Steamer Lane Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 796 | Time: 00h55 18/10 UTC-7 | Daytime: 07h18 to 18h27

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/10/2017 Wednesday 05:49 0.2m 94 10:14 1.8m 94 18:25 0.1m 94 22:41 1.6m 94 13% 07:18 18:26 06:06 18:17
19/10/2017 Thursday 06:26 0.3m 93 10:45 1.8m 93 19:03 0.1m 92 23:28 1.6m 91 7% 07:19 18:25 07:05 18:49
20/10/2017 Friday 07:03 0.5m 89 11:14 1.8m 88 19:41 0m 86 7% 07:20 18:24 08:04 19:22
21/10/2017 Saturday 00:14 1.5m 85 07:39 0.6m 82 11:43 1.8m 81 20:18 0m 78 13% 07:21 18:22 09:02 19:57
22/10/2017 Sunday 01:01 1.5m 76 08:17 0.7m 73 12:13 1.7m 72 20:57 0m 69 20% 07:22 18:21 09:58 20:35
23/10/2017 Monday 01:49 1.4m 66 08:57 0.8m 63 12:46 1.7m 61 21:38 0.1m 57 27% 07:23 18:20 10:53 21:16
24/10/2017 Tuesday 02:43 1.3m 54 09:43 0.9m 52 13:24 1.6m 50 22:24 0.1m 47 33% 07:24 18:19 11:45 22:00
25/10/2017 Wednesday 03:43 1.3m 45 10:41 1m 42 14:10 1.5m 41 23:16 0.2m 38 40% 07:25 18:18 12:34 22:48
26/10/2017 Thursday 04:48 1.3m 36 11:55 1m 35 15:05 1.4m 34 47% 07:26 18:16 13:20 23:39
27/10/2017 Friday 00:15 0.2m 34 05:50 1.4m 35 13:15 1m 36 16:10 1.4m 37 53% 07:27 18:15 14:02
28/10/2017 Saturday 01:15 0.2m 40 06:40 1.4m 41 14:21 0.9m 44 17:21 1.4m 45 60% 07:28 18:14 14:42 00:33
29/10/2017 Sunday 02:12 0.2m 50 07:20 1.5m 53 15:13 0.8m 56 18:29 1.4m 58 67% 07:29 18:13 15:19 01:29
30/10/2017 Monday 03:02 0.2m 64 07:54 1.6m 66 15:57 0.6m 70 19:33 1.4m 72 73% 07:30 18:12 15:54 02:28
31/10/2017 Tuesday 03:48 0.2m 78 08:26 1.7m 81 16:37 0.4m 85 20:30 1.5m 86 80% 07:31 18:11 17:04 03:29

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2017 Wednesday 04:30 0.3m 91 08:58 1.7m 92 17:15 0.2m 96 21:25 1.5m 98 80% 07:32 18:10 17:03 04:32
02/11/2017 Thursday 05:10 0.3m 101 09:30 1.8m 102 17:55 0m 104 22:17 1.6m 105 87% 07:33 18:09 17:39 05:38
03/11/2017 Friday 05:51 0.4m 106 10:05 1.9m 107 18:36 -0.1m 107 23:10 1.6m 107 93% 07:34 18:08 18:18 06:45
04/11/2017 Saturday 06:33 0.5m 107 10:42 2m 106 18:20 -0.2m 105 23:04 1.6m 104 Full Moon 07:35 18:07 18:01 07:55
05/11/2017 Sunday 06:16 0.6m 102 10:21 2m 100 19:06 -0.3m 96 93% 06:36 17:06 18:48 08:05
06/11/2017 Monday 00:00 1.6m 94 07:04 0.7m 90 11:05 2m 88 19:56 -0.3m 84 87% 06:37 17:05 19:42 09:14
07/11/2017 Tuesday 00:59 1.5m 81 07:57 0.8m 77 11:54 1.9m 75 20:51 -0.3m 70 80% 06:38 17:04 20:41 10:19
08/11/2017 Wednesday 02:02 1.5m 67 09:00 0.8m 63 12:49 1.8m 61 21:50 -0.2m 57 73% 06:39 17:03 21:44 11:18
09/11/2017 Thursday 03:08 1.5m 55 10:15 0.9m 53 13:53 1.7m 52 22:54 -0.1m 52 67% 06:40 17:02 22:49 12:11
10/11/2017 Friday 04:12 1.6m 51 11:39 0.8m 51 15:05 1.6m 51 60% 06:41 17:01 23:54 12:57
11/11/2017 Saturday 00:00 0m 53 05:11 1.6m 54 12:58 0.7m 56 16:24 1.5m 57 53% 06:42 17:01 13:38
12/11/2017 Sunday 01:03 0.1m 60 06:03 1.7m 61 14:05 0.5m 64 17:42 1.5m 65 47% 06:43 17:00 00:57 14:14
13/11/2017 Monday 02:00 0.2m 68 06:48 1.8m 69 15:02 0.4m 72 18:53 1.5m 73 40% 06:44 16:59 01:59 14:48
14/11/2017 Tuesday 02:51 0.3m 75 07:28 1.8m 76 15:50 0.2m 78 19:56 1.5m 80 33% 06:45 16:58 02:59 15:19
15/11/2017 Wednesday 03:36 0.4m 82 08:04 1.9m 83 16:33 0.1m 84 20:52 1.5m 84 27% 06:46 16:58 03:58 16:23
16/11/2017 Thursday 04:18 0.5m 85 08:36 1.9m 85 17:12 0m 86 21:42 1.5m 86 20% 06:48 16:57 04:56 16:23
17/11/2017 Friday 04:57 0.6m 85 09:06 1.9m 85 17:48 -0.1m 84 22:29 1.5m 84 13% 06:49 16:56 05:53 16:56
18/11/2017 Saturday 05:35 0.7m 84 09:35 1.8m 84 18:22 -0.1m 82 23:14 1.4m 80 7% 06:50 16:56 06:50 17:33

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (1.08km from Steamer Lane)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More