Club Karey Cuba Fans: 0 | Time: 12h16 26/02 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h47 to 18h28

February 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/02/2017 Sunday 04:58 0.2m 99 10:12 0.4m 101 17:12 -0.1m 102 New Moon 08:09 19:54 08:10 20:13
27/02/2017 Monday 00:02 0.3m 102 05:05 0.2m 102 10:29 0.3m 102 17:22 0m 102 7% 08:08 19:54 08:55 21:10
23:58 0.3m 102
28/02/2017 Tuesday 05:11 0.1m 100 10:44 0.3m 99 17:18 0m 98 23:36 0.2m 96 13% 08:07 19:54 09:40 22:07

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2017 Wednesday 05:18 0.1m 94 10:44 0.2m 92 16:28 0.1m 89 22:43 0.2m 87 27% 08:07 19:55 10:25 23:05
02/03/2017 Thursday 05:20 0.1m 83 09:39 0.1m 81 14:30 0.1m 79 21:39 0.3m 75 33% 08:06 19:55 11:12
03/03/2017 Friday 04:49 0.1m 71 07:39 0.1m 69 13:41 0m 66 21:16 0.4m 62 40% 08:05 19:55 12:00 00:04
04/03/2017 Saturday 03:59 0.1m 59 07:18 0.1m 57 13:50 -0.1m 55 21:19 0.4m 52 47% 08:04 19:55 12:51 01:04
05/03/2017 Sunday 03:38 0.1m 51 07:36 0.2m 50 14:14 -0.2m 49 21:34 0.5m 49 53% 08:04 19:56 13:45 02:04
06/03/2017 Monday 03:36 0.1m 51 08:04 0.3m 52 14:44 -0.3m 54 21:55 0.5m 56 60% 08:03 19:56 14:41 03:03
07/03/2017 Tuesday 03:47 0.1m 58 08:37 0.3m 60 15:17 -0.3m 63 22:19 0.5m 67 67% 08:02 19:56 15:39 04:01
08/03/2017 Wednesday 04:05 0.1m 70 09:11 0.4m 73 15:50 -0.3m 75 22:45 0.5m 78 73% 08:01 19:56 16:37 04:56
09/03/2017 Thursday 04:27 0.1m 81 09:46 0.4m 83 16:24 -0.3m 85 23:11 0.5m 87 80% 08:01 19:57 17:34 05:48
10/03/2017 Friday 04:51 0m 89 10:21 0.4m 91 16:57 -0.2m 92 23:37 0.4m 94 87% 08:00 19:57 19:24 06:36
11/03/2017 Saturday 05:16 0.1m 95 10:54 0.4m 95 17:27 -0.1m 96 93% 07:59 19:57 20:24 07:21
12/03/2017 Sunday 00:58 0.4m 96 06:39 0.1m 96 12:25 0.3m 96 18:49 0m 95 Full Moon 08:58 20:57 21:17 09:03
13/03/2017 Monday 01:07 0.3m 94 06:53 0.1m 93 12:42 0.3m 92 18:39 0.1m 90 93% 08:57 20:58 22:08 09:44
14/03/2017 Tuesday 00:24 0.2m 89 06:25 0.1m 87 11:45 0.2m 86 16:12 0.1m 85 87% 08:57 20:58 22:58 10:23
22:17 0.3m 83
15/03/2017 Wednesday 04:52 0.1m 80 09:52 0.2m 78 15:09 0.1m 76 21:53 0.3m 73 80% 08:56 20:58 23:47 11:02
16/03/2017 Thursday 04:33 0m 69 09:43 0.2m 67 15:21 0m 65 22:08 0.4m 62 73% 08:55 20:58 11:42
17/03/2017 Friday 04:44 0m 59 09:56 0.2m 56 15:41 -0.1m 53 22:29 0.4m 51 67% 08:54 20:59 00:36 12:22
18/03/2017 Saturday 05:02 0m 48 10:12 0.2m 46 15:59 -0.1m 44 22:50 0.4m 41 60% 08:54 20:59 01:25 13:04
19/03/2017 Sunday 05:20 0m 39 10:22 0.2m 37 16:13 -0.1m 35 23:07 0.4m 34 53% 08:53 20:59 02:14 13:48
20/03/2017 Monday 05:33 0m 34 10:24 0.2m 34 16:21 -0.2m 35 23:20 0.4m 36 47% 08:52 20:59 03:03 14:35
21/03/2017 Tuesday 05:39 0m 37 10:20 0.2m 39 16:26 -0.2m 40 23:28 0.4m 43 40% 08:51 20:59 03:52 15:23
22/03/2017 Wednesday 05:36 0m 46 10:15 0.2m 48 16:32 -0.2m 51 23:34 0.4m 56 33% 08:50 21:00 04:40 16:14
23/03/2017 Thursday 05:29 0.1m 60 10:16 0.3m 63 16:43 -0.2m 66 23:40 0.4m 69 27% 08:50 21:00 05:28 17:07
24/03/2017 Friday 05:25 0.1m 73 10:27 0.3m 76 16:58 -0.2m 79 23:47 0.4m 84 20% 08:49 21:00 06:15 18:02
25/03/2017 Saturday 05:27 0.1m 88 10:47 0.3m 90 17:18 -0.2m 93 23:56 0.4m 96 13% 08:48 21:00 07:01 18:58
26/03/2017 Sunday 05:36 0.1m 99 11:12 0.4m 102 17:39 -0.1m 103 7% 08:47 21:01 07:46 20:53
27/03/2017 Monday 00:04 0.4m 105 05:50 0m 107 11:40 0.4m 107 17:58 0m 108 New Moon 08:46 21:01 08:32 20:53
28/03/2017 Tuesday 00:08 0.3m 108 06:08 0m 109 12:14 0.3m 109 18:12 0.1m 108 7% 08:46 21:01 09:18 21:53
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:04 0.3m 107 06:30 0m 105 12:56 0.3m 104 18:05 0.1m 102 13% 08:45 21:01 10:05 22:53
23:41 0.3m 100

Tide from Cardenas (12.73km from Club Karey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More