Ojo del Buey Puerto Rico Fans: 18 | Time: 09h23 24/03 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h24 to 18h38

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/03/2019 Sunday 05:59 0m 80 11:35 0.3m 76 17:38 0m 72 73% 06:25 18:36 22:24 09:16
25/03/2019 Monday 00:27 0.5m 67 06:59 0.1m 63 12:20 0.3m 59 18:23 0m 55 67% 06:24 18:36 23:20 10:02
26/03/2019 Tuesday 01:23 0.5m 51 07:59 0.1m 48 13:05 0.3m 44 19:11 0m 41 60% 06:23 18:36 10:49
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:20 0.4m 38 08:59 0.1m 36 13:55 0.2m 34 20:04 0m 33 53% 06:22 18:36 00:15 11:38
28/03/2019 Thursday 03:19 0.4m 33 09:58 0.1m 33 14:48 0.2m 34 21:00 0m 35 47% 06:22 18:37 01:07 12:28
29/03/2019 Friday 04:17 0.4m 37 10:54 0.1m 39 15:46 0.2m 41 21:59 0m 43 40% 06:21 18:37 01:56 13:18
30/03/2019 Saturday 05:13 0.4m 47 11:42 0.1m 49 16:45 0.2m 51 22:58 0m 54 33% 06:20 18:37 02:42 14:08
31/03/2019 Sunday 06:03 0.4m 57 12:24 0.1m 60 17:41 0.3m 62 23:55 0m 64 27% 06:19 18:37 03:26 14:58

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 06:47 0.4m 67 13:02 0.1m 70 18:35 0.3m 72 20% 06:18 18:37 04:07 15:48
02/04/2019 Tuesday 00:47 0m 74 07:26 0.4m 77 13:36 0.1m 79 19:24 0.3m 81 13% 06:18 18:38 04:45 16:37
03/04/2019 Wednesday 01:37 0m 82 08:02 0.4m 84 14:08 0.1m 86 20:11 0.4m 87 7% 06:17 18:38 05:22 17:26
04/04/2019 Thursday 02:25 0m 88 08:35 0.4m 89 14:38 0.1m 90 20:54 0.4m 90 New Moon 06:16 18:38 05:59 18:15
05/04/2019 Friday 03:11 0.1m 91 09:07 0.3m 91 15:08 0m 91 21:36 0.4m 90 7% 06:15 18:38 06:36 19:05
06/04/2019 Saturday 03:58 0.1m 89 09:39 0.3m 89 15:38 0m 88 22:19 0.4m 87 13% 06:14 18:39 07:13 20:49
07/04/2019 Sunday 04:45 0.1m 86 10:10 0.3m 84 16:09 0m 82 23:01 0.5m 80 20% 06:13 18:39 07:52 20:49
08/04/2019 Monday 05:33 0.1m 78 10:43 0.3m 76 16:44 0m 75 23:47 0.5m 72 27% 06:13 18:39 08:34 21:43
09/04/2019 Tuesday 06:23 0.1m 68 11:19 0.3m 66 17:23 0m 63 33% 06:12 18:39 09:20 22:40
10/04/2019 Wednesday 00:37 0.5m 60 07:18 0.1m 57 12:01 0.2m 55 18:10 0m 53 40% 06:11 18:40 10:09 23:37
11/04/2019 Thursday 01:32 0.5m 50 08:16 0.1m 48 12:52 0.2m 47 19:05 0m 45 47% 06:10 18:40 11:03
12/04/2019 Friday 02:31 0.5m 45 09:16 0.1m 45 13:55 0.2m 46 20:09 0m 48 53% 06:10 18:40 12:02 00:36
13/04/2019 Saturday 03:32 0.5m 50 10:14 0.1m 53 15:07 0.3m 55 21:19 0m 59 60% 06:09 18:40 13:03 01:32
14/04/2019 Sunday 04:33 0.5m 63 11:07 0.1m 68 16:22 0.3m 71 22:32 0m 74 67% 06:08 18:41 14:05 02:27
15/04/2019 Monday 05:31 0.5m 79 11:56 0.1m 83 17:34 0.3m 86 23:44 0m 90 73% 06:07 18:41 15:08 03:18
16/04/2019 Tuesday 06:24 0.5m 93 12:42 0m 96 18:39 0.4m 99 80% 06:07 18:41 16:09 04:06
17/04/2019 Wednesday 00:53 0m 102 07:14 0.4m 104 13:25 0m 105 19:40 0.5m 106 87% 06:06 18:42 17:10 04:51
18/04/2019 Thursday 01:58 0m 107 08:01 0.4m 108 14:08 0m 108 20:37 0.5m 107 93% 06:05 18:42 18:09 05:36
19/04/2019 Friday 03:01 0m 106 08:47 0.4m 106 14:49 0m 105 21:30 0.5m 103 Full Moon 06:04 18:42 20:07 06:19
20/04/2019 Saturday 04:00 0m 100 09:32 0.3m 98 15:31 -0.1m 95 22:22 0.5m 92 93% 06:04 18:42 20:07 07:04
21/04/2019 Sunday 04:57 0m 89 10:16 0.3m 86 16:13 -0.1m 83 23:12 0.5m 79 87% 06:03 18:43 21:06 07:50
22/04/2019 Monday 05:52 0.1m 76 11:00 0.3m 72 16:56 -0.1m 69 80% 06:02 18:43 22:02 08:38
23/04/2019 Tuesday 00:02 0.5m 65 06:47 0.1m 61 11:45 0.2m 58 17:41 0m 55 73% 06:02 18:43 22:57 09:28
24/04/2019 Wednesday 00:53 0.5m 51 07:40 0.1m 47 12:32 0.2m 45 18:29 0m 43 67% 06:01 18:43 23:49 10:18

Tide from San Juan, Puerto Rico (14.95km from Ojo del Buey)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More