Camping da Barra Santa Catarina, Brazil Fans: 79 | Time: 01h29 26/05 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h52 to 17h29

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 02:27 0.8m 104 09:43 0m 102 15:03 0.9m 101 23:07 0.1m 98 7% 06:53 17:28 07:30 18:37
27/05/2017 Saturday 03:05 0.7m 97 07:34 -0.1m 95 09:49 0m 94 10:53 0m 94 13% 06:54 17:28 08:36 19:38
15:47 0.9m 92 19:41 0.3m 90 21:38 0.4m 89
28/05/2017 Sunday 00:15 0.2m 88 03:46 0.7m 86 07:58 -0.1m 84 10:36 0.1m 83 20% 06:54 17:27 09:38 21:44
12:06 0m 82 16:32 0.9m 80 20:04 0.3m 78 22:34 0.5m 78
29/05/2017 Monday 01:18 0.3m 76 04:28 0.7m 75 08:30 -0.1m 73 11:16 0.1m 71 27% 06:55 17:27 10:34 21:44
13:13 0m 70 17:18 0.8m 68 20:35 0.3m 66 23:22 0.6m 65
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:16 0.3m 64 05:13 0.6m 63 09:07 -0.1m 61 11:55 0.2m 60 33% 06:55 17:27 11:24 22:45
14:14 0m 59 18:06 0.7m 58 21:10 0.3m 57
31/05/2017 Wednesday 00:07 0.6m 56 03:10 0.3m 55 06:02 0.6m 55 09:48 0m 54 40% 06:56 17:27 12:09 23:45
12:33 0.2m 53 15:11 0m 53 18:58 0.6m 52 21:49 0.3m 52

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 00:49 0.6m 52 04:01 0.3m 52 06:56 0.6m 52 10:32 0.1m 52 47% 06:56 17:27 12:49
13:09 0.3m 52 16:05 0m 52 19:53 0.5m 52 22:34 0.4m 52
02/06/2017 Friday 01:27 0.6m 52 04:48 0.2m 52 07:57 0.5m 53 11:23 0.2m 53 53% 06:57 17:26 13:26 00:41
13:40 0.3m 54 16:56 0m 54 20:55 0.5m 55 23:31 0.4m 55
03/06/2017 Saturday 02:00 0.5m 56 05:31 0.2m 57 09:06 0.5m 58 12:38 0.3m 59 60% 06:57 17:26 14:01 01:36
13:58 0.3m 59 17:43 0m 59 22:01 0.5m 60
04/06/2017 Sunday 01:21 0.4m 61 01:58 0.4m 61 06:09 0.1m 62 10:23 0.6m 63 67% 06:58 17:26 14:36 02:29
18:25 0.1m 64 23:03 0.6m 65
05/06/2017 Monday 06:39 0.1m 67 11:33 0.7m 68 18:57 0.1m 70 23:55 0.6m 70 73% 06:58 17:26 15:11 03:21
06/06/2017 Tuesday 06:47 0.1m 71 12:28 0.7m 73 18:57 0.1m 74 80% 06:59 17:26 15:47 04:13
07/06/2017 Wednesday 00:40 0.7m 74 06:10 0m 75 13:15 0.8m 75 18:20 0.1m 76 87% 06:59 17:26 16:25 05:04
08/06/2017 Thursday 01:20 0.7m 76 06:26 -0.1m 77 13:56 0.8m 77 18:42 0.1m 77 93% 07:00 17:26 17:05 05:56
09/06/2017 Friday 01:59 0.8m 77 06:57 -0.2m 76 14:35 0.9m 76 19:14 0.1m 77 Full Moon 07:00 17:26 17:49 06:47
10/06/2017 Saturday 02:37 0.8m 76 07:30 -0.2m 75 15:14 0.9m 74 19:47 0.1m 74 93% 07:00 17:26 18:35 07:37
11/06/2017 Sunday 03:13 0.8m 73 08:05 -0.2m 72 15:52 0.8m 71 20:21 0.1m 70 87% 07:01 17:26 19:24 08:26
12/06/2017 Monday 03:51 0.7m 69 08:40 -0.2m 68 16:32 0.8m 67 20:54 0.1m 66 80% 07:01 17:26 21:07 09:12
13/06/2017 Tuesday 04:31 0.7m 64 09:13 -0.1m 62 17:14 0.8m 61 21:24 0.2m 61 73% 07:01 17:26 21:07 09:56
14/06/2017 Wednesday 00:05 0.3m 60 01:14 0.3m 60 05:13 0.7m 59 09:46 0m 58 67% 07:02 17:26 22:01 10:38
17:59 0.7m 57 21:52 0.3m 56 23:58 0.4m 56
15/06/2017 Thursday 02:22 0.3m 55 05:59 0.6m 55 10:19 0.1m 54 12:16 0.1m 54 60% 07:02 17:26 22:56 11:18
14:20 0.1m 53 18:49 0.7m 53 22:19 0.4m 53
16/06/2017 Friday 00:09 0.4m 53 03:17 0.2m 53 06:50 0.6m 53 10:54 0.2m 53 53% 07:02 17:26 23:53 11:56
12:19 0.2m 53 15:21 0m 53 19:44 0.6m 54 22:49 0.4m 54
17/06/2017 Saturday 00:26 0.5m 54 04:08 0.1m 55 07:48 0.6m 56 11:37 0.3m 56 47% 07:03 17:27 12:35
12:26 0.3m 56 16:17 0m 57 20:46 0.6m 58 23:28 0.5m 59
18/06/2017 Sunday 00:43 0.5m 59 04:57 0.1m 60 08:55 0.6m 62 17:10 -0.1m 65 40% 07:03 17:27 00:51 13:14
21:56 0.6m 66
19/06/2017 Monday 05:43 0m 69 10:14 0.6m 71 18:03 -0.1m 75 23:05 0.6m 77 33% 07:03 17:27 01:52 13:54
20/06/2017 Tuesday 06:28 -0.1m 80 11:33 0.7m 82 18:55 -0.1m 85 23:59 0.7m 87 27% 07:03 17:27 02:55 14:38
21/06/2017 Wednesday 07:13 -0.1m 90 12:34 0.8m 92 19:50 0m 93 20% 07:04 17:27 04:00 15:26
22/06/2017 Thursday 00:43 0.7m 95 07:57 -0.1m 97 13:22 0.9m 99 20:48 0m 99 13% 07:04 17:28 05:07 16:19
23/06/2017 Friday 01:23 0.7m 100 08:43 -0.1m 101 14:07 0.9m 101 21:48 0.1m 101 7% 07:04 17:28 06:14 17:17
24/06/2017 Saturday 02:04 0.7m 101 09:35 -0.1m 100 14:50 0.9m 99 22:50 0.2m 98 New Moon 07:04 17:28 07:19 18:20
25/06/2017 Sunday 02:45 0.8m 97 07:30 -0.1m 96 09:04 -0.1m 95 10:36 -0.1m 95 7% 07:04 17:28 08:19 19:24
15:33 0.9m 93 19:26 0.3m 92 21:14 0.4m 91 23:50 0.2m 90
26/06/2017 Monday 03:27 0.8m 89 07:51 -0.1m 88 10:08 0m 87 11:41 -0.1m 86 13% 07:05 17:29 09:14 21:32
16:15 0.9m 84 19:51 0.3m 83 22:17 0.5m 82

Tide from Florianopolis, Brazil (12.29km from Camping da Barra)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More