Roseau Dominica Fans: 4 | Time: 14h00 23/04 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h44 to 18h22

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2019 Tuesday 05:24 0.4m 62 12:54 0m 58 19:09 0.2m 54 73% 05:46 18:21 22:32 09:14
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:02 0.1m 51 06:07 0.3m 48 13:51 0m 45 20:08 0.2m 42 67% 05:45 18:21 23:24 10:05
25/04/2019 Thursday 00:51 0.1m 40 06:57 0.3m 38 14:55 0m 36 21:22 0.2m 35 60% 05:45 18:21 10:56
26/04/2019 Friday 01:58 0.1m 34 07:59 0.3m 34 16:03 0m 35 22:39 0.2m 35 53% 05:44 18:22 00:13 11:47
27/04/2019 Saturday 03:27 0.1m 36 09:16 0.3m 37 17:05 0m 40 23:36 0.2m 42 47% 05:44 18:22 00:58 12:36
28/04/2019 Sunday 04:51 0.1m 44 10:41 0.3m 47 17:55 0m 49 40% 05:43 18:22 01:41 13:25
29/04/2019 Monday 00:14 0.2m 52 05:57 0.1m 54 11:52 0.3m 57 18:36 0m 60 33% 05:43 18:22 02:21 14:14
30/04/2019 Tuesday 00:45 0.2m 63 06:49 0.1m 65 12:48 0.3m 67 19:10 0m 70 27% 05:42 18:22 02:59 15:01

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 01:13 0.3m 72 07:33 0m 75 13:36 0.3m 77 19:39 0m 79 13% 05:42 18:23 03:37 15:49
02/05/2019 Thursday 01:41 0.3m 81 08:12 0m 83 14:20 0.3m 85 20:08 0.1m 86 7% 05:41 18:23 04:14 16:38
03/05/2019 Friday 02:10 0.3m 87 08:50 0m 88 15:02 0.3m 89 20:36 0.1m 90 New Moon 05:41 18:23 04:53 17:28
04/05/2019 Saturday 02:39 0.3m 90 09:27 0m 90 15:44 0.3m 91 21:05 0.1m 91 7% 05:40 18:23 05:33 18:19
05/05/2019 Sunday 03:09 0.4m 91 10:06 -0.1m 90 16:27 0.3m 89 21:37 0.1m 88 13% 05:40 18:24 06:15 20:09
06/05/2019 Monday 03:41 0.4m 87 10:47 -0.1m 86 17:13 0.2m 84 22:10 0.1m 82 20% 05:39 18:24 07:01 20:09
07/05/2019 Tuesday 04:16 0.4m 80 11:32 -0.1m 78 18:02 0.2m 75 22:47 0.1m 73 27% 05:39 18:24 07:51 21:07
08/05/2019 Wednesday 04:55 0.4m 71 12:23 -0.1m 68 18:56 0.2m 66 23:30 0.1m 64 33% 05:39 18:25 08:45 22:06
09/05/2019 Thursday 05:42 0.4m 61 13:20 -0.1m 58 19:58 0.2m 56 40% 05:38 18:25 09:43 23:03
10/05/2019 Friday 00:24 0.1m 55 06:38 0.4m 53 14:24 0m 52 21:07 0.2m 52 47% 05:38 18:25 10:42 23:58
11/05/2019 Saturday 01:36 0.1m 52 07:48 0.3m 52 15:30 0m 53 22:13 0.2m 55 53% 05:38 18:25 11:43
12/05/2019 Sunday 03:07 0.1m 56 09:15 0.3m 58 16:31 0m 61 23:09 0.2m 64 60% 05:37 18:26 12:43 00:50
13/05/2019 Monday 04:37 0.1m 66 10:47 0.3m 69 17:25 0m 73 23:56 0.3m 75 67% 05:37 18:26 13:42 01:39
14/05/2019 Tuesday 05:53 0m 78 12:08 0.3m 81 18:13 0m 83 73% 05:37 18:26 14:39 02:26
15/05/2019 Wednesday 00:38 0.3m 85 06:56 0m 87 13:15 0.3m 90 18:56 0m 91 80% 05:36 18:27 15:36 03:10
16/05/2019 Thursday 01:16 0.4m 93 07:51 0m 94 14:13 0.3m 95 19:37 0m 96 87% 05:36 18:27 16:33 03:54
17/05/2019 Friday 01:53 0.4m 96 08:41 -0.1m 96 15:04 0.3m 96 20:16 0.1m 96 93% 05:36 18:27 17:29 04:39
18/05/2019 Saturday 02:29 0.4m 95 09:28 -0.1m 94 15:51 0.3m 93 20:55 0.1m 92 Full Moon 05:35 18:28 18:26 05:24
19/05/2019 Sunday 03:05 0.4m 90 10:13 -0.1m 88 16:35 0.2m 86 21:33 0.1m 85 93% 05:35 18:28 20:19 06:12
20/05/2019 Monday 03:41 0.4m 82 10:58 -0.1m 79 17:18 0.2m 77 22:11 0.1m 75 87% 05:35 18:28 20:19 07:02
21/05/2019 Tuesday 04:18 0.4m 73 11:43 -0.1m 70 18:00 0.2m 67 22:51 0.1m 65 80% 05:35 18:28 21:13 07:53
22/05/2019 Wednesday 04:57 0.4m 62 12:31 0m 58 18:45 0.2m 56 23:33 0.1m 54 73% 05:35 18:29 22:05 08:45
23/05/2019 Thursday 05:40 0.3m 52 13:21 0m 49 19:33 0.2m 46 67% 05:34 18:29 22:52 09:37
24/05/2019 Friday 00:23 0.1m 45 06:27 0.3m 43 14:15 0m 41 20:28 0.2m 40 60% 05:34 18:30 23:37 10:28

Tide from Roseau, Dominica (0.71km from Roseau)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More