Spanish Water Curaçao Fans: 17 | Time: 06h59 26/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h08 to 18h56

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/05/2019 Sunday 06:11 0.5m 39 14:55 0.3m 40 47% 06:10 18:55 00:45 12:41
27/05/2019 Monday 06:58 0.4m 43 14:59 0.3m 46 22:33 0.4m 49 40% 06:10 18:56 01:25 13:28
28/05/2019 Tuesday 02:53 0.4m 50 07:53 0.4m 52 14:58 0.3m 55 22:38 0.4m 58 33% 06:09 18:56 02:03 14:14
29/05/2019 Wednesday 04:57 0.4m 60 09:03 0.4m 61 15:01 0.3m 64 22:53 0.5m 67 27% 06:09 18:56 02:42 15:00
30/05/2019 Thursday 06:42 0.3m 69 10:29 0.4m 71 15:05 0.3m 72 23:14 0.5m 75 20% 06:09 18:56 03:20 15:48
31/05/2019 Friday 07:52 0.3m 78 11:59 0.3m 79 15:06 0.3m 81 23:38 0.5m 83 13% 06:09 18:57 04:00 16:38

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 08:41 0.3m 84 13:41 0.3m 85 14:46 0.3m 86 7% 06:09 18:57 04:43 17:30
02/06/2019 Sunday 00:06 0.6m 88 09:25 0.3m 88 New Moon 06:09 18:57 05:29 18:25
03/06/2019 Monday 00:38 0.6m 89 10:07 0.2m 89 7% 06:09 18:57 06:19 20:23
04/06/2019 Tuesday 01:16 0.6m 88 10:49 0.2m 87 13% 06:10 18:58 07:14 20:22
05/06/2019 Wednesday 01:57 0.6m 84 11:31 0.2m 81 20% 06:10 18:58 08:12 21:22
06/06/2019 Thursday 02:43 0.6m 77 12:12 0.2m 74 27% 06:10 18:58 09:12 22:20
07/06/2019 Friday 03:31 0.6m 70 12:50 0.2m 67 33% 06:10 18:59 10:13 23:15
08/06/2019 Saturday 04:21 0.6m 63 13:24 0.2m 61 40% 06:10 18:59 11:13
09/06/2019 Sunday 05:13 0.5m 60 13:54 0.2m 60 47% 06:10 18:59 12:11 00:06
10/06/2019 Monday 06:09 0.5m 62 14:19 0.3m 63 21:37 0.4m 64 53% 06:10 18:59 13:07 00:54
11/06/2019 Tuesday 03:13 0.4m 65 07:13 0.4m 66 14:35 0.3m 67 21:52 0.5m 69 60% 06:10 19:00 14:02 01:40
12/06/2019 Wednesday 05:04 0.4m 71 08:31 0.4m 72 14:39 0.3m 74 22:22 0.5m 75 67% 06:10 19:00 14:56 02:24
13/06/2019 Thursday 06:32 0.3m 77 10:06 0.3m 77 14:32 0.3m 78 22:58 0.6m 79 73% 06:10 19:00 15:50 03:08
14/06/2019 Friday 07:40 0.3m 81 11:48 0.3m 81 14:22 0.3m 82 23:36 0.6m 82 80% 06:11 19:00 16:44 03:54
15/06/2019 Saturday 08:37 0.3m 83 87% 06:11 19:01 17:39 04:40
16/06/2019 Sunday 00:14 0.6m 83 09:28 0.2m 83 93% 06:11 19:01 18:34 05:29
17/06/2019 Monday 00:54 0.6m 82 10:16 0.2m 81 Full Moon 06:11 19:01 20:21 06:20
18/06/2019 Tuesday 01:33 0.6m 78 11:02 0.2m 75 93% 06:11 19:01 20:21 07:12
19/06/2019 Wednesday 02:12 0.6m 73 11:45 0.2m 70 87% 06:11 19:02 21:11 08:04
20/06/2019 Thursday 02:50 0.6m 66 12:26 0.2m 63 80% 06:12 19:02 21:58 08:56
21/06/2019 Friday 03:27 0.6m 59 13:00 0.2m 56 73% 06:12 19:02 22:41 09:46
22/06/2019 Saturday 04:03 0.5m 52 13:26 0.3m 50 67% 06:12 19:02 23:22 10:34
23/06/2019 Sunday 04:36 0.5m 47 13:38 0.3m 46 60% 06:12 19:03 11:21
24/06/2019 Monday 05:06 0.5m 44 13:36 0.3m 44 21:52 0.4m 44 53% 06:13 19:03 00:01 12:07
25/06/2019 Tuesday 00:49 0.4m 44 05:29 0.4m 45 13:31 0.3m 46 21:31 0.5m 47 47% 06:13 19:03 00:38 12:53
26/06/2019 Wednesday 04:21 0.4m 48 05:25 0.4m 48 13:33 0.3m 50 21:42 0.5m 52 40% 06:13 19:03 01:16 13:39

Tide from Willemstad, Curacao (9.66km from Spanish Water )

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More