Roadside Cuba Fans: 0 | Time: 21h26 20/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h47 to 19h37

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/04/2018 Saturday 00:31 1m 58 07:08 0.3m 55 13:05 0.9m 53 19:08 0.3m 51 40% 06:47 19:35 11:42 00:25
22/04/2018 Sunday 01:35 1m 50 08:14 0.3m 50 14:13 0.9m 50 20:18 0.3m 51 47% 06:46 19:35 12:43 01:23
23/04/2018 Monday 02:47 1m 52 09:22 0.3m 54 15:26 0.9m 57 21:34 0.3m 59 53% 06:45 19:36 13:44 02:18
24/04/2018 Tuesday 04:01 1m 62 10:28 0.3m 65 16:37 0.9m 67 22:48 0.3m 70 60% 06:44 19:36 14:45 03:07
25/04/2018 Wednesday 05:10 1m 74 11:28 0.3m 76 17:40 1m 79 23:54 0.3m 81 67% 06:44 19:37 15:44 03:53
26/04/2018 Thursday 06:10 1m 83 12:21 0.3m 85 18:35 1m 87 73% 06:43 19:37 16:42 04:36
27/04/2018 Friday 00:52 0.2m 89 07:03 1m 91 13:08 0.2m 92 19:25 1m 93 80% 06:42 19:37 17:39 05:17
28/04/2018 Saturday 01:43 0.2m 94 07:50 1m 94 13:52 0.2m 94 20:09 1.1m 94 87% 06:41 19:38 18:34 05:56
29/04/2018 Sunday 02:30 0.2m 94 08:33 1m 93 14:32 0.2m 92 20:51 1.1m 91 93% 06:41 19:38 20:24 06:35
30/04/2018 Monday 03:14 0.2m 90 09:14 1m 89 15:11 0.3m 87 21:30 1.1m 86 Full Moon 06:40 19:39 20:24 07:15

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 03:55 0.2m 84 09:53 0.9m 82 15:47 0.3m 80 22:08 1m 77 87% 06:39 19:39 21:18 07:56
02/05/2018 Wednesday 04:35 0.3m 75 10:30 0.9m 73 16:24 0.3m 71 22:44 1m 68 80% 06:39 19:40 22:11 08:39
03/05/2018 Thursday 05:14 0.3m 65 11:07 0.9m 63 17:01 0.3m 60 23:20 1m 58 73% 06:38 19:40 23:02 09:24
04/05/2018 Friday 05:53 0.4m 55 11:45 0.9m 53 17:39 0.4m 50 23:58 0.9m 48 67% 06:37 19:41 23:51 10:11
05/05/2018 Saturday 06:33 0.4m 45 12:26 0.8m 43 18:22 0.4m 41 60% 06:37 19:41 11:00
06/05/2018 Sunday 00:40 0.9m 40 07:17 0.4m 38 13:12 0.8m 37 19:10 0.4m 36 53% 06:36 19:41 00:38 11:50
07/05/2018 Monday 01:28 0.9m 36 08:06 0.5m 36 14:04 0.8m 37 20:07 0.5m 38 47% 06:36 19:42 01:22 12:40
08/05/2018 Tuesday 02:22 0.9m 39 08:58 0.5m 41 15:02 0.8m 43 21:10 0.5m 45 40% 06:35 19:42 02:03 13:32
09/05/2018 Wednesday 03:21 0.9m 48 09:50 0.4m 50 16:00 0.9m 53 22:14 0.4m 56 33% 06:34 19:43 02:43 14:24
10/05/2018 Thursday 04:21 0.9m 59 10:41 0.4m 62 16:55 0.9m 65 23:13 0.4m 68 27% 06:34 19:43 03:22 15:17
11/05/2018 Friday 05:16 0.9m 71 11:29 0.4m 75 17:45 1m 78 20% 06:33 19:44 04:00 16:11
12/05/2018 Saturday 00:07 0.4m 81 06:08 0.9m 83 12:15 0.3m 86 18:33 1m 88 13% 06:33 19:44 04:39 17:07
13/05/2018 Sunday 00:58 0.3m 90 06:57 1m 92 12:59 0.3m 94 19:19 1.1m 97 7% 06:32 19:44 05:19 18:05
14/05/2018 Monday 01:47 0.3m 98 07:45 1m 99 13:45 0.3m 100 20:05 1.1m 100 New Moon 06:32 19:45 06:01 20:08
15/05/2018 Tuesday 02:35 0.2m 100 08:32 1m 100 14:30 0.2m 100 20:52 1.2m 99 7% 06:31 19:45 06:48 20:08
16/05/2018 Wednesday 03:24 0.2m 98 09:20 1m 97 15:18 0.2m 95 21:40 1.2m 94 13% 06:31 19:46 07:38 21:12
17/05/2018 Thursday 04:13 0.2m 91 10:10 1m 89 16:08 0.2m 87 22:31 1.1m 84 20% 06:31 19:46 08:33 22:16
18/05/2018 Friday 05:05 0.2m 80 11:03 1m 78 17:01 0.2m 75 23:25 1.1m 73 27% 06:30 19:47 09:33 23:17
19/05/2018 Saturday 06:00 0.2m 70 11:59 0.9m 68 17:59 0.3m 65 33% 06:30 19:47 10:35
20/05/2018 Sunday 00:23 1.1m 63 06:58 0.3m 61 13:00 0.9m 59 19:04 0.3m 57 40% 06:29 19:48 11:38 00:14
21/05/2018 Monday 01:26 1m 56 07:59 0.3m 56 14:07 0.9m 56 20:14 0.3m 56 47% 06:29 19:48 12:40 01:06
22/05/2018 Tuesday 02:34 1m 56 09:01 0.3m 57 15:15 0.9m 59 21:27 0.3m 60 53% 06:29 19:49 13:40 01:53

Tide from Guinchos Cay, Bahamas (52.73km from Roadside)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More