Morondava Madagascar Fans: 14 | Time: 20h27 20/11 UTC+3 | Daytime: 05h12 to 18h24

November 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/11/2019 Wednesday 03:21 1.7m 54 09:53 3.2m 56 16:34 1.6m 59 23:10 3m 63 40% 05:14 18:23 00:38 12:16
21/11/2019 Thursday 05:13 1.8m 66 11:37 3.2m 69 18:11 1.5m 73 33% 05:14 18:24 01:24 13:17
22/11/2019 Friday 00:43 3.2m 76 07:00 1.6m 79 13:07 3.3m 81 19:25 1.4m 84 27% 05:14 18:24 02:07 14:17
23/11/2019 Saturday 01:49 3.6m 86 08:10 1.3m 89 14:13 3.4m 92 20:20 1.1m 93 20% 05:14 18:25 03:31 15:17
24/11/2019 Sunday 02:40 3.9m 95 09:01 1m 96 15:04 3.6m 97 21:04 0.9m 98 13% 05:14 18:26 03:31 16:18
25/11/2019 Monday 03:24 4.2m 99 09:44 0.7m 99 15:48 3.8m 99 21:45 0.8m 99 7% 05:14 18:26 04:14 17:19
26/11/2019 Tuesday 04:04 4.4m 98 10:24 0.6m 97 16:29 3.9m 96 22:23 0.7m 94 0% 05:14 18:27 05:00 18:20
27/11/2019 Wednesday 04:42 4.5m 93 11:02 0.5m 90 17:07 3.9m 88 23:00 0.7m 86 7% 05:14 18:28 05:48 19:22
28/11/2019 Thursday 05:19 4.5m 84 11:39 0.5m 82 17:44 3.8m 79 23:36 0.8m 77 13% 05:14 18:28 06:40 20:21
29/11/2019 Friday 05:55 4.4m 74 12:15 0.6m 70 18:20 3.7m 68 20% 05:14 18:29 07:34 21:17
30/11/2019 Saturday 00:12 0.9m 65 06:31 4.2m 63 12:51 0.8m 60 18:57 3.5m 57 27% 05:14 18:30 08:29 22:08

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2019 Sunday 00:48 1.1m 54 07:07 3.9m 52 13:29 1m 50 19:37 3.4m 47 40% 05:14 18:30 09:24 22:55
02/12/2019 Monday 01:26 1.3m 45 07:46 3.7m 43 14:11 1.3m 41 20:21 3.2m 40 47% 05:14 18:31 10:17 23:36
03/12/2019 Tuesday 02:10 1.6m 39 08:30 3.4m 38 14:59 1.5m 38 21:19 3m 38 53% 05:14 18:32 11:09
04/12/2019 Wednesday 03:08 1.8m 39 09:28 3.1m 39 16:05 1.7m 40 22:40 2.9m 42 60% 05:14 18:32 11:59 00:15
05/12/2019 Thursday 04:39 2m 43 10:54 2.9m 45 17:31 1.8m 47 67% 05:14 18:33 12:48 00:51
06/12/2019 Friday 00:13 3m 49 06:31 1.9m 51 12:30 2.9m 53 18:51 1.7m 55 73% 05:14 18:33 13:36 01:24
07/12/2019 Saturday 01:23 3.2m 57 07:45 1.7m 59 13:41 3m 61 19:47 1.6m 63 80% 05:15 18:34 14:25 01:58
08/12/2019 Sunday 02:12 3.4m 66 08:34 1.5m 68 14:32 3.2m 70 20:30 1.4m 72 87% 05:15 18:35 15:15 03:08
09/12/2019 Monday 02:51 3.6m 74 09:13 1.3m 76 15:12 3.3m 77 21:07 1.3m 79 93% 05:15 18:35 16:07 03:08
10/12/2019 Tuesday 03:25 3.9m 80 09:47 1.1m 81 15:48 3.5m 82 21:41 1.1m 83 Full Moon 05:15 18:36 17:01 03:47
11/12/2019 Wednesday 03:58 4m 84 10:21 0.9m 85 16:22 3.6m 86 22:15 1m 86 93% 05:16 18:37 17:58 04:30
12/12/2019 Thursday 04:31 4.2m 86 10:54 0.8m 86 16:56 3.7m 86 22:48 0.9m 86 87% 05:16 18:37 18:56 05:17
13/12/2019 Friday 05:05 4.3m 86 11:28 0.7m 85 17:31 3.7m 84 23:22 0.9m 83 80% 05:16 18:38 19:55 06:09
14/12/2019 Saturday 05:39 4.3m 82 12:03 0.7m 80 18:07 3.7m 78 23:59 0.9m 77 73% 05:17 18:38 20:52 07:06
15/12/2019 Sunday 06:17 4.2m 75 12:40 0.7m 74 18:46 3.6m 72 67% 05:17 18:39 21:46 08:06
16/12/2019 Monday 00:38 1m 71 06:56 4.1m 69 13:20 0.9m 67 19:29 3.5m 65 60% 05:17 18:40 22:36 09:08
17/12/2019 Tuesday 01:21 1.2m 63 07:40 3.9m 62 14:05 1m 61 20:19 3.4m 61 53% 05:18 18:40 23:23 10:10
18/12/2019 Wednesday 02:13 1.4m 60 08:32 3.7m 60 14:57 1.2m 59 21:20 3.3m 59 47% 05:18 18:41 11:11
19/12/2019 Thursday 03:18 1.6m 59 09:36 3.4m 60 16:00 1.4m 61 22:35 3.3m 62 40% 05:19 18:41 00:06 12:10
20/12/2019 Friday 04:44 1.7m 63 10:57 3.2m 65 17:18 1.5m 67 23:57 3.4m 68 33% 05:19 18:42 00:48 13:09
21/12/2019 Saturday 06:23 1.6m 70 12:26 3.1m 71 18:37 1.4m 73 27% 05:20 18:42 01:29 14:08

Tide from Cap Ankarana (26.36km from Morondava)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More