La Concha Cuba Fans: 0 | Time: 09h11 23/03 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h28 to 19h43

March 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/03/2017 Thursday 02:02 0m 57 08:53 0.2m 61 13:26 0.1m 64 20:11 0.3m 67 27% 07:30 19:41 04:14 15:38
24/03/2017 Friday 02:45 0m 70 09:32 0.2m 75 14:22 0.1m 77 21:08 0.3m 82 20% 07:29 19:42 05:00 16:34
25/03/2017 Saturday 03:23 0m 86 10:06 0.3m 90 15:11 0m 92 21:59 0.4m 94 13% 07:28 19:42 05:44 17:31
26/03/2017 Sunday 03:57 0m 98 10:38 0.3m 101 15:57 0m 103 22:47 0.4m 105 7% 07:27 19:42 06:28 18:30
27/03/2017 Monday 04:31 0m 106 11:10 0.3m 107 16:43 -0.1m 108 23:34 0.4m 108 New Moon 07:26 19:43 07:11 20:32
28/03/2017 Tuesday 05:05 0m 109 11:43 0.4m 109 17:30 -0.1m 109 7% 07:25 19:43 07:55 20:32
29/03/2017 Wednesday 00:21 0.4m 107 05:41 0m 106 12:18 0.4m 104 18:18 -0.1m 103 13% 07:24 19:43 08:40 21:34
30/03/2017 Thursday 01:09 0.3m 100 06:17 0m 97 12:54 0.4m 94 19:09 -0.1m 92 20% 07:23 19:44 09:27 22:38
31/03/2017 Friday 02:00 0.3m 87 06:56 0m 84 13:35 0.4m 80 20:04 -0.1m 76 27% 07:22 19:44 10:17 23:41

April 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2017 Saturday 02:55 0.3m 73 07:39 0.1m 70 14:20 0.4m 66 21:05 -0.1m 61 33% 07:21 19:45 11:10
02/04/2017 Sunday 03:59 0.2m 58 08:28 0.1m 55 15:14 0.4m 52 22:13 -0.1m 50 40% 07:20 19:45 12:05 00:43
03/04/2017 Monday 05:16 0.2m 49 09:29 0.1m 48 16:20 0.4m 48 23:28 0m 48 47% 07:19 19:45 13:03 01:43
04/04/2017 Tuesday 06:41 0.2m 50 10:48 0.1m 51 17:44 0.4m 53 53% 07:18 19:46 14:01 02:38
05/04/2017 Wednesday 00:40 0m 55 07:54 0.2m 58 12:14 0.1m 59 19:14 0.4m 63 60% 07:17 19:46 14:59 03:30
06/04/2017 Thursday 01:43 0m 66 08:49 0.3m 69 13:31 0.1m 71 20:30 0.4m 73 67% 07:16 19:46 15:56 04:17
07/04/2017 Friday 02:34 0m 75 09:32 0.3m 78 14:34 0m 80 21:30 0.4m 82 73% 07:15 19:47 16:52 05:01
08/04/2017 Saturday 03:17 0m 84 10:08 0.3m 85 15:27 0m 86 22:21 0.4m 87 80% 07:14 19:47 17:45 05:42
09/04/2017 Sunday 03:54 0m 88 10:39 0.3m 89 16:14 0m 90 23:04 0.3m 90 87% 07:13 19:47 18:38 06:21
10/04/2017 Monday 04:28 0m 91 11:07 0.4m 91 16:56 0m 90 23:43 0.3m 90 93% 07:12 19:48 20:21 06:58
11/04/2017 Tuesday 05:00 0m 89 11:33 0.4m 89 17:36 -0.1m 88 Full Moon 07:12 19:48 20:21 07:35
12/04/2017 Wednesday 00:19 0.3m 86 05:31 0m 85 11:59 0.4m 83 18:14 -0.1m 81 93% 07:11 19:49 21:12 08:12
13/04/2017 Thursday 00:55 0.3m 80 06:01 0.1m 79 12:27 0.4m 76 18:53 -0.1m 74 87% 07:10 19:49 22:03 08:51
14/04/2017 Friday 01:31 0.3m 71 06:31 0.1m 70 12:58 0.4m 68 19:32 0m 65 80% 07:09 19:50 22:53 09:31
15/04/2017 Saturday 02:09 0.3m 62 07:01 0.1m 59 13:31 0.4m 57 20:15 0m 55 73% 07:08 19:50 23:43 10:14
16/04/2017 Sunday 02:52 0.2m 53 07:32 0.1m 50 14:09 0.4m 48 21:03 0m 46 67% 07:07 19:50 10:58
17/04/2017 Monday 03:43 0.2m 43 08:09 0.1m 41 14:53 0.3m 39 22:00 0m 38 60% 07:06 19:51 00:32 11:45
18/04/2017 Tuesday 04:45 0.2m 37 08:58 0.1m 37 15:47 0.3m 37 23:05 0m 37 53% 07:05 19:51 01:20 12:34
19/04/2017 Wednesday 06:00 0.2m 39 10:13 0.2m 40 16:54 0.3m 42 47% 07:05 19:51 02:06 13:26
20/04/2017 Thursday 00:10 0m 45 07:10 0.2m 48 11:42 0.1m 49 18:15 0.3m 53 40% 07:04 19:52 02:52 14:19
21/04/2017 Friday 01:06 0m 57 08:03 0.3m 61 12:59 0.1m 63 19:33 0.3m 67 33% 07:03 19:52 03:36 15:15
22/04/2017 Saturday 01:52 0m 71 08:44 0.3m 76 14:00 0.1m 79 20:41 0.3m 82 27% 07:02 19:53 04:19 16:12
23/04/2017 Sunday 02:33 0m 85 09:20 0.3m 90 14:53 0m 92 21:39 0.3m 96 20% 07:01 19:53 05:02 17:12

Tide from Havana, Cuba (13.72km from La Concha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More