Constitución Maule, Chile Fans: 1103 | Time: 15h25 18/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 08h15 to 19h22

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:52 -0.1m 107 11:04 1.5m 108 17:09 0m 107 23:18 1.6m 107 93% 08:16 19:21 19:19 07:06
19/04/2019 Friday 05:31 -0.1m 106 11:45 1.6m 106 17:57 -0.1m 104 Full Moon 08:16 19:20 19:55 08:14
20/04/2019 Saturday 00:02 1.5m 102 06:08 -0.1m 99 12:25 1.7m 97 18:44 -0.1m 94 93% 08:17 19:18 21:13 09:21
21/04/2019 Sunday 00:46 1.4m 92 06:44 0m 89 13:05 1.7m 85 19:31 0m 82 87% 08:18 19:17 21:13 10:27
22/04/2019 Monday 01:29 1.3m 79 07:21 0.1m 75 13:46 1.6m 72 20:20 0m 68 80% 08:19 19:16 21:56 11:31
23/04/2019 Tuesday 02:14 1.2m 64 07:58 0.2m 61 14:29 1.6m 57 21:12 0.1m 53 73% 08:20 19:15 22:44 12:31
24/04/2019 Wednesday 03:03 1.1m 50 08:36 0.3m 47 15:16 1.5m 45 22:12 0.2m 42 67% 08:20 19:14 23:34 13:26
25/04/2019 Thursday 04:02 1m 39 09:22 0.4m 37 16:11 1.4m 36 23:22 0.3m 35 60% 08:21 19:13 14:15
26/04/2019 Friday 05:19 0.9m 34 10:23 0.4m 34 17:17 1.3m 35 53% 08:22 19:11 00:27 14:59
27/04/2019 Saturday 00:39 0.3m 35 06:50 1m 36 11:49 0.5m 38 18:33 1.3m 40 47% 08:23 19:10 01:21 15:38
28/04/2019 Sunday 01:47 0.3m 43 08:03 1m 46 13:18 0.5m 47 19:43 1.3m 49 40% 08:24 19:09 02:16 16:13
29/04/2019 Monday 02:38 0.2m 52 08:53 1.1m 56 14:25 0.4m 58 20:39 1.3m 61 33% 08:24 19:08 03:11 16:45
30/04/2019 Tuesday 03:17 0.2m 64 09:31 1.2m 66 15:17 0.3m 68 21:24 1.3m 70 27% 08:25 19:07 04:07 17:15

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 03:50 0.1m 72 10:04 1.3m 75 16:01 0.2m 77 22:04 1.4m 79 13% 08:26 19:06 05:03 17:44
02/05/2019 Thursday 04:20 0.1m 81 10:35 1.4m 83 16:40 0.2m 85 22:40 1.4m 86 7% 08:27 19:05 06:00 18:14
03/05/2019 Friday 04:49 0.1m 87 11:06 1.5m 88 17:17 0.1m 90 23:15 1.4m 90 New Moon 08:28 19:04 06:58 18:44
04/05/2019 Saturday 05:17 0.1m 90 11:36 1.5m 90 17:54 0.1m 91 23:50 1.3m 91 7% 08:28 19:03 07:57 19:17
05/05/2019 Sunday 05:46 0.1m 91 12:08 1.6m 90 18:31 0.1m 88 13% 08:29 19:02 08:59 19:53
06/05/2019 Monday 00:25 1.3m 88 06:16 0.1m 87 12:40 1.6m 85 19:10 0.1m 84 20% 08:30 19:01 10:01 21:21
07/05/2019 Tuesday 01:02 1.2m 82 06:47 0.1m 80 13:16 1.6m 77 19:53 0.1m 75 27% 08:31 19:00 11:05 21:21
08/05/2019 Wednesday 01:42 1.2m 73 07:20 0.2m 71 13:55 1.6m 68 20:40 0.1m 65 33% 08:32 18:59 12:06 22:15
09/05/2019 Thursday 02:29 1.1m 63 07:59 0.2m 61 14:40 1.6m 58 21:36 0.1m 56 40% 08:32 18:58 13:05 23:14
10/05/2019 Friday 03:26 1m 54 08:48 0.3m 53 15:35 1.5m 52 22:42 0.2m 52 47% 08:33 18:57 13:58
11/05/2019 Saturday 04:39 1m 52 09:52 0.4m 52 16:41 1.5m 53 22:55 0.2m 54 53% 08:34 18:57 14:46 00:19
12/05/2019 Sunday 05:04 1m 56 10:17 0.4m 58 16:57 1.4m 61 60% 07:35 17:56 14:29 00:26
13/05/2019 Monday 00:05 0.1m 64 06:22 1.1m 67 11:49 0.4m 69 18:13 1.4m 73 67% 07:35 17:55 15:07 01:34
14/05/2019 Tuesday 01:04 0.1m 76 07:24 1.2m 78 13:09 0.3m 81 19:20 1.4m 83 73% 07:36 17:54 15:43 02:42
15/05/2019 Wednesday 01:54 0m 85 08:15 1.4m 88 14:14 0.2m 90 20:18 1.4m 92 80% 07:37 17:54 16:17 03:49
16/05/2019 Thursday 02:39 0m 93 09:01 1.5m 94 15:11 0.1m 95 21:11 1.4m 96 87% 07:38 17:53 16:51 04:56
17/05/2019 Friday 03:20 0m 96 09:43 1.6m 96 16:02 0m 96 21:59 1.4m 96 93% 07:38 17:52 17:27 06:03
18/05/2019 Saturday 03:59 0m 95 10:25 1.7m 94 16:50 0m 93 22:44 1.3m 92 Full Moon 07:39 17:51 18:05 07:09
19/05/2019 Sunday 04:36 0m 90 11:04 1.7m 88 17:37 0m 86 23:29 1.3m 84 93% 07:40 17:51 18:47 08:14

Tide from Constitucion, Rio Maule ent. (1.01km from Constitución)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More