Morro das Pedras Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 79 | Time: 16h26 27/07 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h56 to 17h44

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/07/2017 Thursday 00:00 0.3m 76 04:22 0.8m 73 12:25 0.2m 70 17:11 0.7m 68 27% 06:58 17:43 09:59 22:13
28/07/2017 Friday 00:58 0.4m 65 05:05 0.8m 62 13:20 0.2m 59 17:57 0.7m 57 33% 06:57 17:43 10:36 23:08
29/07/2017 Saturday 01:42 0.4m 54 06:03 0.7m 52 14:04 0.3m 49 18:43 0.6m 48 40% 06:57 17:44 11:12
30/07/2017 Sunday 02:23 0.4m 46 07:00 0.7m 44 14:54 0.3m 43 19:24 0.6m 42 47% 06:56 17:44 11:48 00:02
31/07/2017 Monday 03:33 0.4m 41 07:50 0.6m 41 16:49 0.4m 41 20:06 0.6m 42 53% 06:56 17:45 12:25 00:54

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2017 Tuesday 05:15 0.3m 43 08:55 0.6m 43 17:48 0.3m 45 21:14 0.5m 46 60% 06:55 17:45 13:03 01:46
02/08/2017 Wednesday 06:02 0.2m 49 10:56 0.6m 50 18:30 0.3m 52 22:49 0.6m 53 67% 06:54 17:46 13:44 02:37
03/08/2017 Thursday 06:42 0.1m 57 11:43 0.6m 59 19:13 0.2m 60 23:36 0.6m 62 73% 06:54 17:46 14:28 03:28
04/08/2017 Friday 07:26 0.1m 65 12:24 0.7m 67 20:03 0.2m 69 80% 06:53 17:47 15:15 04:18
05/08/2017 Saturday 00:18 0.7m 70 08:16 0m 73 13:14 0.7m 75 20:49 0.2m 77 87% 06:52 17:47 16:05 05:06
06/08/2017 Sunday 01:06 0.7m 78 09:00 0m 79 14:06 0.8m 80 21:26 0.2m 82 93% 06:52 17:48 16:58 05:52
07/08/2017 Monday 01:57 0.8m 83 09:34 0m 84 14:45 0.8m 85 21:56 0.2m 86 Full Moon 06:51 17:48 17:52 06:37
08/08/2017 Tuesday 02:39 0.8m 86 10:05 0m 87 15:18 0.8m 88 22:24 0.2m 88 93% 06:50 17:49 18:48 07:18
09/08/2017 Wednesday 03:15 0.8m 88 10:33 0m 87 15:50 0.9m 87 22:51 0.2m 86 87% 06:49 17:50 19:44 07:59
10/08/2017 Thursday 03:47 0.9m 85 11:02 0.1m 84 16:23 0.8m 83 23:19 0.3m 82 80% 06:48 17:50 21:39 08:37
11/08/2017 Friday 04:22 0.8m 80 11:41 0.1m 79 17:03 0.8m 77 73% 06:48 17:51 21:39 09:15
12/08/2017 Saturday 00:13 0.3m 75 05:06 0.8m 73 12:55 0.2m 71 17:54 0.7m 69 67% 06:47 17:51 22:38 09:54
13/08/2017 Sunday 01:25 0.3m 67 06:06 0.7m 65 13:54 0.3m 63 18:46 0.7m 61 60% 06:46 17:52 23:38 10:34
14/08/2017 Monday 02:15 0.4m 59 07:07 0.7m 57 15:03 0.3m 56 19:32 0.6m 55 53% 06:45 17:52 11:16
15/08/2017 Tuesday 03:56 0.3m 55 08:05 0.6m 55 17:15 0.3m 55 20:23 0.5m 56 47% 06:44 17:53 00:40 12:02
16/08/2017 Wednesday 05:29 0.3m 58 10:26 0.6m 59 18:11 0.3m 62 22:09 0.5m 63 40% 06:43 17:53 01:43 12:52
17/08/2017 Thursday 06:17 0.2m 67 11:49 0.6m 69 18:58 0.3m 72 23:20 0.6m 74 33% 06:42 17:54 02:45 13:47
18/08/2017 Friday 07:01 0.1m 78 12:37 0.7m 80 19:49 0.2m 83 27% 06:41 17:54 03:47 14:47
19/08/2017 Saturday 00:01 0.6m 86 07:52 0m 89 13:40 0.7m 91 20:38 0.2m 93 20% 06:40 17:54 04:45 15:49
20/08/2017 Sunday 00:45 0.7m 94 08:42 0m 97 14:22 0.8m 98 21:16 0.2m 99 13% 06:39 17:55 05:39 16:53
21/08/2017 Monday 01:36 0.7m 99 09:22 -0.1m 100 14:49 0.8m 100 21:47 0.2m 100 7% 06:39 17:55 06:27 17:56
22/08/2017 Tuesday 02:23 0.8m 100 09:56 -0.1m 99 15:13 0.8m 98 22:15 0.2m 97 7% 06:38 17:56 07:12 18:58
23/08/2017 Wednesday 02:59 0.8m 95 10:27 0m 93 15:37 0.8m 92 22:41 0.2m 90 13% 06:37 17:56 07:53 19:57
24/08/2017 Thursday 03:31 0.8m 88 10:58 0.1m 85 16:02 0.8m 82 23:06 0.2m 79 20% 06:36 17:57 08:31 21:50
25/08/2017 Friday 04:03 0.8m 77 11:33 0.1m 73 16:29 0.7m 70 23:33 0.3m 67 27% 06:35 17:57 09:08 21:50
26/08/2017 Saturday 04:38 0.8m 64 12:29 0.2m 61 17:03 0.7m 58 33% 06:33 17:58 09:45 22:44
27/08/2017 Sunday 00:40 0.3m 54 05:26 0.7m 52 13:28 0.3m 49 17:49 0.6m 47 40% 06:32 17:58 10:22 23:37
23:09 0.3m 45 23:33 0.3m 45

Tide from Florian (14.49km from Morro das Pedras)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More