Steamer Lane Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 1241 | Time: 03h05 03/06 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h47 to 20h25

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
03/06/2020 Wednesday 05:17 -0.2m 94 09:47 1.4m 94 16:53 0.5m 95 21:13 2m 95 80% 05:49 20:23 18:17 04:23
04/06/2020 Thursday 06:05 -0.3m 96 10:49 1.4m 96 17:43 0.6m 95 21:53 2m 94 87% 05:49 20:24 19:29 05:01
05/06/2020 Friday 06:51 -0.5m 93 11:47 1.4m 92 18:32 0.7m 91 22:34 2m 90 93% 05:48 20:24 20:40 05:45
06/06/2020 Saturday 07:37 -0.5m 87 12:42 1.5m 86 19:22 0.8m 83 23:17 2m 82 Full Moon 05:48 20:25 21:45 06:34
07/06/2020 Sunday 08:23 -0.5m 79 13:35 1.5m 77 20:14 0.9m 75 93% 05:48 20:25 22:43 07:30
08/06/2020 Monday 00:01 1.9m 73 09:09 -0.4m 69 14:28 1.5m 67 21:10 0.9m 64 87% 05:48 20:26 23:33 08:30
09/06/2020 Tuesday 00:47 1.8m 63 09:57 -0.3m 60 15:20 1.5m 58 22:13 0.9m 55 80% 05:48 20:27 09:32
10/06/2020 Wednesday 01:36 1.6m 54 10:45 -0.2m 51 16:11 1.5m 49 23:24 0.9m 47 73% 05:48 20:27 00:14 10:34
11/06/2020 Thursday 02:30 1.5m 47 11:35 -0.1m 45 17:00 1.5m 44 67% 05:48 20:27 00:50 11:34
12/06/2020 Friday 00:38 0.8m 43 03:31 1.3m 43 12:26 0.1m 43 17:44 1.5m 43 60% 05:48 20:28 01:20 12:32
13/06/2020 Saturday 01:48 0.7m 44 04:42 1.2m 44 13:17 0.2m 45 18:22 1.6m 45 53% 05:48 20:28 01:48 13:29
14/06/2020 Sunday 02:49 0.6m 46 06:01 1.1m 47 14:06 0.4m 49 18:57 1.6m 50 47% 05:48 20:29 02:13 14:25
15/06/2020 Monday 03:42 0.4m 53 07:22 1.1m 53 14:53 0.5m 55 19:28 1.7m 57 40% 05:48 20:29 02:38 15:21
16/06/2020 Tuesday 04:27 0.3m 59 08:34 1.1m 60 15:38 0.6m 61 19:59 1.7m 63 33% 05:48 20:29 03:04 17:16
17/06/2020 Wednesday 05:06 0.1m 65 09:35 1.2m 66 16:21 0.7m 68 20:31 1.8m 69 27% 05:48 20:30 03:32 17:16
18/06/2020 Thursday 05:42 0m 71 10:28 1.2m 72 17:02 0.8m 73 21:04 1.8m 74 20% 05:48 20:30 04:03 18:16
19/06/2020 Friday 06:16 -0.1m 76 11:15 1.3m 77 17:42 0.8m 77 21:38 1.9m 78 13% 05:48 20:30 04:38 19:17
20/06/2020 Saturday 06:51 -0.2m 79 11:58 1.3m 80 18:22 0.9m 80 22:15 1.9m 80 7% 05:48 20:30 05:19 20:17
21/06/2020 Sunday 07:27 -0.3m 80 12:41 1.4m 80 19:03 0.9m 80 22:53 1.9m 80 7% 05:49 20:31 06:07 21:15
22/06/2020 Monday 08:05 -0.3m 79 13:23 1.4m 78 19:46 0.9m 78 23:35 1.9m 78 13% 05:49 20:31 07:03 22:09
23/06/2020 Tuesday 08:45 -0.4m 77 14:06 1.4m 76 20:35 0.9m 75 20% 05:49 20:31 08:04 22:56
24/06/2020 Wednesday 00:20 1.8m 74 09:28 -0.3m 72 14:49 1.5m 71 21:31 0.9m 69 27% 05:49 20:31 09:10 23:38
25/06/2020 Thursday 01:09 1.8m 69 10:14 -0.3m 67 15:33 1.5m 66 22:36 0.9m 65 33% 05:50 20:31 10:18
26/06/2020 Friday 02:06 1.6m 64 11:03 -0.2m 63 16:18 1.6m 63 23:49 0.8m 62 40% 05:50 20:31 11:26 00:15
27/06/2020 Saturday 03:11 1.5m 62 11:54 0m 62 17:02 1.7m 62 47% 05:50 20:31 12:35 00:48
28/06/2020 Sunday 01:04 0.6m 63 04:28 1.3m 63 12:48 0.2m 64 17:47 1.8m 64 53% 05:51 20:31 13:43 01:20
29/06/2020 Monday 02:14 0.4m 65 05:57 1.2m 66 13:44 0.3m 67 18:31 1.9m 68 60% 05:51 20:31 14:52 01:51
30/06/2020 Tuesday 03:17 0.2m 71 07:27 1.2m 71 14:40 0.5m 72 19:16 2m 73 67% 05:52 20:31 17:12 02:23

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 04:14 0m 76 08:48 1.3m 77 15:37 0.6m 78 20:01 2m 78 73% 05:52 20:31 17:12 02:58
02/07/2020 Thursday 05:06 -0.2m 80 09:56 1.3m 81 16:33 0.7m 82 20:46 2.1m 83 80% 05:53 20:31 18:22 03:38
03/07/2020 Friday 05:54 -0.3m 84 10:54 1.4m 84 17:26 0.8m 84 21:31 2.1m 84 87% 05:53 20:31 19:28 04:23
04/07/2020 Saturday 06:40 -0.4m 85 11:45 1.5m 85 18:19 0.8m 84 22:16 2m 84 93% 05:54 20:31 20:29 05:15

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (1.08km from Steamer Lane)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More