Monte Bubi Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 8 | Time: 20h37 10/12 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h19 to 20h02

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
10/12/2019 Tuesday 00:09 0.5m 81 06:18 1.1m 82 12:31 0.5m 82 18:41 1.1m 83 Full Moon 05:20 20:00 18:31 04:17
11/12/2019 Wednesday 00:40 0.5m 85 06:56 1.2m 86 13:26 0.4m 86 19:30 1m 86 93% 05:20 20:00 19:34 04:55
12/12/2019 Thursday 01:11 0.5m 86 07:34 1.3m 86 14:19 0.4m 86 20:17 1m 86 87% 05:21 20:01 21:36 05:38
13/12/2019 Friday 01:44 0.5m 85 08:15 1.4m 84 15:09 0.3m 83 21:04 0.9m 82 80% 05:21 20:02 21:36 06:29
14/12/2019 Saturday 02:18 0.5m 81 08:57 1.4m 79 16:00 0.3m 77 21:50 0.9m 76 73% 05:21 20:03 22:30 07:27
15/12/2019 Sunday 02:55 0.5m 75 09:42 1.5m 73 16:51 0.3m 71 22:38 0.9m 70 67% 05:21 20:03 23:18 08:31
16/12/2019 Monday 03:36 0.5m 68 10:29 1.5m 66 17:45 0.3m 64 23:27 0.8m 63 60% 05:21 20:04 09:38
17/12/2019 Tuesday 04:20 0.5m 62 11:20 1.5m 61 18:40 0.3m 60 53% 05:22 20:04 00:00 10:48
18/12/2019 Wednesday 00:20 0.8m 60 05:09 0.5m 59 12:14 1.5m 59 19:37 0.3m 59 47% 05:22 20:05 00:38 11:57
19/12/2019 Thursday 01:18 0.8m 60 06:07 0.5m 60 13:12 1.4m 62 20:33 0.3m 63 40% 05:23 20:06 01:12 13:05
20/12/2019 Friday 02:20 0.8m 64 07:14 0.5m 65 14:13 1.4m 67 21:27 0.4m 69 33% 05:23 20:06 01:44 14:13
21/12/2019 Saturday 03:22 0.9m 70 08:33 0.5m 72 15:17 1.3m 73 22:16 0.4m 75 27% 05:23 20:07 02:16 15:21
22/12/2019 Sunday 04:22 1m 77 09:58 0.5m 78 16:22 1.2m 79 23:00 0.4m 80 20% 05:24 20:07 02:49 16:29
23/12/2019 Monday 05:17 1.1m 81 11:21 0.5m 82 17:27 1.1m 83 23:39 0.4m 84 13% 05:24 20:08 03:25 17:37
24/12/2019 Tuesday 06:06 1.2m 85 12:35 0.4m 85 18:28 1m 86 7% 05:25 20:08 04:05 18:44
25/12/2019 Wednesday 00:16 0.5m 86 06:53 1.3m 85 13:40 0.4m 85 19:25 0.9m 85 New Moon 05:26 20:09 04:50 19:46
26/12/2019 Thursday 00:53 0.5m 85 07:38 1.4m 83 14:36 0.4m 82 20:16 0.9m 81 7% 05:26 20:09 05:40 21:34
27/12/2019 Friday 01:29 0.5m 80 08:20 1.4m 79 15:27 0.3m 78 21:04 0.8m 76 13% 05:27 20:09 06:35 21:34
28/12/2019 Saturday 02:07 0.5m 75 09:02 1.5m 73 16:13 0.3m 71 21:48 0.8m 70 20% 05:27 20:09 07:33 22:18
29/12/2019 Sunday 02:45 0.5m 68 09:44 1.5m 66 16:57 0.3m 64 22:31 0.8m 62 27% 05:28 20:10 08:32 22:55
30/12/2019 Monday 03:24 0.5m 60 10:25 1.5m 58 17:41 0.4m 56 23:12 0.8m 54 33% 05:29 20:10 09:31 23:28
31/12/2019 Tuesday 04:05 0.5m 53 11:07 1.4m 18:23 0.4m 23:55 0.8m 40% 05:30 20:10 10:29 23:57

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 04:45 0.5m 11:53 1.4m 19:11 0.4m 47% 05:30 20:10 11:26
02/01/2020 Thursday 00:39 0.8m 05:31 0.5m 12:38 1.3m 19:56 0.5m 53% 05:31 20:10 12:22 00:24
03/01/2020 Friday 01:26 0.8m 06:22 0.6m 13:26 1.3m 20:39 0.5m 60% 05:32 20:11 13:18 00:50
04/01/2020 Saturday 02:15 0.8m 07:22 0.6m 14:18 1.2m 21:20 0.5m 67% 05:33 20:11 14:14 01:16
05/01/2020 Sunday 03:06 0.9m 08:32 0.6m 15:14 1.1m 21:59 0.5m 73% 05:34 20:11 15:13 01:44
06/01/2020 Monday 03:56 0.9m 09:48 0.6m 16:13 1.1m 22:34 0.6m 80% 05:35 20:11 16:13 02:14
07/01/2020 Tuesday 04:44 1m 11:03 0.5m 17:14 1m 23:10 0.6m 87% 05:35 20:11 17:16 02:48
08/01/2020 Wednesday 05:31 1.1m 12:12 0.5m 18:13 1m 23:46 0.6m 93% 05:36 20:11 18:19 03:28
09/01/2020 Thursday 06:18 1.2m 13:13 0.4m 19:09 0.9m Full Moon 05:37 20:10 19:21 04:16
10/01/2020 Friday 00:24 0.5m 07:05 1.3m 14:09 0.3m 20:00 0.9m 93% 05:38 20:10 21:12 05:12

Tide from Pinamar, Argentina (22.33km from Monte Bubi)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More