Tijucopava São Paulo, Brazil Fans: 58 | Time: 01h50 18/01 UTC-2 | Daytime: 06h31 to 19h58

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2020 Saturday 00:19 0.7m 57 02:35 0.7m 57 06:27 0.7m 56 13:18 0.8m 56 40% 06:33 19:57 01:19 14:21
17:43 0.7m 56
19/01/2020 Sunday 02:33 0.9m 57 07:43 0.6m 57 13:42 0.9m 58 18:48 0.5m 59 33% 06:33 19:57 02:00 15:21
20/01/2020 Monday 02:36 1.1m 61 08:17 0.6m 62 14:00 1m 64 19:32 0.4m 65 27% 06:34 19:57 02:44 16:21
21/01/2020 Tuesday 02:39 1.2m 67 08:43 0.5m 69 14:18 1.1m 70 20:09 0.3m 71 20% 06:35 19:57 03:30 17:20
22/01/2020 Wednesday 02:49 1.3m 73 09:07 0.5m 75 14:39 1.2m 76 20:44 0.2m 77 13% 06:36 19:57 04:21 18:17
23/01/2020 Thursday 03:06 1.4m 78 09:30 0.5m 79 15:03 1.3m 80 21:17 0.1m 81 7% 06:36 19:56 05:14 19:11
24/01/2020 Friday 03:27 1.5m 81 09:53 0.5m 81 15:29 1.4m 81 21:49 0.1m 82 New Moon 06:37 19:56 06:09 19:59
25/01/2020 Saturday 03:52 1.5m 82 10:15 0.4m 81 15:54 1.4m 81 22:21 0m 80 7% 06:38 19:56 07:04 20:43
26/01/2020 Sunday 04:17 1.5m 80 10:34 0.4m 79 16:19 1.4m 78 22:50 0.1m 77 13% 06:38 19:56 07:59 22:00
27/01/2020 Monday 04:43 1.4m 76 10:49 0.5m 75 16:43 1.4m 74 23:18 0.1m 72 20% 06:39 19:55 08:52 22:33
28/01/2020 Tuesday 05:10 1.3m 70 10:59 0.5m 69 17:06 1.3m 67 23:45 0.2m 66 27% 06:40 19:55 09:43 22:33
29/01/2020 Wednesday 05:37 1.2m 64 11:06 0.5m 62 17:29 1.2m 60 33% 06:41 19:55 10:34 23:06
30/01/2020 Thursday 00:12 0.3m 57 06:07 1.1m 56 11:17 0.5m 55 17:54 1.1m 53 40% 06:41 19:54 11:23 23:38
31/01/2020 Friday 00:41 0.4m 50 06:42 1m 48 11:35 0.5m 47 18:26 1m 45 47% 06:42 19:54 12:13

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2020 Saturday 01:32 0.5m 43 07:29 0.9m 43 12:00 0.6m 42 19:38 0.9m 40 53% 06:43 19:54 13:03 00:10
02/02/2020 Sunday 04:25 0.6m 40 08:49 0.8m 40 12:37 0.7m 40 16:03 0.8m 40 60% 06:43 19:53 13:55 00:44
17:47 0.7m 40
03/02/2020 Monday 00:11 1m 40 06:16 0.6m 42 11:10 0.9m 43 18:54 0.6m 45 67% 06:44 19:53 14:50 01:21
04/02/2020 Tuesday 01:18 1.2m 47 07:15 0.5m 50 12:48 1m 52 19:33 0.4m 55 73% 06:45 19:52 15:47 02:03
05/02/2020 Wednesday 01:58 1.4m 58 07:58 0.4m 61 13:31 1.2m 65 20:09 0.3m 68 80% 06:46 19:52 16:46 02:50
06/02/2020 Thursday 02:34 1.5m 71 08:37 0.3m 74 14:07 1.3m 77 20:45 0.2m 81 87% 06:46 19:51 17:46 03:43
07/02/2020 Friday 03:09 1.7m 85 09:13 0.3m 88 14:41 1.5m 90 21:20 0.1m 93 93% 06:47 19:50 18:43 04:43
08/02/2020 Saturday 03:45 1.7m 95 09:48 0.3m 98 15:14 1.5m 99 21:55 0m 101 Full Moon 06:48 19:50 19:37 05:47
09/02/2020 Sunday 04:20 1.7m 103 10:22 0.3m 104 15:46 1.6m 105 22:29 0m 105 93% 06:48 19:49 20:27 06:53
10/02/2020 Monday 04:54 1.6m 105 10:55 0.4m 105 16:17 1.5m 105 23:01 0.1m 104 87% 06:49 19:49 21:13 08:00
11/02/2020 Tuesday 05:27 1.4m 102 11:26 0.4m 101 16:47 1.4m 99 23:30 0.2m 97 80% 06:49 19:48 22:37 09:05
12/02/2020 Wednesday 05:57 1.2m 94 11:55 0.5m 92 17:19 1.3m 89 23:53 0.3m 85 73% 06:50 19:47 22:37 10:09
13/02/2020 Thursday 06:23 1m 81 12:22 0.6m 78 17:52 1.1m 75 23:55 0.5m 71 67% 06:51 19:47 23:18 11:12
14/02/2020 Friday 06:42 0.9m 67 12:48 0.6m 64 18:33 1m 60 23:27 0.7m 57 60% 06:51 19:46 23:59 12:14
15/02/2020 Saturday 06:28 0.7m 54 10:32 0.7m 52 12:52 0.7m 51 15:08 0.7m 50 53% 06:52 19:45 23:43 13:15
19:42 0.9m 49 21:54 0.8m 48
16/02/2020 Sunday 01:22 0.9m 47 07:05 0.7m 46 12:13 0.8m 45 16:24 0.6m 45 47% 05:53 18:45 13:16
17/02/2020 Monday 01:25 1m 45 06:57 0.6m 46 12:25 0.9m 46 17:27 0.5m 48 40% 05:53 18:44 00:29 14:15
18/02/2020 Tuesday 01:28 1.1m 50 07:07 0.6m 52 12:37 1m 54 18:09 0.4m 56 33% 05:54 18:43 01:18 15:12

Tide from Santos, Brazil (15.58km from Tijucopava)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More