Morro das Pedras Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 101 | Time: 12h20 19/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h32 to 17h53

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/04/2018 Thursday 04:18 0.7m 80 10:53 0.2m 77 17:00 0.8m 73 27% 06:33 17:52 10:00 21:02
20/04/2018 Friday 01:15 0.4m 69 04:53 0.7m 67 10:54 0.3m 64 18:10 0.7m 60 33% 06:33 17:52 11:03 21:59
21/04/2018 Saturday 02:21 0.5m 57 05:50 0.6m 56 11:00 0.3m 54 11:35 0.3m 54 40% 06:34 17:51 12:03 22:58
14:04 0.3m 53 19:18 0.7m 52 22:39 0.6m 51 23:32 0.6m 51
22/04/2018 Sunday 04:02 0.5m 50 06:58 0.6m 50 11:25 0.4m 50 11:26 0.4m 50 47% 06:35 17:50 12:59
15:34 0.3m 50 20:23 0.6m 51 22:22 0.6m 51 23:56 0.7m 51
23/04/2018 Monday 05:30 0.4m 53 07:56 0.5m 53 17:16 0.2m 57 53% 06:35 17:49 13:50 00:01
24/04/2018 Tuesday 00:10 0.7m 60 06:08 0.4m 63 09:44 0.6m 64 18:04 0.2m 68 60% 06:36 17:48 14:36 01:03
25/04/2018 Wednesday 00:10 0.7m 70 06:41 0.3m 74 11:16 0.6m 76 18:45 0.1m 79 67% 06:36 17:47 15:19 02:05
26/04/2018 Thursday 00:17 0.7m 81 07:16 0.3m 83 11:53 0.7m 85 19:28 0.1m 87 73% 06:37 17:46 15:58 03:06
27/04/2018 Friday 00:37 0.7m 89 07:55 0.2m 91 12:31 0.8m 92 20:16 0.1m 93 80% 06:37 17:45 16:36 04:06
28/04/2018 Saturday 01:08 0.8m 93 08:35 0.1m 94 13:17 0.8m 94 20:59 0.1m 94 87% 06:38 17:44 17:13 05:04
29/04/2018 Sunday 01:43 0.8m 94 09:10 0.1m 93 14:06 0.8m 92 21:34 0.1m 91 93% 06:38 17:44 17:50 06:01
30/04/2018 Monday 02:18 0.8m 90 09:40 0.1m 89 14:46 0.9m 88 22:05 0.1m 86 Full Moon 06:39 17:43 18:29 06:58

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 02:49 0.8m 84 10:06 0.1m 82 15:19 0.9m 80 22:32 0.2m 78 87% 06:39 17:42 19:09 07:54
02/05/2018 Wednesday 03:19 0.8m 76 10:30 0.1m 74 15:51 0.8m 72 23:00 0.3m 68 80% 06:40 17:41 19:52 08:49
03/05/2018 Thursday 03:48 0.8m 66 10:48 0.2m 64 16:26 0.8m 61 23:32 0.4m 58 73% 06:40 17:40 21:25 09:42
04/05/2018 Friday 04:19 0.7m 56 10:56 0.2m 54 17:11 0.7m 51 22:57 0.4m 49 67% 06:41 17:40 21:25 10:33
23:06 0.4m 48
05/05/2018 Saturday 01:18 0.4m 47 05:01 0.7m 45 10:58 0.3m 44 11:43 0.3m 43 60% 06:42 17:39 22:14 11:21
13:06 0.3m 43 18:15 0.7m 42 22:52 0.5m 41 23:23 0.5m 41
06/05/2018 Sunday 02:12 0.4m 40 06:08 0.6m 39 11:23 0.3m 38 11:26 0.3m 38 53% 06:42 17:38 23:05 12:06
14:06 0.3m 37 19:13 0.7m 36 23:12 0.5m 36 23:28 0.5m 36
07/05/2018 Monday 03:21 0.5m 36 07:11 0.6m 36 15:22 0.3m 37 20:06 0.7m 38 47% 06:43 17:37 23:57 12:48
08/05/2018 Tuesday 05:03 0.4m 40 08:07 0.6m 41 17:06 0.3m 44 21:27 0.6m 45 40% 06:43 17:37 13:28
09/05/2018 Wednesday 05:47 0.3m 48 09:31 0.6m 50 17:52 0.2m 53 22:56 0.7m 55 33% 06:44 17:36 00:50 14:05
10/05/2018 Thursday 06:22 0.3m 59 10:54 0.7m 62 18:31 0.2m 66 23:34 0.7m 68 27% 06:44 17:36 01:44 14:42
11/05/2018 Friday 06:57 0.2m 71 11:38 0.7m 74 19:12 0.1m 78 20% 06:45 17:35 02:40 15:18
12/05/2018 Saturday 00:10 0.8m 80 07:38 0.2m 83 12:20 0.8m 85 20:02 0.1m 89 13% 06:46 17:34 03:37 15:55
13/05/2018 Sunday 00:50 0.8m 90 08:24 0.1m 93 13:09 0.8m 94 20:52 0.1m 97 7% 06:46 17:34 04:36 16:34
14/05/2018 Monday 01:36 0.8m 98 09:05 0.1m 99 14:04 0.9m 100 21:34 0.1m 100 New Moon 06:47 17:33 05:37 17:16
15/05/2018 Tuesday 02:20 0.8m 100 09:40 0.1m 100 14:50 0.9m 100 22:12 0.2m 99 7% 06:47 17:33 06:41 18:02
16/05/2018 Wednesday 02:57 0.8m 98 10:11 0.1m 97 15:30 0.9m 96 22:50 0.2m 94 13% 06:48 17:32 07:46 18:53
17/05/2018 Thursday 03:29 0.8m 92 10:41 0.1m 90 16:09 0.9m 87 23:45 0.3m 84 20% 06:48 17:32 08:51 19:49
18/05/2018 Friday 04:00 0.7m 81 11:17 0.2m 78 16:56 0.8m 76 27% 06:49 17:31 09:54 21:53
19/05/2018 Saturday 01:11 0.4m 72 04:35 0.7m 71 12:53 0.2m 68 18:07 0.7m 65 33% 06:50 17:31 10:54 21:53
20/05/2018 Sunday 02:09 0.5m 62 05:26 0.6m 61 13:58 0.3m 59 19:12 0.7m 57 40% 06:50 17:30 11:47 22:57
22:36 0.6m 57 23:02 0.6m 57

Tide from Florian (14.49km from Morro das Pedras)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More