Morro das Pedras Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 73 | Time: 17h49 26/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h36 to 17h46

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:27 0.8m 110 09:42 0.1m 110 14:47 0.9m 109 22:09 0.1m 108 New Moon 06:37 17:46 06:32 18:14
27/04/2017 Thursday 03:00 0.8m 107 10:12 0.1m 105 15:25 0.9m 103 22:45 0.2m 101 7% 06:37 17:45 07:38 19:04
28/04/2017 Friday 03:30 0.8m 99 10:40 0.1m 96 16:02 0.9m 93 23:31 0.3m 89 13% 06:38 17:44 08:45 19:57
29/04/2017 Saturday 03:58 0.7m 87 11:10 0.2m 82 16:43 0.8m 79 20% 06:38 17:43 09:51 21:54
30/04/2017 Sunday 00:55 0.4m 74 04:29 0.7m 72 12:34 0.2m 67 17:44 0.7m 65 27% 06:39 17:43 10:52 21:54

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 01:59 0.5m 61 05:10 0.6m 59 13:48 0.3m 55 18:55 0.7m 54 40% 06:39 17:42 11:49 22:55
22:24 0.6m 53 23:18 0.6m 52
02/05/2017 Tuesday 03:01 0.5m 51 06:22 0.6m 51 11:08 0.4m 50 11:16 0.4m 50 47% 06:40 17:41 12:41 23:55
14:51 0.3m 50 19:50 0.6m 50 22:18 0.6m 50 23:49 0.6m 50
03/05/2017 Wednesday 04:47 0.5m 51 07:23 0.6m 51 16:35 0.3m 52 53% 06:40 17:40 13:27
04/05/2017 Thursday 00:07 0.7m 54 05:38 0.4m 56 08:25 0.6m 57 17:37 0.2m 59 60% 06:41 17:39 14:09 00:54
23:59 0.7m 61
05/05/2017 Friday 06:11 0.3m 63 10:36 0.6m 64 18:18 0.2m 67 23:45 0.7m 69 67% 06:42 17:39 14:47 01:51
06/05/2017 Saturday 06:43 0.3m 71 11:25 0.7m 72 18:57 0.2m 73 23:59 0.7m 74 73% 06:42 17:38 15:24 02:46
07/05/2017 Sunday 07:18 0.2m 77 12:01 0.7m 78 19:40 0.1m 79 80% 06:43 17:37 15:59 03:39
08/05/2017 Monday 00:24 0.7m 80 07:59 0.1m 81 12:41 0.8m 81 20:26 0.1m 82 87% 06:43 17:37 16:33 04:32
09/05/2017 Tuesday 00:58 0.7m 82 08:40 0.1m 83 13:28 0.8m 83 21:07 0.1m 83 93% 06:44 17:36 17:09 05:24
10/05/2017 Wednesday 01:39 0.8m 83 09:15 0.1m 83 14:15 0.8m 82 21:40 0.1m 81 Full Moon 06:45 17:35 17:46 06:16
11/05/2017 Thursday 02:19 0.8m 80 09:45 0.1m 80 14:53 0.8m 80 22:09 0.2m 79 93% 06:45 17:35 18:25 07:09
12/05/2017 Friday 02:54 0.8m 78 10:10 0.1m 76 15:26 0.8m 74 22:36 0.2m 73 87% 06:46 17:34 19:07 08:00
13/05/2017 Saturday 03:26 0.8m 71 10:32 0.1m 70 15:59 0.8m 69 23:02 0.3m 66 80% 06:46 17:34 19:51 08:51
14/05/2017 Sunday 03:58 0.8m 64 10:48 0.2m 62 16:37 0.8m 60 23:58 0.4m 58 73% 06:47 17:33 21:27 09:40
15/05/2017 Monday 04:35 0.7m 56 10:59 0.2m 54 17:30 0.8m 53 67% 06:47 17:32 21:27 10:28
16/05/2017 Tuesday 01:32 0.4m 51 05:27 0.7m 49 11:20 0.3m 48 11:27 0.3m 48 60% 06:48 17:32 22:18 11:13
13:21 0.3m 47 18:36 0.7m 46
17/05/2017 Wednesday 02:24 0.4m 45 06:35 0.7m 44 14:17 0.3m 44 19:31 0.7m 44 53% 06:49 17:31 23:12 11:56
18/05/2017 Thursday 03:44 0.4m 44 07:31 0.6m 45 15:43 0.3m 46 20:28 0.7m 47 47% 06:49 17:31 12:38
19/05/2017 Friday 05:11 0.4m 50 08:30 0.6m 51 17:14 0.2m 54 22:03 0.7m 56 40% 06:50 17:31 00:07 13:18
20/05/2017 Saturday 05:55 0.3m 60 10:04 0.7m 62 18:01 0.2m 66 23:08 0.7m 69 33% 06:50 17:30 01:05 13:58
21/05/2017 Sunday 06:32 0.3m 73 11:11 0.7m 76 18:44 0.1m 80 23:47 0.8m 82 27% 06:51 17:30 02:04 14:38
22/05/2017 Monday 07:12 0.2m 86 11:57 0.8m 88 19:34 0.1m 91 20% 06:51 17:29 03:05 15:19
23/05/2017 Tuesday 00:25 0.8m 93 07:59 0.1m 96 12:45 0.8m 98 20:31 0.1m 101 13% 06:52 17:29 04:09 16:02
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:08 0.8m 102 08:47 0.1m 104 13:44 0.8m 104 21:20 0.1m 105 7% 06:52 17:29 05:15 16:49
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:56 0.8m 105 09:27 0.1m 106 14:38 0.9m 106 22:00 0.2m 105 New Moon 06:53 17:28 06:23 17:41
26/05/2017 Friday 02:37 0.8m 104 10:02 0.1m 102 15:19 0.9m 101 22:38 0.2m 99 7% 06:53 17:28 07:31 18:37
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:11 0.8m 97 10:35 0.1m 94 15:57 0.9m 92 23:24 0.3m 88 13% 06:54 17:28 08:36 19:38

Tide from Florian (14.49km from Morro das Pedras)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More