Morro das Pedras Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 86 | Time: 17h24 23/09 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h59 to 18h12

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/09/2017 Saturday 03:43 0.8m 77 10:56 0.2m 75 15:57 0.7m 73 22:51 0.2m 69 20% 06:02 18:11 08:17 21:26
24/09/2017 Sunday 04:16 0.8m 66 11:15 0.2m 62 16:25 0.7m 60 22:52 0.2m 58 27% 06:01 18:11 08:55 22:20
25/09/2017 Monday 04:55 0.7m 55 10:55 0.3m 51 11:53 0.3m 51 12:31 0.3m 50 33% 06:00 18:11 09:35 23:12
17:02 0.6m 48 22:47 0.2m 46
26/09/2017 Tuesday 05:52 0.6m 43 10:44 0.4m 41 11:50 0.4m 40 13:51 0.4m 40 40% 05:58 18:12 10:17
18:00 0.6m 38 23:00 0.3m 36
27/09/2017 Wednesday 00:03 0.3m 36 01:55 0.3m 35 06:57 0.6m 34 10:54 0.4m 33 47% 05:57 18:12 11:01 00:03
12:03 0.4m 33 15:02 0.4m 33 19:02 0.5m 33 23:36 0.3m 33
28/09/2017 Thursday 03:25 0.3m 33 07:54 0.6m 34 11:17 0.5m 34 12:00 0.5m 34 53% 05:56 18:13 11:48 00:52
17:11 0.4m 35 19:59 0.5m 36
29/09/2017 Friday 05:17 0.2m 38 09:26 0.5m 40 17:56 0.3m 44 21:30 0.5m 46 60% 05:55 18:13 12:38 01:39
30/09/2017 Saturday 06:02 0.2m 51 11:17 0.6m 54 18:32 0.2m 58 23:02 0.6m 60 67% 05:54 18:14 13:30 02:24

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2017 Sunday 06:39 0.1m 63 11:50 0.7m 66 19:08 0.2m 71 23:43 0.7m 73 73% 05:53 18:14 14:24 03:08
02/10/2017 Monday 07:19 0m 77 12:25 0.7m 79 19:50 0.1m 83 80% 05:52 18:15 15:21 03:49
03/10/2017 Tuesday 00:22 0.7m 86 08:04 0m 90 13:06 0.8m 92 20:33 0.1m 95 87% 05:50 18:15 16:18 04:29
04/10/2017 Wednesday 01:06 0.8m 96 08:48 0m 99 13:51 0.8m 100 21:09 0.1m 102 93% 05:49 18:16 17:17 05:08
05/10/2017 Thursday 01:54 0.8m 103 09:26 0m 104 14:31 0.8m 105 21:41 0.1m 105 Full Moon 05:48 18:16 18:18 05:48
06/10/2017 Friday 02:37 0.9m 105 09:59 0m 104 15:03 0.8m 104 22:08 0.1m 103 93% 05:47 18:17 19:20 06:28
07/10/2017 Saturday 03:15 0.9m 102 10:30 0.1m 100 15:33 0.8m 98 22:32 0.1m 96 87% 05:46 18:17 21:27 07:10
08/10/2017 Sunday 03:50 0.8m 93 11:02 0.2m 89 16:02 0.7m 87 22:51 0.2m 83 80% 05:45 18:18 21:27 07:55
09/10/2017 Monday 04:29 0.8m 80 12:06 0.3m 75 16:33 0.7m 73 22:56 0.2m 69 73% 05:44 18:19 22:31 08:44
10/10/2017 Tuesday 05:21 0.7m 65 13:42 0.4m 61 17:14 0.6m 59 22:50 0.3m 57 67% 05:43 18:19 23:34 09:37
23:32 0.3m 56
11/10/2017 Wednesday 01:39 0.3m 55 06:39 0.6m 53 10:30 0.5m 52 11:30 0.5m 51 60% 05:42 18:20 10:33
14:52 0.4m 50 18:21 0.5m 49 22:59 0.3m 49 23:37 0.3m 49
12/10/2017 Thursday 02:49 0.3m 49 07:44 0.6m 49 10:19 0.6m 49 11:58 0.6m 49 53% 05:41 18:20 00:33 11:33
16:59 0.4m 49 19:23 0.5m 50 23:24 0.4m 50 23:29 0.4m 50
13/10/2017 Friday 04:46 0.2m 52 12:21 0.6m 55 17:50 0.4m 57 20:28 0.5m 59 47% 05:40 18:21 01:28 12:34
14/10/2017 Saturday 05:44 0.2m 62 12:33 0.7m 65 18:24 0.3m 69 23:53 0.5m 71 40% 05:39 18:21 02:18 13:35
15/10/2017 Sunday 07:25 0.1m 74 13:26 0.7m 77 19:57 0.3m 79 33% 06:38 19:22 04:04 15:35
16/10/2017 Monday 00:32 0.6m 81 08:05 0m 84 13:32 0.7m 85 20:33 0.2m 88 27% 06:36 19:22 04:45 16:34
17/10/2017 Tuesday 01:07 0.7m 89 08:48 0m 91 13:54 0.7m 91 21:12 0.1m 92 20% 06:35 19:23 05:24 17:31
18/10/2017 Wednesday 01:46 0.7m 93 09:33 0m 94 14:26 0.7m 94 21:50 0.1m 94 13% 06:34 19:24 06:01 18:27
19/10/2017 Thursday 02:32 0.8m 94 10:11 0m 93 15:01 0.7m 93 22:22 0.1m 92 7% 06:33 19:24 06:37 19:22
20/10/2017 Friday 03:17 0.8m 91 10:43 0m 89 15:33 0.8m 88 22:50 0m 87 7% 06:33 19:25 07:14 20:16
21/10/2017 Saturday 03:53 0.8m 85 11:10 0.1m 82 16:03 0.8m 81 23:14 0.1m 78 13% 06:32 19:25 07:51 22:03
22/10/2017 Sunday 04:26 0.8m 76 11:34 0.2m 73 16:31 0.8m 72 23:33 0.1m 69 20% 06:31 19:26 08:30 22:03
23/10/2017 Monday 04:58 0.8m 67 11:52 0.3m 63 17:00 0.7m 61 23:42 0.2m 58 27% 06:30 19:27 09:11 22:55
24/10/2017 Tuesday 05:34 0.7m 55 11:48 0.3m 52 17:34 0.7m 50 23:43 0.2m 48 33% 06:29 19:27 09:55 23:45

Tide from Florian (14.49km from Morro das Pedras)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More