Pleasure Point Santa Cruz, California, United States Fans: 42 | Time: 06h28 23/07 UTC-7 | Daytime: 06h05 to 20h23

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/07/2018 Monday 04:39 0.1m 58 09:27 1.3m 59 16:07 0.8m 61 20:11 1.9m 62 73% 06:06 20:22 17:17 02:51
24/07/2018 Tuesday 05:23 0m 64 10:18 1.4m 65 16:56 0.9m 67 20:52 1.9m 68 80% 06:07 20:21 18:09 03:32
25/07/2018 Wednesday 06:02 -0.1m 69 11:01 1.4m 70 17:41 0.9m 71 21:31 1.9m 72 87% 06:07 20:20 18:59 04:17
26/07/2018 Thursday 06:37 -0.1m 73 11:38 1.4m 74 18:22 0.9m 75 22:07 1.9m 75 93% 06:08 20:20 19:44 05:06
27/07/2018 Friday 07:10 -0.1m 76 12:10 1.5m 77 19:00 0.9m 77 22:44 1.8m 77 Full Moon 06:09 20:19 20:26 05:58
28/07/2018 Saturday 07:41 -0.1m 77 12:40 1.5m 77 19:37 0.9m 77 23:20 1.8m 77 93% 06:10 20:18 21:04 06:52
29/07/2018 Sunday 08:13 -0.1m 77 13:09 1.5m 76 20:14 0.8m 76 23:57 1.7m 76 87% 06:11 20:17 21:38 07:48
30/07/2018 Monday 08:45 0m 75 13:39 1.5m 74 20:53 0.8m 73 80% 06:11 20:16 22:10 08:44
31/07/2018 Tuesday 00:36 1.7m 72 09:18 0.1m 70 14:09 1.5m 69 21:37 0.8m 67 73% 06:12 20:15 22:41 09:40

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 01:18 1.6m 67 09:53 0.2m 65 14:42 1.6m 64 22:28 0.7m 62 67% 06:13 20:14 23:10 10:38
02/08/2018 Thursday 02:08 1.4m 61 10:31 0.3m 59 15:19 1.6m 57 23:26 0.6m 56 60% 06:14 20:13 23:41 11:36
03/08/2018 Friday 03:08 1.3m 55 11:14 0.4m 54 15:59 1.7m 53 53% 06:15 20:12 12:35
04/08/2018 Saturday 00:31 0.5m 52 04:24 1.2m 52 12:05 0.6m 51 16:44 1.7m 51 47% 06:15 20:11 00:13 13:37
05/08/2018 Sunday 01:38 0.4m 52 05:57 1.2m 53 13:04 0.7m 54 17:34 1.8m 55 40% 06:16 20:10 00:49 14:42
06/08/2018 Monday 02:42 0.2m 58 07:28 1.2m 60 14:09 0.8m 62 18:28 1.9m 63 33% 06:17 20:09 01:29 15:48
07/08/2018 Tuesday 03:41 0m 68 08:39 1.3m 71 15:14 0.8m 74 19:24 2m 76 27% 06:18 20:08 02:16 17:58
08/08/2018 Wednesday 04:35 -0.1m 81 09:36 1.4m 83 16:15 0.8m 86 20:19 2.1m 89 20% 06:19 20:07 03:11 17:58
09/08/2018 Thursday 05:26 -0.3m 93 10:24 1.5m 95 17:11 0.8m 98 21:13 2.1m 100 13% 06:20 20:06 04:13 18:57
10/08/2018 Friday 06:14 -0.3m 102 11:09 1.6m 103 18:05 0.7m 104 22:06 2.2m 105 7% 06:20 20:05 05:22 19:50
11/08/2018 Saturday 07:00 -0.4m 106 11:51 1.7m 106 18:58 0.6m 106 22:59 2.1m 106 New Moon 06:21 20:04 06:34 20:37
12/08/2018 Sunday 07:45 -0.3m 105 12:32 1.7m 103 19:51 0.5m 101 23:51 2m 100 7% 06:22 20:02 07:47 21:18
13/08/2018 Monday 08:30 -0.2m 97 13:13 1.8m 95 20:46 0.5m 92 13% 06:23 20:01 08:57 21:55
14/08/2018 Tuesday 00:45 1.9m 90 09:14 -0.1m 86 13:55 1.8m 84 21:44 0.4m 80 20% 06:24 20:00 10:06 22:30
15/08/2018 Wednesday 01:42 1.7m 77 10:00 0.1m 72 14:38 1.8m 70 22:45 0.4m 65 27% 06:25 19:59 11:12 23:04
16/08/2018 Thursday 02:45 1.5m 63 10:48 0.3m 58 15:24 1.8m 56 23:52 0.4m 52 33% 06:25 19:58 12:15 23:38
17/08/2018 Friday 03:58 1.4m 51 11:42 0.5m 47 16:12 1.8m 45 40% 06:26 19:56 13:16
18/08/2018 Saturday 01:02 0.3m 43 05:24 1.3m 42 12:44 0.7m 41 17:04 1.8m 40 47% 06:27 19:55 14:15 00:13
19/08/2018 Sunday 02:11 0.3m 40 06:55 1.3m 40 13:51 0.8m 40 17:58 1.7m 41 53% 06:28 19:54 15:12 00:51
20/08/2018 Monday 03:14 0.2m 43 08:11 1.3m 45 14:56 0.9m 46 18:52 1.8m 47 60% 06:29 19:52 16:05 01:31
21/08/2018 Tuesday 04:08 0.1m 51 09:07 1.4m 53 15:55 0.9m 55 19:43 1.8m 57 67% 06:30 19:51 17:42 02:15
22/08/2018 Wednesday 04:54 0.1m 60 09:51 1.4m 61 16:45 0.9m 64 20:29 1.8m 65 73% 06:30 19:50 17:42 03:02
23/08/2018 Thursday 05:33 0m 68 10:28 1.5m 70 17:27 0.8m 72 21:12 1.8m 73 80% 06:31 19:48 18:25 03:53

Tide from Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (4.36km from Pleasure Point)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More