Steamer Lane Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 746 | Time: 23h35 19/08 UTC-7 | Daytime: 06h28 to 19h53

August 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/08/2017 Sunday 05:59 -0.2m 97 10:49 1.6m 98 17:56 0.6m 99 21:58 2.1m 99 13% 06:29 19:52 05:13 19:20
21/08/2017 Monday 06:43 -0.2m 100 11:29 1.7m 100 18:46 0.6m 100 22:47 2m 100 7% 06:30 19:51 06:20 20:02
22/08/2017 Tuesday 07:25 -0.2m 99 12:08 1.7m 98 19:35 0.5m 96 23:36 1.9m 95 7% 06:31 19:49 07:26 20:40
23/08/2017 Wednesday 08:06 0m 92 12:45 1.7m 91 20:23 0.5m 89 13% 06:31 19:48 08:30 21:15
24/08/2017 Thursday 00:24 1.8m 87 08:46 0.1m 84 13:22 1.7m 82 21:12 0.4m 78 20% 06:32 19:47 09:33 21:48
25/08/2017 Friday 01:13 1.7m 76 09:26 0.3m 72 13:58 1.7m 70 22:04 0.4m 65 27% 06:33 19:45 10:33 22:21
26/08/2017 Saturday 02:06 1.5m 63 10:09 0.4m 60 14:36 1.7m 58 23:00 0.4m 53 33% 06:34 19:44 11:31 22:54
27/08/2017 Sunday 03:07 1.4m 51 10:55 0.6m 48 15:18 1.7m 47 40% 06:35 19:42 12:28 23:29
28/08/2017 Monday 00:01 0.4m 43 04:21 1.3m 41 11:50 0.7m 39 16:04 1.6m 38 47% 06:35 19:41 13:24
29/08/2017 Tuesday 01:07 0.4m 36 05:50 1.2m 36 12:56 0.8m 36 16:56 1.6m 36 53% 06:36 19:40 14:18 00:05
30/08/2017 Wednesday 02:12 0.3m 37 07:15 1.2m 37 14:05 0.9m 39 17:52 1.6m 40 60% 06:37 19:38 15:09 00:45
31/08/2017 Thursday 03:11 0.3m 43 08:17 1.3m 45 15:08 0.9m 47 18:48 1.7m 48 67% 06:38 19:37 15:59 01:29

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2017 Friday 04:01 0.2m 54 09:03 1.4m 56 16:01 0.9m 59 19:40 1.7m 60 67% 06:39 19:35 17:30 02:16
02/09/2017 Saturday 04:44 0.1m 64 09:39 1.4m 67 16:45 0.8m 71 20:28 1.8m 72 73% 06:40 19:34 17:30 03:07
03/09/2017 Sunday 05:22 0.1m 76 10:10 1.5m 78 17:24 0.8m 81 21:12 1.8m 82 80% 06:40 19:33 18:12 04:02
04/09/2017 Monday 05:57 0m 85 10:39 1.5m 87 18:01 0.7m 89 21:55 1.8m 90 87% 06:41 19:31 18:50 05:00
05/09/2017 Tuesday 06:30 0m 92 11:08 1.6m 94 18:37 0.6m 95 22:37 1.8m 96 93% 06:42 19:30 19:26 06:00
06/09/2017 Wednesday 07:04 0m 97 11:37 1.7m 97 19:15 0.5m 97 23:20 1.8m 97 Full Moon 06:43 19:28 20:01 07:01
07/09/2017 Thursday 07:38 0.1m 97 12:08 1.7m 97 19:55 0.4m 96 93% 06:44 19:27 20:36 08:04
08/09/2017 Friday 00:06 1.7m 95 08:14 0.2m 93 12:41 1.8m 92 20:40 0.3m 90 87% 06:44 19:25 21:12 09:08
09/09/2017 Saturday 00:55 1.6m 89 08:53 0.3m 86 13:18 1.8m 84 21:30 0.3m 80 80% 06:45 19:24 21:49 10:13
10/09/2017 Sunday 01:52 1.5m 78 09:36 0.4m 74 13:59 1.8m 73 22:26 0.2m 68 73% 06:46 19:22 22:29 11:19
11/09/2017 Monday 02:58 1.4m 66 10:26 0.6m 62 14:46 1.8m 60 23:30 0.2m 56 67% 06:47 19:21 23:13 12:25
12/09/2017 Tuesday 04:16 1.3m 54 11:26 0.7m 52 15:42 1.8m 51 60% 06:48 19:19 13:30
13/09/2017 Wednesday 00:42 0.1m 50 05:42 1.3m 50 12:39 0.8m 50 16:46 1.8m 51 53% 06:48 19:18 00:03 14:33
14/09/2017 Thursday 01:55 0.1m 54 07:01 1.4m 56 13:57 0.8m 58 17:54 1.8m 59 47% 06:49 19:16 00:57 15:33
15/09/2017 Friday 03:02 0m 64 08:03 1.5m 66 15:08 0.8m 70 19:02 1.8m 72 40% 06:50 19:15 01:57 17:14
16/09/2017 Saturday 04:00 0m 77 08:54 1.6m 79 16:09 0.7m 83 20:04 1.9m 84 33% 06:51 19:13 03:00 17:14
17/09/2017 Sunday 04:51 -0.1m 88 09:38 1.7m 89 17:02 0.6m 92 21:01 1.9m 93 27% 06:52 19:12 04:05 17:57
18/09/2017 Monday 05:37 0m 96 10:17 1.7m 97 17:51 0.4m 98 21:53 1.9m 98 20% 06:52 19:10 05:10 18:36
19/09/2017 Tuesday 06:18 0m 99 10:53 1.8m 99 18:36 0.4m 99 22:43 1.8m 99 13% 06:53 19:08 06:14 19:11
20/09/2017 Wednesday 06:57 0.1m 98 11:27 1.8m 97 19:19 0.3m 96 23:30 1.8m 95 7% 06:54 19:07 07:17 19:45

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (1.08km from Steamer Lane)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More