Rautirare Tahiti, îles du Vent, French Polynesia Fans: 5 | Time: 13h21 23/05 UTC-10 | Daytime: 06h17 to 17h31

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/05/2019 Thursday 05:32 0.1m 50 11:24 0.2m 47 18:23 0m 45 67% 06:17 17:30 22:04 10:36
24/05/2019 Friday 00:10 0.2m 43 06:33 0.1m 42 12:19 0.2m 40 19:19 0.1m 39 60% 06:18 17:30 22:55 11:21
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:09 0.2m 39 07:34 0.1m 39 13:15 0.2m 38 20:12 0.1m 38 53% 06:18 17:29 23:44 12:02
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:04 0.2m 39 08:31 0.1m 40 14:10 0.2m 41 21:00 0m 43 47% 06:19 17:29 12:41
27/05/2019 Monday 02:53 0.2m 44 09:22 0.1m 46 15:00 0.2m 48 21:43 0m 50 40% 06:19 17:29 00:33 13:18
28/05/2019 Tuesday 03:37 0.2m 52 10:07 0.1m 55 15:47 0.2m 57 22:22 0m 60 33% 06:19 17:29 01:21 14:30
29/05/2019 Wednesday 04:17 0.3m 62 10:49 0m 64 16:30 0.2m 67 22:58 0m 69 27% 06:20 17:29 02:09 14:30
30/05/2019 Thursday 04:56 0.3m 71 11:28 0m 73 17:13 0.3m 75 23:35 0m 77 20% 06:20 17:29 02:59 15:07
31/05/2019 Friday 05:35 0.3m 79 12:08 0m 81 17:55 0.3m 83 13% 06:20 17:29 03:50 15:47

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 00:12 0m 84 06:14 0.3m 85 12:48 0m 87 18:38 0.3m 88 7% 06:21 17:29 04:44 16:30
02/06/2019 Sunday 00:50 0m 88 06:56 0.3m 88 13:31 0m 89 19:23 0.3m 89 New Moon 06:21 17:29 05:40 17:17
03/06/2019 Monday 01:32 0m 89 07:41 0.3m 89 14:16 0m 89 20:10 0.3m 88 7% 06:21 17:29 06:39 18:09
04/06/2019 Tuesday 02:17 0m 87 08:28 0.3m 86 15:05 0m 85 21:00 0.3m 83 13% 06:22 17:29 07:39 19:05
05/06/2019 Wednesday 03:07 0m 82 09:18 0.3m 80 15:58 0m 79 21:55 0.3m 77 20% 06:22 17:29 08:39 20:06
06/06/2019 Thursday 04:04 0m 74 10:13 0.3m 73 16:56 0m 71 22:53 0.3m 69 27% 06:23 17:29 09:37 21:07
07/06/2019 Friday 05:06 0m 67 11:12 0.3m 66 17:58 0m 64 23:56 0.2m 63 33% 06:23 17:29 10:31 22:09
08/06/2019 Saturday 06:15 0m 61 12:16 0.3m 61 19:02 0m 61 40% 06:23 17:29 11:22 23:10
09/06/2019 Sunday 01:01 0.3m 60 07:25 0m 60 13:22 0.3m 60 20:05 0m 61 47% 06:24 17:29 12:08
10/06/2019 Monday 02:05 0.3m 62 08:33 0m 63 14:28 0.3m 64 21:05 0m 65 53% 06:24 17:29 12:52 00:09
11/06/2019 Tuesday 03:07 0.3m 66 09:37 0m 68 15:30 0.3m 69 22:00 0m 71 60% 06:24 17:29 14:17 01:06
12/06/2019 Wednesday 04:03 0.3m 73 10:34 0m 74 16:27 0.3m 75 22:51 0m 76 67% 06:24 17:29 14:17 02:03
13/06/2019 Thursday 04:55 0.3m 77 11:28 0m 78 17:20 0.3m 80 23:40 0m 81 73% 06:25 17:29 14:59 02:59
14/06/2019 Friday 05:43 0.3m 81 12:18 0m 82 18:09 0.3m 82 80% 06:25 17:29 15:43 03:55
15/06/2019 Saturday 00:25 0m 83 06:28 0.3m 83 13:05 0m 83 18:55 0.3m 83 87% 06:25 17:30 16:30 04:52
16/06/2019 Sunday 01:09 0m 83 07:10 0.3m 83 13:50 0m 82 19:39 0.2m 82 93% 06:26 17:30 17:18 05:49
17/06/2019 Monday 01:52 0m 81 07:52 0.3m 80 14:34 0m 79 20:22 0.2m 77 Full Moon 06:26 17:30 18:10 06:44
18/06/2019 Tuesday 02:34 0m 76 08:34 0.3m 75 15:18 0m 74 21:05 0.2m 72 93% 06:26 17:30 19:02 07:38
19/06/2019 Wednesday 03:17 0m 71 09:15 0.3m 69 16:02 0m 67 21:49 0.2m 66 87% 06:27 17:30 19:54 08:28
20/06/2019 Thursday 04:02 0m 63 09:58 0.3m 62 16:48 0m 60 22:35 0.2m 58 80% 06:27 17:31 20:46 09:15
21/06/2019 Friday 04:50 0.1m 56 10:43 0.2m 55 17:35 0m 53 23:23 0.2m 52 73% 06:27 17:31 21:36 09:58
22/06/2019 Saturday 05:43 0.1m 50 11:30 0.2m 49 18:24 0m 47 67% 06:27 17:31 22:25 10:38
23/06/2019 Sunday 00:14 0.2m 46 06:39 0.1m 46 12:21 0.2m 45 19:14 0m 45 60% 06:27 17:31 23:14 11:16

Tide from Papeari Harbor, Tahiti Isl (5.53km from Rautirare)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More