Lavanono Madagascar Fans: 28 | Time: 07h46 18/01 UTC+3 | Daytime: 05h24 to 18h56

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2020 Saturday 04:49 1.3m 57 10:54 2.5m 56 17:04 1.2m 56 23:46 2.7m 56 40% 05:28 18:58 00:07 13:05
19/01/2020 Sunday 06:15 1.4m 56 12:16 2.3m 57 18:20 1.4m 58 33% 05:29 18:58 00:47 14:06
20/01/2020 Monday 01:09 2.7m 60 07:51 1.4m 61 13:50 2.3m 62 19:45 1.4m 64 27% 05:30 18:57 01:29 15:06
21/01/2020 Tuesday 02:27 2.8m 66 09:10 1.3m 67 15:10 2.4m 69 20:59 1.3m 70 20% 05:31 18:57 03:04 16:06
22/01/2020 Wednesday 03:31 2.9m 72 10:07 1.1m 74 16:09 2.5m 75 21:56 1.2m 76 13% 05:32 18:57 03:04 17:04
23/01/2020 Thursday 04:22 3m 77 10:52 1m 78 16:55 2.6m 79 22:43 1.1m 80 7% 05:32 18:57 03:56 17:58
24/01/2020 Friday 05:05 3.1m 81 11:30 0.9m 81 17:34 2.8m 81 23:23 1m 82 New Moon 05:33 18:57 04:51 18:48
25/01/2020 Saturday 05:43 3.2m 82 12:03 0.8m 81 18:09 2.8m 81 7% 05:34 18:56 05:46 19:33
26/01/2020 Sunday 00:00 0.9m 80 06:17 3.2m 80 12:35 0.8m 79 18:41 2.9m 79 13% 05:35 18:56 06:42 20:14
27/01/2020 Monday 00:34 0.9m 78 06:49 3.2m 77 13:05 0.8m 75 19:13 2.9m 74 20% 05:35 18:56 07:36 20:50
28/01/2020 Tuesday 01:07 0.9m 73 07:20 3.1m 71 13:35 0.8m 69 19:43 2.9m 68 27% 05:36 18:55 08:28 21:24
29/01/2020 Wednesday 01:40 1m 67 07:50 3m 65 14:04 0.9m 62 20:14 2.9m 60 33% 05:37 18:55 09:19 21:56
30/01/2020 Thursday 02:13 1.1m 58 08:20 2.9m 57 14:33 1m 55 20:46 2.8m 53 40% 05:38 18:54 10:09 22:28
31/01/2020 Friday 02:48 1.2m 51 08:51 2.7m 49 15:03 1.1m 47 21:20 2.7m 45 47% 05:38 18:54 10:59 22:59

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 03:27 1.3m 44 09:26 2.6m 43 15:37 1.3m 42 22:01 2.6m 41 53% 05:39 18:54 11:49 23:33
02/02/2020 Sunday 04:14 1.5m 40 10:08 2.4m 40 16:18 1.4m 40 22:55 2.5m 40 60% 05:40 18:53 12:41
03/02/2020 Monday 05:24 1.6m 40 11:13 2.2m 42 17:19 1.5m 43 67% 05:41 18:53 13:36 00:08
04/02/2020 Tuesday 00:14 2.5m 45 07:10 1.6m 48 12:59 2.1m 50 18:56 1.6m 52 73% 05:41 18:52 14:33 00:48
05/02/2020 Wednesday 01:49 2.5m 55 08:47 1.5m 59 14:44 2.2m 62 20:29 1.5m 66 80% 05:42 18:52 15:32 01:34
06/02/2020 Thursday 03:04 2.7m 69 09:48 1.3m 72 15:48 2.4m 75 21:34 1.3m 78 87% 05:43 18:51 16:32 03:23
07/02/2020 Friday 03:58 2.9m 82 10:32 1.1m 86 16:34 2.6m 88 22:24 1.1m 91 93% 05:43 18:50 17:30 03:23
08/02/2020 Saturday 04:43 3.1m 93 11:10 0.9m 97 17:14 2.8m 99 23:07 0.9m 100 Full Moon 05:44 18:50 18:25 04:26
09/02/2020 Sunday 05:24 3.3m 102 11:47 0.7m 103 17:52 3m 104 23:48 0.8m 105 93% 05:45 18:49 19:15 05:33
10/02/2020 Monday 06:04 3.4m 105 12:22 0.6m 105 18:30 3.1m 105 87% 05:45 18:49 20:01 06:40
11/02/2020 Tuesday 00:28 0.7m 104 06:42 3.4m 103 12:58 0.5m 102 19:07 3.2m 100 80% 05:46 18:48 20:44 07:46
12/02/2020 Wednesday 01:09 0.6m 98 07:21 3.4m 95 13:33 0.5m 93 19:46 3.3m 90 73% 05:47 18:47 21:25 08:51
13/02/2020 Thursday 01:50 0.7m 87 08:00 3.2m 83 14:10 0.6m 80 20:26 3.2m 76 67% 05:47 18:47 22:05 09:54
14/02/2020 Friday 02:33 0.8m 73 08:41 3m 69 14:48 0.8m 66 21:09 3.1m 61 60% 05:48 18:46 22:46 10:57
15/02/2020 Saturday 03:20 1m 58 09:24 2.8m 55 15:29 1m 52 21:58 2.9m 50 53% 05:49 18:45 23:28 11:59
16/02/2020 Sunday 04:14 1.2m 48 10:15 2.5m 46 16:18 1.2m 45 22:58 2.7m 45 47% 05:49 18:44 13:01
17/02/2020 Monday 05:27 1.4m 45 11:27 2.3m 46 17:25 1.4m 46 40% 05:50 18:44 00:13 14:01
18/02/2020 Tuesday 00:24 2.6m 48 07:18 1.5m 50 13:21 2.2m 52 19:12 1.6m 54 33% 05:51 18:43 01:01 14:59

Tide from Androka (91.42km from Lavanono)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More