Pleasure Point Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 53 | Time: 11h32 18/10 UTC-7 | Daytime: 07h17 to 18h28

October 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/10/2019 Friday 02:37 1.3m 61 09:24 0.9m 58 13:23 1.7m 56 22:23 0m 52 67% 07:18 18:27 21:54 11:51
19/10/2019 Saturday 03:45 1.3m 50 10:18 1m 47 14:13 1.7m 46 23:23 0m 44 60% 07:19 18:26 22:46 12:51
20/10/2019 Sunday 05:00 1.3m 43 11:32 1m 42 15:13 1.6m 42 53% 07:20 18:24 23:45 13:47
21/10/2019 Monday 00:29 0m 43 06:08 1.4m 44 12:59 1m 46 16:26 1.6m 48 47% 07:21 18:23 14:38
22/10/2019 Tuesday 01:37 0m 53 07:03 1.5m 56 14:15 0.9m 60 17:42 1.6m 62 40% 07:22 18:22 00:50 15:25
23/10/2019 Wednesday 02:39 0m 68 07:48 1.6m 71 15:18 0.7m 77 18:56 1.6m 79 33% 07:23 18:21 01:59 16:06
24/10/2019 Thursday 03:35 0m 85 08:27 1.7m 88 16:12 0.5m 92 20:04 1.7m 95 27% 07:24 18:19 03:10 17:18
25/10/2019 Friday 04:24 0m 99 09:04 1.8m 102 17:02 0.3m 105 21:06 1.7m 106 20% 07:24 18:18 04:21 17:18
26/10/2019 Saturday 05:10 0.1m 108 09:40 1.9m 109 17:50 0.1m 110 22:05 1.7m 111 13% 07:25 18:17 05:33 17:52
27/10/2019 Sunday 05:54 0.2m 111 10:16 2m 110 18:36 -0.1m 109 23:02 1.7m 108 7% 07:26 18:16 06:45 18:27
28/10/2019 Monday 06:38 0.3m 107 10:53 2m 106 19:23 -0.2m 102 23:59 1.6m 100 7% 07:27 18:15 07:56 19:04
29/10/2019 Tuesday 07:21 0.5m 96 11:30 2m 94 20:10 -0.3m 89 13% 07:28 18:14 09:07 19:44
30/10/2019 Wednesday 00:57 1.6m 87 08:07 0.6m 82 12:09 1.9m 80 20:58 -0.3m 75 20% 07:30 18:12 10:16 20:28
31/10/2019 Thursday 01:57 1.5m 72 08:57 0.8m 68 12:51 1.9m 65 21:49 -0.2m 60 27% 07:31 18:11 11:20 21:17

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2019 Friday 03:02 1.5m 56 09:55 0.9m 53 13:37 1.7m 50 22:44 -0.1m 46 33% 07:32 18:10 12:19 22:10
02/11/2019 Saturday 04:10 1.4m 43 11:06 1m 40 14:30 1.6m 39 22:43 0m 36 40% 07:33 18:09 13:11 22:06
03/11/2019 Sunday 04:19 1.4m 35 11:29 1m 34 14:33 1.5m 34 23:46 0.1m 34 47% 06:34 17:08 12:56 23:03
04/11/2019 Monday 05:20 1.5m 35 12:48 0.9m 37 15:43 1.4m 37 53% 06:35 17:07 13:35
05/11/2019 Tuesday 00:47 0.2m 40 06:08 1.5m 42 13:52 0.8m 45 16:57 1.4m 46 60% 06:36 17:06 14:08 00:01
06/11/2019 Wednesday 01:42 0.2m 49 06:47 1.6m 51 14:44 0.7m 55 18:05 1.4m 56 67% 06:37 17:05 14:38 00:57
07/11/2019 Thursday 02:29 0.3m 60 07:19 1.6m 62 15:27 0.5m 64 19:05 1.4m 66 73% 06:38 17:04 15:06 01:54
08/11/2019 Friday 03:11 0.3m 69 07:46 1.7m 71 16:05 0.4m 74 19:58 1.4m 74 80% 06:39 17:03 16:00 02:50
09/11/2019 Saturday 03:47 0.4m 76 08:11 1.7m 78 16:40 0.3m 81 20:46 1.4m 82 87% 06:40 17:03 16:27 03:46
10/11/2019 Sunday 04:22 0.5m 83 08:36 1.7m 83 17:12 0.1m 85 21:32 1.4m 86 93% 06:41 17:02 16:28 04:43
11/11/2019 Monday 04:55 0.6m 87 09:02 1.8m 87 17:43 0m 87 22:17 1.4m 87 Full Moon 06:42 17:01 16:57 05:41
12/11/2019 Tuesday 05:28 0.6m 87 09:29 1.8m 87 18:16 -0.1m 87 23:03 1.4m 86 93% 06:43 17:00 17:30 06:42
13/11/2019 Wednesday 06:02 0.7m 85 10:00 1.8m 84 18:51 -0.1m 83 23:50 1.4m 82 87% 06:44 16:59 18:08 07:43
14/11/2019 Thursday 06:37 0.8m 80 10:33 1.8m 79 19:30 -0.2m 76 80% 06:45 16:59 18:51 08:45
15/11/2019 Friday 00:41 1.4m 75 07:18 0.9m 72 11:11 1.8m 70 20:14 -0.2m 67 73% 06:46 16:58 19:42 09:46
16/11/2019 Saturday 01:37 1.4m 65 08:07 1m 63 11:55 1.8m 62 21:04 -0.2m 58 67% 06:47 16:57 20:39 10:43
17/11/2019 Sunday 02:36 1.4m 56 09:08 1m 54 12:48 1.7m 53 22:00 -0.1m 51 60% 06:48 16:57 21:41 11:36
18/11/2019 Monday 03:37 1.4m 50 10:25 1m 49 13:52 1.6m 49 23:01 -0.1m 50 53% 06:49 16:56 22:48 12:24

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (4.36km from Pleasure Point)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More