Alexandria Egypt Fans: 15 | Time: 00h46 25/03 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h56 to 18h15

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2017 Friday 02:32 0.1m 67 08:58 0.3m 70 14:55 0m 74 21:26 0.3m 78 20% 05:59 18:14 03:28 14:36
25/03/2017 Saturday 03:14 0m 82 09:45 0.4m 86 15:33 0m 90 22:08 0.4m 92 13% 05:58 18:15 04:11 15:36
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:52 0m 94 10:28 0.4m 98 16:10 -0.1m 101 22:48 0.5m 103 7% 05:56 18:16 04:52 16:38
27/03/2017 Monday 04:29 -0.1m 105 11:09 0.5m 106 16:46 -0.1m 107 23:27 0.5m 108 New Moon 05:55 18:16 05:32 17:42
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:07 -0.2m 108 11:49 0.5m 109 17:23 -0.1m 109 7% 05:54 18:17 06:12 18:46
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:08 0.5m 108 05:45 -0.2m 107 12:31 0.5m 105 18:02 -0.1m 104 13% 05:53 18:17 06:53 19:52
30/03/2017 Thursday 00:49 0.5m 103 06:25 -0.2m 100 13:15 0.5m 96 18:42 -0.1m 94 20% 05:51 18:18 07:36 20:58
31/03/2017 Friday 01:33 0.5m 92 07:07 -0.1m 88 14:00 0.4m 83 19:25 -0.1m 80 27% 05:50 18:19 08:22 22:04

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 02:20 0.5m 76 07:53 -0.1m 73 14:51 0.4m 69 20:13 0m 66 33% 05:49 18:19 09:11 23:09
02/04/2017 Sunday 03:13 0.4m 61 08:47 0m 58 15:48 0.3m 55 21:12 0.1m 52 40% 05:48 18:20 10:05
03/04/2017 Monday 04:14 0.3m 50 09:56 0.1m 49 16:56 0.3m 48 22:36 0.1m 48 47% 05:46 18:21 11:01 00:10
04/04/2017 Tuesday 05:29 0.3m 48 11:35 0.1m 49 18:16 0.3m 51 53% 05:45 18:21 12:00 01:07
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:25 0.1m 53 06:53 0.3m 55 13:09 0.1m 58 19:38 0.3m 60 60% 05:44 18:22 13:00 02:45
06/04/2017 Thursday 01:47 0.1m 63 08:11 0.3m 66 14:15 0.1m 69 20:45 0.3m 71 67% 05:43 18:23 14:00 02:46
07/04/2017 Friday 02:42 0m 73 09:12 0.3m 76 15:02 0m 78 21:37 0.4m 80 73% 05:42 18:23 14:58 03:28
08/04/2017 Saturday 03:25 0m 82 10:00 0.4m 84 15:41 0m 85 22:20 0.4m 86 80% 05:40 18:24 15:56 04:06
09/04/2017 Sunday 04:01 0m 87 10:41 0.4m 88 16:14 0m 89 22:57 0.4m 90 87% 05:39 18:25 16:52 04:43
10/04/2017 Monday 04:33 -0.1m 90 11:17 0.4m 91 16:46 -0.1m 91 23:32 0.4m 90 93% 05:38 18:25 17:47 05:17
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:04 -0.1m 90 11:50 0.4m 89 17:17 -0.1m 89 Full Moon 05:37 18:26 18:41 05:52
12/04/2017 Wednesday 00:04 0.4m 87 05:35 -0.1m 86 12:22 0.4m 85 17:48 -0.1m 83 93% 05:36 18:26 19:35 06:26
13/04/2017 Thursday 00:34 0.4m 81 06:06 -0.1m 80 12:53 0.4m 79 18:19 0m 76 87% 05:34 18:27 20:29 07:01
14/04/2017 Friday 01:04 0.4m 73 06:38 0m 71 13:25 0.4m 69 18:51 0m 68 80% 05:33 18:28 21:21 07:39
15/04/2017 Saturday 01:35 0.4m 65 07:10 0m 62 13:59 0.3m 59 19:24 0m 57 73% 05:32 18:29 22:13 08:19
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:09 0.3m 55 07:45 0m 53 14:36 0.3m 50 20:01 0.1m 48 67% 05:31 18:29 23:03 09:01
17/04/2017 Monday 02:48 0.3m 46 08:25 0.1m 43 15:21 0.2m 41 20:45 0.1m 39 60% 05:30 18:30 23:51 09:47
18/04/2017 Tuesday 03:36 0.2m 38 09:17 0.1m 37 16:16 0.2m 37 21:48 0.2m 37 53% 05:29 18:30 10:35
19/04/2017 Wednesday 04:38 0.2m 37 10:36 0.2m 38 17:24 0.2m 40 23:27 0.2m 42 47% 05:28 18:31 00:37 11:27
20/04/2017 Thursday 05:53 0.2m 44 12:14 0.2m 47 18:39 0.2m 50 40% 05:27 18:32 02:04 12:22
21/04/2017 Friday 00:55 0.2m 53 07:10 0.2m 57 13:24 0.1m 60 19:47 0.3m 64 33% 05:25 18:32 02:04 13:19
22/04/2017 Saturday 01:54 0.1m 67 08:16 0.3m 72 14:15 0m 76 20:44 0.3m 79 27% 05:24 18:33 02:44 14:19
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:41 0m 82 09:11 0.3m 86 14:59 0m 89 21:32 0.4m 93 20% 05:23 18:34 03:24 15:21
24/04/2017 Monday 03:23 -0.1m 96 09:58 0.4m 99 15:40 -0.1m 101 22:17 0.5m 104 13% 05:22 18:34 04:04 16:25

Tide from El Iskandariya (Alexandria) (4.87km from Alexandria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More