Sorobon Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands Fans: 68 | Time: 08h08 17/01 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h56 to 18h29

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/01/2019 Thursday 02:11 0m 67 09:24 0.3m 70 18:12 0m 74 21:36 0m 75 80% 07:00 18:30 15:10 03:14
18/01/2019 Friday 02:41 0m 78 10:06 0.3m 82 19:07 0m 87 22:51 0m 88 87% 07:00 18:31 16:06 04:13
19/01/2019 Saturday 03:18 0m 90 10:53 0.3m 93 19:59 -0.1m 96 93% 07:00 18:31 17:07 05:15
20/01/2019 Sunday 00:15 0m 97 04:04 0m 99 11:44 0.3m 101 20:47 -0.1m 102 Full Moon 07:01 18:32 18:11 06:17
21/01/2019 Monday 01:42 0m 103 05:05 0m 104 12:38 0.3m 104 21:33 -0.1m 104 93% 07:01 18:32 20:19 07:19
22/01/2019 Tuesday 02:58 0m 104 06:30 0m 103 13:34 0.3m 102 22:15 -0.1m 99 87% 07:01 18:33 20:19 08:17
23/01/2019 Wednesday 03:57 0.1m 98 08:13 0.1m 97 14:33 0.3m 95 22:56 -0.1m 92 80% 07:01 18:33 21:20 09:11
24/01/2019 Thursday 04:48 0.1m 89 09:57 0.1m 87 15:34 0.2m 84 23:35 -0.1m 80 73% 07:01 18:34 22:18 10:01
25/01/2019 Friday 05:35 0.2m 77 11:34 0.1m 73 16:36 0.2m 71 67% 07:01 18:34 23:14 10:49
26/01/2019 Saturday 00:12 -0.1m 67 06:19 0.2m 64 13:00 0m 61 17:39 0.2m 59 60% 07:01 18:35 11:34
27/01/2019 Sunday 00:49 -0.1m 56 07:03 0.3m 53 14:17 0m 51 18:42 0.1m 50 53% 07:01 18:35 00:08 12:18
28/01/2019 Monday 01:24 -0.1m 48 07:46 0.3m 47 15:27 0m 46 19:45 0.1m 46 47% 07:01 18:36 01:00 13:03
29/01/2019 Tuesday 01:57 0m 46 08:28 0.3m 47 16:32 0m 48 20:49 0.1m 49 40% 07:01 18:36 01:52 13:48
30/01/2019 Wednesday 02:27 0m 50 09:10 0.3m 51 17:35 0m 54 21:54 0m 55 33% 07:01 18:37 02:44 14:34
31/01/2019 Thursday 02:54 0m 57 09:52 0.3m 58 18:37 0m 61 23:05 0m 63 27% 07:00 18:37 03:35 15:21

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 03:15 0m 64 10:34 0.3m 65 19:37 0m 68 27% 07:00 18:37 04:26 16:10
02/02/2019 Saturday 00:34 0m 69 03:20 0m 70 11:15 0.3m 72 20:36 0m 74 20% 07:00 18:38 05:16 16:59
03/02/2019 Sunday 11:56 0.3m 77 21:28 0m 78 13% 07:00 18:38 06:03 17:49
04/02/2019 Monday 12:36 0.2m 79 22:12 0m 80 7% 07:00 18:38 06:49 18:38
05/02/2019 Tuesday 13:17 0.2m 81 22:46 0m 80 7% 07:00 18:39 07:32 20:13
06/02/2019 Wednesday 13:59 0.2m 80 23:11 0m 79 13% 06:59 18:39 08:14 20:14
07/02/2019 Thursday 14:44 0.2m 76 23:29 0m 74 20% 06:59 18:40 08:53 21:00
08/02/2019 Friday 05:57 0.1m 73 10:16 0.1m 71 15:31 0.2m 70 23:42 0m 68 27% 06:59 18:40 09:32 21:46
09/02/2019 Saturday 05:56 0.1m 67 11:51 0.1m 65 16:21 0.1m 64 23:53 0m 62 33% 06:59 18:40 10:10 22:32
10/02/2019 Sunday 06:09 0.2m 60 13:02 0.1m 57 17:11 0.1m 56 40% 06:59 18:40 10:48 23:20
11/02/2019 Monday 00:06 0m 54 06:29 0.2m 52 14:01 0m 49 18:01 0.1m 48 47% 06:58 18:41 11:29
12/02/2019 Tuesday 00:23 0m 47 06:57 0.2m 46 14:54 0m 45 18:49 0.1m 45 53% 06:58 18:41 12:12 00:09
13/02/2019 Wednesday 00:45 0m 45 07:30 0.3m 45 15:44 0m 46 19:38 0m 48 60% 06:58 18:41 12:59 01:01
14/02/2019 Thursday 01:14 0m 50 08:08 0.3m 52 16:33 0m 55 20:28 0m 57 67% 06:57 18:42 13:51 01:57
15/02/2019 Friday 01:50 0m 60 08:50 0.3m 64 17:23 0m 69 21:22 0m 72 73% 06:57 18:42 14:48 02:56
16/02/2019 Saturday 02:33 0m 74 09:37 0.3m 79 18:13 -0.1m 85 22:23 0m 87 80% 06:57 18:42 15:49 03:57
17/02/2019 Sunday 03:23 0m 90 10:26 0.3m 94 19:03 -0.1m 99 23:31 0m 100 87% 06:56 18:42 16:53 04:59

Tide from Schottegat, Cura (76.50km from Sorobon)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More