Pataca São Nicolau, Cape Verde Fans: 1 | Time: 00h42 18/10 UTC-1 | Daytime: 06h29 to 18h14

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/10/2017 Wednesday 00:35 0.5m 92 06:53 1.2m 93 13:12 0.4m 94 19:21 1.2m 94 13% 06:33 18:16 05:22 17:43
19/10/2017 Thursday 01:20 0.4m 94 07:35 1.2m 93 13:48 0.4m 93 19:57 1.2m 93 7% 06:33 18:15 06:14 18:23
20/10/2017 Friday 01:59 0.4m 92 08:12 1.3m 90 14:20 0.4m 88 20:31 1.2m 88 7% 06:33 18:15 07:05 19:04
21/10/2017 Saturday 02:35 0.4m 86 08:46 1.2m 84 14:52 0.4m 82 21:03 1.2m 80 13% 06:34 18:14 07:55 19:45
22/10/2017 Sunday 03:10 0.4m 77 09:18 1.2m 75 15:22 0.4m 73 21:34 1.2m 71 20% 06:34 18:13 08:46 20:28
23/10/2017 Monday 03:44 0.4m 68 09:49 1.2m 65 15:53 0.4m 62 22:04 1.2m 59 27% 06:34 18:13 09:36 21:12
24/10/2017 Tuesday 04:19 0.4m 56 10:21 1.1m 53 16:24 0.4m 51 22:36 1.2m 49 33% 06:35 18:12 10:25 21:58
25/10/2017 Wednesday 04:55 0.5m 47 10:54 1.1m 44 16:57 0.5m 42 23:11 1.1m 40 40% 06:35 18:12 11:14 23:34
26/10/2017 Thursday 05:34 0.5m 38 11:32 1m 36 17:33 0.5m 35 23:52 1.1m 34 47% 06:35 18:11 12:01 23:34
27/10/2017 Friday 06:20 0.6m 34 12:19 1m 35 18:16 0.6m 36 53% 06:36 18:11 12:47
28/10/2017 Saturday 00:43 1m 37 07:18 0.6m 40 13:27 0.9m 42 19:14 0.6m 43 60% 06:36 18:10 13:32 00:24
29/10/2017 Sunday 01:55 1m 46 08:37 0.6m 50 14:58 0.9m 53 20:38 0.7m 56 67% 06:36 18:10 14:16 01:14
30/10/2017 Monday 03:20 1m 60 10:04 0.6m 64 16:21 0.9m 68 22:08 0.6m 70 73% 06:37 18:09 14:58 02:06
31/10/2017 Tuesday 04:34 1m 74 11:11 0.6m 79 17:20 1m 82 23:16 0.6m 85 80% 06:37 18:09 15:41 02:59

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 05:31 1.1m 88 11:59 0.5m 91 18:07 1.1m 94 80% 06:37 18:08 16:24 03:53
02/11/2017 Thursday 00:07 0.5m 96 06:17 1.2m 99 12:40 0.4m 101 18:47 1.1m 103 87% 06:38 18:08 17:09 04:49
03/11/2017 Friday 00:51 0.4m 104 07:00 1.2m 105 13:17 0.4m 106 19:25 1.2m 107 93% 06:38 18:08 17:55 05:47
04/11/2017 Saturday 01:32 0.4m 107 07:41 1.3m 107 13:54 0.3m 107 20:04 1.3m 106 Full Moon 06:39 18:07 18:45 06:47
05/11/2017 Sunday 02:13 0.3m 104 08:22 1.3m 103 14:31 0.3m 101 20:43 1.3m 98 93% 06:39 18:07 19:39 07:49
06/11/2017 Monday 02:55 0.3m 96 09:04 1.3m 92 15:09 0.3m 89 21:23 1.3m 86 87% 06:39 18:06 20:36 08:52
07/11/2017 Tuesday 03:38 0.3m 83 09:47 1.2m 79 15:48 0.3m 76 22:06 1.3m 73 80% 06:40 18:06 21:35 09:55
08/11/2017 Wednesday 04:24 0.3m 69 10:32 1.2m 66 16:30 0.4m 62 22:52 1.3m 59 73% 06:40 18:06 23:37 10:56
09/11/2017 Thursday 05:14 0.4m 56 11:22 1.1m 54 17:16 0.4m 53 23:44 1.2m 52 67% 06:41 18:06 23:37 11:53
10/11/2017 Friday 06:09 0.4m 51 12:21 1m 51 18:08 0.5m 51 60% 06:41 18:05 12:46
11/11/2017 Saturday 00:46 1.2m 51 07:15 0.5m 53 13:34 1m 55 19:12 0.6m 56 53% 06:42 18:05 00:36 13:35
12/11/2017 Sunday 02:01 1.1m 58 08:35 0.5m 60 15:00 0.9m 62 20:34 0.6m 64 47% 06:42 18:05 01:32 14:20
13/11/2017 Monday 03:23 1.1m 66 10:01 0.5m 69 16:22 1m 71 22:05 0.6m 73 40% 06:43 18:05 02:26 15:03
14/11/2017 Tuesday 04:38 1.1m 74 11:11 0.5m 76 17:26 1m 77 23:19 0.5m 79 33% 06:43 18:04 03:19 15:43
15/11/2017 Wednesday 05:39 1.1m 81 12:03 0.5m 82 18:17 1.1m 83 27% 06:44 18:04 04:09 16:22
16/11/2017 Thursday 00:16 0.5m 84 06:29 1.2m 85 12:45 0.4m 85 18:58 1.1m 86 20% 06:44 18:04 05:00 17:02
17/11/2017 Friday 01:01 0.4m 86 07:11 1.2m 85 13:20 0.4m 85 19:35 1.2m 84 13% 06:45 18:04 05:49 17:42
18/11/2017 Saturday 01:41 0.4m 84 07:48 1.2m 84 13:53 0.4m 84 20:08 1.2m 83 7% 06:45 18:04 06:39 18:24

Tide from Porto Grande, Cape Verde Islands (82.90km from Pataca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More