Consolação Peniche, Estremadura, Portugal Fans: 156 | Time: 04h35 12/12 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h46 to 17h15

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
12/12/2019 Thursday 02:24 3.3m 86 08:33 0.6m 86 14:43 3.2m 86 20:44 0.6m 86 87% 07:47 17:14 17:41 07:51
13/12/2019 Friday 03:01 3.4m 86 09:11 0.6m 85 15:22 3.2m 84 21:22 0.6m 83 80% 07:48 17:14 18:34 08:53
14/12/2019 Saturday 03:40 3.4m 81 09:51 0.6m 80 16:04 3.2m 78 22:02 0.7m 76 73% 07:49 17:14 19:35 09:51
15/12/2019 Sunday 04:22 3.4m 75 10:35 0.6m 73 16:49 3.1m 72 22:47 0.8m 71 67% 07:49 17:14 20:41 10:43
16/12/2019 Monday 05:07 3.3m 68 11:24 0.7m 66 17:39 3m 65 23:36 0.9m 63 60% 07:50 17:15 21:51 11:28
17/12/2019 Tuesday 05:59 3.2m 62 12:19 0.8m 61 18:37 2.9m 60 53% 07:51 17:15 23:01 12:07
18/12/2019 Wednesday 00:33 1m 60 06:58 3.1m 59 13:23 0.9m 59 19:43 2.8m 59 47% 07:51 17:15 00:12 12:42
19/12/2019 Thursday 01:42 1.1m 59 08:06 3m 60 14:35 0.9m 61 20:56 2.8m 62 40% 07:52 17:16 00:12 13:14
20/12/2019 Friday 02:59 1.2m 63 09:19 3m 65 15:49 0.9m 67 22:09 2.8m 69 33% 07:53 17:16 01:22 13:44
21/12/2019 Saturday 04:16 1.1m 70 10:31 3m 72 16:57 0.8m 73 23:15 2.9m 75 27% 07:53 17:17 02:31 14:14
22/12/2019 Sunday 05:23 1m 76 11:35 3.1m 78 17:55 0.8m 79 20% 07:54 17:17 03:41 14:47
23/12/2019 Monday 00:11 3.1m 80 06:21 0.8m 81 12:32 3.2m 82 18:45 0.7m 83 13% 07:54 17:18 04:50 15:23
24/12/2019 Tuesday 01:01 3.2m 84 07:12 0.7m 85 13:23 3.2m 85 19:30 0.6m 86 7% 07:55 17:18 05:59 16:03
25/12/2019 Wednesday 01:46 3.3m 86 07:58 0.6m 85 14:09 3.2m 85 20:12 0.6m 85 New Moon 07:55 17:19 07:05 16:49
26/12/2019 Thursday 02:28 3.4m 85 08:41 0.5m 84 14:51 3.2m 83 20:52 0.6m 82 7% 07:55 17:20 08:06 17:41
27/12/2019 Friday 03:08 3.4m 81 09:22 0.5m 80 15:32 3.1m 78 21:29 0.7m 77 13% 07:56 17:20 09:01 18:38
28/12/2019 Saturday 03:47 3.4m 75 10:02 0.6m 73 16:12 3m 72 22:06 0.8m 71 20% 07:56 17:21 09:48 19:38
29/12/2019 Sunday 04:25 3.3m 69 10:40 0.7m 67 16:51 2.9m 65 22:43 0.9m 63 27% 07:56 17:22 10:29 20:38
30/12/2019 Monday 05:04 3.2m 60 11:20 0.8m 58 17:30 2.8m 57 23:22 1m 55 33% 07:56 17:22 11:03 21:38
31/12/2019 Tuesday 05:44 3m 53 12:01 1m 51 18:13 2.7m 23:58 1.1m 40% 07:57 17:23 11:33 22:36

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 06:29 2.9m 12:49 1.1m 19:02 2.5m 47% 07:57 17:24 12:00 23:34
02/01/2020 Thursday 00:52 1.3m 07:19 2.7m 13:41 1.2m 19:56 2.5m 53% 07:57 17:25 12:25 00:31
03/01/2020 Friday 01:50 1.4m 08:16 2.6m 14:41 1.3m 20:59 2.5m 60% 07:57 17:26 12:50 00:31
04/01/2020 Saturday 02:59 1.4m 09:20 2.6m 15:45 1.3m 22:04 2.5m 67% 07:57 17:26 13:15 01:28
05/01/2020 Sunday 04:10 1.4m 10:25 2.6m 16:45 1.2m 23:04 2.6m 73% 07:57 17:27 13:42 02:27
06/01/2020 Monday 05:13 1.3m 11:24 2.7m 17:37 1.1m 23:56 2.8m 80% 07:57 17:28 14:13 03:27
07/01/2020 Tuesday 06:07 1.1m 12:16 2.8m 18:24 1m 87% 07:57 17:29 14:48 04:30
08/01/2020 Wednesday 00:42 2.9m 06:53 0.9m 13:03 2.9m 19:07 0.8m 93% 07:57 17:30 15:30 05:33
09/01/2020 Thursday 01:25 3.1m 07:37 0.8m 13:47 3m 19:49 0.7m Full Moon 07:57 17:31 16:21 06:37
10/01/2020 Friday 02:06 3.3m 08:19 0.6m 14:30 3.1m 20:30 0.6m 93% 07:57 17:32 17:19 07:38
11/01/2020 Saturday 02:48 3.4m 09:01 0.5m 15:12 3.2m 21:12 0.5m 87% 07:57 17:33 18:26 08:34
12/01/2020 Sunday 03:30 3.5m 09:44 0.4m 15:56 3.2m 21:54 0.5m 80% 07:56 17:34 19:36 09:23

Tide from Peniche, Portugal (2.98km from Consolação)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More