Vatu-I-Ra Fiji Fans: 2 | Time: 08h13 27/05 UTC+12 | Daytime: 06h25 to 17h40

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2018 Saturday 03:03 1m 76 09:31 0m 77 15:23 0.9m 79 21:45 0m 80 73% 06:26 17:38 15:22 03:08
27/05/2018 Sunday 03:45 1m 80 10:16 0m 81 16:07 0.9m 81 22:26 0m 82 80% 06:27 17:38 16:03 04:00
28/05/2018 Monday 04:25 1m 82 10:59 0m 83 16:48 0.9m 83 23:05 0m 83 87% 06:27 17:37 16:44 04:52
29/05/2018 Tuesday 05:03 1m 83 11:40 0m 82 17:27 0.8m 82 23:43 0.1m 81 93% 06:27 17:37 17:26 05:44
30/05/2018 Wednesday 05:41 1m 80 12:21 0m 79 18:06 0.8m 78 Full Moon 06:28 17:37 18:11 06:36
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:21 0.1m 77 06:19 0.9m 75 13:02 0.1m 74 18:46 0.8m 73 93% 06:28 17:37 18:58 07:28

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 01:00 0.1m 72 06:58 0.9m 70 13:44 0.1m 68 19:29 0.8m 66 87% 06:29 17:37 19:46 08:18
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:41 0.2m 65 07:40 0.9m 63 14:29 0.1m 61 20:14 0.7m 59 80% 06:29 17:37 20:35 09:07
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:26 0.2m 57 08:24 0.8m 56 15:16 0.1m 54 21:02 0.7m 52 73% 06:29 17:37 21:25 09:53
04/06/2018 Monday 03:17 0.2m 50 09:12 0.8m 49 16:06 0.2m 47 21:54 0.7m 46 67% 06:30 17:37 22:14 10:37
05/06/2018 Tuesday 04:13 0.3m 45 10:03 0.8m 44 16:58 0.2m 44 22:48 0.7m 43 60% 06:30 17:37 23:04 11:18
06/06/2018 Wednesday 05:12 0.2m 43 10:57 0.8m 43 17:49 0.2m 44 23:41 0.7m 45 53% 06:30 17:37 23:53 12:38
07/06/2018 Thursday 06:09 0.2m 46 11:53 0.8m 47 18:37 0.1m 49 47% 06:31 17:37 12:38
08/06/2018 Friday 00:33 0.8m 51 07:03 0.2m 53 12:47 0.8m 55 19:23 0.1m 57 40% 06:31 17:37 00:44 13:17
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:22 0.8m 59 07:53 0.1m 62 13:39 0.8m 65 20:08 0.1m 68 33% 06:31 17:37 01:35 13:56
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:09 0.9m 71 08:41 0.1m 73 14:30 0.9m 76 20:52 0m 78 27% 06:32 17:37 02:29 14:38
11/06/2018 Monday 02:56 1m 81 09:29 0m 84 15:20 0.9m 86 21:38 0m 88 20% 06:32 17:37 03:25 15:23
12/06/2018 Tuesday 03:44 1m 90 10:17 -0.1m 92 16:11 0.9m 94 22:25 0m 96 13% 06:32 17:37 04:24 16:12
13/06/2018 Wednesday 04:32 1.1m 97 11:06 -0.1m 98 17:01 0.9m 99 23:14 -0.1m 99 7% 06:32 17:38 05:26 17:05
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:22 1.1m 99 11:58 -0.1m 99 17:53 0.9m 99 New Moon 06:33 17:38 06:30 18:04
15/06/2018 Friday 00:05 -0.1m 98 06:13 1.1m 97 12:50 -0.1m 95 18:47 0.9m 93 7% 06:33 17:38 07:34 19:06
16/06/2018 Saturday 00:59 0m 92 07:07 1.1m 90 13:46 -0.1m 89 19:43 0.9m 87 13% 06:34 17:38 08:36 20:11
17/06/2018 Sunday 01:57 0m 85 08:03 1m 82 14:45 -0.1m 79 20:42 0.9m 77 20% 06:34 17:38 09:34 21:14
18/06/2018 Monday 03:00 0m 74 09:02 1m 72 15:46 -0.1m 70 21:44 0.9m 68 27% 06:34 17:38 10:28 22:16
19/06/2018 Tuesday 04:06 0.1m 66 10:05 0.9m 64 16:49 0m 62 22:50 0.8m 60 33% 06:34 17:39 12:01 23:15
20/06/2018 Wednesday 05:16 0.1m 59 11:10 0.9m 58 17:52 0m 57 23:55 0.8m 57 40% 06:34 17:39 12:01
21/06/2018 Thursday 06:23 0.1m 57 12:16 0.8m 57 18:52 0m 57 47% 06:35 17:39 12:43 00:11
22/06/2018 Friday 00:57 0.9m 57 07:27 0.1m 58 13:19 0.8m 59 19:47 0m 60 53% 06:35 17:39 13:24 01:05
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:53 0.9m 60 08:24 0m 61 14:15 0.8m 62 20:37 0m 63 60% 06:35 17:39 14:04 01:58
24/06/2018 Sunday 02:42 0.9m 64 09:15 0m 65 15:05 0.8m 67 21:23 0m 68 67% 06:35 17:40 14:44 02:49
25/06/2018 Monday 03:25 0.9m 68 10:01 0m 70 15:48 0.8m 71 22:04 0m 72 73% 06:36 17:40 15:26 03:41
26/06/2018 Tuesday 04:04 0.9m 72 10:43 0m 73 16:28 0.8m 73 22:42 0.1m 74 80% 06:36 17:40 16:09 04:32

Tide from Tai Levu, Viti Levu Island, Fiji Islands (43.24km from Vatu-I-Ra)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More