La Concha Cuba Fans: 2 | Time: 01h11 25/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h44 to 20h20

June 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2017 Sunday 00:42 0.3m 97 05:04 0.1m 96 11:58 0.5m 94 18:36 -0.1m 92 7% 06:45 20:18 08:23 21:58
26/06/2017 Monday 01:28 0.3m 89 05:56 0.1m 88 12:49 0.5m 85 19:24 -0.1m 82 13% 06:45 20:18 09:26 22:51
27/06/2017 Tuesday 02:15 0.3m 79 06:52 0.1m 78 13:39 0.5m 75 20:13 -0.1m 72 20% 06:45 20:18 10:28 23:38
28/06/2017 Wednesday 03:02 0.3m 69 07:52 0.1m 67 14:32 0.4m 64 21:01 0m 62 27% 06:46 20:19 11:28
29/06/2017 Thursday 03:52 0.3m 60 09:00 0.1m 58 15:29 0.4m 56 21:50 0m 54 33% 06:46 20:19 12:24 00:21
30/06/2017 Friday 04:42 0.3m 52 10:15 0.1m 51 16:33 0.3m 49 22:39 0.1m 49 40% 06:46 20:19 13:18 01:01

July 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2017 Saturday 05:35 0.3m 49 11:34 0.1m 49 17:49 0.3m 48 23:29 0.1m 48 53% 06:47 20:19 14:10 01:38
02/07/2017 Sunday 06:27 0.3m 49 12:47 0.1m 50 19:14 0.2m 51 60% 06:47 20:19 15:01 02:15
03/07/2017 Monday 00:19 0.1m 52 07:16 0.4m 53 13:50 0m 54 20:30 0.2m 55 67% 06:47 20:19 15:51 02:52
04/07/2017 Tuesday 01:07 0.1m 56 08:02 0.4m 58 14:43 0m 60 21:29 0.2m 61 73% 06:48 20:19 16:41 03:30
05/07/2017 Wednesday 01:52 0.1m 62 08:45 0.4m 64 15:29 0m 66 22:14 0.2m 67 80% 06:48 20:19 17:31 04:09
06/07/2017 Thursday 02:34 0.1m 68 09:24 0.4m 69 16:09 0m 70 22:53 0.3m 71 87% 06:49 20:19 18:22 04:51
07/07/2017 Friday 03:14 0.1m 72 10:02 0.4m 73 16:47 0m 74 23:28 0.3m 75 93% 06:49 20:19 19:11 05:36
08/07/2017 Saturday 03:52 0.1m 76 10:40 0.4m 76 17:22 0m 77 Full Moon 06:49 20:19 20:46 06:23
09/07/2017 Sunday 00:03 0.3m 78 04:29 0.1m 79 11:17 0.4m 79 17:56 0m 78 93% 06:50 20:18 20:46 07:13
10/07/2017 Monday 00:38 0.3m 78 05:06 0.1m 78 11:54 0.4m 78 18:30 0m 78 87% 06:50 20:18 21:31 08:04
11/07/2017 Tuesday 01:14 0.3m 77 05:44 0.1m 76 12:32 0.4m 76 19:04 0m 75 80% 06:51 20:18 22:13 08:56
12/07/2017 Wednesday 01:51 0.3m 74 06:26 0.1m 73 13:10 0.4m 73 19:38 0m 72 73% 06:51 20:18 22:54 09:50
13/07/2017 Thursday 02:28 0.3m 71 07:12 0.1m 69 13:52 0.4m 68 20:15 0m 67 67% 06:51 20:18 23:34 10:43
14/07/2017 Friday 03:07 0.3m 65 08:06 0.1m 64 14:40 0.4m 63 20:53 0m 62 60% 06:52 20:18 11:38
15/07/2017 Saturday 03:47 0.3m 61 09:11 0.1m 60 15:36 0.3m 59 21:36 0.1m 59 53% 06:52 20:17 00:14 12:33
16/07/2017 Sunday 04:31 0.3m 58 10:25 0.1m 58 16:46 0.3m 58 22:24 0.1m 58 47% 06:53 20:17 00:54 13:30
17/07/2017 Monday 05:21 0.4m 59 11:44 0.1m 61 18:12 0.3m 62 23:17 0.1m 63 40% 06:53 20:17 01:36 14:29
18/07/2017 Tuesday 06:16 0.4m 64 12:58 0m 66 19:44 0.2m 69 33% 06:53 20:17 02:20 15:31
19/07/2017 Wednesday 00:15 0.1m 71 07:15 0.4m 74 14:04 0m 76 21:01 0.3m 79 27% 06:54 20:16 03:09 16:34
20/07/2017 Thursday 01:14 0.1m 81 08:16 0.5m 84 15:03 -0.1m 86 22:02 0.3m 89 20% 06:54 20:16 04:02 17:38
21/07/2017 Friday 02:11 0.1m 90 09:14 0.5m 92 15:56 -0.1m 94 22:53 0.3m 96 13% 06:55 20:16 05:00 18:41
22/07/2017 Saturday 03:07 0.1m 97 10:09 0.5m 98 16:45 -0.1m 99 23:38 0.3m 99 7% 06:55 20:15 06:02 20:37
23/07/2017 Sunday 04:01 0.1m 99 11:01 0.5m 99 17:32 -0.1m 99 New Moon 06:56 20:15 07:05 20:37
24/07/2017 Monday 00:21 0.3m 99 04:54 0.1m 98 11:51 0.5m 96 18:16 -0.1m 95 7% 06:56 20:14 08:09 21:27
25/07/2017 Tuesday 01:02 0.3m 93 05:47 0.1m 92 12:39 0.5m 90 18:59 0m 88 13% 06:57 20:14 09:11 22:13
26/07/2017 Wednesday 01:42 0.3m 85 06:41 0.1m 83 13:27 0.5m 80 19:41 0m 77 20% 06:57 20:13 10:10 22:56

Tide from Havana, Cuba (13.72km from La Concha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More