Vatu-I-Ra Fiji Fans: 2 | Time: 13h20 18/01 UTC+13 | Daytime: 06h44 to 19h48

January 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2018 Thursday 01:19 0.1m 07:05 0.9m 13:14 0.1m 19:15 1m 7% 06:44 19:46 07:21 20:32
19/01/2018 Friday 01:53 0.1m 07:42 0.9m 13:49 0.2m 19:52 1m 13% 06:45 19:46 08:12 21:14
20/01/2018 Saturday 02:27 0.1m 08:21 0.9m 14:26 0.2m 20:32 1m 20% 06:45 19:46 09:02 21:56
21/01/2018 Sunday 03:04 0.1m 09:02 0.8m 14:08 0.2m 20:14 0.9m 27% 06:46 19:46 09:52 21:36
22/01/2018 Monday 02:44 0.1m 08:48 0.8m 14:57 0.2m 21:03 0.9m 33% 05:46 18:46 09:43 22:15
23/01/2018 Tuesday 03:31 0.2m 09:39 0.8m 15:57 0.2m 21:59 0.8m 40% 05:47 18:46 10:34 22:55
24/01/2018 Wednesday 04:27 0.2m 10:38 0.9m 17:07 0.2m 23:02 0.8m 47% 05:48 18:46 12:22 23:36
25/01/2018 Thursday 05:31 0.2m 11:41 0.9m 18:20 0.2m 53% 05:48 18:46 12:22
26/01/2018 Friday 00:09 0.8m 06:38 0.2m 12:45 0.9m 19:29 0.1m 60% 05:49 18:46 13:19 00:20
27/01/2018 Saturday 01:16 0.9m 07:40 0.1m 13:47 1m 20:29 0.1m 67% 05:49 18:46 14:20 01:08
28/01/2018 Sunday 02:19 0.9m 08:38 0.1m 14:45 1.1m 21:25 0m 73% 05:50 18:46 15:22 02:00
29/01/2018 Monday 03:16 1m 09:33 0m 15:39 1.1m 22:16 -0.1m 80% 05:51 18:45 16:25 02:57
30/01/2018 Tuesday 04:10 1m 10:25 0m 16:30 1.2m 23:06 -0.1m 87% 05:51 18:45 17:27 03:59
31/01/2018 Wednesday 05:01 1m 11:15 -0.1m 17:20 1.2m 23:55 -0.1m 93% 05:52 18:45 18:26 05:03

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2018 Thursday 05:50 1m 12:05 -0.1m 18:09 1.2m Full Moon 05:52 18:45 19:21 06:08
02/02/2018 Friday 00:43 -0.1m 06:39 1m 12:56 0m 18:58 1.1m 93% 05:53 18:44 20:11 07:11
03/02/2018 Saturday 01:32 -0.1m 07:29 1m 13:48 0m 19:48 1.1m 87% 05:53 18:44 20:57 08:11
04/02/2018 Sunday 02:23 0m 08:20 1m 14:43 0.1m 20:39 1m 80% 05:54 18:44 21:41 09:09
05/02/2018 Monday 03:16 0.1m 09:13 0.9m 15:43 0.1m 21:34 0.9m 73% 05:54 18:43 22:22 10:04
06/02/2018 Tuesday 04:13 0.1m 10:11 0.9m 16:49 0.2m 22:34 0.8m 67% 05:55 18:43 23:03 10:57
07/02/2018 Wednesday 05:14 0.2m 11:15 0.8m 17:59 0.2m 23:41 0.8m 60% 05:55 18:43 23:43 12:39
08/02/2018 Thursday 06:17 0.2m 12:20 0.8m 19:06 0.2m 53% 05:56 18:42 12:39
09/02/2018 Friday 00:50 0.7m 07:17 0.2m 13:20 0.8m 20:04 0.2m 47% 05:56 18:42 00:25 13:29
10/02/2018 Saturday 01:51 0.7m 08:09 0.2m 14:11 0.9m 20:53 0.2m 40% 05:57 18:42 01:07 14:19
11/02/2018 Sunday 02:40 0.8m 08:54 0.2m 14:53 0.9m 21:34 0.1m 33% 05:57 18:41 01:52 15:08
12/02/2018 Monday 03:20 0.8m 09:34 0.2m 15:30 0.9m 22:11 0.1m 27% 05:58 18:41 02:38 15:56
13/02/2018 Tuesday 03:56 0.8m 10:10 0.2m 16:05 1m 22:45 0.1m 20% 05:58 18:40 03:26 16:43
14/02/2018 Wednesday 04:30 0.9m 10:43 0.1m 16:39 1m 23:17 0.1m 13% 05:59 18:40 04:16 17:29
15/02/2018 Thursday 05:03 0.9m 11:17 0.1m 17:13 1m 23:48 0.1m 7% 05:59 18:39 05:06 18:12
16/02/2018 Friday 05:38 0.9m 11:49 0.1m 17:49 1m 0% 05:59 18:39 05:57 18:54
17/02/2018 Saturday 00:20 0.1m 06:13 0.9m 12:24 0.1m 18:26 1m 7% 06:00 18:38 06:48 19:35
18/02/2018 Sunday 00:53 0.1m 06:50 0.9m 13:01 0.1m 19:05 1m 13% 06:00 18:38 07:40 20:15

Tide from Tai Levu, Viti Levu Island, Fiji Islands (43.24km from Vatu-I-Ra)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More