Camping da Barra Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 77 | Time: 16h48 26/04 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h35 to 17h46

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/04/2017 Wednesday 02:17 0.9m 110 09:04 0m 110 14:33 1m 109 21:55 0m 108 New Moon 06:37 17:46 06:32 18:14
27/04/2017 Thursday 02:52 0.8m 107 08:05 0m 105 15:15 1m 103 20:22 0.2m 101 7% 06:37 17:45 07:38 19:04
20:43 0.2m 101 23:12 0.1m 100
28/04/2017 Friday 03:28 0.8m 99 07:49 0m 97 10:29 0.1m 96 11:04 0.1m 95 13% 06:38 17:44 08:45 19:57
15:59 0.9m 93 20:04 0.2m 91 22:07 0.3m 89
29/04/2017 Saturday 00:28 0.2m 88 04:07 0.7m 86 08:10 -0.1m 84 11:03 0.2m 82 20% 06:38 17:43 09:51 21:54
12:28 0.1m 81 16:44 0.9m 79 20:23 0.3m 77 22:57 0.5m 75
30/04/2017 Sunday 01:38 0.3m 74 04:47 0.6m 72 08:41 -0.1m 70 11:40 0.2m 68 27% 06:39 17:42 10:52 21:54
13:38 0.1m 67 17:33 0.8m 65 20:50 0.3m 64 23:41 0.6m 62

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 02:41 0.3m 60 05:32 0.6m 59 09:17 0m 57 12:16 0.3m 56 40% 06:39 17:42 11:49 22:55
14:40 0.1m 55 18:25 0.7m 54 21:23 0.3m 53
02/05/2017 Tuesday 00:23 0.7m 52 03:39 0.3m 51 06:22 0.5m 51 09:57 0m 50 47% 06:40 17:41 12:41 23:55
12:51 0.3m 50 15:38 0m 50 19:23 0.6m 50 21:58 0.4m 50
03/05/2017 Wednesday 01:03 0.7m 50 04:32 0.3m 51 07:19 0.5m 51 10:42 0.1m 51 53% 06:40 17:40 13:27
13:23 0.3m 51 16:32 0m 52 20:28 0.5m 53 22:39 0.4m 53
04/05/2017 Thursday 01:39 0.7m 54 05:20 0.2m 56 08:25 0.5m 57 11:39 0.2m 58 60% 06:41 17:39 14:09 00:54
13:50 0.3m 58 17:22 0m 59 21:43 0.5m 60 23:35 0.5m 61
05/05/2017 Friday 02:08 0.6m 62 06:03 0.2m 63 09:41 0.5m 64 18:08 0m 67 67% 06:42 17:39 14:47 01:51
22:55 0.6m 68
06/05/2017 Saturday 06:41 0.1m 71 10:57 0.6m 72 18:50 0m 73 23:47 0.7m 74 73% 06:42 17:38 15:24 02:46
07/05/2017 Sunday 07:12 0.1m 77 11:58 0.7m 77 19:24 0m 79 80% 06:43 17:37 15:59 03:39
08/05/2017 Monday 00:30 0.7m 80 07:27 0.1m 81 12:48 0.8m 81 19:33 0.1m 82 87% 06:43 17:37 16:33 04:32
09/05/2017 Tuesday 01:08 0.8m 82 06:25 0m 83 13:31 0.9m 83 18:37 0.1m 83 93% 06:44 17:36 17:09 05:24
10/05/2017 Wednesday 01:46 0.8m 83 06:38 -0.1m 83 14:12 0.9m 82 18:55 0m 82 Full Moon 06:44 17:35 17:46 06:16
11/05/2017 Thursday 02:22 0.8m 80 07:07 -0.1m 80 14:52 0.9m 80 19:25 0m 79 93% 06:45 17:35 18:25 07:09
12/05/2017 Friday 02:58 0.8m 78 07:39 -0.2m 77 15:30 0.9m 74 19:57 0m 73 87% 06:46 17:34 19:06 08:00
13/05/2017 Saturday 03:34 0.8m 71 08:13 -0.2m 70 16:09 0.8m 68 20:30 0.1m 67 80% 06:46 17:34 19:51 08:51
14/05/2017 Sunday 04:11 0.7m 64 08:47 -0.1m 62 16:49 0.8m 60 21:03 0.1m 59 73% 06:47 17:33 21:27 09:40
15/05/2017 Monday 04:50 0.7m 56 09:21 -0.1m 54 17:33 0.7m 53 21:35 0.2m 52 67% 06:47 17:32 21:27 10:28
16/05/2017 Tuesday 00:36 0.4m 51 02:00 0.3m 50 05:33 0.6m 49 09:55 0m 48 60% 06:48 17:32 22:18 11:13
18:21 0.7m 46 22:06 0.3m 46
17/05/2017 Wednesday 00:27 0.4m 45 03:00 0.3m 45 06:22 0.6m 44 10:31 0.1m 44 53% 06:48 17:31 23:12 11:56
12:45 0.2m 44 14:52 0.1m 44 19:16 0.6m 44 22:36 0.4m 44
18/05/2017 Thursday 00:25 0.5m 44 03:50 0.2m 44 07:18 0.5m 45 11:13 0.2m 45 47% 06:49 17:31 12:38
12:30 0.2m 45 15:49 0m 46 20:22 0.6m 47 23:08 0.5m 48
19/05/2017 Friday 00:26 0.5m 48 04:37 0.1m 49 08:23 0.5m 51 16:40 0m 54 40% 06:50 17:31 00:07 13:18
21:43 0.6m 56
20/05/2017 Saturday 05:22 0.1m 60 09:40 0.5m 62 17:29 -0.1m 66 23:13 0.7m 69 33% 06:50 17:30 01:05 13:58
21/05/2017 Sunday 06:05 0m 73 11:00 0.6m 76 18:16 -0.2m 80 27% 06:51 17:30 02:04 14:38
22/05/2017 Monday 00:02 0.7m 83 06:47 0m 86 12:02 0.7m 88 19:05 -0.2m 91 20% 06:51 17:29 03:05 15:19
23/05/2017 Tuesday 00:39 0.8m 93 07:29 -0.1m 96 12:51 0.8m 98 19:56 -0.1m 100 13% 06:52 17:29 04:09 16:02
24/05/2017 Wednesday 01:14 0.8m 102 08:11 -0.1m 104 13:36 0.9m 104 20:51 -0.1m 105 7% 06:52 17:29 05:15 16:49
25/05/2017 Thursday 01:49 0.8m 105 08:53 -0.1m 106 14:19 0.9m 106 21:56 0m 105 New Moon 06:53 17:28 06:23 17:41
26/05/2017 Friday 02:27 0.8m 104 09:43 0m 102 15:03 0.9m 101 23:07 0.1m 98 7% 06:53 17:28 07:30 18:37
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:05 0.7m 97 07:34 -0.1m 95 09:49 0m 94 10:53 0m 94 13% 06:54 17:28 08:36 19:38
15:47 0.9m 92 19:41 0.3m 90 21:38 0.4m 89

Tide from Florianopolis, Brazil (12.29km from Camping da Barra)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More