Alexandria Egypt Fans: 13 | Time: 19h28 26/02 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h28 to 17h57

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/02/2017 Sunday 04:53 -0.1m 97 11:32 0.5m 99 17:11 -0.1m 101 23:53 0.5m 102 New Moon 06:30 17:56 06:18 17:54
27/02/2017 Monday 05:28 -0.1m 102 12:11 0.5m 102 17:46 -0.1m 102 7% 06:29 17:57 06:59 18:55
28/02/2017 Tuesday 00:31 0.5m 102 06:05 -0.1m 102 12:50 0.5m 100 18:22 -0.1m 99 13% 06:28 17:58 07:38 19:58

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 01:10 0.5m 97 06:43 -0.1m 96 13:32 0.5m 93 19:00 -0.1m 91 27% 06:27 17:58 08:17 21:02
02/03/2017 Thursday 01:52 0.5m 88 07:25 -0.1m 86 14:16 0.4m 82 19:42 -0.1m 80 33% 06:26 17:59 08:58 22:05
03/03/2017 Friday 02:37 0.5m 76 08:11 0m 72 15:05 0.4m 68 20:29 0m 66 40% 06:25 18:00 09:41 23:10
04/03/2017 Saturday 03:28 0.4m 62 09:05 0m 59 16:01 0.3m 56 21:27 0.1m 54 47% 06:23 18:01 10:27
05/03/2017 Sunday 04:29 0.3m 52 10:14 0.1m 51 17:10 0.3m 49 22:46 0.1m 49 53% 06:22 18:01 11:16 00:14
06/03/2017 Monday 05:42 0.3m 50 11:49 0.1m 51 18:32 0.3m 53 60% 06:21 18:02 12:10 02:15
07/03/2017 Tuesday 00:28 0.1m 54 07:07 0.3m 57 13:21 0.1m 60 19:56 0.3m 62 67% 06:20 18:03 13:06 02:15
08/03/2017 Wednesday 01:52 0.1m 64 08:26 0.3m 68 14:28 0.1m 72 21:04 0.3m 75 73% 06:19 18:03 14:06 03:11
09/03/2017 Thursday 02:53 0.1m 77 09:28 0.4m 80 15:19 0m 82 21:57 0.4m 84 80% 06:18 18:04 15:06 04:01
10/03/2017 Friday 03:40 0m 86 10:18 0.4m 89 16:00 0m 91 22:42 0.4m 92 87% 06:16 18:05 16:07 04:47
11/03/2017 Saturday 04:20 0m 93 11:01 0.5m 95 16:37 -0.1m 95 23:22 0.5m 96 93% 06:15 18:06 17:06 05:29
12/03/2017 Sunday 04:56 -0.1m 96 11:39 0.5m 96 17:11 -0.1m 96 23:58 0.5m 95 Full Moon 06:14 18:06 18:04 06:07
13/03/2017 Monday 05:29 -0.1m 95 12:15 0.5m 93 17:43 -0.1m 92 93% 06:13 18:07 19:01 06:44
14/03/2017 Tuesday 00:32 0.5m 91 06:01 -0.1m 89 12:49 0.4m 87 18:15 -0.1m 86 87% 06:11 18:08 19:56 07:19
15/03/2017 Wednesday 01:04 0.4m 84 06:34 -0.1m 82 13:21 0.4m 79 18:47 0m 77 80% 06:10 18:08 20:50 07:53
16/03/2017 Thursday 01:36 0.4m 74 07:07 0m 71 13:53 0.4m 68 19:21 0m 66 73% 06:09 18:09 21:44 08:28
17/03/2017 Friday 02:08 0.4m 64 07:41 0m 61 14:27 0.3m 57 19:55 0.1m 55 67% 06:08 18:10 22:36 09:04
18/03/2017 Saturday 02:41 0.3m 52 08:18 0.1m 50 15:05 0.3m 47 20:33 0.1m 44 60% 06:06 18:10 23:28 09:42
19/03/2017 Sunday 03:21 0.3m 42 09:02 0.1m 40 15:51 0.2m 38 21:22 0.2m 35 53% 06:05 18:11 10:23
20/03/2017 Monday 04:10 0.2m 34 10:04 0.2m 34 16:51 0.2m 34 22:38 0.2m 34 47% 06:04 18:12 00:19 11:06
21/03/2017 Tuesday 05:16 0.2m 36 11:42 0.2m 37 18:09 0.2m 39 40% 06:03 18:12 01:09 11:54
22/03/2017 Wednesday 00:25 0.2m 40 06:40 0.2m 43 13:11 0.2m 46 19:33 0.2m 49 33% 06:01 18:13 02:44 12:45
23/03/2017 Thursday 01:41 0.2m 52 07:58 0.2m 56 14:10 0.1m 61 20:38 0.3m 64 27% 06:00 18:14 02:44 13:39
24/03/2017 Friday 02:32 0.1m 67 08:58 0.3m 70 14:55 0m 74 21:26 0.3m 78 20% 05:59 18:14 03:28 14:36
25/03/2017 Saturday 03:14 0m 82 09:45 0.4m 86 15:33 0m 90 22:08 0.4m 92 13% 05:58 18:15 04:11 15:36
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:52 0m 94 10:28 0.4m 98 16:10 -0.1m 101 22:48 0.5m 103 7% 05:56 18:16 04:52 16:38
27/03/2017 Monday 04:29 -0.1m 105 11:09 0.5m 106 16:46 -0.1m 107 23:27 0.5m 108 New Moon 05:55 18:16 05:32 17:42
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:07 -0.2m 108 11:49 0.5m 109 17:23 -0.1m 109 7% 05:54 18:17 06:12 18:46
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:08 0.5m 108 05:45 -0.2m 107 12:31 0.5m 105 18:02 -0.1m 104 13% 05:53 18:17 06:53 19:52

Tide from El Iskandariya (Alexandria) (4.87km from Alexandria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More