Cape Campbell New Zealand Fans: 4 | Time: 04h10 24/04 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h01 to 17h41

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2018 Monday 05:21 0.3m 50 11:34 1.8m 51 17:42 0.3m 52 23:58 1.8m 54 47% 07:01 17:40 13:58
24/04/2018 Tuesday 06:18 0.3m 56 12:28 1.8m 59 18:37 0.3m 62 53% 07:03 17:38 14:42 00:05
25/04/2018 Wednesday 00:54 1.8m 64 07:13 0.3m 67 13:21 1.8m 69 19:31 0.3m 72 60% 07:04 17:37 15:20 01:13
26/04/2018 Thursday 01:48 1.8m 75 08:04 0.3m 78 14:15 1.8m 81 20:26 0.3m 83 67% 07:05 17:36 15:55 02:22
27/04/2018 Friday 02:40 1.8m 85 08:54 0.3m 87 15:07 1.8m 89 21:21 0.3m 90 73% 07:06 17:34 16:26 03:29
28/04/2018 Saturday 03:32 1.8m 92 09:44 0.3m 93 15:58 1.8m 93 22:15 0.3m 94 80% 07:07 17:33 16:56 04:36
29/04/2018 Sunday 04:23 1.8m 94 10:36 0.3m 94 16:50 1.8m 94 23:08 0.3m 93 87% 07:08 17:31 17:26 05:41
30/04/2018 Monday 05:15 1.8m 92 11:28 0.3m 91 17:43 1.8m 90 23:59 0.3m 89 93% 07:09 17:30 17:57 06:45

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 06:06 1.7m 88 12:18 0.4m 86 18:35 1.8m 84 Full Moon 07:10 17:29 18:30 07:49
02/05/2018 Wednesday 00:48 0.4m 82 06:56 1.7m 80 13:06 0.4m 78 19:25 1.8m 76 87% 07:11 17:27 19:06 08:50
03/05/2018 Thursday 01:36 0.4m 74 07:46 1.7m 71 13:51 0.4m 69 20:11 1.8m 66 80% 07:12 17:26 19:46 09:49
04/05/2018 Friday 02:23 0.5m 63 08:36 1.7m 61 14:35 0.5m 58 20:56 1.7m 56 73% 07:13 17:25 20:30 10:44
05/05/2018 Saturday 03:08 0.5m 53 09:23 1.6m 50 15:19 0.5m 48 21:38 1.7m 45 67% 07:14 17:24 21:18 12:21
06/05/2018 Sunday 03:52 0.5m 43 10:08 1.6m 41 16:03 0.6m 40 22:21 1.6m 38 60% 07:15 17:23 22:10 12:20
07/05/2018 Monday 04:37 0.5m 37 10:52 1.6m 36 16:49 0.6m 36 23:07 1.6m 36 53% 07:16 17:21 23:04 13:01
08/05/2018 Tuesday 05:25 0.6m 37 11:36 1.6m 38 17:36 0.6m 39 23:55 1.6m 41 47% 07:17 17:20 13:38
09/05/2018 Wednesday 06:14 0.5m 43 12:23 1.6m 45 18:25 0.6m 47 40% 07:18 17:19 00:02 14:12
10/05/2018 Thursday 00:45 1.6m 50 07:02 0.5m 53 13:11 1.6m 55 19:15 0.5m 58 33% 07:19 17:18 01:01 14:43
11/05/2018 Friday 01:34 1.6m 62 07:49 0.5m 65 14:01 1.6m 68 20:06 0.5m 71 27% 07:20 17:17 02:02 15:12
12/05/2018 Saturday 02:22 1.6m 74 08:34 0.4m 77 14:48 1.7m 80 20:58 0.5m 82 20% 07:21 17:16 03:05 15:42
13/05/2018 Sunday 03:09 1.7m 85 09:19 0.4m 88 15:35 1.7m 90 21:48 0.4m 92 13% 07:22 17:15 04:11 16:12
14/05/2018 Monday 03:57 1.7m 94 10:07 0.4m 96 16:22 1.8m 98 22:37 0.4m 99 7% 07:24 17:14 05:18 16:44
15/05/2018 Tuesday 04:46 1.8m 99 10:57 0.3m 100 17:11 1.9m 100 23:27 0.3m 100 New Moon 07:25 17:13 06:28 17:20
16/05/2018 Wednesday 05:37 1.8m 100 11:50 0.3m 99 18:04 1.9m 98 7% 07:26 17:12 07:39 18:02
17/05/2018 Thursday 00:20 0.3m 97 06:32 1.8m 96 12:43 0.3m 94 19:00 2m 92 13% 07:27 17:11 08:51 18:50
18/05/2018 Friday 01:15 0.3m 90 07:29 1.9m 87 13:37 0.2m 85 19:56 2m 81 20% 07:28 17:10 09:59 19:46
19/05/2018 Saturday 02:12 0.2m 78 08:28 1.9m 76 14:33 0.2m 73 20:52 2m 71 27% 07:29 17:09 11:01 20:48
20/05/2018 Sunday 03:10 0.2m 68 09:26 1.8m 65 15:30 0.2m 63 21:49 1.9m 61 33% 07:29 17:08 12:42 21:55
21/05/2018 Monday 04:08 0.2m 59 10:23 1.8m 57 16:28 0.2m 56 22:47 1.9m 56 40% 07:30 17:08 12:42 23:05
22/05/2018 Tuesday 05:05 0.3m 56 11:17 1.8m 56 17:25 0.3m 56 23:44 1.8m 57 47% 07:31 17:07 13:23
23/05/2018 Wednesday 06:02 0.3m 58 12:11 1.8m 60 18:21 0.3m 62 53% 07:32 17:06 13:58 00:14
24/05/2018 Thursday 00:39 1.8m 63 06:56 0.3m 64 13:04 1.8m 66 19:17 0.3m 68 60% 07:33 17:05 14:30 01:21

Tide from Cape Campbell (2.95km from Cape Campbell)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More