La Concha Cuba Fans: 11 | Time: 19h14 05/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h42 to 20h14

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/06/2020 Friday 03:45 0.1m 94 10:34 0.5m 93 17:18 -0.1m 92 93% 06:42 20:13 20:21 06:30
06/06/2020 Saturday 00:17 0.3m 90 04:28 0.1m 89 11:18 0.5m 87 18:06 -0.1m 85 Full Moon 06:42 20:13 21:24 07:24
07/06/2020 Sunday 01:04 0.3m 82 05:12 0.1m 81 12:02 0.5m 79 18:54 -0.1m 77 93% 06:42 20:13 22:23 08:21
08/06/2020 Monday 01:49 0.2m 74 05:57 0.1m 72 12:47 0.5m 69 19:43 -0.1m 66 87% 06:42 20:14 23:16 09:20
09/06/2020 Tuesday 02:34 0.2m 63 06:45 0.1m 62 13:33 0.5m 59 20:32 0m 57 80% 06:42 20:14 10:18
10/06/2020 Wednesday 03:21 0.2m 55 07:38 0.1m 53 14:21 0.4m 51 21:23 0m 49 73% 06:42 20:15 00:02 11:15
11/06/2020 Thursday 04:11 0.2m 47 08:41 0.1m 46 15:12 0.4m 45 22:14 0m 44 67% 06:42 20:15 00:44 12:10
12/06/2020 Friday 05:01 0.3m 43 09:58 0.1m 43 16:12 0.3m 43 23:04 0m 43 60% 06:43 20:15 01:21 13:02
13/06/2020 Saturday 05:51 0.3m 44 11:21 0.1m 44 17:22 0.3m 45 23:51 0.1m 45 53% 06:43 20:16 01:55 13:52
14/06/2020 Sunday 06:37 0.3m 47 12:37 0.1m 48 18:42 0.3m 49 47% 06:43 20:16 02:28 14:41
15/06/2020 Monday 00:34 0.1m 51 07:18 0.3m 53 13:39 0.1m 54 19:59 0.3m 56 40% 06:43 20:16 02:59 15:30
16/06/2020 Tuesday 01:15 0.1m 57 07:56 0.4m 59 14:31 0m 60 21:03 0.2m 62 33% 06:43 20:16 03:32 16:20
17/06/2020 Wednesday 01:52 0.1m 63 08:33 0.4m 65 15:15 0m 67 21:56 0.3m 68 27% 06:43 20:17 04:05 17:12
18/06/2020 Thursday 02:27 0.1m 70 09:09 0.4m 71 15:56 0m 72 22:41 0.3m 73 20% 06:43 20:17 04:42 18:06
19/06/2020 Friday 03:02 0.1m 75 09:46 0.4m 76 16:34 0m 77 23:24 0.3m 77 13% 06:44 20:17 05:22 19:01
20/06/2020 Saturday 03:37 0.1m 78 10:24 0.4m 79 17:12 -0.1m 80 7% 06:44 20:17 06:08 20:55
21/06/2020 Sunday 00:06 0.3m 80 04:13 0.1m 80 11:02 0.5m 80 17:52 -0.1m 80 7% 06:44 20:18 06:58 20:55
22/06/2020 Monday 00:47 0.3m 80 04:51 0.1m 79 11:42 0.5m 79 18:32 -0.1m 78 13% 06:44 20:18 07:53 21:50
23/06/2020 Tuesday 01:30 0.3m 78 05:32 0.1m 77 12:24 0.5m 76 19:15 -0.1m 75 20% 06:44 20:18 08:52 22:41
24/06/2020 Wednesday 02:14 0.3m 74 06:18 0.1m 73 13:09 0.5m 72 20:00 -0.1m 70 27% 06:45 20:18 09:53 23:29
25/06/2020 Thursday 02:58 0.3m 69 07:11 0.1m 68 13:59 0.4m 67 20:46 0m 66 33% 06:45 20:18 10:55
26/06/2020 Friday 03:44 0.3m 65 08:15 0.1m 64 14:55 0.4m 63 21:33 0m 63 40% 06:45 20:18 11:56 00:14
27/06/2020 Saturday 04:32 0.3m 62 09:32 0.1m 62 16:02 0.3m 62 22:21 0m 62 47% 06:46 20:18 12:56 00:55
28/06/2020 Sunday 05:20 0.3m 63 10:57 0.1m 63 17:22 0.3m 64 23:10 0.1m 64 53% 06:46 20:19 13:56 01:34
29/06/2020 Monday 06:10 0.4m 66 12:19 0m 67 18:54 0.3m 68 60% 06:46 20:19 14:57 02:13
30/06/2020 Tuesday 00:01 0.1m 69 07:01 0.4m 71 13:32 0m 72 20:22 0.3m 73 67% 06:47 20:19 15:59 02:53

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 00:52 0.1m 74 07:52 0.4m 76 14:35 0m 77 21:34 0.2m 78 73% 06:47 20:19 17:01 03:35
02/07/2020 Thursday 01:42 0.1m 79 08:42 0.5m 80 15:31 -0.1m 81 22:33 0.3m 82 80% 06:47 20:19 18:05 04:21
03/07/2020 Friday 02:32 0.1m 83 09:32 0.5m 84 16:22 -0.1m 84 23:22 0.3m 84 87% 06:48 20:19 20:08 05:11
04/07/2020 Saturday 03:21 0.1m 85 10:20 0.5m 85 17:09 -0.1m 84 93% 06:48 20:19 20:08 06:06
05/07/2020 Sunday 00:06 0.3m 84 04:09 0.1m 83 11:07 0.5m 83 17:55 -0.1m 82 Full Moon 06:48 20:19 21:04 07:04
06/07/2020 Monday 00:47 0.3m 81 04:56 0.1m 81 11:51 0.5m 79 18:38 -0.1m 78 93% 06:49 20:19 21:54 08:03

Tide from Havana, Cuba (13.72km from La Concha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More