Alexandria Egypt Fans: 53 | Time: 08h35 20/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 04h55 to 19h08

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2019 Thursday 01:08 0.4m 68 06:38 0m 67 13:36 0.4m 64 18:56 0.1m 63 80% 04:56 19:07 21:44 07:30
21/06/2019 Friday 01:46 0.3m 61 07:16 0m 59 14:14 0.3m 57 19:36 0.1m 56 73% 04:57 19:07 22:23 08:25
22/06/2019 Saturday 02:25 0.3m 54 07:57 0.1m 53 14:54 0.3m 51 20:21 0.1m 49 67% 04:57 19:07 22:58 09:20
23/06/2019 Sunday 03:06 0.3m 48 08:42 0.1m 47 15:37 0.3m 46 21:14 0.2m 45 60% 04:57 19:07 23:31 10:14
24/06/2019 Monday 03:53 0.3m 45 09:36 0.1m 44 16:25 0.3m 44 22:19 0.2m 44 53% 04:57 19:08 11:07
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:46 0.2m 44 10:43 0.2m 45 17:17 0.3m 45 23:33 0.2m 46 47% 04:58 19:08 00:02 12:00
26/06/2019 Wednesday 05:46 0.2m 47 11:54 0.2m 48 18:15 0.3m 50 40% 04:58 19:08 00:32 12:53
27/06/2019 Thursday 00:39 0.2m 51 06:50 0.2m 53 12:56 0.2m 55 19:14 0.3m 58 33% 04:58 19:08 01:03 13:48
28/06/2019 Friday 01:34 0.1m 60 07:53 0.3m 62 13:48 0.1m 64 20:11 0.3m 66 27% 04:59 19:08 02:10 14:46
29/06/2019 Saturday 02:21 0.1m 68 08:50 0.3m 70 14:35 0.1m 72 21:04 0.4m 74 20% 04:59 19:08 02:10 15:46
30/06/2019 Sunday 03:05 0m 76 09:41 0.4m 78 15:19 0.1m 80 21:53 0.4m 82 13% 04:59 19:08 02:50 16:48

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 03:47 0m 84 10:29 0.4m 86 16:01 0m 87 22:41 0.5m 88 New Moon 05:00 19:08 03:36 17:52
02/07/2019 Tuesday 04:29 -0.1m 89 11:15 0.4m 91 16:44 0m 91 23:29 0.5m 92 7% 05:00 19:08 04:28 18:55
03/07/2019 Wednesday 05:10 -0.1m 92 12:01 0.5m 92 17:28 0m 92 13% 05:00 19:08 05:27 19:54
04/07/2019 Thursday 00:16 0.5m 92 05:54 -0.1m 92 12:47 0.5m 90 18:13 0m 89 20% 05:01 19:08 06:32 20:49
05/07/2019 Friday 01:04 0.5m 88 06:39 -0.1m 87 13:35 0.5m 85 19:02 0m 84 27% 05:01 19:08 07:40 21:38
06/07/2019 Saturday 01:54 0.5m 82 07:26 0m 81 14:24 0.5m 79 19:53 0m 77 33% 05:02 19:08 08:49 22:21
07/07/2019 Sunday 02:46 0.4m 75 08:18 0m 73 15:16 0.4m 71 20:51 0m 69 40% 05:02 19:07 09:56 23:01
08/07/2019 Monday 03:41 0.4m 68 09:16 0m 66 16:12 0.4m 64 22:00 0.1m 63 47% 05:03 19:07 11:02 23:38
09/07/2019 Tuesday 04:41 0.4m 62 10:24 0.1m 61 17:13 0.4m 60 23:18 0.1m 59 53% 05:03 19:07 12:06
10/07/2019 Wednesday 05:48 0.3m 59 11:41 0.1m 59 18:18 0.4m 59 60% 05:04 19:07 13:08 00:14
11/07/2019 Thursday 00:34 0.1m 60 06:59 0.3m 60 12:53 0.1m 61 19:27 0.4m 61 67% 05:04 19:07 14:10 00:50
12/07/2019 Friday 01:38 0.1m 62 08:09 0.3m 63 13:53 0.1m 64 20:31 0.4m 66 73% 05:05 19:06 15:11 02:07
13/07/2019 Saturday 02:31 0.1m 67 09:10 0.3m 68 14:45 0.1m 69 21:27 0.4m 70 80% 05:05 19:06 16:11 02:08
14/07/2019 Sunday 03:17 0m 71 10:01 0.4m 72 15:30 0.1m 73 22:16 0.4m 74 87% 05:06 19:06 17:08 02:51
15/07/2019 Monday 03:57 0m 75 10:46 0.4m 76 16:10 0.1m 76 22:58 0.4m 77 93% 05:06 19:05 18:03 03:38
16/07/2019 Tuesday 04:34 0m 77 11:26 0.4m 77 16:48 0.1m 77 23:37 0.4m 77 Full Moon 05:07 19:05 18:54 04:28
17/07/2019 Wednesday 05:09 0m 77 12:03 0.4m 77 17:24 0.1m 77 93% 05:08 19:05 19:40 05:22
18/07/2019 Thursday 00:13 0.4m 76 05:44 0m 76 12:38 0.4m 74 18:00 0.1m 74 87% 05:08 19:04 20:21 06:17
19/07/2019 Friday 00:47 0.4m 73 06:18 0m 73 13:12 0.4m 71 18:35 0.1m 70 80% 05:09 19:04 20:58 07:11
20/07/2019 Saturday 01:21 0.4m 68 06:53 0m 67 13:46 0.4m 66 19:12 0.1m 65 73% 05:09 19:03 21:32 08:06
21/07/2019 Sunday 01:56 0.4m 63 07:29 0.1m 62 14:20 0.4m 60 19:49 0.1m 59 67% 05:10 19:03 22:03 08:59

Tide from El Iskandariya (Alexandria) (4.87km from Alexandria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More