Steamer Lane Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 938 | Time: 02h55 22/09 UTC-7 | Daytime: 06h55 to 19h05

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/09/2018 Saturday 05:30 0.1m 78 10:11 1.6m 80 17:46 0.6m 82 21:34 1.7m 83 87% 06:56 19:04 18:13 04:30
23/09/2018 Sunday 06:03 0.1m 85 10:36 1.6m 86 18:19 0.5m 88 22:15 1.7m 89 93% 06:56 19:03 18:45 05:27
24/09/2018 Monday 06:34 0.2m 90 11:01 1.6m 91 18:52 0.4m 92 22:56 1.7m 93 Full Moon 06:57 19:01 19:15 06:25
25/09/2018 Tuesday 07:05 0.2m 93 11:27 1.7m 93 19:26 0.4m 93 23:37 1.6m 93 93% 06:58 19:00 19:46 07:24
26/09/2018 Wednesday 07:36 0.3m 92 11:55 1.7m 91 20:02 0.3m 89 87% 06:59 18:58 20:17 08:24
27/09/2018 Thursday 00:22 1.6m 88 08:09 0.4m 86 12:25 1.7m 85 20:43 0.2m 83 80% 07:00 18:57 20:51 09:25
28/09/2018 Friday 01:11 1.5m 81 08:46 0.5m 78 13:00 1.8m 76 21:29 0.1m 72 73% 07:01 18:55 21:28 10:28
29/09/2018 Saturday 02:08 1.4m 70 09:27 0.7m 67 13:40 1.8m 65 22:22 0.1m 61 67% 07:01 18:54 22:09 11:31
30/09/2018 Sunday 03:16 1.3m 59 10:18 0.8m 56 14:27 1.7m 54 23:24 0.1m 51 60% 07:02 18:52 22:56 12:35

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2018 Monday 04:35 1.3m 49 11:23 0.9m 48 15:25 1.7m 47 53% 07:03 18:51 23:49 13:38
02/10/2018 Tuesday 00:33 0.1m 47 05:55 1.4m 47 12:44 0.9m 48 16:33 1.7m 50 47% 07:04 18:49 14:37
03/10/2018 Wednesday 01:44 0m 53 07:03 1.4m 56 14:04 0.9m 59 17:46 1.7m 61 40% 07:05 18:48 00:49 15:31
04/10/2018 Thursday 02:50 0m 66 07:57 1.5m 69 15:12 0.8m 74 18:57 1.8m 76 33% 07:06 18:46 01:55 17:04
05/10/2018 Friday 03:47 0m 82 08:42 1.6m 85 16:10 0.6m 89 20:03 1.8m 90 27% 07:06 18:45 03:03 17:04
06/10/2018 Saturday 04:38 0m 95 09:22 1.7m 97 17:02 0.4m 100 21:03 1.8m 101 20% 07:07 18:43 04:13 17:43
07/10/2018 Sunday 05:24 0m 103 10:00 1.8m 104 17:51 0.3m 105 21:59 1.8m 105 13% 07:08 18:42 05:22 18:19
08/10/2018 Monday 06:07 0.1m 106 10:36 1.9m 106 18:37 0.1m 106 22:52 1.8m 105 7% 07:09 18:40 06:30 18:53
09/10/2018 Tuesday 06:49 0.2m 104 11:11 1.9m 103 19:22 0m 100 23:45 1.7m 99 7% 07:10 18:39 07:37 19:28
10/10/2018 Wednesday 07:29 0.3m 95 11:46 1.9m 93 20:07 0m 90 13% 07:11 18:38 08:42 20:03
11/10/2018 Thursday 00:37 1.6m 88 08:11 0.5m 84 12:20 1.8m 82 20:52 0m 77 20% 07:12 18:36 09:46 20:40
12/10/2018 Friday 01:33 1.5m 74 08:54 0.6m 70 12:57 1.8m 69 21:39 0m 64 27% 07:13 18:35 10:49 21:19
13/10/2018 Saturday 02:32 1.4m 61 09:43 0.8m 57 13:36 1.7m 54 22:30 0.1m 49 33% 07:14 18:33 11:48 22:02
14/10/2018 Sunday 03:39 1.4m 47 10:42 0.9m 44 14:21 1.6m 41 23:27 0.1m 37 40% 07:14 18:32 12:43 22:48
15/10/2018 Monday 04:54 1.3m 35 11:55 1m 34 15:15 1.5m 33 47% 07:15 18:31 13:34 23:37
16/10/2018 Tuesday 00:29 0.2m 32 06:05 1.4m 32 13:16 1m 32 16:19 1.5m 33 53% 07:16 18:29 14:20
17/10/2018 Wednesday 01:33 0.2m 35 07:03 1.4m 37 14:26 0.9m 39 17:28 1.4m 40 60% 07:17 18:28 15:01 00:30
18/10/2018 Thursday 02:32 0.2m 44 07:47 1.5m 46 15:22 0.8m 49 18:35 1.4m 50 67% 07:18 18:27 15:38 01:24
19/10/2018 Friday 03:23 0.2m 55 08:21 1.5m 58 16:08 0.7m 61 19:35 1.5m 63 73% 07:19 18:25 16:13 02:19
20/10/2018 Saturday 04:06 0.2m 68 08:50 1.6m 69 16:47 0.6m 73 20:27 1.5m 74 80% 07:20 18:24 17:16 03:16
21/10/2018 Sunday 04:44 0.3m 78 09:17 1.6m 80 17:22 0.4m 83 21:15 1.5m 84 87% 07:21 18:23 17:15 04:13
22/10/2018 Monday 05:19 0.3m 87 09:43 1.7m 88 17:56 0.3m 91 22:01 1.6m 93 93% 07:22 18:22 17:46 05:12
23/10/2018 Tuesday 05:53 0.3m 94 10:10 1.7m 94 18:29 0.2m 95 22:47 1.6m 96 Full Moon 07:23 18:20 18:17 06:12

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (1.08km from Steamer Lane)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More