Cosón Dominican Republic Fans: 23 | Time: 12h00 09/12 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h59 to 18h02

December 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
09/12/2019 Monday 00:26 0m 75 07:36 1m 77 13:53 0.4m 78 18:43 0.6m 80 93% 07:00 18:00 16:17 04:30
10/12/2019 Tuesday 01:02 0m 81 08:20 1m 82 14:47 0.3m 83 19:24 0.6m 84 Full Moon 07:00 18:01 16:59 05:23
11/12/2019 Wednesday 01:40 -0.1m 85 09:04 1.1m 86 15:37 0.3m 86 20:06 0.6m 86 93% 07:01 18:01 17:46 06:19
12/12/2019 Thursday 02:20 -0.1m 86 09:47 1.1m 86 16:26 0.3m 86 20:50 0.5m 86 87% 07:02 18:01 18:38 07:16
13/12/2019 Friday 03:02 -0.1m 85 10:32 1.2m 84 17:14 0.3m 83 21:36 0.5m 82 80% 07:02 18:02 20:34 08:15
14/12/2019 Saturday 03:47 -0.1m 80 11:18 1.2m 78 18:02 0.3m 76 22:28 0.5m 75 73% 07:03 18:02 20:34 09:13
15/12/2019 Sunday 04:35 -0.1m 74 12:05 1.2m 72 18:49 0.3m 71 23:26 0.6m 69 67% 07:03 18:02 21:35 10:08
16/12/2019 Monday 05:28 -0.1m 67 12:52 1.1m 65 19:36 0.3m 63 60% 07:04 18:03 22:37 10:59
17/12/2019 Tuesday 00:32 0.6m 62 06:26 0m 61 13:40 1.1m 61 20:22 0.2m 60 53% 07:04 18:03 23:37 11:47
18/12/2019 Wednesday 01:44 0.6m 60 07:32 0.1m 59 14:28 1m 59 21:07 0.2m 59 47% 07:05 18:04 12:31
19/12/2019 Thursday 03:00 0.7m 60 08:45 0.2m 61 15:17 1m 62 21:52 0.1m 63 40% 07:06 18:04 00:36 13:13
20/12/2019 Friday 04:14 0.8m 65 10:04 0.2m 67 16:06 0.9m 68 22:37 0m 69 33% 07:06 18:05 01:35 13:55
21/12/2019 Saturday 05:23 0.9m 71 11:23 0.3m 73 16:56 0.8m 74 23:23 -0.1m 76 27% 07:07 18:05 02:33 14:37
22/12/2019 Sunday 06:25 1m 78 12:38 0.3m 79 17:46 0.7m 80 20% 07:07 18:06 03:31 15:20
23/12/2019 Monday 00:09 -0.1m 81 07:22 1.1m 82 13:45 0.3m 83 18:37 0.6m 84 13% 07:08 18:06 04:30 16:06
24/12/2019 Tuesday 00:55 -0.2m 84 08:15 1.1m 85 14:45 0.2m 86 19:27 0.6m 86 7% 07:08 18:07 05:30 16:55
25/12/2019 Wednesday 01:42 -0.2m 86 09:05 1.1m 85 15:40 0.2m 85 20:16 0.5m 85 New Moon 07:08 18:07 06:29 17:47
26/12/2019 Thursday 02:28 -0.2m 84 09:52 1.1m 83 16:29 0.2m 82 21:04 0.5m 81 7% 07:09 18:08 07:27 18:42
27/12/2019 Friday 03:13 -0.2m 80 10:38 1.1m 79 17:16 0.2m 77 21:51 0.5m 76 13% 07:09 18:08 08:21 20:32
28/12/2019 Saturday 03:58 -0.2m 74 11:22 1m 72 17:59 0.2m 71 22:39 0.5m 69 20% 07:10 18:09 09:11 20:32
29/12/2019 Sunday 04:43 -0.1m 67 12:03 1m 65 18:40 0.2m 63 23:28 0.5m 61 27% 07:10 18:09 09:57 21:25
30/12/2019 Monday 05:27 0m 59 12:42 1m 57 19:19 0.2m 55 33% 07:11 18:10 10:38 22:17
31/12/2019 Tuesday 00:22 0.5m 54 06:14 0.1m 52 13:19 0.9m 19:50 0.2m 40% 07:11 18:11 11:16 23:06

January 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2020 Wednesday 01:21 0.6m 07:05 0.1m 13:56 0.8m 20:32 0.2m 47% 07:11 18:11 11:51 23:54
02/01/2020 Thursday 02:24 0.6m 08:02 0.2m 14:29 0.8m 21:05 0.2m 53% 07:12 18:12 12:25
03/01/2020 Friday 03:27 0.7m 09:06 0.3m 15:03 0.7m 21:40 0.1m 60% 07:12 18:12 12:59 00:42
04/01/2020 Saturday 04:28 0.7m 10:15 0.3m 15:39 0.6m 22:16 0m 67% 07:12 18:13 13:34 01:30
05/01/2020 Sunday 05:25 0.8m 11:26 0.3m 16:19 0.6m 22:55 0m 73% 07:12 18:14 14:11 02:19
06/01/2020 Monday 06:17 0.9m 12:33 0.3m 17:03 0.5m 23:37 -0.1m 80% 07:13 18:14 14:51 03:10
07/01/2020 Tuesday 07:06 0.9m 13:34 0.3m 17:50 0.5m 87% 07:13 18:15 15:35 04:04
08/01/2020 Wednesday 00:21 -0.2m 07:55 1m 14:28 0.3m 18:40 0.5m 93% 07:13 18:16 16:25 05:01
09/01/2020 Thursday 01:07 -0.2m 08:42 1.1m 15:18 0.3m 19:31 0.5m Full Moon 07:13 18:16 17:20 06:00

Tide from Sanchez (8.96km from Cosón)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More