Boca Grandi Aruba Fans: 65 | Time: 01h18 27/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h11 to 19h01

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2018 Sunday 02:26 0.4m 81 09:24 -0.1m 82 16:51 0.3m 83 20:17 0.2m 83 87% 06:15 19:00 17:33 04:49
28/05/2018 Monday 02:46 0.4m 83 10:08 -0.1m 83 18:04 0.3m 82 20:52 0.2m 82 93% 06:15 19:00 18:23 05:33
29/05/2018 Tuesday 02:51 0.4m 82 10:51 -0.1m 81 19:16 0.3m 79 21:26 0.3m 79 Full Moon 06:15 19:01 20:04 06:17
30/05/2018 Wednesday 02:40 0.4m 78 11:31 -0.1m 76 20:25 0.3m 74 22:06 0.3m 74 93% 06:15 19:01 20:04 07:04
31/05/2018 Thursday 02:46 0.4m 73 12:11 -0.1m 71 21:23 0.3m 68 22:57 0.3m 67 87% 06:15 19:01 20:53 07:51

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 03:07 0.4m 66 12:51 0m 64 22:06 0.3m 61 80% 06:15 19:02 21:42 08:40
02/06/2018 Saturday 00:04 0.3m 61 03:38 0.4m 60 13:31 0m 57 22:39 0.3m 54 73% 06:15 19:02 22:28 09:29
03/06/2018 Sunday 01:21 0.3m 53 04:17 0.3m 52 14:11 0m 49 23:07 0.3m 47 67% 06:15 19:02 23:13 10:17
04/06/2018 Monday 02:39 0.3m 47 05:06 0.3m 46 14:51 0m 45 23:32 0.3m 44 60% 06:15 19:02 23:56 11:06
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:49 0.3m 43 06:12 0.3m 43 15:30 0m 43 23:52 0.3m 43 53% 06:15 19:03 11:54
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:48 0.2m 44 07:48 0.2m 45 16:09 0m 46 47% 06:15 19:03 00:37 12:41
07/06/2018 Thursday 00:08 0.4m 48 05:38 0.2m 50 10:56 0.2m 52 16:47 0.1m 54 40% 06:15 19:03 01:18 13:30
08/06/2018 Friday 00:19 0.4m 56 06:23 0.1m 58 12:41 0.2m 61 17:26 0.1m 63 33% 06:16 19:03 01:59 14:19
09/06/2018 Saturday 00:25 0.4m 67 07:07 0m 70 13:58 0.2m 72 18:05 0.1m 74 27% 06:16 19:04 02:42 15:11
10/06/2018 Sunday 00:36 0.4m 77 07:52 0m 80 15:09 0.2m 83 18:45 0.2m 84 20% 06:16 19:04 03:26 16:05
11/06/2018 Monday 00:57 0.4m 86 08:37 -0.1m 89 16:16 0.2m 92 19:29 0.2m 93 13% 06:16 19:04 04:14 17:02
12/06/2018 Tuesday 01:29 0.5m 94 09:24 -0.1m 96 17:20 0.3m 98 20:17 0.2m 98 7% 06:16 19:04 05:06 18:03
13/06/2018 Wednesday 02:07 0.5m 99 10:13 -0.2m 99 18:21 0.3m 99 21:12 0.2m 99 New Moon 06:16 19:05 06:02 20:10
14/06/2018 Thursday 02:52 0.5m 99 11:04 -0.2m 97 19:17 0.3m 95 22:15 0.3m 94 7% 06:16 19:05 07:02 20:10
15/06/2018 Friday 03:41 0.5m 93 11:56 -0.2m 91 20:09 0.3m 89 23:26 0.3m 88 13% 06:17 19:05 08:05 21:12
16/06/2018 Saturday 04:37 0.4m 86 12:48 -0.2m 83 20:57 0.4m 80 20% 06:17 19:06 09:09 22:10
17/06/2018 Sunday 00:43 0.3m 78 05:44 0.4m 76 13:42 -0.1m 73 21:41 0.4m 71 27% 06:17 19:06 10:11 23:04
18/06/2018 Monday 02:05 0.2m 69 07:12 0.3m 67 14:34 -0.1m 65 22:24 0.4m 62 33% 06:17 19:06 11:10 23:54
19/06/2018 Tuesday 03:28 0.2m 61 08:59 0.3m 60 15:25 -0.1m 59 23:04 0.4m 58 40% 06:17 19:06 12:06
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:45 0.1m 57 10:38 0.3m 57 16:14 0m 57 23:43 0.4m 57 47% 06:18 19:06 13:00 00:41
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:54 0.1m 57 12:05 0.3m 58 17:00 0.1m 59 53% 06:18 19:07 13:51 01:25
22/06/2018 Friday 00:20 0.4m 59 06:54 0m 60 13:24 0.3m 61 17:44 0.1m 61 60% 06:18 19:07 14:41 02:08
23/06/2018 Saturday 00:55 0.4m 63 07:46 0m 64 14:38 0.3m 65 18:25 0.2m 66 67% 06:18 19:07 15:30 02:50
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:26 0.4m 67 08:33 -0.1m 68 15:48 0.3m 69 19:03 0.2m 70 73% 06:18 19:07 16:20 03:32
25/06/2018 Monday 01:53 0.4m 71 09:16 -0.1m 72 16:56 0.3m 73 19:38 0.2m 73 80% 06:19 19:07 17:09 04:16
26/06/2018 Tuesday 02:11 0.4m 73 09:55 -0.1m 74 18:03 0.3m 75 20:11 0.3m 75 87% 06:19 19:08 17:59 05:00
27/06/2018 Wednesday 02:12 0.4m 75 10:32 -0.1m 75 19:08 0.3m 75 20:45 0.3m 75 93% 06:19 19:08 18:49 05:47

Tide from Amuay, Venezuela (85.52km from Boca Grandi)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More