Roseau Dominica Fans: 6 | Time: 14h23 15/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h42 to 18h41

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/07/2019 Monday 01:50 0.4m 75 09:06 0m 76 15:27 0.2m 77 20:07 0.1m 77 93% 05:42 18:40 17:48 04:28
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:31 0.4m 77 09:46 0m 77 16:01 0.2m 77 20:49 0.1m 77 Full Moon 05:43 18:39 18:39 05:20
17/07/2019 Wednesday 03:09 0.4m 77 10:24 0m 77 16:33 0.2m 76 21:31 0.1m 76 93% 05:43 18:39 20:11 06:12
18/07/2019 Thursday 03:46 0.4m 75 11:00 0m 74 17:04 0.2m 73 22:12 0.1m 73 87% 05:43 18:39 20:11 07:03
19/07/2019 Friday 04:23 0.4m 72 11:35 0m 70 17:35 0.2m 69 22:54 0.1m 68 80% 05:44 18:39 20:52 07:53
20/07/2019 Saturday 05:01 0.4m 67 12:09 0m 65 18:09 0.2m 64 23:39 0.1m 62 73% 05:44 18:39 21:30 08:42
21/07/2019 Sunday 05:41 0.3m 61 12:43 0m 59 18:44 0.3m 57 67% 05:44 18:39 22:07 09:30
22/07/2019 Monday 00:30 0.1m 56 06:25 0.3m 55 13:15 0.1m 54 19:22 0.3m 52 60% 05:44 18:38 22:43 10:16
23/07/2019 Tuesday 01:29 0.1m 51 07:15 0.3m 49 13:50 0.1m 48 20:02 0.3m 47 53% 05:45 18:38 23:19 11:02
24/07/2019 Wednesday 02:37 0.1m 46 08:15 0.2m 46 14:28 0.1m 45 20:47 0.3m 45 47% 05:45 18:38 23:57 11:50
25/07/2019 Thursday 03:52 0.1m 45 09:31 0.2m 46 15:13 0.1m 47 21:36 0.3m 47 40% 05:45 18:38 12:39
26/07/2019 Friday 05:02 0.1m 48 11:00 0.2m 50 16:05 0.1m 52 22:29 0.3m 54 33% 05:46 18:37 00:37 13:30
27/07/2019 Saturday 06:04 0m 56 12:21 0.2m 59 17:00 0.1m 61 23:25 0.4m 63 27% 05:46 18:37 01:20 14:25
28/07/2019 Sunday 06:59 0m 66 13:24 0.2m 70 17:54 0.1m 72 20% 05:46 18:37 02:09 15:23
29/07/2019 Monday 00:21 0.4m 75 07:49 0m 78 14:14 0.2m 81 18:47 0.1m 83 13% 05:46 18:36 03:03 16:23
30/07/2019 Tuesday 01:15 0.4m 86 08:36 -0.1m 89 14:58 0.2m 91 19:39 0.1m 93 7% 05:47 18:36 04:01 17:25
31/07/2019 Wednesday 02:07 0.5m 95 09:20 -0.1m 97 15:39 0.3m 98 20:32 0.1m 99 7% 05:47 18:36 05:05 18:24

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2019 Thursday 02:59 0.5m 100 10:04 -0.1m 101 16:19 0.3m 102 21:25 0.1m 102 7% 05:47 18:35 06:09 20:13
02/08/2019 Friday 03:50 0.5m 102 10:46 -0.1m 101 16:59 0.3m 100 22:20 0m 99 13% 05:48 18:35 07:14 20:13
03/08/2019 Saturday 04:41 0.4m 97 11:28 0m 95 17:40 0.3m 94 23:19 0m 92 20% 05:48 18:34 08:16 21:02
04/08/2019 Sunday 05:35 0.4m 89 12:10 0m 86 18:22 0.3m 83 27% 05:48 18:34 09:17 21:48
05/08/2019 Monday 00:23 0m 80 06:31 0.3m 77 12:53 0m 74 19:07 0.3m 71 33% 05:48 18:34 10:15 22:33
06/08/2019 Tuesday 01:32 0m 67 07:35 0.3m 64 13:37 0.1m 62 19:56 0.4m 59 40% 05:48 18:33 11:12 23:18
07/08/2019 Wednesday 02:49 0m 56 08:50 0.3m 54 14:26 0.1m 52 20:51 0.4m 51 47% 05:49 18:33 12:08
08/08/2019 Thursday 04:08 0m 50 10:21 0.2m 49 15:21 0.1m 48 21:53 0.4m 48 53% 05:49 18:32 13:03 00:03
09/08/2019 Friday 05:23 0m 49 11:51 0.2m 49 16:21 0.1m 50 22:59 0.4m 51 60% 05:49 18:32 13:58 00:49
10/08/2019 Saturday 06:29 0m 53 13:01 0.2m 55 17:22 0.1m 56 67% 05:49 18:31 14:52 01:36
11/08/2019 Sunday 00:01 0.4m 58 07:24 0m 61 13:51 0.2m 62 18:19 0.1m 63 73% 05:50 18:31 15:45 02:25
12/08/2019 Monday 00:54 0.4m 65 08:10 0m 68 14:30 0.2m 70 19:10 0.1m 71 80% 05:50 18:30 16:36 03:16
13/08/2019 Tuesday 01:41 0.4m 72 08:50 0m 73 15:03 0.2m 75 19:56 0.1m 76 87% 05:50 18:30 17:24 04:07
14/08/2019 Wednesday 02:21 0.4m 77 09:25 0m 78 15:31 0.3m 79 20:39 0.1m 79 93% 05:50 18:29 18:08 04:59
15/08/2019 Thursday 02:58 0.4m 80 09:58 0m 80 15:58 0.3m 80 21:19 0.1m 80 Full Moon 05:50 18:29 18:50 05:49

Tide from Roseau, Dominica (0.71km from Roseau)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More