Cocksdorp Noord-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 50 | Time: 15h50 16/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h08 to 18h43

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/10/2018 Tuesday 01:03 1.8m 33 07:11 0.5m 32 12:55 1.6m 32 19:19 0.5m 32 53% 08:08 18:42 15:33 23:48
17/10/2018 Wednesday 01:42 1.8m 33 07:50 0.6m 34 13:36 1.5m 36 20:02 0.5m 38 60% 08:10 18:40 16:12
18/10/2018 Thursday 02:34 1.7m 40 08:41 0.7m 42 14:36 1.5m 45 20:58 0.6m 47 67% 08:12 18:38 16:43 00:47
19/10/2018 Friday 03:42 1.7m 50 10:03 0.7m 54 15:57 1.5m 57 22:25 0.6m 60 73% 08:13 18:36 17:10 02:55
20/10/2018 Saturday 05:01 1.8m 64 11:51 0.6m 67 17:27 1.6m 69 80% 08:15 18:34 17:32 02:55
21/10/2018 Sunday 00:11 0.5m 72 06:30 1.9m 75 12:54 0.5m 77 19:10 1.7m 80 87% 08:17 18:31 17:53 04:03
22/10/2018 Monday 01:10 0.4m 83 07:32 2m 85 13:47 0.4m 87 20:09 1.7m 89 93% 08:19 18:29 18:13 05:12
23/10/2018 Tuesday 02:00 0.4m 91 08:20 2m 93 14:33 0.3m 94 20:57 1.8m 95 Full Moon 08:21 18:27 18:33 06:24
24/10/2018 Wednesday 02:45 0.4m 95 09:04 2m 96 15:15 0.3m 97 21:42 1.8m 97 93% 08:23 18:25 18:53 07:36
25/10/2018 Thursday 03:27 0.3m 97 09:47 2m 97 15:55 0.3m 96 22:23 1.8m 95 87% 08:24 18:23 19:17 08:51
26/10/2018 Friday 04:07 0.3m 94 10:28 2m 92 16:33 0.3m 90 23:00 1.8m 88 80% 08:26 18:21 19:45 10:07
27/10/2018 Saturday 04:47 0.3m 86 11:05 1.9m 83 17:11 0.3m 81 23:26 1.8m 77 73% 08:28 18:19 20:19 11:23
28/10/2018 Sunday 04:27 0.3m 75 10:36 1.9m 73 16:47 0.4m 70 22:24 1.8m 67 67% 07:30 17:17 20:02 11:36
29/10/2018 Monday 05:06 0.3m 63 11:01 1.8m 60 17:20 0.4m 58 22:57 1.8m 55 60% 07:32 17:15 20:56 12:42
30/10/2018 Tuesday 05:47 0.4m 53 11:34 1.7m 52 17:53 0.5m 50 23:47 1.8m 49 53% 07:34 17:13 22:00 13:39
31/10/2018 Wednesday 06:32 0.4m 49 12:21 1.6m 50 18:33 0.5m 51 47% 07:36 17:11 23:13 14:25

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 00:48 1.8m 52 07:28 0.5m 54 13:26 1.5m 57 19:34 0.6m 59 47% 07:37 17:09 15:02
02/11/2018 Friday 02:02 1.8m 63 08:40 0.5m 66 15:05 1.5m 70 20:52 0.6m 72 40% 07:39 17:07 01:51 15:32
03/11/2018 Saturday 03:34 1.9m 75 10:00 0.5m 78 16:33 1.5m 81 22:14 0.5m 83 33% 07:41 17:05 01:51 15:57
04/11/2018 Sunday 04:52 2m 86 11:17 0.4m 89 17:50 1.6m 91 23:31 0.4m 92 27% 07:43 17:03 03:11 16:19
05/11/2018 Monday 06:00 2m 94 12:26 0.3m 96 19:05 1.7m 97 20% 07:45 17:02 04:30 16:40
06/11/2018 Tuesday 00:40 0.3m 97 07:03 2.1m 97 13:22 0.2m 97 20:05 1.7m 97 13% 07:47 17:00 05:48 17:01
07/11/2018 Wednesday 01:37 0.3m 97 08:02 2m 96 14:09 0.3m 95 20:52 1.8m 94 7% 07:49 16:58 07:04 17:24
08/11/2018 Thursday 02:25 0.3m 93 08:54 2m 91 14:51 0.3m 89 21:30 1.8m 87 7% 07:51 16:56 08:20 17:51
09/11/2018 Friday 03:08 0.3m 85 09:35 1.9m 83 15:28 0.3m 81 21:58 1.8m 78 13% 07:53 16:55 09:32 18:21
10/11/2018 Saturday 03:45 0.3m 76 10:02 1.9m 73 15:59 0.3m 71 22:14 1.9m 67 20% 07:54 16:53 10:39 18:59
11/11/2018 Sunday 04:18 0.3m 64 10:17 1.8m 62 16:22 0.4m 59 22:39 1.9m 56 27% 07:56 16:51 11:38 19:43
12/11/2018 Monday 04:47 0.4m 53 10:36 1.7m 51 16:46 0.4m 48 23:10 1.9m 45 33% 07:58 16:49 12:29 20:34
13/11/2018 Tuesday 05:14 0.5m 43 10:55 1.6m 41 17:15 0.4m 39 23:43 1.8m 38 40% 08:00 16:48 13:11 21:32
14/11/2018 Wednesday 05:45 0.5m 36 11:17 1.6m 35 17:47 0.4m 35 47% 08:02 16:46 13:45 22:33
15/11/2018 Thursday 00:20 1.8m 35 06:21 0.6m 35 11:57 1.5m 36 18:25 0.5m 37 53% 08:04 16:45 14:14 23:38
16/11/2018 Friday 01:03 1.8m 39 07:06 0.7m 41 12:52 1.5m 42 19:16 0.5m 45 60% 08:05 16:44 14:37

Tide from Oude Schild (15.93km from Cocksdorp)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More