Tijucopava São Paulo, Brazil Fans: 51 | Time: 17h33 23/08 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h22 to 17h51

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2019 Friday 08:18 0.8m 43 15:48 0.5m 43 20:14 0.8m 43 47% 06:24 17:51 11:21
24/08/2019 Saturday 04:44 0.5m 43 11:21 1m 44 17:14 0.5m 46 22:19 0.8m 47 40% 06:24 17:51 00:53 12:05
25/08/2019 Sunday 05:43 0.4m 50 12:16 1.2m 53 18:09 0.4m 56 23:34 1m 59 33% 06:23 17:51 01:52 12:55
26/08/2019 Monday 06:26 0.3m 63 12:56 1.3m 67 18:52 0.3m 70 27% 06:22 17:52 02:52 13:52
27/08/2019 Tuesday 00:19 1.2m 74 07:05 0.1m 79 13:34 1.5m 82 19:31 0.3m 86 20% 06:21 17:52 03:52 14:54
28/08/2019 Wednesday 00:57 1.3m 89 07:42 0m 93 14:10 1.6m 97 20:07 0.3m 100 13% 06:20 17:52 04:49 16:00
29/08/2019 Thursday 01:32 1.4m 102 08:19 0m 105 14:45 1.6m 106 20:43 0.3m 108 7% 06:19 17:53 05:43 17:08
30/08/2019 Friday 02:07 1.4m 109 08:55 0m 111 15:19 1.5m 111 21:17 0.3m 111 7% 06:18 17:53 06:33 18:16
31/08/2019 Saturday 02:40 1.4m 111 09:30 0m 110 15:52 1.4m 109 21:50 0.3m 108 13% 06:17 17:53 07:19 19:22

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 03:14 1.4m 106 10:04 0.1m 104 16:22 1.2m 101 22:23 0.3m 98 13% 06:16 17:54 08:02 21:29
02/09/2019 Monday 03:48 1.3m 95 10:34 0.2m 91 16:49 1m 87 22:56 0.4m 83 20% 06:15 17:54 08:44 21:29
03/09/2019 Tuesday 04:23 1.1m 79 10:57 0.3m 75 17:12 0.9m 71 23:34 0.4m 67 27% 06:14 17:54 09:26 22:31
04/09/2019 Wednesday 05:04 1m 63 10:54 0.5m 59 17:32 0.7m 55 33% 06:13 17:55 10:09 23:32
05/09/2019 Thursday 00:32 0.4m 51 05:56 0.8m 49 10:17 0.6m 47 13:12 0.6m 45 40% 06:12 17:55 10:54
15:34 0.6m 44 17:53 0.6m 43
06/09/2019 Friday 02:21 0.5m 41 07:26 0.7m 40 09:47 0.7m 40 12:57 0.8m 40 47% 06:11 17:55 11:41 00:31
17:56 0.6m 39 22:47 0.6m 39
07/09/2019 Saturday 03:58 0.4m 40 12:59 0.9m 42 18:13 0.6m 43 23:28 0.8m 45 53% 06:10 17:56 12:30 01:28
08/09/2019 Sunday 05:00 0.3m 47 12:50 1m 49 18:30 0.5m 51 23:53 0.9m 53 60% 06:09 17:56 13:20 02:22
09/09/2019 Monday 05:45 0.2m 55 12:37 1.1m 58 18:48 0.5m 61 67% 06:08 17:56 14:12 03:11
10/09/2019 Tuesday 00:18 1.1m 63 06:23 0.2m 65 12:44 1.2m 67 19:09 0.5m 69 73% 06:07 17:57 15:04 03:57
11/09/2019 Wednesday 00:43 1.2m 71 06:59 0.1m 73 13:03 1.3m 75 19:31 0.4m 77 80% 06:06 17:57 15:56 04:39
12/09/2019 Thursday 01:10 1.3m 78 07:32 0.1m 80 13:28 1.4m 81 19:53 0.4m 82 87% 06:05 17:57 16:48 05:18
13/09/2019 Friday 01:38 1.4m 83 08:05 0m 84 13:56 1.4m 84 20:16 0.4m 85 93% 06:04 17:58 17:39 05:54
14/09/2019 Saturday 02:07 1.4m 85 08:38 0m 85 14:26 1.4m 85 20:37 0.3m 85 Full Moon 06:03 17:58 18:29 06:28
15/09/2019 Sunday 02:36 1.4m 85 09:11 0m 84 14:56 1.3m 84 20:57 0.3m 83 93% 06:02 17:58 19:19 07:01
16/09/2019 Monday 03:06 1.3m 82 09:44 0.1m 81 15:27 1.2m 80 21:15 0.3m 78 87% 06:01 17:59 21:00 07:34
17/09/2019 Tuesday 03:38 1.2m 77 10:19 0.2m 75 15:59 1.1m 73 21:34 0.3m 71 80% 06:00 17:59 21:53 08:08
18/09/2019 Wednesday 04:14 1.1m 69 11:00 0.3m 66 16:35 0.9m 64 21:55 0.3m 62 73% 05:59 17:59 21:53 08:43
19/09/2019 Thursday 05:01 0.9m 59 12:01 0.4m 57 17:18 0.8m 55 22:23 0.4m 53 67% 05:58 18:00 22:47 09:20
20/09/2019 Friday 06:20 0.8m 49 13:55 0.5m 47 18:20 0.7m 45 23:08 0.4m 43 60% 05:57 18:00 23:43 10:02
21/09/2019 Saturday 09:25 0.8m 41 15:46 0.5m 40 19:58 0.7m 40 53% 05:56 18:00 10:48
22/09/2019 Sunday 04:14 0.4m 41 11:06 1m 42 16:56 0.4m 44 21:53 0.8m 45 47% 05:55 18:01 00:41 11:40
23/09/2019 Monday 05:13 0.3m 49 11:53 1.2m 52 17:44 0.4m 56 23:02 0.9m 60 40% 05:54 18:01 01:39 12:38

Tide from Santos, Brazil (15.58km from Tijucopava)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More