Cocksdorp Noord-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 61 | Time: 03h21 25/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h12 to 22h14

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2019 Tuesday 01:15 1.4m 44 07:35 0.2m 44 14:13 1.7m 45 20:19 0.4m 46 47% 05:15 22:10 02:16 13:34
26/06/2019 Wednesday 01:57 1.4m 47 08:21 0.3m 48 14:57 1.7m 49 21:10 0.4m 51 40% 05:15 22:10 02:16 14:43
27/06/2019 Thursday 02:46 1.4m 52 09:15 0.3m 54 15:59 1.7m 56 22:14 0.4m 59 33% 05:16 22:10 02:33 15:53
28/06/2019 Friday 04:35 1.4m 61 10:18 0.4m 63 17:14 1.7m 65 23:30 0.3m 67 27% 05:16 22:10 02:51 17:05
29/06/2019 Saturday 05:56 1.4m 69 11:38 0.4m 71 18:22 1.7m 73 20% 05:17 22:10 03:12 18:20
30/06/2019 Sunday 00:37 0.3m 75 07:08 1.5m 78 12:53 0.3m 79 19:26 1.7m 82 13% 05:18 22:10 03:39 19:36

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 01:36 0.2m 84 08:11 1.6m 86 13:59 0.3m 87 20:25 1.7m 88 New Moon 05:18 22:09 04:12 20:50
02/07/2019 Tuesday 02:31 0.2m 89 09:06 1.7m 90 15:00 0.2m 91 21:22 1.7m 92 7% 05:19 22:09 04:57 21:56
03/07/2019 Wednesday 03:23 0.2m 92 09:56 1.8m 92 15:53 0.2m 92 22:15 1.7m 92 13% 05:20 22:08 05:55 22:52
04/07/2019 Thursday 04:10 0.2m 92 10:42 1.8m 91 16:43 0.1m 90 23:06 1.6m 89 20% 05:21 22:08 07:05 23:37
05/07/2019 Friday 04:56 0.2m 88 11:24 1.9m 86 17:30 0.1m 84 23:52 1.5m 83 27% 05:21 22:07 08:25
06/07/2019 Saturday 05:40 0.1m 81 12:05 1.9m 80 18:17 0.1m 78 33% 05:22 22:07 09:49 00:11
07/07/2019 Sunday 00:33 1.5m 76 06:23 0.1m 74 12:46 1.9m 72 19:03 0.1m 70 40% 05:23 22:06 11:13 00:39
08/07/2019 Monday 01:08 1.4m 68 07:07 0.1m 67 13:31 1.9m 65 19:50 0.2m 64 47% 05:24 22:05 12:36 01:02
09/07/2019 Tuesday 01:48 1.4m 62 07:51 0.1m 61 14:21 1.9m 60 20:39 0.2m 59 53% 05:25 22:05 13:56 01:23
10/07/2019 Wednesday 02:35 1.4m 59 08:40 0.2m 59 15:18 1.8m 59 21:32 0.3m 60 60% 05:26 22:04 15:15 02:03
11/07/2019 Thursday 03:31 1.4m 60 09:36 0.2m 61 16:19 1.8m 61 22:31 0.3m 62 67% 05:28 22:03 16:33 02:03
12/07/2019 Friday 04:32 1.4m 62 10:44 0.3m 63 17:25 1.7m 65 23:35 0.3m 66 73% 05:29 22:02 17:48 02:26
13/07/2019 Saturday 06:01 1.5m 68 11:57 0.3m 69 18:36 1.7m 70 80% 05:30 22:01 19:01 02:53
14/07/2019 Sunday 00:42 0.3m 71 07:20 1.6m 72 13:15 0.3m 73 19:45 1.7m 74 87% 05:31 22:00 20:07 03:25
15/07/2019 Monday 01:48 0.3m 75 08:21 1.7m 76 14:22 0.2m 76 20:47 1.6m 77 93% 05:32 21:59 21:05 04:05
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:41 0.2m 77 09:12 1.8m 77 15:14 0.2m 77 21:38 1.6m 77 Full Moon 05:34 21:58 21:53 04:54
17/07/2019 Wednesday 03:25 0.2m 77 09:56 1.8m 77 15:58 0.2m 77 22:18 1.5m 76 93% 05:35 21:57 22:32 05:51
18/07/2019 Thursday 04:02 0.2m 76 10:32 1.9m 75 16:36 0.3m 74 22:40 1.5m 73 87% 05:36 21:56 23:03 06:54
19/07/2019 Friday 04:34 0.2m 73 11:04 1.9m 72 17:10 0.3m 70 22:48 1.5m 69 80% 05:38 21:54 23:27 08:00
20/07/2019 Saturday 05:04 0.2m 67 11:34 1.9m 67 17:41 0.3m 65 23:18 1.5m 64 73% 05:39 21:53 23:48 09:07
21/07/2019 Sunday 05:36 0.2m 62 12:06 1.9m 61 18:11 0.3m 59 23:53 1.5m 58 67% 05:40 21:52 10:14
22/07/2019 Monday 06:07 0.2m 56 12:38 1.8m 55 18:42 0.4m 54 60% 05:42 21:50 00:06 11:21
23/07/2019 Tuesday 00:24 1.5m 53 06:38 0.2m 51 13:10 1.8m 49 19:12 0.4m 48 53% 05:43 21:49 00:22 12:28
24/07/2019 Wednesday 00:48 1.4m 47 07:10 0.2m 47 13:38 1.7m 46 19:45 0.4m 45 47% 05:45 21:48 00:39 13:36
25/07/2019 Thursday 01:11 1.4m 45 07:48 0.3m 45 14:07 1.7m 46 20:26 0.4m 47 40% 05:46 21:46 00:55 14:46
26/07/2019 Friday 01:49 1.4m 47 08:36 0.3m 48 14:46 1.7m 49 21:18 0.4m 51 33% 05:48 21:45 01:14 15:58

Tide from Oude Schild (15.93km from Cocksdorp)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More