Club Karey Cuba Fans: 0 | Time: 18h12 21/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h57 to 19h49

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/04/2018 Saturday 06:26 0.1m 56 06:44 0.1m 56 13:45 -0.1m 53 21:44 0.5m 51 40% 08:28 21:06 13:31 01:57
22/04/2018 Sunday 04:40 0.1m 50 08:05 0.2m 50 14:30 -0.2m 50 21:57 0.5m 51 47% 08:27 21:07 14:31 02:55
23/04/2018 Monday 04:18 0.1m 53 08:48 0.3m 54 15:09 -0.2m 57 22:14 0.5m 60 53% 08:26 21:07 15:31 03:50
24/04/2018 Tuesday 04:19 0.1m 62 09:29 0.4m 64 15:48 -0.2m 67 22:33 0.5m 70 60% 08:26 21:07 16:31 04:41
25/04/2018 Wednesday 04:34 0m 73 10:11 0.4m 76 16:25 -0.1m 78 22:53 0.5m 81 67% 08:25 21:07 17:28 05:28
26/04/2018 Thursday 04:56 0m 83 10:54 0.5m 85 17:02 0m 87 23:13 0.5m 89 73% 08:24 21:08 18:24 06:12
27/04/2018 Friday 05:22 0m 90 11:38 0.5m 92 17:39 0.1m 93 23:31 0.4m 93 80% 08:24 21:08 20:12 06:55
28/04/2018 Saturday 05:51 0m 94 12:27 0.5m 94 18:14 0.2m 94 23:40 0.4m 94 87% 08:23 21:08 20:12 07:36
29/04/2018 Sunday 06:20 0m 93 13:27 0.4m 92 18:48 0.3m 91 23:24 0.4m 91 93% 08:23 21:09 21:05 08:17
30/04/2018 Monday 06:47 0m 89 15:37 0.4m 87 18:42 0.4m 87 21:06 0.4m 86 Full Moon 08:22 21:09 21:58 08:58

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 07:03 0.1m 82 20:13 0.4m 78 87% 08:22 21:09 22:51 09:41
02/05/2018 Wednesday 05:57 0.1m 75 20:42 0.5m 69 80% 08:21 21:09 23:42 10:26
03/05/2018 Thursday 04:45 0.1m 66 09:15 0.2m 64 13:33 0.1m 62 21:12 0.5m 59 73% 08:21 21:10 11:12
04/05/2018 Friday 04:38 0m 56 09:30 0.2m 54 14:25 0m 52 21:40 0.5m 49 67% 08:20 21:10 00:33 11:59
05/05/2018 Saturday 04:48 0m 45 09:51 0.2m 44 15:00 0m 42 22:04 0.5m 41 60% 08:20 21:10 01:22 12:48
06/05/2018 Sunday 05:02 0m 39 10:08 0.2m 38 15:25 0m 37 22:23 0.5m 36 53% 08:19 21:11 02:09 13:37
07/05/2018 Monday 05:13 0.1m 36 10:19 0.2m 36 15:41 0m 37 22:36 0.5m 38 47% 08:19 21:11 02:53 14:27
08/05/2018 Tuesday 05:17 0.1m 40 10:23 0.3m 42 15:52 0m 43 22:41 0.5m 46 40% 08:18 21:11 03:36 15:17
09/05/2018 Wednesday 05:11 0.1m 49 10:25 0.3m 51 16:01 0.1m 53 22:41 0.5m 56 33% 08:18 21:12 04:17 16:08
10/05/2018 Thursday 05:02 0.1m 59 10:33 0.3m 62 16:15 0.1m 65 22:40 0.5m 68 27% 08:17 21:12 04:57 16:59
11/05/2018 Friday 04:58 0.1m 71 10:51 0.4m 74 16:33 0.1m 77 22:40 0.5m 80 20% 08:17 21:12 05:37 17:51
12/05/2018 Saturday 05:03 0.1m 83 11:19 0.4m 85 16:55 0.2m 87 22:42 0.5m 90 13% 08:16 21:13 06:18 18:46
13/05/2018 Sunday 05:17 0m 92 11:56 0.4m 94 17:18 0.2m 96 22:43 0.5m 97 7% 08:16 21:13 07:00 20:41
14/05/2018 Monday 05:38 0m 99 12:45 0.4m 99 17:39 0.3m 100 22:40 0.5m 100 New Moon 08:16 21:13 07:45 20:41
15/05/2018 Tuesday 06:06 0m 100 13:56 0.4m 100 17:49 0.4m 99 22:25 0.5m 99 7% 08:15 21:14 08:33 21:42
16/05/2018 Wednesday 06:41 0m 97 21:38 0.5m 94 13% 08:15 21:14 09:25 22:45
17/05/2018 Thursday 07:27 0m 90 20:30 0.5m 85 20% 08:15 21:14 10:22 23:47
18/05/2018 Friday 08:44 0m 79 20:25 0.6m 74 27% 08:14 21:15 11:22
19/05/2018 Saturday 11:07 0m 68 20:40 0.6m 64 33% 08:14 21:15 12:24 00:48
20/05/2018 Sunday 12:51 0m 59 20:59 0.6m 57 40% 08:14 21:16 13:25 01:46
21/05/2018 Monday 04:01 0.2m 56 07:46 0.3m 56 13:56 0m 56 21:19 0.6m 56 47% 08:14 21:16 14:26 02:39
22/05/2018 Tuesday 03:50 0.2m 56 08:48 0.4m 57 14:48 0m 58 21:39 0.6m 60 53% 08:13 21:16 15:24 03:27

Tide from Cardenas (12.73km from Club Karey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More