Morro das Pedras Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 61 | Time: 15h54 20/01 UTC-2 | Daytime: 06h36 to 20h14

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/01/2017 Friday 04:29 0.4m 41 08:43 0.6m 40 17:27 0.4m 39 21:07 0.6m 39 47% 06:37 20:13 01:05 14:06
21/01/2017 Saturday 06:18 0.3m 41 09:33 0.6m 42 18:37 0.3m 43 22:32 0.6m 44 40% 06:38 20:12 01:41 14:57
22/01/2017 Sunday 07:06 0.3m 47 11:12 0.6m 48 19:19 0.2m 50 33% 06:38 20:12 02:19 15:48
23/01/2017 Monday 00:10 0.6m 52 07:48 0.3m 55 12:16 0.6m 57 20:00 0.2m 60 27% 06:39 20:12 03:00 16:39
24/01/2017 Tuesday 00:55 0.7m 62 08:34 0.2m 64 12:58 0.6m 66 20:48 0.1m 69 20% 06:40 20:11 03:43 17:30
25/01/2017 Wednesday 01:41 0.7m 71 09:25 0.2m 75 13:43 0.7m 76 21:37 0.1m 78 13% 06:41 20:11 04:31 18:20
26/01/2017 Thursday 02:36 0.8m 79 10:07 0.2m 82 14:34 0.7m 83 22:17 0m 85 7% 06:42 20:11 05:21 19:08
27/01/2017 Friday 03:25 0.8m 86 10:41 0.1m 87 15:21 0.8m 88 22:50 0m 89 New Moon 06:43 20:10 06:15 19:54
28/01/2017 Saturday 04:02 0.9m 90 11:11 0.2m 91 15:59 0.9m 92 23:20 0m 92 7% 06:43 20:10 07:11 20:38
29/01/2017 Sunday 04:35 0.9m 92 11:39 0.2m 92 16:31 0.9m 91 23:50 0.1m 90 13% 06:44 20:09 08:08 22:01
30/01/2017 Monday 05:07 0.9m 89 12:07 0.3m 88 17:04 0.9m 87 20% 06:45 20:09 09:06 22:01
31/01/2017 Tuesday 00:25 0.1m 86 05:44 0.8m 84 12:41 0.3m 83 17:41 0.8m 81 27% 06:46 20:08 10:05 22:41

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 01:23 0.2m 79 06:29 0.8m 77 13:53 0.4m 74 18:31 0.8m 72 33% 06:47 20:08 11:05 23:21
02/02/2017 Thursday 02:28 0.3m 69 07:22 0.7m 67 14:45 0.4m 65 19:32 0.7m 63 40% 06:47 20:07 12:05
03/02/2017 Friday 03:22 0.3m 60 08:09 0.6m 59 15:38 0.4m 57 20:28 0.7m 56 47% 06:48 20:07 13:07 00:02
04/02/2017 Saturday 05:19 0.4m 55 08:54 0.6m 55 17:56 0.4m 55 21:31 0.6m 55 53% 06:49 20:06 14:09 00:46
05/02/2017 Sunday 06:45 0.3m 56 09:58 0.5m 57 18:55 0.3m 59 60% 06:50 20:05 15:12 01:32
06/02/2017 Monday 00:15 0.6m 61 07:35 0.3m 64 11:59 0.5m 65 19:40 0.2m 69 67% 06:51 20:05 16:14 02:23
07/02/2017 Tuesday 01:09 0.7m 71 08:24 0.3m 75 12:45 0.6m 77 20:28 0.1m 80 73% 06:51 20:04 17:15 03:18
08/02/2017 Wednesday 02:07 0.7m 83 09:16 0.2m 86 13:26 0.6m 87 21:20 0m 90 80% 06:52 20:03 18:11 04:17
09/02/2017 Thursday 03:09 0.8m 92 09:59 0.2m 94 14:15 0.7m 95 22:04 0m 96 87% 06:53 20:03 19:03 05:17
10/02/2017 Friday 03:37 0.8m 97 10:33 0.2m 98 15:05 0.8m 98 22:41 0m 98 93% 06:54 20:02 19:51 06:19
11/02/2017 Saturday 04:01 0.8m 98 11:01 0.2m 98 15:44 0.8m 97 23:13 0m 96 Full Moon 06:54 20:01 20:34 07:19
12/02/2017 Sunday 04:25 0.8m 95 11:27 0.2m 93 16:16 0.9m 92 23:43 0m 90 93% 06:55 20:00 21:14 08:18
13/02/2017 Monday 04:49 0.8m 88 11:52 0.2m 86 16:47 0.9m 84 87% 06:56 20:00 22:27 09:15
14/02/2017 Tuesday 00:15 0.1m 81 05:15 0.8m 79 12:16 0.3m 75 17:19 0.9m 73 80% 06:57 19:59 22:27 10:10
15/02/2017 Wednesday 00:54 0.2m 70 05:45 0.7m 67 12:34 0.3m 64 17:56 0.8m 62 73% 06:57 19:58 23:03 11:04
16/02/2017 Thursday 01:51 0.3m 59 06:24 0.7m 56 12:12 0.3m 53 12:53 0.3m 53 67% 06:58 19:57 23:39 11:56
13:37 0.3m 53 18:47 0.7m 51
17/02/2017 Friday 02:39 0.3m 47 07:14 0.7m 44 12:14 0.3m 42 13:01 0.3m 42 60% 06:59 19:56 12:48
14:34 0.3m 42 19:44 0.7m 41
18/02/2017 Saturday 03:22 0.4m 38 08:02 0.6m 37 12:50 0.4m 36 12:59 0.4m 36 53% 06:59 19:55 23:55 13:39
15:15 0.4m 35 20:35 0.6m 35
19/02/2017 Sunday 04:44 0.4m 35 07:50 0.6m 35 17:05 0.3m 35 20:36 0.6m 36 47% 06:00 18:55 13:30
20/02/2017 Monday 05:50 0.3m 38 08:58 0.5m 39 17:59 0.3m 42 22:49 0.6m 44 40% 06:01 18:54 00:37 14:20

Tide from Florian (14.49km from Morro das Pedras)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More