Sharjah United Arab Emirates Fans: 279 | Time: 08h42 16/12 UTC+4 | Daytime: 06h55 to 17h32

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/12/2018 Sunday 00:44 1m 45 06:54 1.3m 47 12:57 1.1m 48 18:41 1.3m 50 67% 06:57 17:31 13:08 00:30
17/12/2018 Monday 01:10 1m 52 08:12 1.4m 55 14:08 1.1m 57 20:13 1.3m 60 73% 06:57 17:31 13:42 01:22
18/12/2018 Tuesday 01:41 1m 62 09:15 1.5m 65 15:26 1m 68 21:34 1.2m 70 80% 06:58 17:32 14:18 02:16
19/12/2018 Wednesday 02:18 1m 72 10:05 1.6m 75 17:00 1m 78 22:33 1.2m 81 87% 06:58 17:32 14:58 04:12
20/12/2018 Thursday 02:59 0.9m 82 10:50 1.7m 85 18:14 0.9m 88 23:21 1.3m 89 93% 06:59 17:33 15:41 04:12
21/12/2018 Friday 03:44 0.9m 91 11:33 1.8m 93 19:03 0.9m 95 Full Moon 06:59 17:33 16:30 05:14
22/12/2018 Saturday 00:06 1.3m 95 04:31 0.9m 96 12:15 1.8m 97 19:45 0.8m 97 93% 07:00 17:34 17:25 06:17
23/12/2018 Sunday 00:49 1.3m 98 05:21 0.9m 98 12:57 1.9m 98 20:25 0.8m 96 87% 07:00 17:34 18:25 07:22
24/12/2018 Monday 01:31 1.4m 95 06:14 0.9m 95 13:39 1.9m 94 21:06 0.7m 92 80% 07:01 17:35 19:30 08:23
25/12/2018 Tuesday 02:15 1.4m 90 07:13 0.9m 88 14:22 1.9m 86 21:47 0.7m 83 73% 07:01 17:35 20:36 09:21
26/12/2018 Wednesday 03:00 1.4m 81 08:20 0.9m 79 15:06 1.9m 76 22:29 0.7m 74 67% 07:02 17:36 21:42 10:13
27/12/2018 Thursday 03:48 1.4m 72 09:36 0.9m 70 15:52 1.8m 67 23:11 0.7m 65 60% 07:02 17:37 22:46 11:00
28/12/2018 Friday 04:40 1.4m 64 10:51 1m 62 16:41 1.7m 60 23:55 0.8m 59 53% 07:03 17:37 23:47 11:43
29/12/2018 Saturday 05:40 1.5m 58 12:03 1m 57 17:36 1.5m 57 47% 07:03 17:38 12:23
30/12/2018 Sunday 00:38 0.8m 56 06:52 1.5m 56 13:15 1m 57 18:47 1.4m 57 40% 07:03 17:38 00:46 13:02
31/12/2018 Monday 01:23 0.9m 58 08:10 1.5m 59 14:35 1m 60 20:20 1.3m 33% 07:04 17:39 01:44 13:39

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 02:08 0.9m 09:17 1.6m 16:08 1m 21:43 1.3m 33% 07:04 17:40 02:41 14:18
02/01/2019 Wednesday 02:53 0.9m 10:10 1.6m 17:37 0.9m 22:47 1.3m 27% 07:04 17:40 04:32 14:59
03/01/2019 Thursday 03:38 1m 10:56 1.7m 18:41 0.8m 23:38 1.3m 20% 07:04 17:41 04:32 15:41
04/01/2019 Friday 04:21 1m 11:38 1.7m 19:30 0.8m 13% 07:05 17:42 05:27 16:27
05/01/2019 Saturday 00:21 1.3m 05:02 1m 12:17 1.8m 20:12 0.8m 7% 07:05 17:42 06:19 17:15
06/01/2019 Sunday 00:59 1.3m 05:40 1m 12:55 1.8m 20:51 0.8m 7% 07:05 17:43 07:10 18:05
07/01/2019 Monday 01:34 1.3m 06:16 1m 13:32 1.8m 21:26 0.8m 13% 07:05 17:44 07:57 18:57
08/01/2019 Tuesday 02:07 1.3m 06:55 1m 14:08 1.8m 21:58 0.8m 20% 07:05 17:44 08:40 19:49
09/01/2019 Wednesday 02:40 1.3m 07:38 1m 14:44 1.7m 22:28 0.8m 27% 07:06 17:45 09:21 20:41
10/01/2019 Thursday 03:14 1.3m 08:29 1m 15:19 1.7m 22:52 0.9m 33% 07:06 17:46 09:58 21:32
11/01/2019 Friday 03:49 1.3m 09:26 1m 15:54 1.6m 23:11 0.9m 40% 07:06 17:47 10:33 22:23
12/01/2019 Saturday 04:26 1.4m 10:26 1m 16:29 1.5m 23:26 0.9m 47% 07:06 17:47 11:07 23:14
13/01/2019 Sunday 05:07 1.4m 11:27 1m 17:05 1.4m 23:42 0.9m 53% 07:05 17:48 11:40
14/01/2019 Monday 05:56 1.4m 12:27 1m 17:46 1.3m 60% 07:06 17:49 12:15 00:05
15/01/2019 Tuesday 00:06 0.9m 06:56 1.5m 13:30 1m 18:44 1.2m 67% 07:05 17:50 12:51 00:59
16/01/2019 Wednesday 00:40 0.9m 08:09 1.5m 14:39 1m 20:27 1.2m 73% 07:05 17:50 13:31 01:55

Tide from Dubayy, U.A.E. (18.21km from Sharjah)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More