Fungu Yasini Sandbank Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Fans: 19 | Time: 19h08 21/11 UTC+3 | Daytime: 05h54 to 18h23

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/11/2019 Thursday 04:40 1m 66 11:07 2.2m 69 17:38 0.7m 72 33% 05:54 18:22 01:31 13:46
22/11/2019 Friday 00:13 2.3m 76 06:27 0.8m 78 12:37 2.3m 81 18:52 0.6m 83 27% 05:55 18:22 03:08 14:40
23/11/2019 Saturday 01:19 2.6m 86 07:37 0.5m 89 13:43 2.5m 91 19:47 0.3m 93 20% 05:55 18:22 03:08 15:34
24/11/2019 Sunday 02:10 3m 95 08:28 0.2m 96 14:34 2.7m 97 20:31 0.1m 98 13% 05:55 18:23 03:57 16:28
25/11/2019 Monday 02:54 3.3m 99 09:11 -0.1m 99 15:18 2.9m 99 21:12 0m 99 7% 05:55 18:23 04:46 17:24
26/11/2019 Tuesday 03:34 3.5m 98 09:51 -0.2m 97 15:59 3m 96 21:50 -0.1m 95 0% 05:55 18:23 05:37 18:21
27/11/2019 Wednesday 04:12 3.6m 93 10:29 -0.3m 91 16:37 3m 89 22:27 -0.1m 87 7% 05:55 18:24 06:30 19:18
28/11/2019 Thursday 04:49 3.6m 85 11:06 -0.3m 82 17:14 2.9m 79 23:03 0m 77 13% 05:56 18:24 07:25 20:15
29/11/2019 Friday 05:25 3.5m 74 11:42 -0.1m 71 17:50 2.8m 68 23:39 0.1m 66 20% 05:56 18:25 08:20 21:11
30/11/2019 Saturday 06:01 3.3m 63 12:18 0m 60 18:27 2.6m 57 27% 05:56 18:25 09:14 22:03

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 00:15 0.3m 54 06:37 3m 52 12:56 0.3m 50 19:07 2.4m 47 40% 05:56 18:26 10:07 22:53
02/12/2019 Monday 00:53 0.5m 45 07:16 2.7m 43 13:38 0.5m 41 19:51 2.2m 40 47% 05:57 18:26 10:58 23:38
03/12/2019 Tuesday 01:37 0.8m 39 08:00 2.5m 38 14:26 0.7m 38 20:49 2.1m 38 53% 05:57 18:27 11:45
04/12/2019 Wednesday 02:35 1m 39 08:58 2.2m 39 15:32 0.9m 40 22:10 2m 42 60% 05:57 18:27 12:31 00:21
05/12/2019 Thursday 04:06 1.2m 43 10:24 2m 45 16:58 1m 46 23:43 2.1m 49 67% 05:58 18:28 13:15 01:01
06/12/2019 Friday 05:58 1.1m 51 12:00 2m 53 18:18 0.9m 55 73% 05:58 18:28 13:58 01:40
07/12/2019 Saturday 00:53 2.3m 57 07:12 0.9m 59 13:11 2.1m 61 19:14 0.8m 63 80% 05:58 18:28 14:42 02:18
08/12/2019 Sunday 01:42 2.5m 65 08:01 0.7m 68 14:02 2.3m 70 19:57 0.6m 71 87% 05:59 18:29 15:26 03:39
09/12/2019 Monday 02:21 2.7m 74 08:40 0.5m 75 14:42 2.4m 77 20:34 0.5m 78 93% 05:59 18:29 16:13 03:39
10/12/2019 Tuesday 02:55 2.9m 80 09:14 0.3m 81 15:18 2.6m 82 21:08 0.3m 83 Full Moon 06:00 18:30 17:03 04:22
11/12/2019 Wednesday 03:28 3.1m 84 09:48 0.1m 85 15:52 2.7m 86 21:42 0.2m 86 93% 06:00 18:30 17:56 05:09
12/12/2019 Thursday 04:01 3.3m 86 10:21 0m 86 16:26 2.8m 86 22:15 0.1m 86 87% 06:00 18:31 18:51 06:00
13/12/2019 Friday 04:35 3.4m 86 10:55 -0.1m 85 17:01 2.8m 84 22:49 0.1m 83 80% 06:01 18:31 19:49 06:55
14/12/2019 Saturday 05:09 3.4m 82 11:30 -0.1m 80 17:37 2.8m 78 23:26 0.1m 77 73% 06:01 18:32 20:47 07:52
15/12/2019 Sunday 05:47 3.3m 75 12:07 0m 74 18:16 2.7m 72 67% 06:02 18:33 21:43 08:51
16/12/2019 Monday 00:05 0.2m 71 06:26 3.2m 69 12:47 0.1m 67 18:59 2.6m 65 60% 06:02 18:33 22:37 09:50
17/12/2019 Tuesday 00:48 0.4m 64 07:10 3m 62 13:32 0.2m 61 19:49 2.5m 61 53% 06:03 18:34 23:29 10:47
18/12/2019 Wednesday 01:40 0.6m 60 08:02 2.7m 60 14:24 0.4m 59 20:50 2.4m 59 47% 06:03 18:34 11:42
19/12/2019 Thursday 02:45 0.8m 59 09:06 2.5m 60 15:27 0.6m 61 22:05 2.4m 62 40% 06:03 18:35 00:18 12:36
20/12/2019 Friday 04:11 0.9m 63 10:27 2.3m 65 16:45 0.7m 66 23:27 2.5m 68 33% 06:04 18:35 01:05 13:28
21/12/2019 Saturday 05:50 0.8m 69 11:56 2.2m 71 18:04 0.7m 73 27% 06:04 18:36 01:52 14:21
22/12/2019 Sunday 00:42 2.7m 74 07:10 0.6m 76 13:13 2.3m 78 19:11 0.5m 79 20% 06:05 18:36 03:28 15:14

Tide from Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania (26.44km from Fungu Yasini Sandbank)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More