Amado Algarve, Portugal Fans: 470 | Time: 14h57 27/02 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h07 to 18h28

February 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
27/02/2020 Thursday 05:03 3.5m 72 11:04 0.9m 70 17:20 3.3m 68 23:15 0.9m 66 27% 07:10 18:26 09:17 22:03
28/02/2020 Friday 05:33 3.4m 64 11:37 1m 62 17:50 3.2m 60 23:50 1m 57 33% 07:08 18:27 09:43 22:59
29/02/2020 Saturday 06:05 3.2m 55 12:12 1.1m 53 18:22 3m 51 40% 07:07 18:28 10:12 23:57

March 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2020 Sunday 00:29 1.2m 48 06:39 3m 46 12:53 1.3m 44 19:00 2.9m 42 47% 07:06 18:29 10:42 00:56
02/03/2020 Monday 01:17 1.4m 40 07:23 2.8m 38 13:46 1.5m 37 19:51 2.8m 36 53% 07:04 18:30 11:18 00:56
03/03/2020 Tuesday 02:22 1.5m 36 08:26 2.7m 36 14:59 1.6m 37 21:07 2.7m 40 60% 07:03 18:31 11:59 01:56
04/03/2020 Wednesday 03:49 1.6m 42 09:59 2.6m 45 16:25 1.6m 48 22:42 2.8m 52 67% 07:01 18:32 12:48 02:57
05/03/2020 Thursday 05:12 1.4m 56 11:32 2.8m 59 17:40 1.4m 64 73% 07:00 18:33 13:46 03:55
06/03/2020 Friday 00:01 3m 69 06:18 1.2m 73 12:38 3m 77 18:39 1.1m 81 80% 06:59 18:34 14:51 04:50
07/03/2020 Saturday 00:59 3.3m 85 07:11 0.9m 90 13:29 3.3m 94 19:29 0.9m 97 87% 06:57 18:35 16:02 05:39
08/03/2020 Sunday 01:47 3.6m 101 07:58 0.6m 104 14:14 3.6m 107 20:14 0.6m 109 93% 06:56 18:36 17:16 06:23
09/03/2020 Monday 02:30 3.9m 111 08:42 0.4m 113 14:56 3.8m 114 20:58 0.4m 115 Full Moon 06:54 18:37 18:30 07:03
10/03/2020 Tuesday 03:13 4.1m 115 09:25 0.2m 115 15:38 3.9m 115 21:40 0.3m 113 93% 06:53 18:38 19:45 07:38
11/03/2020 Wednesday 03:56 4.2m 111 10:07 0.2m 109 16:20 3.9m 107 22:23 0.3m 104 87% 06:51 18:39 20:58 08:13
12/03/2020 Thursday 04:38 4.1m 101 10:50 0.3m 97 17:02 3.8m 93 23:06 0.4m 89 80% 06:50 18:40 22:10 08:47
13/03/2020 Friday 05:22 3.9m 84 11:33 0.5m 80 17:46 3.7m 76 23:52 0.7m 72 73% 06:48 18:41 23:21 09:23
14/03/2020 Saturday 06:08 3.6m 67 12:18 0.8m 62 18:33 3.4m 58 67% 06:47 18:42 00:30 10:01
15/03/2020 Sunday 00:41 1m 54 07:00 3.3m 50 13:09 1.1m 46 19:27 3.2m 43 60% 06:46 18:43 00:30 10:43
16/03/2020 Monday 01:43 1.2m 41 08:01 3m 39 14:13 1.4m 38 20:33 3m 38 53% 06:44 18:44 01:35 11:30
17/03/2020 Tuesday 03:07 1.5m 38 09:20 2.8m 39 15:43 1.6m 41 21:58 2.9m 42 47% 06:43 18:44 02:35 12:21
18/03/2020 Wednesday 04:48 1.5m 45 10:54 2.7m 47 17:16 1.6m 50 23:24 2.9m 53 40% 06:41 18:45 03:29 13:16
19/03/2020 Thursday 06:07 1.4m 55 12:11 2.9m 58 18:22 1.5m 60 33% 06:40 18:46 04:15 14:14
20/03/2020 Friday 00:30 3.1m 63 07:00 1.3m 66 13:03 3m 68 19:09 1.3m 70 27% 06:38 18:47 04:55 15:12
21/03/2020 Saturday 01:18 3.3m 72 07:39 1.1m 74 13:44 3.2m 76 19:45 1.2m 78 20% 06:37 18:48 05:30 16:10
22/03/2020 Sunday 01:57 3.5m 79 08:10 1m 81 14:19 3.3m 82 20:16 1m 83 13% 06:35 18:49 06:01 17:08
23/03/2020 Monday 02:32 3.6m 84 08:38 0.9m 85 14:52 3.5m 86 20:46 0.9m 87 7% 06:34 18:50 06:29 18:05
24/03/2020 Tuesday 03:05 3.6m 87 09:06 0.8m 87 15:22 3.5m 87 21:15 0.8m 86 New Moon 06:32 18:51 06:55 19:01
25/03/2020 Wednesday 03:35 3.6m 86 09:35 0.7m 85 15:51 3.5m 85 21:45 0.7m 84 7% 06:31 18:52 07:21 19:57
26/03/2020 Thursday 04:05 3.6m 82 10:03 0.7m 81 16:20 3.5m 80 22:16 0.8m 79 13% 06:29 18:53 07:47 20:54
27/03/2020 Friday 04:34 3.5m 77 10:33 0.8m 75 16:49 3.4m 73 22:48 0.8m 71 20% 06:28 18:54 08:14 21:51
28/03/2020 Saturday 05:03 3.4m 68 11:05 0.9m 66 17:17 3.3m 64 23:22 0.9m 61 27% 06:26 18:54 08:43 22:49
29/03/2020 Sunday 06:33 3.2m 59 12:39 1m 56 18:48 3.2m 53 33% 07:25 19:55 10:16

Tide from Arrifana (13.38km from Amado)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More