Lac Bay Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands Fans: 47 | Time: 12h34 29/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h05 to 18h55

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/05/2020 Friday 05:22 0.2m 53 13:44 -0.1m 55 19:50 0.1m 56 47% 06:09 18:56 12:18 00:20
30/05/2020 Saturday 00:56 0.1m 57 06:10 0.2m 59 14:09 -0.1m 62 20:19 0.2m 65 53% 06:09 18:57 13:14 01:07
31/05/2020 Sunday 02:24 0.1m 68 07:03 0.2m 70 14:36 -0.1m 72 20:55 0.2m 75 60% 06:09 18:57 14:10 01:53

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 03:51 0m 78 08:00 0.1m 80 15:04 -0.1m 82 21:36 0.3m 84 67% 06:09 18:57 15:06 02:38
02/06/2020 Tuesday 05:17 0m 87 09:09 0.1m 88 15:33 -0.1m 90 22:21 0.3m 92 73% 06:09 18:57 16:03 03:24
03/06/2020 Wednesday 06:40 0m 94 10:32 0m 94 16:04 0m 95 23:08 0.3m 95 80% 06:09 18:58 17:02 04:11
04/06/2020 Thursday 07:55 -0.1m 96 12:14 0m 96 16:35 0m 96 23:58 0.3m 95 87% 06:10 18:58 18:03 05:00
05/06/2020 Friday 09:00 -0.1m 93 14:12 0m 92 17:07 0m 92 93% 06:10 18:58 20:05 05:54
06/06/2020 Saturday 00:49 0.3m 90 09:57 -0.1m 88 16:21 0m 85 17:32 0m 85 Full Moon 06:10 18:58 20:05 06:50
07/06/2020 Sunday 01:42 0.3m 82 10:48 -0.1m 79 93% 06:10 18:59 21:04 07:48
08/06/2020 Monday 02:35 0.3m 74 11:33 -0.1m 70 18:11 0.1m 67 20:26 0.1m 66 87% 06:10 18:59 21:59 08:46
09/06/2020 Tuesday 03:25 0.3m 63 12:15 -0.1m 60 18:43 0.1m 58 21:58 0.1m 57 80% 06:10 18:59 22:49 09:43
10/06/2020 Wednesday 04:14 0.3m 54 12:52 -0.1m 52 19:15 0.1m 49 23:21 0.1m 48 73% 06:10 19:00 23:34 10:37
11/06/2020 Thursday 04:59 0.2m 47 13:24 -0.1m 45 19:46 0.1m 44 67% 06:10 19:00 11:27
12/06/2020 Friday 00:39 0.1m 44 05:43 0.2m 43 13:52 -0.1m 43 20:15 0.2m 43 60% 06:10 19:00 00:15 12:15
13/06/2020 Saturday 01:55 0.1m 43 06:24 0.2m 44 14:16 -0.1m 44 20:43 0.2m 45 53% 06:11 19:00 00:53 13:01
14/06/2020 Sunday 03:11 0.1m 46 07:06 0.1m 47 14:34 0m 48 21:10 0.2m 50 47% 06:11 19:01 01:30 13:46
15/06/2020 Monday 04:27 0.1m 52 07:51 0.1m 53 14:49 0m 54 21:37 0.2m 56 40% 06:11 19:01 02:06 14:31
16/06/2020 Tuesday 05:44 0m 58 08:45 0.1m 59 14:58 0m 60 22:05 0.2m 63 33% 06:11 19:01 02:42 15:17
17/06/2020 Wednesday 06:57 0m 65 09:58 0m 65 14:58 0m 66 22:34 0.3m 69 27% 06:11 19:01 03:20 16:04
18/06/2020 Thursday 08:02 0m 71 11:55 0m 72 14:29 0m 72 23:06 0.3m 74 20% 06:11 19:02 04:01 16:54
19/06/2020 Friday 08:57 0m 76 23:42 0.3m 77 13% 06:12 19:02 04:45 17:46
20/06/2020 Saturday 09:43 -0.1m 79 7% 06:12 19:02 05:33 18:41
21/06/2020 Sunday 00:21 0.3m 80 10:23 -0.1m 80 7% 06:12 19:02 06:25 20:32
22/06/2020 Monday 01:03 0.3m 80 10:57 -0.1m 79 13% 06:12 19:03 07:20 20:32
23/06/2020 Tuesday 01:48 0.3m 78 11:26 -0.1m 77 20% 06:13 19:03 08:18 21:26
24/06/2020 Wednesday 02:34 0.3m 74 11:52 -0.1m 72 27% 06:13 19:03 09:16 22:17
25/06/2020 Thursday 03:22 0.3m 69 12:16 -0.1m 67 18:45 0.1m 66 22:07 0.1m 66 33% 06:13 19:03 10:14 23:06
26/06/2020 Friday 04:12 0.2m 65 12:40 -0.1m 64 18:56 0.1m 63 23:58 0.1m 63 40% 06:13 19:03 11:10 23:52
27/06/2020 Saturday 05:04 0.2m 62 13:05 -0.1m 62 19:22 0.2m 62 47% 06:13 19:03 12:05
28/06/2020 Sunday 01:32 0.1m 62 05:58 0.2m 63 13:31 -0.1m 63 19:56 0.2m 64 53% 06:14 19:04 13:00 00:37
29/06/2020 Monday 02:58 0m 65 06:57 0.1m 66 13:59 -0.1m 67 20:34 0.3m 68 60% 06:14 19:04 13:55 01:21

Tide from Schottegat, Cura (76.26km from Lac Bay)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More