Caye Caulker Belize Fans: 39 | Time: 18h52 23/04 UTC-6 | Daytime: 05h28 to 18h11

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/04/2018 Tuesday 06:24 0.1m 64 11:28 0.1m 66 17:30 0.2m 69 60% 05:30 18:11 13:33 01:42
25/04/2018 Wednesday 00:30 0m 72 07:15 0.2m 75 12:40 0m 78 18:58 0.2m 80 67% 05:30 18:11 14:30 02:30
26/04/2018 Thursday 01:19 0m 82 07:54 0.2m 84 13:40 0m 86 20:07 0.2m 89 73% 05:29 18:11 15:26 03:15
27/04/2018 Friday 02:02 0m 90 08:28 0.2m 91 14:33 0m 92 21:02 0.2m 93 80% 05:28 18:11 16:20 03:57
28/04/2018 Saturday 02:41 0m 94 08:58 0.2m 94 15:20 0m 94 21:49 0.2m 94 87% 05:28 18:12 18:07 04:38
29/04/2018 Sunday 03:18 0m 93 09:26 0.2m 93 16:05 0m 91 22:30 0.2m 90 93% 05:27 18:12 18:07 05:20
30/04/2018 Monday 03:53 0m 90 09:55 0.2m 88 16:48 0m 87 23:07 0.2m 84 Full Moon 05:27 18:12 19:00 06:01

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 04:28 0m 83 10:26 0.3m 81 17:31 0m 78 23:42 0.2m 76 87% 05:26 18:13 19:52 06:44
02/05/2018 Wednesday 05:01 0.1m 74 10:59 0.3m 72 18:14 0m 69 80% 05:26 18:13 20:44 07:29
03/05/2018 Thursday 00:17 0.2m 66 05:33 0.1m 64 11:35 0.2m 62 18:59 0m 59 73% 05:25 18:13 21:34 08:15
04/05/2018 Friday 00:54 0.1m 56 06:04 0.1m 54 12:14 0.2m 52 19:48 0m 49 67% 05:25 18:13 22:23 09:02
05/05/2018 Saturday 01:36 0.1m 46 06:36 0.1m 44 12:57 0.2m 42 20:44 0m 41 60% 05:24 18:14 23:10 09:51
06/05/2018 Sunday 02:26 0.1m 39 07:21 0.1m 38 13:47 0.2m 37 21:45 0m 36 53% 05:24 18:14 23:55 10:40
07/05/2018 Monday 03:25 0.1m 36 08:58 0.1m 36 14:44 0.2m 37 22:45 0m 39 47% 05:23 18:14 11:30
08/05/2018 Tuesday 04:33 0.1m 40 10:38 0.1m 42 15:50 0.2m 44 23:39 0m 47 40% 05:23 18:15 00:38 12:20
09/05/2018 Wednesday 05:36 0.1m 50 11:50 0.1m 52 17:03 0.2m 55 33% 05:22 18:15 01:19 13:10
10/05/2018 Thursday 00:24 0m 58 06:25 0.2m 61 12:46 0.1m 64 18:17 0.2m 67 27% 05:22 18:15 01:59 14:01
11/05/2018 Friday 01:03 0m 70 07:04 0.2m 74 13:34 0m 77 19:24 0.2m 79 20% 05:21 18:16 02:40 14:53
12/05/2018 Saturday 01:38 0m 82 07:40 0.2m 84 14:17 0m 87 20:22 0.2m 90 13% 05:21 18:16 03:20 15:47
13/05/2018 Sunday 02:10 0m 92 08:16 0.2m 94 14:59 0m 96 21:14 0.2m 98 7% 05:21 18:16 04:03 16:44
14/05/2018 Monday 02:43 0m 99 08:52 0.3m 99 15:42 0m 100 22:03 0.2m 100 New Moon 05:20 18:17 04:47 18:43
15/05/2018 Tuesday 03:16 0m 100 09:31 0.3m 100 16:27 -0.1m 99 22:51 0.2m 98 7% 05:20 18:17 05:36 18:43
16/05/2018 Wednesday 03:52 0.1m 98 10:11 0.3m 96 17:14 -0.1m 94 23:40 0.2m 92 13% 05:20 18:17 06:28 19:46
17/05/2018 Thursday 04:31 0.1m 91 10:54 0.3m 88 18:04 -0.1m 85 20% 05:19 18:18 07:24 20:48
18/05/2018 Friday 00:30 0.2m 82 05:14 0.1m 79 11:41 0.3m 77 18:58 -0.1m 74 27% 05:19 18:18 08:24 21:49
19/05/2018 Saturday 01:23 0.2m 71 06:04 0.1m 69 12:32 0.3m 66 19:56 0m 64 33% 05:19 18:19 09:26 22:47
20/05/2018 Sunday 02:21 0.1m 61 07:08 0.1m 60 13:28 0.3m 58 20:58 0m 57 40% 05:19 18:19 10:28 23:40
21/05/2018 Monday 03:26 0.1m 56 08:30 0.1m 56 14:33 0.2m 56 22:00 0m 56 47% 05:18 18:19 11:28
22/05/2018 Tuesday 04:36 0.2m 57 10:02 0.1m 58 15:49 0.2m 59 22:59 0m 61 53% 05:18 18:20 12:26 00:29
23/05/2018 Wednesday 05:40 0.2m 63 11:24 0.1m 64 17:20 0.2m 66 23:53 0m 67 60% 05:18 18:20 13:22 01:15
24/05/2018 Thursday 06:32 0.2m 69 12:33 0m 71 18:51 0.2m 72 67% 05:18 18:20 14:16 01:57
25/05/2018 Friday 00:41 0m 73 07:14 0.2m 75 13:32 0m 77 20:04 0.2m 78 73% 05:18 18:21 15:09 02:38

Tide from Belize City, Belize (32.54km from Caye Caulker)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More