Cape Campbell New Zealand Fans: 4 | Time: 20h58 29/04 UTC+12 | Daytime: 07h07 to 17h32

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/04/2017 Saturday 01:15 0.2m 96 07:30 1.9m 93 13:40 0.2m 89 19:59 2m 86 13% 07:08 17:31 09:48 19:57
30/04/2017 Sunday 02:14 0.2m 82 08:31 1.9m 78 14:37 0.2m 75 20:56 2m 71 20% 07:09 17:30 10:55 20:54

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 03:13 0.2m 67 09:30 1.9m 64 15:34 0.2m 61 21:53 2m 58 27% 07:10 17:28 12:47 21:55
02/05/2017 Tuesday 04:12 0.2m 55 10:26 1.9m 54 16:32 0.2m 52 22:50 1.9m 50 40% 07:11 17:27 12:47 22:59
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:10 0.3m 50 11:21 1.8m 50 17:29 0.3m 50 23:46 1.9m 51 47% 07:12 17:26 13:33
04/05/2017 Thursday 06:06 0.3m 52 12:14 1.8m 53 18:24 0.3m 55 53% 07:14 17:25 14:12 00:04
05/05/2017 Friday 00:41 1.8m 57 06:59 0.3m 59 13:06 1.7m 60 19:18 0.4m 62 60% 07:15 17:23 14:46 01:07
06/05/2017 Saturday 01:33 1.8m 64 07:50 0.4m 66 13:58 1.7m 68 20:11 0.4m 71 67% 07:16 17:22 15:18 02:10
07/05/2017 Sunday 02:24 1.7m 72 08:38 0.4m 73 14:50 1.7m 74 21:05 0.4m 76 73% 07:17 17:21 15:47 03:11
08/05/2017 Monday 03:13 1.7m 78 09:25 0.4m 79 15:40 1.7m 80 21:57 0.4m 81 80% 07:18 17:20 16:16 04:10
09/05/2017 Tuesday 04:03 1.7m 81 10:13 0.4m 82 16:28 1.7m 82 22:46 0.5m 83 87% 07:19 17:19 16:45 05:09
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:50 1.7m 83 11:00 0.5m 83 17:16 1.7m 83 23:32 0.5m 83 93% 07:20 17:18 17:15 06:07
11/05/2017 Thursday 05:36 1.7m 82 11:45 0.5m 81 18:02 1.7m 80 Full Moon 07:21 17:17 17:47 07:05
12/05/2017 Friday 00:15 0.5m 80 06:20 1.6m 80 12:28 0.5m 79 18:45 1.7m 78 93% 07:22 17:16 18:23 08:02
13/05/2017 Saturday 00:56 0.5m 76 07:03 1.6m 74 13:08 0.5m 73 19:26 1.7m 71 87% 07:23 17:15 19:02 08:57
14/05/2017 Sunday 01:36 0.5m 70 07:47 1.6m 68 13:47 0.5m 67 20:06 1.7m 64 80% 07:24 17:14 19:46 09:50
15/05/2017 Monday 02:17 0.5m 61 08:31 1.6m 60 14:28 0.5m 58 20:46 1.6m 56 73% 07:25 17:13 20:34 10:39
16/05/2017 Tuesday 02:59 0.5m 54 09:16 1.6m 53 15:11 0.5m 51 21:28 1.6m 49 67% 07:26 17:12 21:25 12:06
17/05/2017 Wednesday 03:44 0.5m 47 10:01 1.6m 46 15:57 0.5m 45 22:13 1.6m 44 60% 07:27 17:11 22:21 12:06
18/05/2017 Thursday 04:31 0.5m 44 10:46 1.6m 44 16:45 0.5m 44 23:02 1.6m 45 53% 07:28 17:10 23:20 12:45
19/05/2017 Friday 05:20 0.5m 46 11:32 1.6m 47 17:35 0.5m 48 23:53 1.6m 51 47% 07:29 17:09 13:21
20/05/2017 Saturday 06:11 0.4m 53 12:20 1.6m 56 18:26 0.5m 59 40% 07:30 17:08 00:21 13:55
21/05/2017 Sunday 00:43 1.7m 62 07:00 0.4m 65 13:10 1.7m 69 19:17 0.4m 72 33% 07:30 17:07 01:26 14:27
22/05/2017 Monday 01:33 1.7m 76 07:49 0.3m 79 14:01 1.7m 82 20:12 0.4m 85 27% 07:31 17:07 02:33 15:00
23/05/2017 Tuesday 02:24 1.8m 88 08:38 0.3m 90 14:53 1.8m 93 21:07 0.3m 96 20% 07:32 17:06 03:43 15:35
24/05/2017 Wednesday 03:19 1.8m 98 09:31 0.2m 100 15:47 1.9m 102 22:04 0.2m 104 13% 07:33 17:05 04:56 16:12
25/05/2017 Thursday 04:15 1.9m 104 10:27 0.2m 105 16:43 2m 105 23:02 0.2m 106 7% 07:34 17:04 06:10 16:54
26/05/2017 Friday 05:13 1.9m 106 11:25 0.2m 105 17:42 2m 104 New Moon 07:35 17:04 07:24 17:42
27/05/2017 Saturday 00:00 0.2m 102 06:12 1.9m 101 12:23 0.1m 99 18:41 2.1m 97 7% 07:36 17:03 08:35 18:37
28/05/2017 Sunday 00:59 0.2m 94 07:11 1.9m 91 13:20 0.1m 89 19:39 2.1m 85 13% 07:37 17:03 09:41 19:38
29/05/2017 Monday 01:57 0.2m 83 08:11 1.9m 80 14:17 0.1m 77 20:36 2m 74 20% 07:37 17:02 10:39 20:44
30/05/2017 Tuesday 02:55 0.2m 71 09:09 1.9m 67 15:13 0.2m 65 21:32 2m 62 27% 07:38 17:02 12:12 21:51

Tide from Cape Campbell (2.95km from Cape Campbell)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More