Roadside Cuba Fans: 0 | Time: 01h43 24/11 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h31 to 17h29

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/11/2017 Friday 04:52 0.4m 45 11:11 0.9m 43 17:51 0.4m 42 23:45 0.8m 41 40% 06:31 17:26 11:16 22:39
25/11/2017 Saturday 05:40 0.4m 40 11:56 0.9m 40 18:37 0.4m 41 47% 06:32 17:26 11:57 23:31
26/11/2017 Sunday 00:37 0.8m 42 06:37 0.5m 44 12:49 0.9m 45 19:27 0.4m 46 53% 06:32 17:26 12:37
27/11/2017 Monday 01:36 0.9m 48 07:42 0.5m 51 13:49 0.9m 53 20:20 0.4m 56 60% 06:33 17:26 13:17 00:24
28/11/2017 Tuesday 02:37 0.9m 59 08:51 0.4m 62 14:51 0.9m 65 21:14 0.3m 69 67% 06:34 17:26 13:56 01:18
29/11/2017 Wednesday 03:36 1m 73 09:56 0.4m 76 15:53 0.9m 79 22:07 0.3m 83 73% 06:35 17:26 14:37 02:14
30/11/2017 Thursday 04:33 1m 86 10:57 0.3m 88 16:51 0.9m 91 23:00 0.2m 94 80% 06:35 17:26 15:19 03:12

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 05:26 1.1m 96 11:54 0.3m 99 17:46 1m 100 23:51 0.2m 102 87% 06:36 17:26 16:05 04:13
02/12/2017 Saturday 06:19 1.1m 103 12:48 0.2m 104 18:40 1m 105 93% 06:37 17:26 16:55 05:16
03/12/2017 Sunday 00:42 0.1m 105 07:10 1.2m 105 13:41 0.2m 105 19:33 1m 104 Full Moon 06:37 17:26 17:50 06:22
04/12/2017 Monday 01:34 0.1m 103 08:02 1.2m 102 14:33 0.1m 100 20:26 1m 98 93% 06:38 17:27 19:52 07:28
05/12/2017 Tuesday 02:26 0.1m 96 08:54 1.2m 94 15:26 0.1m 91 21:20 1m 88 87% 06:39 17:27 19:52 08:32
06/12/2017 Wednesday 03:20 0.1m 85 09:47 1.1m 82 16:19 0.2m 79 22:16 0.9m 75 80% 06:39 17:27 20:57 09:32
07/12/2017 Thursday 04:17 0.2m 72 10:43 1.1m 70 17:15 0.2m 67 23:15 0.9m 64 73% 06:40 17:27 22:00 10:28
08/12/2017 Friday 05:18 0.2m 62 11:41 1m 60 18:12 0.2m 57 67% 06:41 17:27 23:00 11:17
09/12/2017 Saturday 00:19 0.9m 56 06:23 0.3m 54 12:42 1m 53 19:11 0.2m 52 60% 06:41 17:28 23:59 12:02
10/12/2017 Sunday 01:25 0.9m 52 07:32 0.3m 52 13:46 0.9m 52 20:10 0.2m 53 53% 06:42 17:28 12:44
11/12/2017 Monday 02:32 0.9m 54 08:43 0.3m 55 14:50 0.9m 56 21:07 0.3m 57 47% 06:42 17:28 00:54 13:23
12/12/2017 Tuesday 03:35 0.9m 58 09:50 0.3m 59 15:51 0.8m 61 22:00 0.3m 63 40% 06:43 17:29 01:47 14:00
13/12/2017 Wednesday 04:32 0.9m 64 10:50 0.3m 66 16:46 0.8m 66 22:49 0.3m 68 33% 06:44 17:29 02:39 14:37
14/12/2017 Thursday 05:22 0.9m 70 11:42 0.3m 71 17:34 0.8m 72 23:33 0.3m 73 27% 06:44 17:29 03:31 15:15
15/12/2017 Friday 06:06 1m 74 12:28 0.3m 74 18:18 0.8m 75 20% 06:45 17:30 04:22 15:54
16/12/2017 Saturday 00:13 0.3m 76 06:46 1m 77 13:09 0.3m 78 18:57 0.8m 78 13% 06:45 17:30 05:13 16:36
17/12/2017 Sunday 00:52 0.3m 78 07:23 1m 78 13:48 0.3m 78 19:35 0.8m 78 7% 06:46 17:31 06:04 17:19
18/12/2017 Monday 01:28 0.3m 78 07:57 1m 78 14:24 0.3m 78 20:11 0.8m 78 7% 06:46 17:31 06:54 18:06
19/12/2017 Tuesday 02:03 0.3m 76 08:29 1m 75 14:59 0.3m 75 20:46 0.8m 75 13% 06:47 17:31 07:43 19:44
20/12/2017 Wednesday 02:38 0.3m 73 09:01 1m 72 15:32 0.3m 71 21:20 0.8m 69 20% 06:48 17:32 08:30 19:44
21/12/2017 Thursday 03:13 0.3m 67 09:33 1m 65 16:05 0.3m 64 21:55 0.8m 64 27% 06:48 17:32 09:14 20:34
22/12/2017 Friday 03:49 0.3m 63 10:06 0.9m 61 16:39 0.3m 60 22:32 0.8m 58 33% 06:49 17:33 09:56 21:25
23/12/2017 Saturday 04:28 0.3m 56 10:42 0.9m 54 17:14 0.3m 53 23:13 0.8m 52 40% 06:49 17:33 10:37 22:17
24/12/2017 Sunday 05:12 0.4m 51 11:23 0.9m 51 17:54 0.3m 50 47% 06:49 17:34 11:15 23:09
25/12/2017 Monday 00:00 0.8m 49 06:04 0.4m 49 12:11 0.9m 49 18:40 0.3m 50 53% 06:50 17:35 11:54

Tide from Guinchos Cay, Bahamas (52.73km from Roadside)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More