Alexandria Egypt Fans: 15 | Time: 13h26 24/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h20 to 18h36

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/04/2017 Monday 03:23 -0.1m 96 09:58 0.4m 99 15:40 -0.1m 101 22:17 0.5m 104 13% 05:22 18:34 04:04 16:25
25/04/2017 Tuesday 04:04 -0.1m 106 10:44 0.5m 107 16:20 -0.1m 108 23:01 0.5m 109 7% 05:21 18:35 04:44 17:31
26/04/2017 Wednesday 04:44 -0.2m 109 11:28 0.5m 110 17:01 -0.1m 110 23:45 0.5m 109 New Moon 05:20 18:36 05:27 18:38
27/04/2017 Thursday 05:25 -0.2m 107 12:13 0.5m 106 17:42 -0.1m 104 7% 05:19 18:36 06:12 19:47
28/04/2017 Friday 00:30 0.5m 102 06:08 -0.2m 99 12:59 0.5m 97 18:25 -0.1m 94 13% 05:18 18:37 07:01 20:55
29/04/2017 Saturday 01:17 0.5m 91 06:52 -0.1m 88 13:47 0.5m 84 19:11 -0.1m 80 20% 05:17 18:38 07:54 22:00
30/04/2017 Sunday 02:07 0.4m 76 07:40 -0.1m 73 14:39 0.4m 69 20:02 0m 66 27% 05:16 18:39 08:52 23:01

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2017 Monday 03:01 0.4m 62 08:34 0m 60 15:36 0.3m 57 21:03 0.1m 55 40% 05:15 18:39 09:52 23:56
02/05/2017 Tuesday 04:02 0.3m 52 09:42 0.1m 51 16:41 0.3m 50 22:28 0.1m 50 47% 05:14 18:40 10:54
03/05/2017 Wednesday 05:12 0.3m 50 11:14 0.1m 51 17:55 0.3m 51 53% 05:14 18:41 11:54 00:45
04/05/2017 Thursday 00:10 0.1m 52 06:30 0.2m 54 12:43 0.1m 56 19:10 0.3m 58 60% 05:13 18:41 12:54 02:08
05/05/2017 Friday 01:26 0.1m 60 07:45 0.3m 62 13:47 0.1m 64 20:16 0.3m 66 67% 05:12 18:42 13:51 02:08
06/05/2017 Saturday 02:19 0.1m 68 08:46 0.3m 70 14:34 0.1m 72 21:09 0.3m 73 73% 05:11 18:43 14:47 02:45
07/05/2017 Sunday 03:01 0m 74 09:35 0.3m 76 15:13 0m 77 21:52 0.4m 78 80% 05:10 18:43 15:42 03:19
08/05/2017 Monday 03:36 0m 79 10:16 0.4m 80 15:47 0m 81 22:30 0.4m 82 87% 05:09 18:44 16:36 03:53
09/05/2017 Tuesday 04:07 0m 82 10:52 0.4m 83 16:19 0m 83 23:04 0.4m 83 93% 05:09 18:45 17:29 04:27
10/05/2017 Wednesday 04:39 -0.1m 83 11:26 0.4m 83 16:51 0m 83 23:36 0.4m 82 Full Moon 05:08 18:45 18:23 05:01
11/05/2017 Thursday 05:10 -0.1m 81 11:58 0.4m 80 17:22 0m 80 93% 05:07 18:46 19:15 05:37
12/05/2017 Friday 00:07 0.4m 79 05:41 -0.1m 78 12:30 0.4m 77 17:54 0m 75 87% 05:06 18:47 20:08 06:16
13/05/2017 Saturday 00:38 0.4m 73 06:13 0m 72 13:03 0.4m 70 18:27 0m 69 80% 05:06 18:47 20:59 06:58
14/05/2017 Sunday 01:11 0.4m 67 06:46 0m 65 13:38 0.3m 62 19:01 0m 61 73% 05:05 18:48 21:48 07:43
15/05/2017 Monday 01:46 0.3m 59 07:21 0m 57 14:15 0.3m 54 19:37 0.1m 53 67% 05:04 18:49 22:35 08:30
16/05/2017 Tuesday 02:26 0.3m 52 08:00 0.1m 50 14:59 0.3m 48 20:21 0.1m 47 60% 05:04 18:49 23:19 09:20
17/05/2017 Wednesday 03:13 0.3m 46 08:47 0.1m 45 15:49 0.2m 44 21:17 0.1m 44 53% 05:03 18:50 10:13
18/05/2017 Thursday 04:09 0.2m 44 09:50 0.1m 45 16:47 0.2m 45 22:35 0.2m 46 47% 05:03 18:51 00:01 11:08
19/05/2017 Friday 05:14 0.2m 48 11:13 0.1m 50 17:53 0.3m 52 40% 05:02 18:51 00:41 12:05
20/05/2017 Saturday 00:03 0.1m 55 06:25 0.2m 58 12:31 0.1m 61 18:59 0.3m 64 33% 05:02 18:52 01:20 13:04
21/05/2017 Sunday 01:11 0.1m 67 07:34 0.3m 71 13:32 0.1m 74 20:01 0.3m 78 27% 05:01 18:53 02:37 14:05
22/05/2017 Monday 02:06 0m 81 08:35 0.3m 84 14:24 0m 87 20:57 0.4m 90 20% 05:00 18:53 02:37 15:09
23/05/2017 Tuesday 02:54 -0.1m 92 09:30 0.4m 95 15:11 -0.1m 97 21:49 0.5m 99 13% 05:00 18:54 03:17 16:15
24/05/2017 Wednesday 03:39 -0.1m 101 10:21 0.5m 103 15:56 -0.1m 104 22:38 0.5m 105 7% 05:00 18:55 04:00 17:23
25/05/2017 Thursday 04:24 -0.2m 105 11:09 0.5m 106 16:41 -0.1m 106 23:26 0.5m 106 New Moon 04:59 18:55 04:47 18:32

Tide from El Iskandariya (Alexandria) (4.87km from Alexandria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More