Ojo del Buey Puerto Rico Fans: 16 | Time: 22h25 10/12 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h46 to 17h51

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
11/12/2018 Tuesday 04:48 0m 57 12:08 0.5m 55 18:55 0.1m 54 23:34 0.3m 52 33% 06:46 17:49 10:10 21:38
12/12/2018 Wednesday 05:30 0m 50 12:47 0.5m 48 19:34 0.1m 46 40% 06:46 17:49 10:52 22:28
13/12/2018 Thursday 00:27 0.3m 45 06:15 0.1m 44 13:24 0.5m 43 20:12 0.1m 42 47% 06:47 17:49 11:32 23:17
14/12/2018 Friday 01:26 0.3m 41 07:06 0.1m 41 14:01 0.4m 41 20:48 0.1m 42 53% 06:48 17:50 12:10
15/12/2018 Saturday 02:30 0.3m 42 08:04 0.1m 43 14:39 0.4m 44 21:24 0.1m 46 60% 06:48 17:50 12:47 00:06
16/12/2018 Sunday 03:34 0.3m 48 09:09 0.2m 49 15:18 0.4m 51 22:00 0.1m 54 67% 06:49 17:50 13:24 00:55
17/12/2018 Monday 04:34 0.4m 56 10:19 0.2m 59 16:00 0.4m 61 22:38 0m 64 73% 06:49 17:51 14:02 01:45
18/12/2018 Tuesday 05:31 0.4m 67 11:29 0.2m 69 16:44 0.3m 71 23:19 0m 74 80% 06:50 17:51 14:42 02:37
19/12/2018 Wednesday 06:24 0.5m 77 12:36 0.2m 80 17:32 0.3m 82 87% 06:50 17:52 15:25 03:31
20/12/2018 Thursday 00:02 0m 84 07:15 0.5m 87 13:38 0.2m 89 18:22 0.3m 90 93% 06:51 17:52 16:12 04:29
21/12/2018 Friday 00:47 -0.1m 92 08:05 0.6m 94 14:36 0.1m 95 19:14 0.3m 96 Full Moon 06:51 17:53 17:05 05:30
22/12/2018 Saturday 01:35 -0.1m 96 08:56 0.6m 97 15:31 0.1m 98 20:07 0.3m 98 93% 06:52 17:53 18:03 06:32
23/12/2018 Sunday 02:25 -0.1m 98 09:47 0.6m 97 16:24 0.1m 96 21:03 0.3m 95 87% 06:52 17:54 20:10 07:35
24/12/2018 Monday 03:18 -0.1m 94 10:38 0.6m 92 17:16 0.1m 90 22:01 0.3m 88 80% 06:53 17:54 20:10 08:36
25/12/2018 Tuesday 04:13 -0.1m 86 11:28 0.6m 84 18:06 0.1m 82 23:04 0.3m 80 73% 06:53 17:55 21:14 09:34
26/12/2018 Wednesday 05:10 -0.1m 77 12:19 0.6m 75 18:56 0.1m 73 67% 06:54 17:55 22:17 10:26
27/12/2018 Thursday 00:12 0.3m 70 06:11 0m 68 13:08 0.5m 66 19:46 0.1m 64 60% 06:54 17:56 23:17 11:15
28/12/2018 Friday 01:23 0.3m 62 07:17 0m 60 13:57 0.5m 59 20:34 0m 58 53% 06:55 17:57 11:59
29/12/2018 Saturday 02:36 0.4m 58 08:28 0.1m 57 14:46 0.4m 56 21:21 0m 56 47% 06:55 17:57 00:15 12:42
30/12/2018 Sunday 03:48 0.4m 56 09:44 0.1m 57 15:34 0.4m 58 22:07 0m 58 40% 06:55 17:58 01:10 13:23
31/12/2018 Monday 04:54 0.4m 59 10:59 0.1m 16:23 0.3m 22:52 0m 33% 06:56 17:58 02:05 14:04

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 05:55 0.5m 12:11 0.1m 17:09 0.3m 23:36 -0.1m 33% 06:56 17:59 02:58 14:45
02/01/2019 Wednesday 06:49 0.5m 13:15 0.1m 17:56 0.3m 27% 06:56 17:59 03:52 15:28
03/01/2019 Thursday 00:19 -0.1m 07:38 0.5m 14:12 0.1m 18:41 0.2m 20% 06:57 18:00 04:45 16:14
04/01/2019 Friday 01:02 -0.1m 08:24 0.5m 15:01 0.1m 19:26 0.2m 13% 06:57 18:01 05:38 17:01
05/01/2019 Saturday 01:44 -0.1m 09:07 0.5m 15:45 0.1m 20:09 0.2m 7% 06:57 18:01 06:29 17:51
06/01/2019 Sunday 02:25 -0.1m 09:48 0.5m 16:26 0.1m 20:52 0.2m 7% 06:58 18:02 07:19 18:41
07/01/2019 Monday 03:06 -0.1m 10:27 0.5m 17:04 0.1m 21:35 0.2m 13% 06:58 18:03 08:05 20:22
08/01/2019 Tuesday 03:46 0m 11:04 0.5m 17:41 0.1m 22:20 0.2m 20% 06:58 18:03 08:49 20:22
09/01/2019 Wednesday 04:25 0m 11:39 0.4m 18:15 0.1m 23:08 0.2m 27% 06:58 18:04 09:30 21:11
10/01/2019 Thursday 05:06 0m 12:12 0.4m 18:48 0.1m 23:59 0.3m 33% 06:58 18:04 10:09 22:00
11/01/2019 Friday 05:50 0m 12:43 0.4m 19:20 0.1m 40% 06:59 18:05 10:46 22:48

Tide from San Juan, Puerto Rico (14.95km from Ojo del Buey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More