Lac Bay Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands Fans: 25 | Time: 21h18 22/01 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h57 to 18h32

January 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/01/2017 Monday 02:35 0m 53 09:42 0.3m 56 18:32 0m 60 22:19 0m 62 27% 07:01 18:34 03:16 15:08
24/01/2017 Tuesday 02:46 0m 63 10:16 0.3m 66 19:28 0m 70 23:33 0m 71 20% 07:01 18:34 04:05 15:55
25/01/2017 Wednesday 02:50 0m 73 10:52 0.3m 76 20:20 0m 78 13% 07:01 18:35 04:55 16:44
26/01/2017 Thursday 11:29 0.3m 83 21:06 0m 85 7% 07:01 18:35 05:45 17:35
27/01/2017 Friday 12:10 0.3m 88 21:44 0m 89 New Moon 07:01 18:35 06:34 18:28
28/01/2017 Saturday 12:53 0.2m 91 22:14 0m 92 7% 07:01 18:36 07:22 20:14
29/01/2017 Sunday 13:40 0.2m 91 22:38 0m 90 13% 07:01 18:36 08:09 20:14
30/01/2017 Monday 04:56 0.1m 89 07:59 0.1m 88 14:30 0.2m 87 23:00 0m 85 20% 07:01 18:37 08:55 21:07
31/01/2017 Tuesday 05:04 0.1m 84 10:02 0.1m 83 15:24 0.2m 81 23:23 0m 79 27% 07:00 18:37 09:41 22:00

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2017 Wednesday 05:28 0.2m 76 11:37 0.1m 74 16:21 0.2m 72 23:48 0m 70 33% 07:00 18:38 10:27 22:55
02/02/2017 Thursday 06:00 0.2m 67 12:55 0m 65 17:19 0.1m 63 40% 07:00 18:38 11:13 23:50
03/02/2017 Friday 00:17 0m 61 06:37 0.2m 59 14:03 0m 57 18:17 0.1m 56 47% 07:00 18:38 12:01
04/02/2017 Saturday 00:50 0m 56 07:17 0.3m 55 15:04 0m 55 19:16 0.1m 55 53% 07:00 18:39 12:52 00:46
05/02/2017 Sunday 01:26 0m 56 08:01 0.3m 57 16:03 0m 59 20:16 0.1m 60 60% 07:00 18:39 13:45 01:44
06/02/2017 Monday 02:05 0m 62 08:47 0.3m 65 17:01 -0.1m 69 21:17 0.1m 70 67% 06:59 18:39 14:41 02:43
07/02/2017 Tuesday 02:48 0m 73 09:35 0.3m 76 17:58 -0.1m 80 22:22 0m 82 73% 06:59 18:40 15:39 03:43
08/02/2017 Wednesday 03:35 0m 84 10:26 0.3m 87 18:55 -0.1m 89 23:32 0m 91 80% 06:59 18:40 16:38 04:42
09/02/2017 Thursday 04:27 0m 93 11:18 0.3m 95 19:51 -0.1m 96 87% 06:59 18:40 17:36 05:38
10/02/2017 Friday 00:48 0.1m 97 05:29 0m 98 12:13 0.3m 98 20:44 -0.1m 98 93% 06:58 18:41 18:33 06:31
11/02/2017 Saturday 02:03 0.1m 98 06:44 0m 98 13:11 0.2m 97 21:33 -0.1m 96 Full Moon 06:58 18:41 20:20 07:21
12/02/2017 Sunday 03:10 0.1m 94 08:12 0m 93 14:10 0.2m 92 22:18 0m 89 93% 06:58 18:41 20:20 08:07
13/02/2017 Monday 04:06 0.1m 87 09:45 0m 86 15:10 0.2m 84 22:57 0m 81 87% 06:57 18:41 21:10 08:51
14/02/2017 Tuesday 04:52 0.1m 78 11:11 0m 75 16:10 0.2m 73 23:32 0m 70 80% 06:57 18:42 21:59 09:33
15/02/2017 Wednesday 05:32 0.2m 66 12:23 0m 63 17:06 0.1m 61 73% 06:57 18:42 22:47 10:14
16/02/2017 Thursday 00:02 0m 58 06:09 0.2m 55 13:25 0m 52 17:58 0.1m 50 67% 06:56 18:42 23:34 10:54
17/02/2017 Friday 00:30 0m 47 06:42 0.2m 44 14:18 0m 41 18:47 0.1m 41 60% 06:56 18:42 11:35
18/02/2017 Saturday 00:56 0m 39 07:15 0.2m 36 15:06 0m 35 19:31 0.1m 35 53% 06:56 18:43 00:21 12:17
19/02/2017 Sunday 01:20 0m 35 07:48 0.2m 35 15:52 0m 35 20:14 0.1m 36 47% 06:55 18:43 01:08 13:01
20/02/2017 Monday 01:44 0m 37 08:21 0.2m 40 16:37 0m 43 20:56 0m 44 40% 06:55 18:43 01:57 13:47
21/02/2017 Tuesday 02:08 0m 47 08:55 0.2m 50 17:24 0m 54 21:39 0m 57 33% 06:54 18:43 02:46 14:35
22/02/2017 Wednesday 02:33 0m 59 09:31 0.2m 62 18:10 0m 66 22:26 0m 68 27% 06:54 18:44 03:35 15:25
23/02/2017 Thursday 03:01 0m 71 10:10 0.2m 75 18:56 0m 79 23:20 0m 81 20% 06:53 18:44 04:24 16:17

Tide from Schottegat, Cura (76.26km from Lac Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More