Rancho Mall Nor-Oriental, Venezuela Fans: 9 | Time: 06h54 17/01 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h39 to 18h18

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2019 Thursday 00:08 0.1m 66 04:48 0.1m 68 09:35 0.3m 70 18:58 -0.2m 74 80% 06:39 18:14 14:53 02:52
18/01/2019 Friday 01:04 0.1m 77 05:34 0.1m 79 10:15 0.4m 82 19:45 -0.2m 87 87% 06:39 18:14 15:49 03:50
19/01/2019 Saturday 01:57 0.1m 89 06:24 0.1m 91 10:59 0.4m 93 20:32 -0.2m 96 93% 06:39 18:15 16:50 04:52
20/01/2019 Sunday 02:46 0.1m 98 07:19 0.1m 100 11:48 0.4m 101 21:21 -0.3m 102 Full Moon 06:39 18:15 17:54 05:55
21/01/2019 Monday 03:35 0.1m 103 08:20 0.1m 104 12:40 0.4m 104 22:10 -0.3m 104 93% 06:39 18:16 20:01 06:56
22/01/2019 Tuesday 04:22 0.2m 104 09:27 0.1m 103 13:38 0.3m 102 22:59 -0.2m 99 87% 06:39 18:16 20:01 07:55
23/01/2019 Wednesday 05:07 0.2m 98 10:40 0.1m 96 14:44 0.3m 95 23:49 -0.2m 92 80% 06:39 18:17 21:02 08:50
24/01/2019 Thursday 05:53 0.2m 88 11:58 0.1m 86 16:07 0.2m 84 73% 06:39 18:17 21:59 09:41
25/01/2019 Friday 00:39 -0.2m 80 06:37 0.2m 76 13:20 0m 72 17:48 0.2m 70 67% 06:39 18:18 22:54 10:29
26/01/2019 Saturday 01:29 -0.1m 66 07:21 0.3m 63 14:42 0m 60 19:27 0.1m 58 60% 06:39 18:18 23:47 11:15
27/01/2019 Sunday 02:19 -0.1m 55 08:04 0.3m 53 15:58 -0.1m 50 20:56 0.1m 49 53% 06:39 18:19 12:00
28/01/2019 Monday 03:08 0m 48 08:46 0.3m 47 17:05 -0.1m 46 22:14 0.1m 46 47% 06:39 18:19 00:39 12:45
29/01/2019 Tuesday 03:56 0m 46 09:28 0.3m 47 18:03 -0.1m 49 23:23 0.1m 49 40% 06:39 18:19 01:31 13:30
30/01/2019 Wednesday 04:41 0.1m 50 10:08 0.3m 52 18:54 -0.2m 54 33% 06:39 18:20 02:22 14:17
31/01/2019 Thursday 00:26 0.1m 56 05:23 0.1m 57 10:46 0.3m 59 19:40 -0.2m 62 27% 06:39 18:20 03:13 15:04

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 01:25 0.1m 63 06:02 0.1m 65 11:20 0.3m 66 20:21 -0.2m 68 27% 06:39 18:20 04:03 15:53
02/02/2019 Saturday 02:20 0.1m 69 06:38 0.1m 70 11:49 0.3m 72 20:58 -0.2m 74 20% 06:39 18:21 04:53 16:42
03/02/2019 Sunday 03:13 0.1m 75 07:14 0.1m 76 12:08 0.3m 77 21:32 -0.2m 78 13% 06:39 18:21 05:41 17:32
04/02/2019 Monday 04:04 0.1m 79 07:51 0.1m 79 12:16 0.2m 79 22:04 -0.1m 80 7% 06:39 18:21 06:27 18:21
05/02/2019 Tuesday 04:51 0.1m 81 08:34 0.1m 81 12:26 0.2m 81 22:35 -0.1m 80 7% 06:39 18:22 07:11 19:09
06/02/2019 Wednesday 05:32 0.1m 80 09:26 0.1m 80 12:49 0.2m 80 23:06 -0.1m 79 13% 06:39 18:22 07:52 20:41
07/02/2019 Thursday 06:05 0.1m 77 10:27 0.1m 77 13:23 0.2m 76 23:38 -0.1m 74 20% 06:38 18:22 08:32 20:41
08/02/2019 Friday 06:31 0.1m 73 11:36 0.1m 71 14:08 0.1m 70 27% 06:38 18:23 09:11 21:27
09/02/2019 Saturday 00:11 0m 68 06:49 0.1m 66 12:47 0.1m 65 15:11 0.1m 64 33% 06:38 18:23 09:50 22:12
10/02/2019 Sunday 00:47 0m 62 06:57 0.1m 60 13:57 0m 57 19:12 0.1m 55 40% 06:38 18:23 10:29 22:59
11/02/2019 Monday 01:26 0m 53 06:54 0.2m 52 15:01 0m 49 20:53 0.1m 48 47% 06:38 18:23 11:10 23:48
12/02/2019 Tuesday 02:07 0m 47 07:03 0.2m 46 15:58 -0.1m 45 22:01 0.1m 45 53% 06:37 18:24 11:54
13/02/2019 Wednesday 02:53 0.1m 45 07:36 0.2m 45 16:50 -0.1m 47 22:57 0.1m 49 60% 06:37 18:24 12:41 00:40
14/02/2019 Thursday 03:42 0.1m 50 08:20 0.3m 52 17:40 -0.2m 56 23:44 0.1m 59 67% 06:37 18:24 13:34 01:35
15/02/2019 Friday 04:33 0.1m 62 09:09 0.3m 65 18:28 -0.2m 70 73% 06:36 18:24 14:31 02:34
16/02/2019 Saturday 00:27 0.1m 73 05:26 0.1m 76 10:01 0.3m 79 19:16 -0.2m 85 80% 06:36 18:25 15:32 03:35
17/02/2019 Sunday 01:09 0.1m 89 06:21 0.1m 92 10:54 0.3m 94 20:04 -0.2m 99 87% 06:36 18:25 16:36 04:36

Tide from Cumana (61.28km from Rancho Mall)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More