Danang Vietnam Fans: 21 | Time: 09h30 20/06 UTC+7 | Daytime: 05h14 to 18h21

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2018 Wednesday 12:51 1.5m 57 21:06 0.6m 57 47% 05:15 18:19 11:37
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:14 1.1m 57 07:18 1.1m 57 13:54 1.3m 57 21:36 0.7m 57 53% 05:15 18:20 12:31 00:09
22/06/2018 Friday 05:18 1.2m 59 10:02 1m 59 15:19 1.2m 60 22:01 0.8m 60 60% 05:15 18:20 13:23 00:51
23/06/2018 Saturday 05:39 1.3m 62 12:10 0.9m 63 17:14 1m 64 22:21 0.9m 64 67% 05:15 18:20 14:14 01:32
24/06/2018 Sunday 06:05 1.4m 66 13:32 0.8m 67 19:07 1m 68 22:38 0.9m 68 73% 05:16 18:20 15:04 02:13
25/06/2018 Monday 06:34 1.5m 70 14:27 0.7m 71 20:45 0.9m 72 22:50 0.9m 72 80% 05:16 18:21 15:55 02:54
26/06/2018 Tuesday 07:05 1.6m 73 15:10 0.6m 74 22:30 0.9m 74 22:42 0.9m 74 87% 05:16 18:21 16:46 03:37
27/06/2018 Wednesday 07:37 1.6m 75 15:49 0.6m 75 93% 05:16 18:21 17:36 04:23
28/06/2018 Thursday 08:10 1.6m 75 16:27 0.6m 75 Full Moon 05:17 18:21 18:26 05:10
29/06/2018 Friday 08:44 1.7m 74 17:04 0.5m 73 93% 05:17 18:21 19:14 05:58
30/06/2018 Saturday 09:19 1.6m 71 17:41 0.5m 69 87% 05:17 18:21 20:00 07:37

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 09:54 1.6m 67 18:18 0.6m 65 73% 05:17 18:21 20:44 07:37
02/07/2018 Monday 10:29 1.6m 62 18:55 0.6m 60 67% 05:18 18:21 21:25 08:26
03/07/2018 Tuesday 11:05 1.6m 57 19:31 0.6m 56 60% 05:18 18:22 22:05 09:15
04/07/2018 Wednesday 11:42 1.5m 53 20:03 0.7m 52 53% 05:18 18:22 22:44 10:03
05/07/2018 Thursday 12:22 1.4m 51 20:32 0.7m 50 47% 05:19 18:22 23:22 10:52
06/07/2018 Friday 04:42 1.1m 50 06:25 1.1m 50 13:10 1.3m 51 20:56 0.8m 52 40% 05:19 18:22 11:42
07/07/2018 Saturday 04:37 1.2m 53 09:07 1.1m 54 14:20 1.2m 56 21:16 0.8m 57 33% 05:19 18:22 00:02 12:33
08/07/2018 Sunday 04:51 1.3m 59 11:19 1m 62 16:19 1.1m 64 21:33 0.9m 66 27% 05:20 18:22 00:44 13:28
09/07/2018 Monday 05:15 1.4m 68 12:47 0.8m 71 18:39 1m 74 21:47 0.9m 75 20% 05:20 18:22 01:28 14:25
10/07/2018 Tuesday 05:47 1.5m 78 13:49 0.7m 81 20:50 1m 84 21:46 1m 85 13% 05:20 18:22 02:17 15:25
11/07/2018 Wednesday 06:24 1.6m 89 14:41 0.6m 91 7% 05:20 18:21 03:12 16:29
12/07/2018 Thursday 07:06 1.7m 96 15:31 0.5m 98 New Moon 05:21 18:21 04:11 17:33
13/07/2018 Friday 07:51 1.8m 100 16:18 0.4m 101 7% 05:21 18:21 05:15 18:35
14/07/2018 Saturday 08:38 1.8m 100 17:04 0.4m 98 13% 05:21 18:21 07:25 19:34
15/07/2018 Sunday 09:26 1.8m 95 17:49 0.4m 93 20% 05:22 18:21 07:25 20:29
16/07/2018 Monday 10:15 1.8m 87 18:29 0.5m 83 27% 05:22 18:21 08:27 21:19
17/07/2018 Tuesday 11:04 1.7m 76 19:06 0.6m 72 33% 05:22 18:21 09:27 22:06
18/07/2018 Wednesday 02:22 1m 69 04:14 1m 68 11:53 1.5m 65 19:37 0.7m 62 40% 05:23 18:21 10:24 22:49
19/07/2018 Thursday 02:46 1.1m 60 06:03 1m 58 12:45 1.4m 56 20:03 0.8m 54 47% 05:23 18:20 11:18 23:32
20/07/2018 Friday 03:17 1.2m 52 08:06 1m 51 13:46 1.2m 50 20:24 0.8m 50 53% 05:23 18:20 12:10
21/07/2018 Saturday 03:53 1.3m 49 10:21 1m 49 15:18 1.1m 50 20:40 0.9m 50 60% 05:24 18:20 13:02 00:13

Tide from Culao Cham (17.87km from Danang)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More