Roseau Dominica Fans: 4 | Time: 20h08 17/02 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h27 to 18h11

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/02/2018 Sunday 05:06 0.2m 86 11:01 0m 85 17:12 0.3m 84 23:31 0m 82 20% 06:28 18:10 08:22 20:39
19/02/2018 Monday 05:37 0.3m 81 11:47 0m 79 17:57 0.3m 77 27% 06:28 18:10 09:03 21:30
20/02/2018 Tuesday 00:04 0m 75 06:10 0.3m 73 12:40 0m 70 18:47 0.2m 68 33% 06:27 18:10 09:45 22:24
21/02/2018 Wednesday 00:40 0m 65 06:46 0.3m 63 13:42 0m 60 19:49 0.2m 58 40% 06:27 18:11 10:29 23:18
22/02/2018 Thursday 01:22 0m 56 07:32 0.3m 54 14:55 0m 52 21:11 0.2m 51 47% 06:26 18:11 11:16
23/02/2018 Friday 02:14 0.1m 50 08:30 0.3m 50 16:14 0m 50 22:50 0.1m 50 53% 06:26 18:11 12:06 00:15
24/02/2018 Saturday 03:20 0.1m 51 09:44 0.3m 53 17:30 -0.1m 57 60% 06:25 18:12 13:01 01:15
25/02/2018 Sunday 00:14 0.2m 60 04:36 0.1m 62 11:05 0.3m 65 18:36 -0.1m 69 67% 06:25 18:12 13:59 02:16
26/02/2018 Monday 01:13 0.2m 73 05:48 0.1m 75 12:20 0.3m 79 19:31 -0.1m 83 73% 06:24 18:12 15:01 03:16
27/02/2018 Tuesday 01:59 0.2m 87 06:53 0m 90 13:23 0.4m 93 20:19 -0.1m 96 80% 06:23 18:12 16:03 04:15
28/02/2018 Wednesday 02:38 0.2m 99 07:52 0m 101 14:19 0.4m 103 21:02 -0.1m 104 87% 06:23 18:13 17:05 05:10

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 03:15 0.2m 105 08:46 0m 106 15:10 0.4m 106 21:42 -0.1m 106 Full Moon 06:22 18:13 18:05 06:02
02/03/2018 Friday 03:50 0.3m 106 09:38 0m 106 15:57 0.3m 105 22:19 -0.1m 103 93% 06:21 18:13 19:03 06:51
03/03/2018 Saturday 04:25 0.3m 101 10:28 -0.1m 99 16:43 0.3m 97 22:56 0m 95 87% 06:21 18:13 20:53 07:36
04/03/2018 Sunday 04:58 0.3m 93 11:18 -0.1m 90 17:28 0.3m 87 23:32 0m 83 80% 06:20 18:13 20:53 08:20
05/03/2018 Monday 05:31 0.3m 80 12:09 -0.1m 76 18:13 0.2m 72 73% 06:20 18:14 21:45 09:03
06/03/2018 Tuesday 00:08 0m 69 06:05 0.3m 65 13:03 0m 61 19:01 0.2m 58 67% 06:19 18:14 22:37 09:45
07/03/2018 Wednesday 00:45 0m 55 06:43 0.3m 52 14:02 0m 48 19:56 0.2m 46 60% 06:19 18:14 23:27 10:28
08/03/2018 Thursday 01:25 0.1m 42 07:27 0.3m 39 15:10 0m 36 21:09 0.1m 35 53% 06:18 18:14 11:12
09/03/2018 Friday 02:16 0.1m 34 08:21 0.3m 33 16:23 0m 32 22:48 0.1m 32 47% 06:17 18:14 00:17 11:57
10/03/2018 Saturday 03:25 0.1m 33 09:32 0.3m 34 17:33 0m 36 40% 06:16 18:15 01:06 12:43
11/03/2018 Sunday 00:10 0.1m 39 04:42 0.1m 40 10:51 0.3m 43 18:32 0m 46 33% 06:16 18:15 01:55 13:31
12/03/2018 Monday 00:57 0.2m 49 05:48 0.1m 51 12:00 0.3m 54 19:19 0m 57 27% 06:15 18:15 02:42 14:20
13/03/2018 Tuesday 01:32 0.2m 61 06:42 0.1m 63 12:54 0.3m 66 19:56 0m 69 20% 06:14 18:15 03:28 15:10
14/03/2018 Wednesday 02:01 0.2m 71 07:27 0m 74 13:40 0.3m 76 20:29 0m 79 13% 06:14 18:15 04:13 16:00
15/03/2018 Thursday 02:30 0.2m 82 08:08 0m 84 14:21 0.3m 86 20:58 0m 88 7% 06:13 18:15 04:56 16:51
16/03/2018 Friday 02:59 0.2m 90 08:47 0m 91 15:01 0.3m 93 21:26 0m 94 New Moon 06:12 18:15 05:38 17:42
17/03/2018 Saturday 03:28 0.3m 95 09:27 0m 96 15:41 0.3m 96 21:54 0m 96 7% 06:11 18:16 06:20 18:33
18/03/2018 Sunday 03:57 0.3m 96 10:07 0m 96 16:22 0.3m 95 22:23 0m 95 13% 06:11 18:16 07:01 20:19
19/03/2018 Monday 04:26 0.3m 94 10:50 -0.1m 93 17:06 0.3m 91 22:55 0m 89 20% 06:10 18:16 07:43 20:19
20/03/2018 Tuesday 04:57 0.3m 87 11:36 -0.1m 85 17:53 0.2m 83 23:29 0m 81 27% 06:09 18:16 08:27 21:14
21/03/2018 Wednesday 05:31 0.3m 78 12:29 -0.1m 74 18:46 0.2m 71 33% 06:09 18:16 09:13 22:11

Tide from Roseau, Dominica (0.71km from Roseau)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More