Alexandria Egypt Fans: 38 | Time: 07h33 27/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h56 to 18h58

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/05/2018 Sunday 03:35 0m 81 10:17 0.4m 82 15:47 0m 82 22:31 0.4m 83 87% 04:58 18:56 16:57 03:42
28/05/2018 Monday 04:10 0m 83 10:57 0.4m 83 16:22 0m 83 23:09 0.4m 82 93% 04:58 18:57 17:53 04:19
29/05/2018 Tuesday 04:43 -0.1m 82 11:34 0.4m 81 16:55 0m 81 23:44 0.4m 80 Full Moon 04:58 18:57 18:49 04:57
30/05/2018 Wednesday 05:16 -0.1m 79 12:09 0.4m 77 17:30 0m 76 93% 04:57 18:58 19:44 05:38
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:18 0.4m 74 05:50 0m 73 12:44 0.4m 72 18:04 0m 71 87% 04:57 18:59 20:36 06:23

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 00:52 0.4m 69 06:24 0m 67 13:18 0.4m 65 18:40 0m 64 80% 04:57 18:59 21:24 07:10
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:26 0.3m 62 07:00 0m 60 13:55 0.3m 58 19:17 0.1m 57 73% 04:57 19:00 22:09 07:59
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:04 0.3m 55 07:38 0m 53 14:34 0.3m 51 19:58 0.1m 50 67% 04:56 19:00 22:51 08:51
04/06/2018 Monday 02:45 0.3m 48 08:20 0.1m 47 15:18 0.3m 46 20:46 0.1m 45 60% 04:56 19:01 23:29 09:43
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:32 0.2m 44 09:11 0.1m 43 16:07 0.3m 43 21:48 0.2m 43 53% 04:56 19:01 10:37
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:27 0.2m 43 10:17 0.1m 44 17:02 0.2m 45 23:07 0.2m 46 47% 04:56 19:02 00:05 11:31
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:29 0.2m 48 11:34 0.2m 50 18:03 0.3m 52 40% 04:56 19:02 00:40 12:26
08/06/2018 Friday 00:21 0.1m 54 06:36 0.2m 56 12:42 0.1m 58 19:04 0.3m 61 33% 04:56 19:03 01:13 13:23
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:21 0.1m 65 07:40 0.3m 67 13:37 0.1m 70 20:03 0.3m 72 27% 04:56 19:03 02:24 14:22
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:11 0m 75 08:39 0.3m 77 14:26 0m 80 20:57 0.4m 83 20% 04:56 19:04 02:24 15:23
11/06/2018 Monday 02:56 0m 85 09:32 0.4m 87 15:11 0m 89 21:48 0.4m 91 13% 04:56 19:04 03:02 16:28
12/06/2018 Tuesday 03:40 -0.1m 93 10:21 0.4m 95 15:55 0m 96 22:37 0.5m 97 7% 04:56 19:04 03:46 17:34
13/06/2018 Wednesday 04:23 -0.1m 98 11:10 0.5m 99 16:40 -0.1m 99 23:25 0.5m 99 New Moon 04:56 19:05 04:35 18:42
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:07 -0.1m 99 11:58 0.5m 98 17:25 -0.1m 97 7% 04:56 19:05 05:30 19:48
15/06/2018 Friday 00:14 0.5m 96 05:52 -0.1m 94 12:46 0.5m 92 18:12 -0.1m 91 13% 04:56 19:05 06:31 20:50
16/06/2018 Saturday 01:04 0.5m 89 06:39 -0.1m 88 13:36 0.5m 85 19:01 0m 83 20% 04:56 19:06 07:37 21:46
17/06/2018 Sunday 01:55 0.5m 80 07:28 -0.1m 78 14:27 0.5m 75 19:55 0m 73 27% 04:56 19:06 08:44 22:35
18/06/2018 Monday 02:49 0.4m 71 08:22 0m 69 15:22 0.4m 67 20:56 0.1m 65 33% 04:56 19:06 09:51 23:19
19/06/2018 Tuesday 03:46 0.4m 63 09:24 0m 61 16:20 0.4m 60 22:10 0.1m 59 40% 04:56 19:07 10:56 23:59
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:48 0.3m 58 10:38 0.1m 57 17:22 0.3m 57 23:33 0.1m 57 47% 04:56 19:07 11:58
21/06/2018 Thursday 05:56 0.3m 57 11:56 0.1m 57 18:29 0.3m 58 53% 04:57 19:07 12:57 00:36
22/06/2018 Friday 00:46 0.1m 59 07:06 0.3m 59 13:03 0.1m 60 19:35 0.3m 61 60% 04:57 19:07 13:55 01:11
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:44 0.1m 62 08:12 0.3m 63 13:58 0.1m 64 20:34 0.3m 65 67% 04:57 19:07 14:52 02:21
24/06/2018 Sunday 02:32 0.1m 66 09:08 0.3m 67 14:43 0.1m 68 21:25 0.4m 69 73% 04:57 19:08 15:48 02:21
25/06/2018 Monday 03:12 0m 70 09:56 0.3m 71 15:24 0.1m 72 22:08 0.4m 73 80% 04:58 19:08 16:44 02:58
26/06/2018 Tuesday 03:49 0m 73 10:37 0.4m 74 16:01 0.1m 74 22:48 0.4m 75 87% 04:58 19:08 17:38 03:37
27/06/2018 Wednesday 04:24 0m 75 11:15 0.4m 75 16:37 0m 75 23:24 0.4m 75 93% 04:58 19:08 18:31 04:20

Tide from El Iskandariya (Alexandria) (4.87km from Alexandria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More