La Rinconada Biobío, Chile Fans: 149 | Time: 05h43 25/03 UTC-3 | Daytime: 07h57 to 19h56

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/03/2019 Monday 02:40 0.6m 67 08:41 0.1m 63 15:05 0.7m 58 21:32 0.1m 54 67% 07:58 19:55 23:22 12:49
26/03/2019 Tuesday 03:29 0.5m 50 09:22 0.1m 47 15:56 0.6m 44 22:37 0.1m 41 60% 07:59 19:53 13:49
27/03/2019 Wednesday 04:28 0.5m 38 10:10 0.1m 36 16:58 0.6m 34 23:58 0.1m 33 53% 08:00 19:52 00:06 14:46
28/03/2019 Thursday 05:49 0.4m 33 11:15 0.1m 33 18:13 0.6m 34 47% 08:00 19:51 00:53 15:37
29/03/2019 Friday 01:28 0.1m 36 07:27 0.4m 37 12:42 0.1m 39 19:33 0.6m 42 40% 08:01 19:49 01:43 16:23
30/03/2019 Saturday 02:42 0.1m 45 08:44 0.4m 48 14:04 0.1m 50 20:39 0.6m 53 33% 08:02 19:48 02:36 17:04
31/03/2019 Sunday 03:33 0.1m 56 09:35 0.5m 58 15:05 0.1m 61 21:31 0.6m 63 27% 08:03 19:46 03:30 17:41

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 04:11 0.1m 66 10:12 0.5m 68 15:52 0.1m 71 22:12 0.6m 73 20% 08:03 19:45 04:25 18:15
02/04/2019 Tuesday 04:43 0.1m 75 10:44 0.5m 77 16:33 0.1m 79 22:48 0.6m 81 13% 08:04 19:43 05:21 18:46
03/04/2019 Wednesday 05:12 0.1m 83 11:14 0.6m 85 17:09 0.1m 86 23:21 0.7m 87 7% 08:05 19:42 06:17 19:16
04/04/2019 Thursday 05:39 0m 88 11:43 0.6m 89 17:43 0.1m 90 23:53 0.6m 90 New Moon 08:06 19:41 07:14 19:45
05/04/2019 Friday 06:05 0m 91 12:12 0.6m 91 18:17 0.1m 90 7% 08:07 19:39 08:11 20:14
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:23 0.6m 90 06:31 0m 89 12:42 0.6m 89 18:51 0.1m 88 13% 08:08 19:38 09:10 21:17
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:54 0.6m 87 06:57 0.1m 86 13:11 0.6m 84 19:26 0.1m 82 20% 08:09 19:36 10:09 21:18
08/04/2019 Monday 01:26 0.6m 80 07:24 0.1m 78 13:43 0.7m 76 20:05 0.1m 73 27% 08:09 19:35 11:10 21:54
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:01 0.5m 71 07:53 0.1m 68 14:18 0.6m 65 20:49 0.1m 62 33% 08:10 19:34 12:12 22:36
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:40 0.5m 60 08:27 0.1m 57 15:00 0.6m 54 21:42 0.1m 52 40% 08:11 19:32 13:14 23:24
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:31 0.5m 50 09:08 0.1m 48 15:53 0.6m 46 22:51 0.1m 45 47% 08:12 19:31 14:15
12/04/2019 Friday 04:41 0.4m 45 10:06 0.1m 45 17:02 0.6m 47 53% 08:13 19:30 15:12 00:19
13/04/2019 Saturday 00:16 0.1m 49 06:14 0.4m 51 11:30 0.1m 53 18:24 0.6m 56 60% 08:14 19:28 16:04 01:21
14/04/2019 Sunday 01:37 0.1m 61 07:44 0.5m 65 13:05 0.1m 68 19:43 0.6m 72 67% 08:15 19:27 16:50 02:27
15/04/2019 Monday 02:41 0.1m 76 08:50 0.5m 80 14:25 0.1m 84 20:50 0.7m 87 73% 08:15 19:26 17:32 03:37
16/04/2019 Tuesday 03:32 0m 91 09:41 0.6m 94 15:28 0.1m 97 21:46 0.7m 100 80% 08:16 19:24 18:10 04:47
17/04/2019 Wednesday 04:16 0m 103 10:26 0.6m 104 16:23 0m 105 22:36 0.7m 106 87% 08:17 19:23 18:46 05:58
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:57 0m 107 11:09 0.7m 108 17:14 0m 107 23:23 0.7m 107 93% 08:18 19:22 19:20 07:07
19/04/2019 Friday 05:36 0m 106 11:50 0.7m 106 18:02 0m 104 Full Moon 08:19 19:20 19:56 08:16
20/04/2019 Saturday 00:07 0.7m 102 06:13 0m 99 12:30 0.7m 97 18:49 0m 94 93% 08:20 19:19 21:13 09:24
21/04/2019 Sunday 00:51 0.6m 92 06:49 0m 89 13:10 0.7m 85 19:36 0m 82 87% 08:20 19:18 21:13 10:30
22/04/2019 Monday 01:34 0.6m 79 07:26 0m 75 13:51 0.7m 72 20:25 0m 68 80% 08:21 19:17 21:56 11:34
23/04/2019 Tuesday 02:19 0.5m 64 08:03 0.1m 61 14:34 0.7m 57 21:17 0.1m 53 73% 08:22 19:15 22:43 12:34
24/04/2019 Wednesday 03:08 0.5m 50 08:41 0.1m 47 15:21 0.7m 45 22:17 0.1m 42 67% 08:23 19:14 23:33 13:29
25/04/2019 Thursday 04:07 0.4m 39 09:27 0.1m 37 16:16 0.6m 36 23:27 0.1m 35 60% 08:24 19:13 14:19

Tide from Buchupureo (12.86km from La Rinconada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More