57 2.8m 95 21:04 -0.1m 95 Full Moon 05:51 17:53 18:11 05:53
13/03/2017 Monday 03:16 2.7m 94 09:22 -0.2m 92 15:39 2.8m 91 21:46 -0.1m 89 93% 05:51 17:53 19:00 06:36
14/03/2017 Tuesday 03:57 2.7m 88 10:01 -0.2m 86 16:18 2.8m 85 22:25 -0.1m 82 87% 05:50 17:53 19:47 07:17
15/03/2017 Wednesday 04:36 2.7m 80 10:38 -0.1m 77 16:55 2.8m 75 23:02 -0.1m 71 80% 05:50 17:53 20:35 07:59
16/03/2017 Thursday 05:15 2.6m 68 11:14 0m 66 17:33 2.7m 64 23:40 0m 61 73% 05:49 17:53 21:22 08:40
17/03/2017 Friday 05:53 2.5m 58 11:51 0.1m 55 18:11 2.6m 52 67% 05:49 17:53 22:09 09:23
18/03/2017 Saturday 00:18 0.1m 50 06:33 2.3m 47 12:29 0.2m 44 18:50 2.4m 42 60% 05:48 17:53 22:57 10:06
19/03/2017 Sunday 00:59 0.2m 40 07:16 2.2m 38 13:10 0.4m 35 19:33 2.3m 34 53% 05:47 17:53 23:45 10:51
20/03/2017 Monday 01:44 0.4m 34 08:05 2m 34 13:57 0.5m 34 20:23 2.1m 35 47% 05:47 17:53 11:38
21/03/2017 Tuesday 02:36 0.5m 37 09:02 1.9m 39 14:53 0.6m 40 21:23 2.1m 42 40% 05:46 17:54 00:34 12:26
22/03/2017 Wednesday 03:37 0.5m 45 10:07 1.9m 49 15:59 0.7m 51 22:29 2m 56 33% 05:45 17:54 01:22 13:16
23/03/2017 Thursday 04:42 0.5m 60 11:12 2m 64 17:08 0.6m 66 23:33 2.1m 70 27% 05:45 17:54 02:11 14:08
24/03/2017 Friday 05:44 0.4m 73 12:09 2.1m 77 18:09 0.5m 81 20% 05:44 17:54 02:59 15:01

Tide from Golfo Elena (14.29km from Jobo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More