Cape Campbell New Zealand Fans: 8 | Time: 05h09 10/12 UTC+13 | Daytime: 05h40 to 20h50

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
09/12/2019 Monday 03:52 1.6m 71 10:06 0.6m 73 16:14 1.6m 75 22:18 0.5m 76 87% 05:41 20:48 17:31 03:57
10/12/2019 Tuesday 04:37 1.7m 78 10:52 0.6m 79 17:00 1.6m 81 23:03 0.5m 82 93% 05:41 20:49 18:35 04:24
11/12/2019 Wednesday 05:22 1.7m 83 11:36 0.5m 84 17:45 1.7m 85 23:50 0.5m 86 Full Moon 05:41 20:50 19:40 04:55
12/12/2019 Thursday 06:07 1.8m 86 12:21 0.5m 86 18:30 1.7m 86 93% 05:41 20:50 20:45 05:33
13/12/2019 Friday 00:37 0.4m 86 06:53 1.8m 86 13:07 0.4m 86 19:16 1.7m 85 87% 05:41 20:51 21:48 06:17
14/12/2019 Saturday 01:25 0.4m 84 07:40 1.8m 83 13:56 0.4m 82 20:06 1.7m 80 80% 05:42 20:52 22:46 07:09
15/12/2019 Sunday 02:13 0.3m 79 08:28 1.8m 77 14:46 0.4m 76 20:58 1.7m 74 73% 05:42 20:53 23:37 08:10
16/12/2019 Monday 03:02 0.3m 73 09:19 1.8m 71 15:38 0.3m 69 21:52 1.7m 67 67% 05:42 20:54 09:17
17/12/2019 Tuesday 03:54 0.3m 65 10:12 1.8m 64 16:31 0.3m 62 22:46 1.7m 61 60% 05:42 20:54 00:20 10:28
18/12/2019 Wednesday 04:48 0.3m 61 11:08 1.8m 60 17:25 0.3m 60 23:39 1.7m 59 53% 05:43 20:55 00:58 11:41
19/12/2019 Thursday 05:44 0.3m 59 12:05 1.8m 59 18:21 0.3m 60 47% 05:43 20:55 01:31 14:04
20/12/2019 Friday 00:32 1.8m 61 06:41 0.3m 62 13:01 1.8m 63 19:17 0.3m 64 40% 05:43 20:56 02:01 14:04
21/12/2019 Saturday 01:27 1.8m 66 07:38 0.3m 68 13:56 1.8m 69 20:11 0.3m 71 33% 05:44 20:57 02:30 15:16
22/12/2019 Sunday 02:23 1.8m 72 08:37 0.3m 74 14:49 1.8m 75 21:03 0.3m 77 27% 05:44 20:57 02:59 16:27
23/12/2019 Monday 03:19 1.8m 78 09:36 0.3m 79 15:44 1.8m 80 21:54 0.3m 81 20% 05:45 20:58 03:30 17:38
24/12/2019 Tuesday 04:13 1.8m 83 10:32 0.3m 84 16:38 1.8m 84 22:46 0.3m 85 13% 05:45 20:58 04:04 18:48
25/12/2019 Wednesday 05:06 1.8m 85 11:25 0.3m 86 17:32 1.8m 86 23:40 0.3m 85 7% 05:46 20:58 04:43 19:56
26/12/2019 Thursday 05:59 1.9m 85 12:18 0.3m 85 18:24 1.8m 84 New Moon 05:46 20:59 05:28 20:58
27/12/2019 Friday 00:33 0.3m 83 06:51 1.9m 82 13:10 0.3m 81 19:15 1.8m 80 7% 05:47 20:59 06:20 21:53
28/12/2019 Saturday 01:25 0.3m 79 07:42 1.9m 78 14:00 0.3m 76 20:06 1.7m 74 13% 05:48 20:59 07:17 22:40
29/12/2019 Sunday 02:14 0.3m 73 08:30 1.8m 71 14:49 0.4m 70 20:57 1.7m 68 20% 05:48 21:00 08:17 23:19
30/12/2019 Monday 03:01 0.4m 65 09:18 1.8m 63 15:36 0.4m 61 21:46 1.7m 59 27% 05:49 21:00 09:18 23:52
31/12/2019 Tuesday 03:46 0.4m 57 10:05 1.7m 56 16:22 0.4m 54 22:34 1.6m 52 33% 05:50 21:00 10:19

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 04:31 0.5m 10:52 1.6m 17:07 0.5m 23:20 1.6m 40% 05:51 21:00 11:19 00:21
02/01/2020 Thursday 05:16 0.5m 11:40 1.6m 17:54 0.5m 47% 05:52 21:00 13:17 00:47
03/01/2020 Friday 00:05 1.5m 06:02 0.6m 12:28 1.6m 18:41 0.5m 53% 05:52 21:00 13:17 01:11
04/01/2020 Saturday 00:50 1.6m 06:52 0.6m 13:15 1.6m 19:27 0.5m 60% 05:53 21:00 14:15 01:34
05/01/2020 Sunday 01:37 1.6m 07:44 0.6m 14:01 1.6m 20:12 0.5m 67% 05:54 21:00 15:15 01:58
06/01/2020 Monday 02:25 1.6m 08:37 0.6m 14:48 1.6m 20:56 0.5m 73% 05:55 21:00 16:18 02:23
07/01/2020 Tuesday 03:14 1.7m 09:29 0.6m 15:37 1.6m 21:41 0.5m 80% 05:56 21:00 17:21 02:52
08/01/2020 Wednesday 04:02 1.7m 10:17 0.6m 16:26 1.6m 22:29 0.5m 87% 05:57 21:00 18:27 03:26
09/01/2020 Thursday 04:49 1.8m 11:04 0.5m 17:14 1.7m 23:18 0.4m 93% 05:58 21:00 19:32 04:07

Tide from Cape Campbell (2.95km from Cape Campbell)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More