Bahía de Málaga Málaga, Spain Fans: 77 | Time: 21h52 15/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h21 to 18h04

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/12/2019 Sunday 04:50 2.4m 75 11:46 0.2m 73 18:28 2.3m 72 67% 12:47 21:28 01:08 15:46
16/12/2019 Monday 00:01 1.1m 70 05:34 2.4m 69 12:31 0.2m 66 19:14 2.3m 64 60% 12:47 21:29 01:08 16:26
17/12/2019 Tuesday 00:50 1.1m 63 06:23 2.3m 62 13:18 0.3m 61 20:01 2.2m 60 53% 12:48 21:29 02:22 17:00
18/12/2019 Wednesday 01:42 1.1m 60 07:17 2.3m 59 14:07 0.4m 59 20:50 2.2m 59 47% 12:49 21:29 03:37 17:30
19/12/2019 Thursday 02:38 1m 59 08:20 2.2m 60 14:59 0.5m 61 21:41 2.2m 62 40% 12:49 21:30 04:52 17:56
20/12/2019 Friday 03:39 1m 63 09:35 2.1m 65 15:55 0.7m 67 22:33 2.2m 68 33% 12:50 21:30 06:07 18:22
21/12/2019 Saturday 04:44 0.9m 70 10:58 2m 71 16:55 0.8m 73 23:26 2.3m 74 27% 12:51 21:31 07:22 18:48
22/12/2019 Sunday 05:48 0.7m 76 12:19 2.1m 78 17:59 1m 79 20% 12:51 21:31 08:36 19:16
23/12/2019 Monday 00:19 2.3m 80 06:50 0.6m 81 13:32 2.1m 82 19:02 1m 83 13% 12:52 21:32 09:51 19:48
24/12/2019 Tuesday 01:11 2.3m 84 07:49 0.4m 85 14:36 2.2m 85 20:03 1.1m 86 7% 12:52 21:32 11:03 20:25
25/12/2019 Wednesday 02:02 2.4m 86 08:43 0.3m 85 15:33 2.3m 85 20:59 1.1m 85 New Moon 12:52 21:33 12:12 21:10
26/12/2019 Thursday 02:51 2.4m 85 09:33 0.2m 84 16:25 2.3m 82 21:51 1.1m 82 7% 12:53 21:34 13:14 22:02
27/12/2019 Friday 03:37 2.4m 81 10:21 0.2m 80 17:13 2.3m 78 22:39 1.1m 77 13% 12:53 21:34 14:07 23:00
28/12/2019 Saturday 04:23 2.4m 75 11:07 0.2m 73 17:58 2.3m 72 23:24 1.1m 71 20% 12:53 21:35 14:51
29/12/2019 Sunday 05:06 2.3m 69 11:50 0.3m 67 18:41 2.3m 64 27% 12:53 21:36 15:28 01:06
30/12/2019 Monday 00:07 1.1m 62 05:49 2.3m 61 12:32 0.3m 58 19:22 2.2m 56 33% 12:54 21:37 15:57 01:06
31/12/2019 Tuesday 00:49 1.1m 55 06:31 2.2m 53 13:13 0.5m 51 20:01 2.1m 40% 12:54 21:37 16:23 02:10

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 01:26 1.2m 07:13 2.1m 13:54 0.6m 20:40 2.1m 47% 12:54 21:38 16:46 03:12
02/01/2020 Thursday 02:17 1.1m 08:01 2m 14:34 0.8m 21:13 2m 53% 12:54 21:39 17:07 04:14
03/01/2020 Friday 03:03 1.1m 08:56 1.9m 15:14 0.9m 21:45 2m 60% 12:54 21:40 17:27 05:15
04/01/2020 Saturday 03:54 1m 10:00 1.8m 15:57 1m 22:19 2m 67% 12:54 21:41 17:49 06:17
05/01/2020 Sunday 04:47 1m 11:13 1.8m 16:44 1.2m 22:57 2m 73% 12:54 21:42 18:12 07:20
06/01/2020 Monday 05:42 0.8m 12:24 1.8m 17:36 1.2m 23:41 2.1m 80% 12:53 21:43 18:39 08:25
07/01/2020 Tuesday 06:36 0.7m 13:28 1.9m 18:32 1.3m 87% 12:53 21:44 19:12 09:31
08/01/2020 Wednesday 00:29 2.2m 07:29 0.6m 14:23 2m 19:29 1.3m 93% 12:53 21:45 19:52 10:39
09/01/2020 Thursday 01:19 2.2m 08:20 0.5m 15:13 2.1m 20:24 1.3m Full Moon 12:53 21:47 20:42 11:45
10/01/2020 Friday 02:10 2.3m 09:10 0.3m 15:59 2.1m 21:17 1.2m 93% 12:52 21:48 21:42 12:45
11/01/2020 Saturday 02:59 2.4m 09:58 0.2m 16:44 2.2m 22:07 1.2m 87% 12:52 21:49 22:51 13:39
12/01/2020 Sunday 03:49 2.4m 10:45 0.1m 17:28 2.3m 22:57 1.1m 80% 12:52 21:50 14:23
13/01/2020 Monday 04:39 2.5m 11:31 0.1m 18:12 2.3m 23:46 1m 73% 12:51 21:52 01:23 15:00
14/01/2020 Tuesday 05:30 2.5m 12:18 0.2m 18:56 2.3m 67% 12:51 21:53 01:23 15:32
15/01/2020 Wednesday 00:37 1m 06:23 2.4m 13:05 0.3m 19:39 2.3m 60% 12:50 21:54 02:41 16:00

Tide from Malaga (3.25km from Bahía de Málaga)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More