Savaneta Aruba Fans: 10 | Time: 05h06 21/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h14 to 19h08

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:54 0.1m 57 12:05 0.3m 58 17:00 0.1m 59 53% 06:18 19:07 13:51 01:25
22/06/2018 Friday 00:20 0.4m 59 06:54 0m 60 13:24 0.3m 61 17:44 0.1m 61 60% 06:18 19:07 14:41 02:08
23/06/2018 Saturday 00:55 0.4m 63 07:46 0m 64 14:38 0.3m 65 18:25 0.2m 66 67% 06:18 19:07 15:30 02:50
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:26 0.4m 67 08:33 -0.1m 68 15:48 0.3m 69 19:03 0.2m 70 73% 06:18 19:07 16:20 03:32
25/06/2018 Monday 01:53 0.4m 71 09:16 -0.1m 72 16:56 0.3m 73 19:38 0.2m 73 80% 06:19 19:07 17:09 04:16
26/06/2018 Tuesday 02:11 0.4m 73 09:55 -0.1m 74 18:03 0.3m 75 20:11 0.3m 75 87% 06:19 19:08 17:59 05:00
27/06/2018 Wednesday 02:12 0.4m 75 10:32 -0.1m 75 19:08 0.3m 75 20:45 0.3m 75 93% 06:19 19:08 18:49 05:47
28/06/2018 Thursday 02:07 0.4m 75 11:07 -0.1m 75 20:09 0.3m 74 21:22 0.3m 74 Full Moon 06:19 19:08 20:25 06:35
29/06/2018 Friday 02:19 0.4m 74 11:41 -0.1m 73 20:59 0.3m 71 22:13 0.3m 71 93% 06:20 19:08 20:25 07:24
30/06/2018 Saturday 02:44 0.4m 70 12:16 0m 68 21:35 0.3m 67 23:21 0.3m 66 87% 06:20 19:08 21:11 08:13

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 03:17 0.4m 66 12:51 0m 64 22:03 0.3m 63 73% 06:20 19:08 21:54 09:02
02/07/2018 Monday 00:36 0.3m 62 03:55 0.3m 61 13:27 0m 59 22:26 0.3m 58 67% 06:20 19:08 22:36 09:50
03/07/2018 Tuesday 01:55 0.3m 57 04:42 0.3m 57 14:03 0m 55 22:45 0.3m 54 60% 06:21 19:09 23:16 10:37
04/07/2018 Wednesday 03:10 0.2m 53 05:44 0.3m 52 14:41 0m 51 22:59 0.3m 51 53% 06:21 19:09 23:56 11:25
05/07/2018 Thursday 04:15 0.2m 50 07:17 0.2m 50 15:19 0.1m 50 23:06 0.4m 50 47% 06:21 19:09 12:12
06/07/2018 Friday 05:10 0.1m 51 11:20 0.2m 52 15:58 0.1m 53 23:11 0.4m 55 40% 06:22 19:09 00:37 13:01
07/07/2018 Saturday 05:58 0.1m 56 12:54 0.2m 58 16:40 0.1m 59 23:24 0.4m 61 33% 06:22 19:09 01:19 13:52
08/07/2018 Sunday 06:44 0m 64 14:04 0.2m 67 17:24 0.2m 68 23:50 0.5m 70 27% 06:22 19:09 02:03 14:46
09/07/2018 Monday 07:31 -0.1m 74 15:06 0.2m 77 18:11 0.2m 78 20% 06:22 19:09 02:52 15:44
10/07/2018 Tuesday 00:27 0.5m 81 08:17 -0.1m 84 16:02 0.3m 87 19:03 0.2m 89 13% 06:23 19:09 03:44 16:45
11/07/2018 Wednesday 01:08 0.5m 91 09:05 -0.2m 93 16:55 0.3m 95 19:58 0.2m 96 7% 06:23 19:09 04:42 17:48
12/07/2018 Thursday 01:55 0.5m 97 09:54 -0.2m 99 17:47 0.3m 100 20:58 0.2m 100 New Moon 06:23 19:09 05:44 18:52
13/07/2018 Friday 02:45 0.5m 101 10:43 -0.2m 101 18:36 0.3m 100 22:03 0.2m 100 7% 06:23 19:09 06:49 20:52
14/07/2018 Saturday 03:40 0.5m 99 11:33 -0.2m 98 19:25 0.3m 96 23:14 0.2m 95 13% 06:24 19:09 07:53 20:52
15/07/2018 Sunday 04:41 0.4m 93 12:23 -0.1m 91 20:12 0.4m 88 20% 06:24 19:09 08:56 21:45
16/07/2018 Monday 00:30 0.2m 86 05:55 0.4m 84 13:13 -0.1m 81 20:58 0.4m 78 27% 06:24 19:09 09:55 22:35
17/07/2018 Tuesday 01:51 0.2m 76 07:31 0.3m 72 14:04 0m 69 21:42 0.4m 67 33% 06:24 19:09 10:52 23:22
18/07/2018 Wednesday 03:14 0.1m 64 09:15 0.3m 62 14:53 0m 60 22:25 0.4m 57 40% 06:25 19:09 11:46
19/07/2018 Thursday 04:33 0.1m 55 10:49 0.3m 53 15:42 0.1m 52 23:06 0.4m 51 47% 06:25 19:09 12:37 00:06
20/07/2018 Friday 05:42 0m 50 12:13 0.3m 50 16:29 0.1m 49 23:45 0.4m 49 53% 06:25 19:08 13:28 00:49
21/07/2018 Saturday 06:41 0m 50 13:27 0.3m 50 17:15 0.2m 51 60% 06:25 19:08 14:18 01:32
22/07/2018 Sunday 00:23 0.4m 52 07:30 0m 53 14:35 0.3m 54 17:57 0.2m 54 67% 06:26 19:08 15:07 02:15

Tide from Amuay, Venezuela (82.58km from Savaneta)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More