Lavanono Madagascar Fans: 23 | Time: 00h37 24/06 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h44 to 17h20

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:23 2.4m 62 07:31 1.3m 63 14:05 2.7m 64 20:35 1.3m 65 67% 06:48 17:23 14:11 03:14
24/06/2018 Sunday 02:34 2.4m 66 08:33 1.2m 67 15:02 2.8m 68 21:31 1.1m 69 73% 06:48 17:23 14:49 03:14
25/06/2018 Monday 03:31 2.5m 70 09:24 1.2m 71 15:49 2.9m 72 22:15 1m 73 80% 06:48 17:23 15:29 04:07
26/06/2018 Tuesday 04:16 2.6m 73 10:06 1.1m 74 16:29 3m 74 22:52 0.9m 75 87% 06:48 17:23 16:11 05:00
27/06/2018 Wednesday 04:55 2.6m 75 10:44 1m 75 17:05 3.1m 75 23:27 0.9m 75 93% 06:49 17:24 16:56 05:53
28/06/2018 Thursday 05:31 2.7m 75 11:20 1m 75 17:39 3.1m 75 23:59 0.8m 74 Full Moon 06:49 17:24 17:44 06:44
29/06/2018 Friday 06:04 2.7m 74 11:54 1m 73 18:11 3.1m 73 93% 06:49 17:24 18:34 07:32
30/06/2018 Saturday 00:32 0.8m 72 06:37 2.7m 70 12:27 1m 69 18:43 3.1m 69 87% 06:49 17:25 19:24 08:18

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 01:04 0.8m 67 07:09 2.7m 66 13:01 1m 65 19:15 3m 64 73% 06:49 17:25 20:16 09:00
02/07/2018 Monday 01:36 0.9m 63 07:43 2.7m 62 13:35 1.1m 60 19:48 2.9m 59 67% 06:49 17:25 21:07 09:40
03/07/2018 Tuesday 02:09 0.9m 58 08:18 2.6m 57 14:12 1.1m 56 20:23 2.8m 55 60% 06:49 17:26 21:59 10:18
04/07/2018 Wednesday 02:44 1m 54 08:57 2.6m 53 14:52 1.3m 52 21:01 2.7m 51 53% 06:49 17:26 22:51 10:54
05/07/2018 Thursday 03:22 1.1m 51 09:41 2.5m 50 15:40 1.4m 50 21:46 2.5m 50 47% 06:49 17:26 23:43 11:29
06/07/2018 Friday 04:07 1.2m 50 10:35 2.5m 51 16:42 1.4m 52 22:45 2.4m 53 40% 06:49 17:27 12:05
07/07/2018 Saturday 05:03 1.3m 54 11:40 2.5m 56 18:01 1.5m 58 33% 06:49 17:27 00:38 12:42
08/07/2018 Sunday 00:00 2.3m 59 06:13 1.3m 61 12:53 2.6m 64 19:27 1.4m 66 27% 06:49 17:28 01:35 13:22
09/07/2018 Monday 01:23 2.3m 68 07:27 1.3m 71 14:02 2.7m 74 20:38 1.2m 76 20% 06:49 17:28 03:38 14:06
10/07/2018 Tuesday 02:37 2.4m 79 08:33 1.2m 81 15:02 2.9m 84 21:36 1m 87 13% 06:48 17:28 03:38 14:55
11/07/2018 Wednesday 03:36 2.5m 89 09:30 1m 91 15:55 3.1m 93 22:25 0.8m 95 7% 06:48 17:29 04:43 15:51
12/07/2018 Thursday 04:28 2.7m 96 10:21 0.9m 98 16:44 3.3m 99 23:10 0.7m 100 New Moon 06:48 17:29 05:48 16:53
13/07/2018 Friday 05:15 2.8m 100 11:09 0.8m 101 17:30 3.4m 101 23:54 0.6m 101 7% 06:48 17:30 06:51 17:59
14/07/2018 Saturday 06:00 2.9m 100 11:55 0.7m 99 18:15 3.4m 98 13% 06:48 17:30 07:50 19:06
15/07/2018 Sunday 00:36 0.5m 97 06:45 3m 95 12:41 0.7m 93 18:59 3.4m 91 20% 06:48 17:31 08:43 20:13
16/07/2018 Monday 01:18 0.5m 89 07:29 3m 86 13:27 0.7m 84 19:44 3.3m 81 27% 06:47 17:31 09:31 21:17
17/07/2018 Tuesday 02:01 0.6m 78 08:15 3m 76 14:14 0.8m 72 20:29 3.1m 70 33% 06:47 17:32 10:15 22:19
18/07/2018 Wednesday 02:44 0.7m 67 09:02 2.9m 64 15:04 1m 62 21:16 2.9m 60 40% 06:47 17:32 10:55 23:18
19/07/2018 Thursday 03:30 0.9m 58 09:54 2.8m 56 16:00 1.2m 54 22:08 2.6m 52 47% 06:46 17:32 11:34
20/07/2018 Friday 04:21 1.1m 51 10:53 2.7m 50 17:07 1.3m 50 23:12 2.4m 49 53% 06:46 17:33 12:12 00:15
21/07/2018 Saturday 05:21 1.3m 49 12:03 2.6m 50 18:31 1.4m 50 60% 06:46 17:33 12:50 01:10
22/07/2018 Sunday 00:31 2.3m 51 06:36 1.4m 51 13:20 2.6m 53 19:59 1.4m 54 67% 06:45 17:34 13:30 02:04
23/07/2018 Monday 01:58 2.2m 55 07:54 1.4m 56 14:32 2.6m 58 21:09 1.3m 60 73% 06:45 17:34 14:11 03:49
24/07/2018 Tuesday 03:09 2.3m 61 08:59 1.3m 62 15:29 2.7m 64 22:00 1.2m 66 80% 06:44 17:35 14:55 03:49

Tide from Androka (91.42km from Lavanono)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More