Cape Campbell New Zealand Fans: 4 | Time: 20h54 26/03 UTC+13 | Daytime: 07h31 to 19h25

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/03/2017 Sunday 04:31 1.7m 90 10:43 0.4m 93 16:56 1.7m 95 23:06 0.4m 99 13% 07:31 19:24 04:54 18:26
27/03/2017 Monday 05:18 1.8m 102 11:31 0.3m 103 17:42 1.8m 105 23:56 0.3m 107 7% 07:33 19:23 06:01 19:01
28/03/2017 Tuesday 06:06 1.8m 108 12:22 0.3m 108 18:31 1.8m 108 New Moon 07:34 19:21 07:10 19:35
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:46 0.2m 109 06:57 1.9m 109 13:14 0.2m 108 19:24 1.9m 107 7% 07:35 19:19 08:21 20:11
30/03/2017 Thursday 01:37 0.2m 105 07:51 1.9m 104 14:06 0.2m 102 20:20 1.9m 99 13% 07:36 19:18 09:33 20:49
31/03/2017 Friday 02:31 0.2m 96 08:48 1.9m 93 15:00 0.2m 90 21:18 1.9m 86 20% 07:37 19:16 10:45 21:30

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 03:28 0.2m 82 09:48 1.9m 78 15:55 0.2m 75 22:15 2m 71 27% 07:38 19:14 13:02 22:16
02/04/2017 Sunday 04:27 0.2m 67 10:47 1.9m 64 15:53 0.2m 61 22:11 1.9m 57 33% 07:39 19:13 12:02 22:07
03/04/2017 Monday 04:28 0.3m 54 10:45 1.8m 52 16:52 0.3m 50 23:08 1.9m 48 40% 06:40 18:11 13:04 23:04
04/04/2017 Tuesday 05:28 0.3m 48 11:39 1.8m 48 17:49 0.3m 48 47% 06:41 18:09 14:00
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:04 1.9m 50 06:25 0.3m 52 12:33 1.8m 54 18:43 0.3m 56 53% 06:42 18:08 14:49 00:04
06/04/2017 Thursday 00:59 1.8m 58 07:19 0.3m 60 13:26 1.8m 63 19:36 0.3m 66 60% 06:44 18:06 15:32 01:07
07/04/2017 Friday 01:52 1.8m 69 08:10 0.3m 71 14:18 1.7m 73 20:28 0.3m 76 67% 06:45 18:04 16:09 02:10
08/04/2017 Saturday 02:43 1.8m 78 08:58 0.3m 80 15:09 1.7m 83 21:21 0.3m 84 73% 06:46 18:03 16:43 03:13
09/04/2017 Sunday 03:34 1.7m 85 09:47 0.4m 86 15:59 1.7m 87 22:14 0.4m 89 80% 06:47 18:01 17:14 04:16
10/04/2017 Monday 04:23 1.7m 89 10:37 0.4m 90 16:49 1.7m 90 23:05 0.4m 91 87% 06:48 17:59 17:43 05:17
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:12 1.7m 91 11:27 0.4m 90 17:38 1.7m 90 23:54 0.4m 89 93% 06:49 17:58 18:13 06:17
12/04/2017 Wednesday 06:00 1.7m 88 12:14 0.4m 87 18:28 1.7m 86 Full Moon 06:50 17:56 18:42 07:16
13/04/2017 Thursday 00:39 0.4m 84 06:47 1.7m 83 12:58 0.4m 81 19:15 1.7m 80 93% 06:51 17:55 19:14 08:15
14/04/2017 Friday 01:23 0.5m 78 07:33 1.6m 76 13:40 0.5m 73 19:59 1.7m 71 87% 06:52 17:53 19:47 09:12
15/04/2017 Saturday 02:05 0.5m 69 08:19 1.6m 67 14:20 0.5m 65 20:41 1.7m 61 80% 06:53 17:51 20:24 10:08
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:47 0.5m 59 09:04 1.6m 56 15:01 0.5m 54 21:21 1.7m 52 73% 06:54 17:50 21:05 11:02
17/04/2017 Monday 03:30 0.5m 49 09:49 1.6m 47 15:45 0.6m 45 22:03 1.6m 42 67% 06:55 17:48 21:50 12:42
18/04/2017 Tuesday 04:16 0.6m 40 10:33 1.6m 39 16:31 0.6m 38 22:47 1.6m 37 60% 06:56 17:47 22:40 12:42
19/04/2017 Wednesday 05:04 0.5m 37 11:19 1.6m 37 17:20 0.6m 37 23:36 1.6m 39 53% 06:57 17:45 23:34 13:26
20/04/2017 Thursday 05:55 0.5m 40 12:05 1.6m 43 18:10 0.5m 45 47% 06:59 17:44 14:07
21/04/2017 Friday 00:27 1.6m 48 06:45 0.5m 50 12:54 1.6m 53 18:59 0.5m 57 40% 07:00 17:42 00:32 14:46
22/04/2017 Saturday 01:17 1.7m 61 07:34 0.4m 64 13:44 1.6m 68 19:49 0.4m 72 33% 07:01 17:41 01:34 15:22
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:07 1.7m 77 08:21 0.4m 80 14:34 1.7m 83 20:41 0.4m 86 27% 07:02 17:39 02:39 15:56
24/04/2017 Monday 02:55 1.8m 90 09:08 0.3m 93 15:22 1.8m 96 21:34 0.3m 99 20% 07:03 17:38 03:47 16:31
25/04/2017 Tuesday 03:46 1.8m 102 09:58 0.3m 104 16:12 1.9m 106 22:28 0.3m 107 13% 07:04 17:37 04:57 17:05
26/04/2017 Wednesday 04:38 1.9m 108 10:52 0.2m 109 17:05 1.9m 109 23:22 0.2m 110 7% 07:05 17:35 06:09 17:41

Tide from Cape Campbell (2.95km from Cape Campbell)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More