Ojo del Buey Puerto Rico Fans: 38 | Time: 13h09 06/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h46 to 19h01

June 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
06/06/2020 Saturday 04:07 0.1m 89 08:45 0.2m 88 14:52 -0.1m 86 22:13 0.6m 83 Full Moon 05:47 18:59 20:06 06:26
07/06/2020 Sunday 05:01 0.1m 81 09:36 0.2m 80 15:41 -0.1m 78 23:03 0.6m 75 93% 05:47 18:59 21:05 07:23
08/06/2020 Monday 05:52 0.1m 72 10:29 0.2m 70 16:31 -0.1m 68 23:52 0.5m 65 87% 05:47 18:59 21:59 08:22
09/06/2020 Tuesday 06:41 0.1m 62 11:24 0.2m 60 17:22 -0.1m 58 80% 05:47 19:00 22:48 09:20
10/06/2020 Wednesday 00:40 0.5m 56 07:28 0.1m 53 12:21 0.2m 52 18:15 0m 50 73% 05:47 19:00 23:31 10:15
11/06/2020 Thursday 01:25 0.5m 48 08:11 0.1m 46 13:23 0.3m 45 19:10 0m 44 67% 05:47 19:00 11:08
12/06/2020 Friday 02:08 0.4m 43 08:50 0.1m 43 14:28 0.3m 43 20:11 0.1m 43 60% 05:47 19:01 00:10 11:59
13/06/2020 Saturday 02:48 0.4m 43 09:26 0.1m 44 15:32 0.3m 45 21:16 0.1m 45 53% 05:47 19:01 00:46 12:47
14/06/2020 Sunday 03:26 0.4m 46 10:00 0.1m 47 16:33 0.3m 49 22:25 0.1m 51 47% 05:47 19:01 01:20 13:34
15/06/2020 Monday 04:03 0.3m 52 10:34 0m 53 17:28 0.4m 55 23:34 0.2m 57 40% 05:48 19:02 01:54 14:21
16/06/2020 Tuesday 04:41 0.3m 58 11:09 0m 60 18:17 0.4m 61 33% 05:48 19:02 02:28 15:10
17/06/2020 Wednesday 00:38 0.2m 63 05:20 0.3m 64 11:45 0m 66 19:03 0.5m 68 27% 05:48 19:02 03:03 15:59
18/06/2020 Thursday 01:36 0.1m 69 06:02 0.2m 71 12:22 0m 72 19:47 0.5m 73 20% 05:48 19:02 03:42 16:51
19/06/2020 Friday 02:29 0.1m 75 06:44 0.2m 76 13:01 -0.1m 77 20:30 0.5m 77 13% 05:48 19:03 04:23 17:45
20/06/2020 Saturday 03:18 0.1m 78 07:27 0.2m 79 13:41 -0.1m 80 21:13 0.5m 80 7% 05:48 19:03 05:10 18:41
21/06/2020 Sunday 04:04 0.1m 80 08:11 0.2m 80 14:23 -0.1m 80 21:55 0.5m 80 7% 05:49 19:03 06:01 20:33
22/06/2020 Monday 04:48 0.1m 79 08:57 0.2m 79 15:06 -0.1m 78 22:38 0.5m 78 13% 05:49 19:03 06:56 20:33
23/06/2020 Tuesday 05:32 0.1m 77 09:46 0.2m 77 15:52 -0.1m 76 23:22 0.5m 75 20% 05:49 19:03 07:54 21:26
24/06/2020 Wednesday 06:13 0.1m 73 10:42 0.2m 73 16:42 0m 71 27% 05:49 19:04 08:54 22:15
25/06/2020 Thursday 00:05 0.5m 69 06:54 0.1m 68 11:44 0.3m 68 17:38 0m 67 33% 05:50 19:04 09:54 23:01
26/06/2020 Friday 00:49 0.5m 65 07:35 0.1m 64 12:53 0.3m 64 18:40 0m 63 40% 05:50 19:04 10:53 23:45
27/06/2020 Saturday 01:33 0.5m 63 08:15 0.1m 62 14:06 0.3m 62 19:51 0.1m 62 47% 05:50 19:04 11:51
28/06/2020 Sunday 02:18 0.5m 62 08:57 0m 63 15:18 0.4m 64 21:09 0.1m 64 53% 05:51 19:04 12:49 00:26
29/06/2020 Monday 03:05 0.4m 65 09:40 0m 66 16:27 0.4m 67 22:30 0.1m 68 60% 05:51 19:04 13:47 01:08
30/06/2020 Tuesday 03:54 0.4m 70 10:26 0m 71 17:30 0.5m 72 23:49 0.1m 74 67% 05:51 19:04 14:46 01:50

July 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2020 Wednesday 04:45 0.3m 75 11:13 -0.1m 77 18:30 0.5m 78 73% 05:51 19:04 15:47 02:34
02/07/2020 Thursday 01:01 0.1m 79 05:38 0.3m 79 12:02 -0.1m 81 19:26 0.6m 82 80% 05:52 19:04 16:48 03:22
03/07/2020 Friday 02:05 0.1m 83 06:33 0.3m 84 12:53 -0.1m 84 20:19 0.6m 84 87% 05:52 19:05 17:50 04:13
04/07/2020 Saturday 03:02 0.1m 85 07:27 0.2m 85 13:43 -0.1m 85 21:10 0.6m 84 93% 05:52 19:05 18:50 05:09
05/07/2020 Sunday 03:53 0.1m 83 08:21 0.2m 83 14:34 -0.1m 83 21:58 0.6m 82 Full Moon 05:53 19:05 20:38 06:06
06/07/2020 Monday 04:40 0.1m 81 09:14 0.3m 80 15:23 -0.1m 78 22:44 0.5m 76 93% 05:53 19:05 20:38 07:05
07/07/2020 Tuesday 05:25 0.1m 75 10:06 0.3m 73 16:12 0m 72 23:27 0.5m 70 87% 05:53 19:04 21:24 08:02

Tide from San Juan, Puerto Rico (14.95km from Ojo del Buey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More