Steamer Lane Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 526 | Time: 15h27 19/01 UTC-8 | Daytime: 07h16 to 17h21

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/01/2017 Thursday 03:43 1.7m 43 12:24 0.5m 41 16:04 1.2m 41 23:48 0.6m 40 53% 07:18 17:19 11:41
20/01/2017 Friday 04:28 1.7m 40 13:29 0.4m 39 17:38 1.1m 39 47% 07:18 17:20 00:54 12:13
21/01/2017 Saturday 00:48 0.7m 41 05:14 1.7m 42 14:26 0.3m 44 19:02 1.2m 45 40% 07:17 17:21 01:48 12:47
22/01/2017 Sunday 01:48 0.8m 47 05:59 1.7m 48 15:15 0.2m 51 20:05 1.3m 52 33% 07:17 17:22 02:42 13:24
23/01/2017 Monday 02:43 0.9m 55 06:43 1.8m 57 15:58 0.1m 61 20:53 1.3m 62 27% 07:16 17:23 03:36 14:05
24/01/2017 Tuesday 03:33 0.9m 65 07:25 1.8m 66 16:35 0m 70 21:33 1.4m 72 20% 07:15 17:24 04:28 14:50
25/01/2017 Wednesday 04:16 0.9m 75 08:05 1.9m 76 17:10 -0.1m 78 22:07 1.4m 80 13% 07:15 17:26 05:19 16:34
26/01/2017 Thursday 04:56 0.9m 82 08:45 1.9m 83 17:43 -0.1m 85 22:39 1.5m 86 7% 07:14 17:27 06:07 16:34
27/01/2017 Friday 05:33 0.8m 87 09:24 1.9m 88 18:17 -0.2m 89 23:11 1.5m 90 New Moon 07:14 17:28 06:52 17:31
28/01/2017 Saturday 06:11 0.8m 91 10:03 1.9m 92 18:50 -0.2m 92 23:42 1.6m 92 7% 07:13 17:29 07:34 18:31
29/01/2017 Sunday 06:50 0.8m 92 10:44 1.9m 91 19:25 -0.1m 89 13% 07:12 17:30 08:14 19:32
30/01/2017 Monday 00:16 1.6m 89 07:34 0.7m 88 11:28 1.8m 87 20:03 -0.1m 85 20% 07:11 17:31 08:51 20:35
31/01/2017 Tuesday 00:51 1.7m 84 08:23 0.6m 82 12:16 1.7m 81 20:43 0.1m 78 27% 07:10 17:32 09:27 21:39

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 01:29 1.7m 76 09:19 0.6m 73 13:13 1.5m 72 21:27 0.2m 69 33% 07:10 17:33 10:03 22:43
02/02/2017 Thursday 02:11 1.7m 67 10:23 0.5m 64 14:21 1.4m 63 22:16 0.4m 60 40% 07:09 17:34 10:39 23:49
03/02/2017 Friday 02:58 1.8m 59 11:35 0.4m 57 15:45 1.3m 56 23:14 0.5m 55 47% 07:08 17:35 11:18
04/02/2017 Saturday 03:51 1.8m 55 12:48 0.3m 55 17:21 1.2m 55 53% 07:07 17:36 12:00 00:55
05/02/2017 Sunday 00:21 0.7m 56 04:48 1.9m 57 13:58 0.1m 59 18:47 1.3m 61 60% 07:06 17:37 12:46 02:01
06/02/2017 Monday 01:32 0.8m 64 05:47 1.9m 65 14:59 -0.1m 69 19:54 1.4m 71 67% 07:05 17:39 13:38 03:06
07/02/2017 Tuesday 02:39 0.8m 75 06:46 2m 77 15:54 -0.2m 81 20:48 1.5m 83 73% 07:04 17:40 14:35 04:08
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:40 0.8m 86 07:41 2m 87 16:42 -0.2m 90 21:35 1.6m 92 80% 07:03 17:41 16:40 05:06
09/02/2017 Thursday 04:34 0.7m 94 08:33 2m 95 17:27 -0.3m 96 22:17 1.7m 97 87% 07:02 17:42 16:40 05:58
10/02/2017 Friday 05:25 0.6m 98 09:21 2m 98 18:08 -0.2m 98 22:56 1.7m 98 93% 07:01 17:43 17:44 06:44
11/02/2017 Saturday 06:13 0.6m 98 10:08 2m 97 18:48 -0.2m 96 23:33 1.7m 94 Full Moon 07:00 17:44 18:47 07:25
12/02/2017 Sunday 06:59 0.6m 93 10:53 1.9m 92 19:26 -0.1m 89 93% 06:59 17:45 19:49 08:02
13/02/2017 Monday 00:09 1.7m 87 07:45 0.5m 85 11:38 1.7m 84 20:04 0.1m 80 87% 06:58 17:46 20:48 08:36
14/02/2017 Tuesday 00:44 1.7m 78 08:33 0.5m 74 12:24 1.6m 73 20:42 0.2m 69 80% 06:57 17:47 21:46 09:08
15/02/2017 Wednesday 01:18 1.7m 66 09:24 0.5m 63 13:15 1.4m 61 21:22 0.4m 58 73% 06:56 17:48 22:42 09:40
16/02/2017 Thursday 01:55 1.6m 55 10:20 0.5m 52 14:14 1.3m 50 22:06 0.6m 46 67% 06:54 17:49 23:38 10:12
17/02/2017 Friday 02:35 1.6m 44 11:22 0.5m 41 15:31 1.2m 40 22:59 0.7m 38 60% 06:53 17:50 10:46
18/02/2017 Saturday 03:20 1.6m 36 12:29 0.4m 35 17:08 1.1m 35 53% 06:52 17:51 00:32 11:21
19/02/2017 Sunday 00:04 0.8m 35 04:12 1.6m 35 13:33 0.3m 35 18:37 1.2m 37 47% 06:51 17:52 01:25 12:00

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (1.08km from Steamer Lane)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More