Club Karey Cuba Fans: 0 | Time: 20h32 25/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h38 to 20h06

May 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2017 Friday 06:58 0m 103 15:32 0.5m 100 20:23 0.5m 99 22:27 0.5m 98 7% 08:13 21:18 09:09 22:30
27/05/2017 Saturday 07:52 0m 94 17:48 0.6m 90 13% 08:13 21:18 10:09 23:32
28/05/2017 Sunday 09:09 0m 83 19:12 0.6m 78 20% 08:12 21:19 11:11
29/05/2017 Monday 11:04 0.1m 70 20:00 0.6m 66 27% 08:12 21:19 12:13 00:32
30/05/2017 Tuesday 04:05 0.3m 63 06:25 0.3m 62 12:48 0.1m 60 20:39 0.6m 57 33% 08:12 21:19 13:12 01:26
31/05/2017 Wednesday 03:39 0.2m 55 08:16 0.3m 54 14:04 0.1m 53 21:12 0.6m 52 40% 08:12 21:20 14:09 02:16

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2017 Thursday 03:52 0.2m 52 09:19 0.4m 52 15:02 0.1m 52 21:40 0.6m 52 47% 08:12 21:20 15:03 03:01
02/06/2017 Friday 04:11 0.1m 53 10:10 0.5m 53 15:52 0.2m 54 22:02 0.6m 55 53% 08:12 21:21 15:55 03:43
03/06/2017 Saturday 04:33 0.1m 57 10:56 0.5m 58 16:34 0.2m 59 22:19 0.5m 60 60% 08:12 21:21 16:45 04:22
04/06/2017 Sunday 04:55 0.1m 62 11:41 0.5m 64 17:12 0.3m 64 22:27 0.5m 65 67% 08:12 21:21 17:34 05:00
05/06/2017 Monday 05:15 0.1m 67 12:24 0.6m 69 17:45 0.4m 70 22:25 0.5m 70 73% 08:12 21:22 18:22 05:38
06/06/2017 Tuesday 05:34 0.1m 71 13:11 0.5m 73 18:13 0.4m 74 22:09 0.5m 74 80% 08:12 21:22 20:00 06:17
07/06/2017 Wednesday 05:51 0.1m 75 14:07 0.5m 75 18:34 0.5m 76 21:27 0.5m 76 87% 08:12 21:22 20:49 06:57
08/06/2017 Thursday 06:07 0.1m 77 15:56 0.5m 77 18:17 0.5m 77 19:57 0.5m 77 93% 08:12 21:23 20:49 07:39
09/06/2017 Friday 06:20 0.1m 76 19:38 0.6m 77 Full Moon 08:12 21:23 21:39 08:23
10/06/2017 Saturday 06:28 0.1m 75 19:57 0.6m 74 93% 08:12 21:23 22:28 09:09
11/06/2017 Sunday 06:27 0.2m 72 20:19 0.6m 70 87% 08:12 21:24 23:15 09:57
12/06/2017 Monday 06:15 0.2m 68 20:42 0.6m 66 80% 08:12 21:24 10:46
13/06/2017 Tuesday 05:59 0.2m 63 21:02 0.6m 61 73% 08:13 21:24 00:01 11:37
14/06/2017 Wednesday 05:44 0.2m 59 11:00 0.3m 57 12:13 0.3m 57 21:17 0.6m 56 67% 08:13 21:25 00:46 12:28
15/06/2017 Thursday 05:23 0.2m 54 10:04 0.3m 54 13:31 0.3m 53 21:23 0.6m 53 60% 08:13 21:25 01:29 13:20
16/06/2017 Friday 04:51 0.2m 53 09:49 0.3m 53 14:15 0.3m 53 21:20 0.6m 54 53% 08:13 21:25 02:11 14:12
17/06/2017 Saturday 04:18 0.2m 55 09:55 0.4m 56 14:51 0.3m 57 21:16 0.6m 58 47% 08:13 21:25 02:53 15:06
18/06/2017 Sunday 04:01 0.2m 61 10:17 0.5m 63 15:26 0.3m 64 21:17 0.6m 66 40% 08:13 21:26 03:35 16:02
19/06/2017 Monday 04:05 0.1m 69 10:49 0.6m 72 16:03 0.4m 74 21:29 0.6m 76 33% 08:14 21:26 04:19 17:00
20/06/2017 Tuesday 04:25 0.1m 79 11:28 0.6m 82 16:43 0.4m 84 21:49 0.6m 86 27% 08:14 21:26 05:06 18:00
21/06/2017 Wednesday 04:55 0m 90 12:14 0.7m 92 17:26 0.4m 93 22:14 0.6m 95 20% 08:14 21:26 05:56 20:08
22/06/2017 Thursday 05:32 0m 97 13:06 0.7m 99 18:14 0.5m 99 22:42 0.6m 99 13% 08:14 21:26 06:50 20:08
23/06/2017 Friday 06:14 0m 101 14:05 0.7m 101 19:13 0.5m 101 23:09 0.6m 101 7% 08:14 21:27 07:49 21:12
24/06/2017 Saturday 07:01 0m 100 15:15 0.7m 99 20:42 0.5m 98 23:25 0.6m 97 New Moon 08:15 21:27 08:51 22:14
25/06/2017 Sunday 07:55 0m 95 16:39 0.7m 92 7% 08:15 21:27 09:54 23:13
26/06/2017 Monday 09:00 0.1m 87 18:05 0.7m 83 13% 08:15 21:27 10:57

Tide from Cardenas (12.73km from Club Karey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More