Spanish Water Curaçao Fans: 17 | Time: 11h20 23/08 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h23 to 18h52

August 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/08/2019 Friday 03:41 0.4m 44 05:48 0.4m 43 09:52 0.4m 43 19:15 0.6m 43 47% 06:24 18:51 12:41
24/08/2019 Saturday 04:44 0.4m 44 07:58 0.4m 44 09:10 0.4m 44 20:03 0.6m 47 40% 06:24 18:50 00:35 13:36
25/08/2019 Sunday 05:31 0.3m 51 20:54 0.6m 58 33% 06:24 18:50 01:26 14:33
26/08/2019 Monday 06:13 0.3m 64 21:48 0.6m 73 27% 06:25 18:49 02:21 15:32
27/08/2019 Tuesday 06:54 0.3m 79 22:43 0.6m 88 20% 06:25 18:49 03:21 16:32
28/08/2019 Wednesday 07:33 0.3m 93 13:01 0.4m 97 14:28 0.4m 97 23:37 0.6m 101 13% 06:25 18:48 04:24 17:30
29/08/2019 Thursday 08:09 0.3m 105 13:23 0.4m 106 16:00 0.4m 107 7% 06:25 18:48 05:28 18:25
30/08/2019 Friday 00:31 0.6m 109 08:43 0.3m 111 13:58 0.4m 111 17:25 0.4m 111 7% 06:25 18:47 06:31 20:08
31/08/2019 Saturday 01:24 0.6m 111 09:14 0.3m 110 14:38 0.4m 109 19:02 0.4m 108 13% 06:25 18:46 07:32 20:08

September 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2019 Sunday 02:19 0.6m 106 09:40 0.4m 104 15:22 0.5m 101 21:19 0.4m 98 13% 06:25 18:46 08:32 20:56
02/09/2019 Monday 03:15 0.5m 95 09:59 0.4m 91 16:09 0.5m 87 23:27 0.4m 82 20% 06:25 18:45 09:29 21:44
03/09/2019 Tuesday 04:15 0.5m 79 10:02 0.4m 75 16:58 0.5m 71 27% 06:25 18:44 10:27 22:31
04/09/2019 Wednesday 01:02 0.4m 65 05:24 0.4m 62 09:42 0.4m 59 17:50 0.6m 55 33% 06:25 18:44 11:23 23:20
05/09/2019 Thursday 02:21 0.3m 50 06:55 0.4m 48 09:15 0.4m 47 18:45 0.6m 43 40% 06:25 18:43 12:19
06/09/2019 Friday 03:33 0.3m 41 19:41 0.6m 39 47% 06:25 18:42 13:14 00:09
07/09/2019 Saturday 04:36 0.3m 40 20:37 0.6m 44 53% 06:25 18:42 14:08 00:59
08/09/2019 Sunday 05:35 0.3m 47 21:32 0.6m 52 60% 06:25 18:41 14:59 01:50
09/09/2019 Monday 06:28 0.3m 56 22:24 0.6m 63 67% 06:25 18:40 15:48 02:41
10/09/2019 Tuesday 07:16 0.3m 66 23:12 0.6m 71 73% 06:25 18:40 16:33 03:32
11/09/2019 Wednesday 07:58 0.3m 74 13:21 0.4m 75 14:47 0.4m 76 23:58 0.6m 78 80% 06:25 18:39 17:17 04:21
12/09/2019 Thursday 08:35 0.3m 80 13:35 0.4m 81 16:02 0.4m 81 87% 06:25 18:38 17:57 05:10
13/09/2019 Friday 00:42 0.6m 83 09:03 0.4m 84 13:58 0.4m 85 17:10 0.4m 85 93% 06:25 18:38 18:36 05:57
14/09/2019 Saturday 01:23 0.5m 85 09:12 0.4m 85 14:21 0.4m 85 18:19 0.4m 85 Full Moon 06:25 18:37 19:14 06:43
15/09/2019 Sunday 02:04 0.5m 85 08:42 0.4m 84 14:45 0.5m 84 19:36 0.4m 83 93% 06:25 18:36 20:29 07:29
16/09/2019 Monday 02:44 0.5m 82 08:12 0.4m 81 15:08 0.5m 79 21:17 0.4m 78 87% 06:24 18:35 20:29 08:14
17/09/2019 Tuesday 03:25 0.5m 76 08:01 0.4m 75 15:33 0.5m 73 23:17 0.4m 70 80% 06:24 18:35 21:07 09:00
18/09/2019 Wednesday 04:11 0.4m 68 07:52 0.4m 67 16:02 0.5m 64 73% 06:24 18:34 21:48 09:48
19/09/2019 Thursday 00:44 0.4m 61 05:07 0.4m 59 07:37 0.4m 58 16:37 0.5m 55 67% 06:24 18:33 22:32 10:37
20/09/2019 Friday 01:50 0.4m 51 17:21 0.6m 45 60% 06:24 18:33 23:19 11:29
21/09/2019 Saturday 02:46 0.3m 42 18:12 0.6m 40 53% 06:24 18:32 12:24
22/09/2019 Sunday 03:37 0.3m 41 19:10 0.6m 45 47% 06:24 18:31 00:11 13:20
23/09/2019 Monday 04:23 0.3m 49 20:11 0.6m 59 40% 06:24 18:31 01:07 14:18

Tide from Willemstad, Curacao (9.66km from Spanish Water )

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More