Fungu Yasini Sandbank Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Fans: 11 | Time: 12h25 28/05 UTC+3 | Daytime: 06h26 to 18h14

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/05/2018 Monday 03:27 2.7m 83 09:18 0.2m 83 15:40 3.2m 83 21:56 0m 83 93% 06:27 18:12 17:29 05:19
29/05/2018 Tuesday 04:03 2.7m 82 09:52 0.1m 82 16:13 3.2m 81 22:28 0m 80 Full Moon 06:27 18:12 18:15 06:08
30/05/2018 Wednesday 04:36 2.7m 79 10:25 0.1m 78 16:45 3.2m 77 23:01 -0.1m 75 93% 06:27 18:12 19:03 06:57
31/05/2018 Thursday 05:08 2.7m 74 10:57 0.1m 73 17:16 3.2m 71 23:32 0m 69 87% 06:27 18:12 19:51 07:47

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 05:40 2.7m 67 11:28 0.2m 66 17:47 3.1m 65 80% 06:28 18:13 20:40 08:36
02/06/2018 Saturday 00:05 0.1m 63 06:12 2.6m 61 12:01 0.3m 59 18:19 3m 57 73% 06:28 18:13 21:28 09:25
03/06/2018 Sunday 00:38 0.2m 56 06:47 2.4m 54 12:35 0.5m 52 18:53 2.8m 50 67% 06:28 18:13 22:16 10:11
04/06/2018 Monday 01:14 0.4m 48 07:25 2.3m 47 13:13 0.7m 46 19:31 2.6m 45 60% 06:28 18:13 23:03 10:56
05/06/2018 Tuesday 01:55 0.5m 44 08:10 2.2m 43 13:58 0.8m 43 20:16 2.4m 43 53% 06:28 18:13 23:50 11:40
06/06/2018 Wednesday 02:43 0.7m 43 09:08 2.1m 44 14:59 1m 45 21:16 2.2m 46 47% 06:29 18:13 12:23
07/06/2018 Thursday 03:46 0.8m 47 10:22 2.1m 49 16:26 1.1m 51 22:35 2.1m 53 40% 06:29 18:13 00:37 13:05
08/06/2018 Friday 05:02 0.8m 56 11:40 2.2m 57 17:59 1m 60 23:59 2.1m 63 33% 06:29 18:13 01:24 13:48
09/06/2018 Saturday 06:14 0.8m 66 12:46 2.4m 69 19:09 0.8m 72 27% 06:29 18:14 03:02 14:32
10/06/2018 Sunday 01:09 2.2m 74 07:12 0.6m 77 13:39 2.7m 79 20:02 0.5m 82 20% 06:30 18:14 03:02 15:19
11/06/2018 Monday 02:04 2.4m 85 08:00 0.4m 87 14:24 2.9m 89 20:47 0.2m 91 13% 06:30 18:14 03:55 16:09
12/06/2018 Tuesday 02:51 2.5m 93 08:44 0.2m 94 15:07 3.2m 96 21:29 0m 97 7% 06:30 18:14 04:52 17:03
13/06/2018 Wednesday 03:35 2.7m 98 09:27 0.1m 99 15:49 3.4m 99 22:11 -0.2m 99 New Moon 06:30 18:14 05:52 18:01
14/06/2018 Thursday 04:18 2.8m 99 10:08 -0.1m 99 16:31 3.5m 98 22:52 -0.3m 96 7% 06:31 18:14 06:54 19:03
15/06/2018 Friday 05:00 2.9m 94 10:51 -0.1m 93 17:14 3.5m 92 23:34 -0.3m 90 13% 06:31 18:15 07:58 20:06
16/06/2018 Saturday 05:44 2.9m 88 11:35 -0.1m 86 17:58 3.4m 84 20% 06:31 18:15 08:59 21:09
17/06/2018 Sunday 00:18 -0.2m 81 06:30 2.8m 79 12:21 0m 76 18:44 3.3m 74 27% 06:31 18:15 09:58 22:09
18/06/2018 Monday 01:03 -0.1m 72 07:19 2.7m 70 13:11 0.2m 68 19:34 3m 66 33% 06:32 18:15 10:53 23:06
19/06/2018 Tuesday 01:52 0.1m 64 08:14 2.6m 62 14:07 0.5m 60 20:29 2.7m 59 40% 06:32 18:15 11:44
20/06/2018 Wednesday 02:47 0.3m 58 09:16 2.5m 57 15:15 0.7m 57 21:34 2.4m 57 47% 06:32 18:16 12:31 00:00
21/06/2018 Thursday 03:51 0.5m 57 10:29 2.4m 57 16:39 0.8m 57 22:51 2.2m 58 53% 06:32 18:16 13:17 00:51
22/06/2018 Friday 05:05 0.6m 59 11:46 2.4m 60 18:09 0.8m 60 60% 06:32 18:16 14:00 01:40
23/06/2018 Saturday 00:13 2.1m 61 06:18 0.6m 63 12:55 2.5m 64 19:22 0.7m 65 67% 06:33 18:16 14:44 03:17
24/06/2018 Sunday 01:24 2.2m 66 07:20 0.6m 67 13:52 2.7m 68 20:18 0.5m 69 73% 06:33 18:16 15:28 03:17
25/06/2018 Monday 02:21 2.3m 70 08:11 0.5m 71 14:39 2.8m 72 21:02 0.3m 73 80% 06:33 18:17 16:13 04:05
26/06/2018 Tuesday 03:06 2.4m 73 08:53 0.4m 73 15:19 3m 74 21:39 0.2m 75 87% 06:33 18:17 16:59 04:54
27/06/2018 Wednesday 03:45 2.5m 75 09:31 0.3m 75 15:55 3m 75 22:14 0.1m 75 93% 06:33 18:17 17:47 05:43
28/06/2018 Thursday 04:21 2.5m 75 10:07 0.3m 75 16:29 3.1m 75 22:46 0.1m 74 Full Moon 06:34 18:17 18:35 06:32

Tide from Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania (26.44km from Fungu Yasini Sandbank)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More