Alexandra Headland Queensland, Australia Fans: 46 | Time: 04h03 26/05 UTC+10 | Daytime: 06h23 to 17h05

May 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2020 Monday 03:51 0.6m 74 09:19 1.3m 72 15:16 0.3m 71 22:04 1.9m 69 20% 06:24 17:03 08:25 19:05
26/05/2020 Tuesday 04:38 0.6m 67 10:03 1.3m 66 15:56 0.4m 65 22:49 1.9m 63 27% 06:25 17:03 10:14 20:00
27/05/2020 Wednesday 05:31 0.6m 61 10:53 1.2m 59 16:43 0.5m 57 23:40 1.8m 56 33% 06:25 17:03 10:14 20:58
28/05/2020 Thursday 06:32 0.6m 55 11:56 1.2m 54 17:40 0.5m 53 40% 06:26 17:03 11:03 22:00
29/05/2020 Friday 00:39 1.8m 52 07:36 0.6m 52 13:13 1.2m 52 18:52 0.6m 53 47% 06:26 17:02 11:49 23:02
30/05/2020 Saturday 01:45 1.8m 54 08:40 0.5m 56 14:35 1.3m 57 20:16 0.6m 59 53% 06:27 17:02 12:31
31/05/2020 Sunday 02:53 1.7m 62 09:36 0.5m 65 15:45 1.5m 67 21:37 0.6m 70 60% 06:27 17:02 13:10 00:05

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2020 Monday 03:56 1.7m 72 10:27 0.4m 75 16:45 1.6m 78 22:46 0.5m 80 67% 06:28 17:02 13:48 01:08
02/06/2020 Tuesday 04:53 1.7m 82 11:14 0.3m 84 17:39 1.8m 86 23:47 0.5m 88 73% 06:28 17:02 14:26 02:12
03/06/2020 Wednesday 05:45 1.7m 90 11:59 0.2m 92 18:29 1.9m 94 80% 06:28 17:02 15:06 03:16
04/06/2020 Thursday 00:44 0.4m 94 06:35 1.7m 95 12:43 0.2m 95 19:17 2m 96 87% 06:29 17:01 15:49 04:22
05/06/2020 Friday 01:38 0.4m 96 07:22 1.6m 95 13:25 0.2m 95 20:04 2.1m 93 93% 06:30 17:01 16:36 05:28
06/06/2020 Saturday 02:30 0.4m 92 08:08 1.5m 91 14:07 0.2m 90 20:50 2.1m 89 Full Moon 06:30 17:01 17:27 06:35
07/06/2020 Sunday 03:21 0.4m 86 08:53 1.4m 85 14:49 0.2m 83 21:36 2.1m 80 93% 06:30 17:01 18:24 07:39
08/06/2020 Monday 04:13 0.5m 78 09:39 1.3m 76 15:31 0.3m 74 22:23 2m 71 87% 06:31 17:01 19:22 08:39
09/06/2020 Tuesday 05:06 0.5m 68 10:27 1.2m 66 16:15 0.4m 63 23:10 1.9m 61 80% 06:31 17:01 20:21 10:20
10/06/2020 Wednesday 06:01 0.6m 58 11:21 1.2m 57 17:01 0.5m 55 23:58 1.7m 53 73% 06:32 17:01 21:19 10:20
11/06/2020 Thursday 06:56 0.6m 50 12:25 1.1m 48 17:53 0.6m 47 67% 06:32 17:01 22:15 11:01
12/06/2020 Friday 00:48 1.6m 46 07:50 0.6m 44 13:37 1.1m 44 18:56 0.7m 43 60% 06:32 17:01 23:09 11:37
13/06/2020 Saturday 01:40 1.5m 43 08:39 0.5m 43 14:47 1.2m 43 20:09 0.7m 44 53% 06:33 17:01 12:10
14/06/2020 Sunday 02:33 1.5m 44 09:24 0.5m 45 15:45 1.3m 46 21:19 0.8m 47 47% 06:33 17:02 00:01 12:41
15/06/2020 Monday 03:23 1.4m 48 10:04 0.4m 50 16:35 1.4m 52 22:20 0.7m 53 40% 06:33 17:02 00:52 13:12
16/06/2020 Tuesday 04:11 1.4m 54 10:42 0.4m 56 17:17 1.5m 58 23:13 0.7m 59 33% 06:34 17:02 01:43 13:42
17/06/2020 Wednesday 04:55 1.4m 60 11:18 0.3m 62 17:56 1.6m 64 27% 06:34 17:02 02:34 14:14
18/06/2020 Thursday 00:01 0.7m 65 05:38 1.4m 67 11:52 0.3m 68 18:33 1.7m 70 20% 06:34 17:02 03:27 14:49
19/06/2020 Friday 00:46 0.6m 71 06:19 1.4m 72 12:27 0.3m 73 19:10 1.8m 75 13% 06:35 17:02 04:22 15:27
20/06/2020 Saturday 01:28 0.6m 76 06:59 1.4m 77 13:03 0.3m 77 19:47 1.9m 78 7% 06:35 17:02 05:18 16:10
21/06/2020 Sunday 02:11 0.5m 80 07:40 1.4m 80 13:39 0.2m 80 20:25 2m 80 7% 06:35 17:03 06:16 16:59
22/06/2020 Monday 02:53 0.5m 80 08:21 1.3m 80 14:17 0.2m 80 21:04 2m 79 13% 06:35 17:03 07:13 17:53
23/06/2020 Tuesday 03:37 0.5m 79 09:05 1.3m 78 14:58 0.3m 78 21:46 2m 77 20% 06:35 17:03 08:09 18:52
24/06/2020 Wednesday 04:23 0.5m 76 09:51 1.3m 75 15:42 0.3m 74 22:31 2m 73 27% 06:36 17:03 09:01 19:54
25/06/2020 Thursday 05:11 0.5m 71 10:43 1.3m 70 16:32 0.4m 69 23:20 1.9m 68 33% 06:36 17:04 10:31 20:56

Tide from Mooloolaba, Australia (1.54km from Alexandra Headland)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More