Steamer Lane Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 593 | Time: 07h05 28/03 UTC-7 | Daytime: 06h56 to 19h28

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/03/2017 Tuesday 07:15 0.1m 109 11:33 1.7m 109 19:29 0.1m 108 23:49 1.8m 107 7% 06:59 19:27 07:35 20:24
29/03/2017 Wednesday 08:00 0m 104 12:25 1.7m 104 20:10 0.3m 101 13% 06:57 19:28 08:14 21:33
30/03/2017 Thursday 00:26 1.9m 99 08:48 -0.1m 95 13:21 1.6m 93 20:54 0.4m 89 20% 06:56 19:29 08:55 22:42
31/03/2017 Friday 01:07 1.9m 86 09:41 -0.1m 81 14:23 1.5m 78 21:43 0.5m 74 27% 06:54 19:30 09:40 23:50

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 01:53 1.8m 71 10:39 -0.1m 66 15:34 1.4m 63 22:42 0.7m 59 33% 06:53 19:30 10:30
02/04/2017 Sunday 02:46 1.8m 57 11:45 -0.1m 53 16:53 1.4m 51 23:54 0.8m 49 40% 06:51 19:31 11:24 00:55
03/04/2017 Monday 03:49 1.7m 48 12:56 -0.1m 48 18:11 1.4m 48 47% 06:50 19:32 12:21 01:55
04/04/2017 Tuesday 01:17 0.8m 49 05:00 1.6m 50 14:08 0m 53 19:17 1.5m 55 53% 06:48 19:33 13:22 02:49
05/04/2017 Wednesday 02:36 0.7m 57 06:15 1.6m 58 15:12 0m 62 20:12 1.5m 65 60% 06:47 19:34 14:23 03:37
06/04/2017 Thursday 03:42 0.6m 68 07:26 1.6m 70 16:08 0m 73 20:56 1.6m 74 67% 06:46 19:35 15:24 04:20
07/04/2017 Friday 04:38 0.5m 78 08:28 1.6m 79 16:55 0m 82 21:36 1.7m 83 73% 06:44 19:36 17:24 04:58
08/04/2017 Saturday 05:26 0.4m 85 09:23 1.6m 86 17:37 0.1m 87 22:10 1.7m 88 80% 06:43 19:37 17:24 05:33
09/04/2017 Sunday 06:08 0.2m 89 10:13 1.6m 89 18:14 0.2m 90 22:41 1.7m 91 87% 06:41 19:37 18:23 06:06
10/04/2017 Monday 06:47 0.1m 91 10:59 1.6m 91 18:49 0.3m 90 23:09 1.7m 90 93% 06:40 19:38 19:20 06:38
11/04/2017 Tuesday 07:24 0.1m 89 11:43 1.5m 88 19:24 0.4m 87 23:36 1.7m 86 Full Moon 06:38 19:39 20:17 07:10
12/04/2017 Wednesday 07:59 0m 83 12:25 1.4m 82 19:57 0.5m 81 93% 06:37 19:40 21:13 07:42
13/04/2017 Thursday 00:03 1.7m 79 08:35 0m 77 13:09 1.4m 75 20:32 0.6m 72 87% 06:36 19:41 22:08 08:16
14/04/2017 Friday 00:31 1.6m 71 09:12 0m 68 13:56 1.3m 67 21:09 0.7m 63 80% 06:34 19:42 23:02 08:53
15/04/2017 Saturday 01:04 1.6m 61 09:53 0m 58 14:48 1.3m 56 21:51 0.8m 53 73% 06:33 19:43 23:53 09:32
16/04/2017 Sunday 01:41 1.5m 52 10:39 0.1m 48 15:49 1.2m 47 22:44 0.9m 44 67% 06:32 19:43 10:15
17/04/2017 Monday 02:26 1.5m 42 11:32 0.1m 39 16:58 1.2m 38 23:56 0.9m 37 60% 06:30 19:44 00:43 11:02
18/04/2017 Tuesday 03:20 1.4m 37 12:31 0.1m 37 18:05 1.2m 37 53% 06:29 19:45 01:31 11:52
19/04/2017 Wednesday 01:17 0.9m 38 04:25 1.4m 39 13:32 0.1m 42 18:58 1.3m 43 47% 06:28 19:46 02:15 12:46
20/04/2017 Thursday 02:26 0.8m 47 05:35 1.4m 48 14:30 0.1m 52 19:40 1.4m 55 40% 06:26 19:47 02:57 13:44
21/04/2017 Friday 03:21 0.7m 60 06:45 1.4m 62 15:22 0.1m 67 20:16 1.5m 70 33% 06:25 19:48 03:37 14:45
22/04/2017 Saturday 04:08 0.6m 75 07:49 1.4m 77 16:08 0.1m 81 20:49 1.6m 84 27% 06:24 19:49 04:15 15:48
23/04/2017 Sunday 04:50 0.4m 88 08:48 1.5m 91 16:52 0.1m 94 21:22 1.7m 97 20% 06:22 19:50 04:51 18:02
24/04/2017 Monday 05:32 0.2m 101 09:43 1.5m 103 17:34 0.2m 105 21:56 1.8m 106 13% 06:21 19:51 05:28 18:02
25/04/2017 Tuesday 06:15 0m 108 10:37 1.6m 109 18:16 0.2m 109 22:32 1.9m 110 7% 06:20 19:52 06:06 19:11
26/04/2017 Wednesday 06:59 -0.2m 110 11:31 1.6m 109 18:59 0.3m 108 23:10 1.9m 107 New Moon 06:19 19:52 06:47 20:22
27/04/2017 Thursday 07:45 -0.3m 104 12:27 1.6m 103 19:45 0.4m 100 23:51 1.9m 99 7% 06:18 19:53 07:31 21:33
28/04/2017 Friday 08:34 -0.4m 95 13:25 1.5m 92 20:34 0.6m 88 13% 06:16 19:54 08:20 22:42

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (1.08km from Steamer Lane)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More